المشروبات

قائمة المشروبات

مقالات المشروبات

حول المشروبات

المشروبات

على مدار أكثر من ألف عام ، اخترع الناس العديد من المشروبات ، وأصبح بعضها جزءًا من التقاليد الثقافية. سوف نتعرف على المشروبات التي تفيد الجسم ، وما يمكن أن تسببه من ضرر

 

الماء أساس الحياة ، ويحتاج كل شخص إلى شرب الكثير من السوائل كل يوم. بفضل الماء ، تتم جميع العمليات الكيميائية الحيوية في الجسم ، وكلما زاد نشاطنا ، زادت الحاجة إلى المزيد من الماء.

لكن قلة من الناس على استعداد لشرب الماء النقي بهذه الكمية. يمكن استخدامه كجزء من المشروبات الطبيعية الصحية التي تغذي الجسم بالفيتامينات وحتى تساعد في محاربة الأمراض المختلفة. بالطبع لا يمكن لأي مشروبات أن تحل محل الماء النظيف ، لذا يجب أن تشربه بنفس الطريقة طوال اليوم.

ضع في اعتبارك المشروبات الطبيعية ، فهي تأتي في عدة أنواع. أبسط ما في الطبيعة هو مزيج من العصير واللب والماء ، على سبيل المثال ، مشروبات الفاكهة. فهي سهلة التحضير وهي كنز دفين من الفيتامينات الطبيعية ذات التركيز العالي.

غالبًا ما يتم تحضير المشروبات الأكثر تعقيدًا بالبكتيريا. منذ مئات السنين ، لاحظ الناس أن بعض الأطعمة المتبقية لم تتدهور تمامًا ، بل تغيرت. تصبح مثيرة للاهتمام للذوق ، ومع الاستخدام المنتظم ، حتى أنها تحسن الرفاهية. تحتوي هذه المشروبات على بكتيريا مفيدة وسكريات عملية ومركبات أخرى وتغير خصائص السائل. هكذا ظهر kvass ، kombucha.

ثم تم اختيار البكتيريا بشكل خاص ووضعها في المواد الخام. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تحويل الحليب وحده إلى مشروبات ذات أذواق وخصائص متنوعة: الزبادي ، والتان ، والحمضيات وغيرها.

فوائد المشروبات

تعمل المشروبات الطبيعية على زيادة المناعة وتحسين الصحة ، حيث تحتوي على العديد من مضادات الأكسدة التي تحيد عمليات الأكسدة الضارة في الجسم. لطالما عُرفت فوائد المشروبات مثل عصير التوت البري التقليدي أو عصير عنب العنب. لا عجب في أنها موصى بها كعلاج لنزلات البرد.

مشروبات العصير المختلفة - نفس مشروبات الفاكهة ، هي عبارة عن مركز للفيتامينات والألياف الغذائية. وإذا قمت بطهيها بنفسك ، فلن تحتوي على مواد حافظة ضارة ومحليات و "كيماويات" أخرى.

الأطعمة المصنوعة من البكتيريا مفيدة بشكل خاص. في عملية نشاطهم الحيوي ، يتم تكوين العديد من الأحماض العضوية الفريدة والمركبات النشطة ، والتي لم تكن موجودة في المشروب في البداية. تعمل البكتيريا على تحسين عملية الهضم لأنها تستعمر الأمعاء. تحتوي المشروبات المختلفة على مجموعة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الخاصة بها ، لذلك من المفيد تبديل هذه الأطعمة.

للشفاء العام ، تحتاج إلى تناول العديد من المشروبات الطبيعية في كثير من الأحيان. يوصى بها للأشخاص الذين أضعفتهم الأمراض ، خلال فترة الشفاء ، والذين يعانون من نقص الفيتامينات.

ضرر المشروبات

بعض المشروبات تضيف الكثير من السكر ولن تكون ذات فائدة كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا يغيب عن البال أنه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من السعرات الحرارية ، ولا يمكن اعتبار مثل هذا المنتج ماءً بسيطًا.

إذا كان المشروب غير معتاد بالنسبة للأمعاء ، فمن الأفضل البدء في تجربته قليلاً في كل مرة. من المرجح بشكل خاص أن تسبب الأطعمة التي تستخدم البكتيريا اضطرابًا في الجهاز الهضمي. ردود الفعل التحسسية ممكنة أيضًا - من الاحمرار البسيط للجلد إلى التورم. كلما زاد تركيز المواد المختلفة في المشروبات ، زاد خطر حدوث ردود فعل غير متوقعة للجسم.

من الأفضل شرب الأطفال الصغار دون سن 3 سنوات فقط بالماء والحليب ، بالإضافة إلى حليب الأطفال الخاص. يمكن أن تسبب مشروبات البالغين رد فعل خطير لدى طفلك.

كيفية اختيار المشروبات المناسبة

من الضروري التحقق من ضيق العبوة ، إذا تم انتهاكها ، فإن المنتج يتدهور بسرعة. انتبه إلى التركيبة - يجب ألا تكون هناك مواد حافظة أو أصباغ أو مواد تحلية أو إضافات كيميائية أخرى. من الأفضل أيضًا تجنب المشروبات التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من السكر ، لأن محتواها من السعرات الحرارية مرتفع جدًا ولا يضيف إلى الفوائد.

للتأكد من التركيب الطبيعي ، يمكنك تحضير بعض المشروبات بنفسك ، على سبيل المثال ، طهي مشروبات الفاكهة ، أو تحضير الخبز كفاس أو الاحتفاظ بكومبوتشا.

اترك تعليق

List of Drinks

Drinks Articles

About Drinks

Drinks

Over a thousand-year history, people have invented many drinks, some of which have become part of cultural traditions. We will find out which drinks are beneficial for the body, and what harm they can do

 

Water is the basis of life, and every person needs to drink plenty of fluids every day. Thanks to water, all biochemical processes in the body take place, and the more active we are, the more water is required.

But few people are ready to drink pure water in such quantity. It can be used as part of healthy natural drinks that will nourish the body with vitamins and even help fight various diseases. Of course, no drinks can replace clean water, so you should drink it the same way throughout the day.

Consider natural drinks, they come in several types. The simplest in nature are a mixture of juice, pulp and water, for example, fruit drinks. They are easy to prepare and are a treasure trove of natural vitamins in high concentration.

More complex drinks are often prepared with bacteria. Hundreds of years ago, people noticed that some of the food left behind did not completely deteriorate, but rather changed. They become interesting to the taste and, with regular use, even improve well-being. These drinks harbor beneficial bacteria, process sugars and other compounds, and alter the properties of the liquid. This is how kvass, kombucha appeared.

Then the bacteria were specially selected and placed in the raw materials. In this way, milk alone can be turned into drinks with a wide variety of tastes and properties: yogurt, tan, acidophilus and others.

Benefits of drinks

Natural drinks increase immunity and improve well-being, as they contain many antioxidants that neutralize the harmful oxidation processes in the body. The benefits of drinks such as traditional cranberry or lingonberry juice have long been known. No wonder they are recommended as a remedy for colds.

Various juice drinks – the same fruit drinks, are a concentrate of vitamins and dietary fiber. And if you cook them yourself, they will not contain harmful preservatives, sweeteners and other “chemicals”.

Foods made with bacteria are especially beneficial. In the process of their vital activity, many unique organic acids and active compounds are formed, which were not present in the drink initially. Bacteria improve the digestion process as they colonize our intestines. Different drinks have their own set of microorganisms, so it is useful to alternate such foods.

For general recovery, you need to take various natural drinks more often. They are recommended for people weakened by diseases, during the recovery period, with vitamin deficiencies.

The harm of drinks

Some drinks add too much sugar, and they will not be of much benefit. In addition, it must be borne in mind that they are quite high in calories, and such a product cannot be considered simple water.

If the drink is unusual for the intestines, it is better to start trying it a little at a time. Foods that use bacteria are especially likely to cause digestive upset. Allergic reactions are also possible – from simple redness of the skin to swelling. The higher the concentration of various substances in beverages, the higher the risk of unforeseen body reactions.

It is better to drink small children under 3 years old only with water and milk, as well as special infant formula. Adult drinks can cause a serious reaction in your toddler.

How to choose the right drinks

It is imperative to check the tightness of the packaging, if it is violated, the product quickly deteriorates. Pay attention to the composition – there should be no preservatives, dyes, sweeteners or other chemical additives. Drinks with a high sugar content are also best avoided, as their calorie content is too high and does not add to the benefits.

To be sure of the natural composition, you can prepare some drinks yourself, for example, cook fruit drinks, prepare bread kvass or keep a kombucha.

Leave a Reply