قائمة الخضر

مقالات الخضر

حول الخضر

الخضر

لعدة قرون ، تم استخدام مغلي ، والحقن ، والمراهم وأي مشتقات عشبية كطريقة رئيسية لعلاج المريض. اعتقد العالم الفارسي الشهير ابن سينا ​​أن الطبيب يجب أن يمتلك ثلاثة أسلحة - كلمات ونباتات وسكين. في آسيا ، لا يزال طب الأعشاب يُمارس على قدم المساواة مع الأدوية. في المراجعة الجديدة ، اختارت ELLE أكثر الأعشاب الروسية شهرة.

 

تُعرف الخصائص المفيدة للأعشاب منذ فترة طويلة. كتب الصيدلاني الروماني القديم كلوديوس جالينوس عقيدة المواد الفعالة في النباتات الطبية ، كما كتب اثنين من المعالجين بالأعشاب المشهورين ، الذين لم يفقدوا أهميتها اليوم. العديد من مغلي ، صبغات ومقتطفات تسمى الاستعدادات الجالينوس. يذكر أتباعه أبقراط أكثر من 300 نبات طبي. في عصور مختلفة ، إلى جانب تطور الطب التقليدي ، مارس المعالجون العلاج بالأعشاب.

يخصص عدد كبير من الكتب والكتب المدرسية ومواقع المعلومات لطب الأعشاب. يمكن للنباتات الطبية أن تعالج الأمراض وتساعد في الحفاظ على الجسم في حالة جيدة. في أغلب الأحيان ، توصف الأعشاب المفيدة بمجموعة من الأساليب العلاجية جنبًا إلى جنب مع المستحضرات الدوائية.

تعود شعبية الأعشاب كطريقة للعلاج إلى تأثيرها الخفيف غير الضار على الجسم ، وعدم وجود آثار جانبية خطيرة. ما هي الأعشاب المفيدة ، سيخبر المعالج بالنباتات في حفل الاستقبال ، أنه من الخطر الانخراط في اختيار مستقل من الأعشاب للعلاج.

من الصعب اختيار الأعشاب الأكثر فائدة من التنوع الطبيعي الهائل. تشمل الأعشاب والنباتات الأكثر شيوعًا المتوفرة في الصيدليات البابونج والزعتر وحشيشة الهر ونبتة سانت جون وشاي إيفان والقراص والبرسيم وبلسم الليمون وحشيشة السعال والنعناع والأفسنتين والموز واليارو والزعتر والمريمية والدكتور.

اترك تعليق

List of Greens

Greens Articles

About Greens

Greens

For centuries, decoctions, infusions, ointments and any herbal derivatives have been used as the main method of treating the patient. The famous Persian scientist Avicenna believed that a doctor should have three weapons – words, plants and a knife. In Asia, herbal medicine is still practiced on a par with medicines. In the new review, ELLE has selected the most popular Russian herbs.

 

The beneficial properties of herbs have been known for a long time. The ancient Roman pharmacist Claudius Galen created the doctrine of active substances in medicinal plants, wrote two famous herbalists, who have not lost their relevance today. Many decoctions, tinctures and extracts are called galenic preparations. His follower Hippocrates mentions over 300 medicinal plants. In different eras, along with the development of traditional medicine, healers practiced herbal treatment.

A huge number of books, textbooks, information sites are devoted to herbal medicine. Medicinal plants can cure diseases, help keep the body in good shape. Most often, useful herbs are prescribed in a complex of therapeutic methods along with pharmacological preparations.

The popularity of herbs as a method of treatment is due to their mild harmless effect on the body, the absence of serious side effects. What herbs are useful, the phytotherapist will tell at the reception, it is dangerous to engage in independent selection of herbs for treatment.

It is difficult to choose the most useful herbs from the huge natural diversity. The most common herbs and plants available in pharmacies include chamomile, thyme, valerian, St. John’s wort, ivan tea, nettle, clover, lemon balm, coltsfoot, mint, wormwood, plantain, motherwort, yarrow, thyme, sage and dr.

Leave a Reply