قائمة منتجات الألبان

منتجات الألبان

حول منتجات الألبان

منتجات الألبان

أغذية الألبان هي أطعمة مصنوعة من حليب البقر أو الماعز. إنها مصدر ممتاز للبروتين والأحماض الأمينية الأساسية والكالسيوم.

 

الحليب هو المصدر الأساسي للتغذية لأي كائن حي. من خلال لبن الأم ، يكتسب الإنسان القوة وينمو منذ الولادة.

فوائد منتجات الألبان

منذ العصور القديمة ، تعتبر أطعمة الحليب قيمة وصحية بشكل خاص. تعتبر منتجات الألبان مفيدة للبروتين والأحماض الأمينية الأساسية والكربوهيدرات لنمو الجسم ، والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والفيتامينات D و A و B12.

الزبادي والجبن والحليب مفيدة للأسنان والمفاصل والعظام. تحارب منتجات الألبان الطازجة الجذور الحرة ، وتقلل من آثار الإشعاع ، وتزيل المواد السامة والأملاح المعدنية الثقيلة.

ينصح باستخدام الكفير والحليب المخمر لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي. تعمل فطريات الكفير على استعادة ميكروترول الأمعاء النافع ، وتقوية جهاز المناعة ، ومحاربة دسباقتريوز ، والتعب المزمن ، والأرق.

القشدة الحامضة هي مخزن حقيقي للفيتامينات (A ، E ، B2 ، B12 ، C ، PP). وهو ضروري للعظام والمريء. يشتهر الجبن القريش بمحتواه العالي من الكالسيوم والفوسفور والصوديوم والمغنيسيوم والنحاس والزنك ، والتي لها تأثير مفيد على وظائف المخ. الجبن القريش مفيد بشكل خاص لكبار السن.

تحتوي الزبدة على الكثير من البروتينات والكربوهيدرات والفيتامينات A و B و D و E و PP والحديد والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والفوسفور والصوديوم والنحاس والزنك. يعمل الزيت على تطبيع عمل الجهاز العصبي والدماغ. لكن المنتج يحتوي على الكثير من السعرات الحرارية ، لذلك يستحق استخدامه بحكمة.

ضرر منتجات الألبان

على الرغم من كل الفوائد ، يمكن أن تساهم منتجات الألبان في الإصابة بأمراض مختلفة. خاصة إذا كان الكفير أو الجبن أو الزبادي مصنوعًا من حليب غير طبيعي ، مع إضافة مواد حافظة.

غالبًا ما يسبب الحليب الحساسية أو عدم تحمل الفرد لبروتين اللاكتوز.

يوجد في الجبن أو القشدة الحامضة أو الجبن الكازين ، والذي يمكن أن يتراكم في الجسم ، ويلتصق بالطعام معًا ويعقد معالجته.

كثرة تناول منتجات الألبان غير الطبيعية يؤدي إلى التعب المستمر ، وانتفاخ البطن ، والإسهال ، والصداع ، وانسداد الأوعية الدموية ، وتصلب الشرايين ، والتهاب المفاصل.


كيفية اختيار منتج الألبان المناسب


إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة جميع فوائد الحليب ، فقم بإعطاء الأفضلية للحليب الريفي. بعد شرائه يفضل غليه لأن أبقار المزرعة أو الماعز ليست محصنة ضد المرض.

إذا لم يكن من الممكن شراء الحليب الطبيعي ، فعند الاختيار في متجر ، انتبه إلى نوع معالجة الحليب. من الأفضل صنع الحليب المبستر (المعالجة الحرارية للحليب في حدود 63 درجة مئوية) ، معقم (مغلي) أسابيع ، حيث يتم قتل جميع المواد المفيدة.
يرجى ملاحظة أن العبوة تنص على أن الحليب "كامل مختار". وهذا يعني أن المشروب مصنوع من مواد أولية من أفضل المؤشرات الميكروبيولوجية ومن مزارع مثبتة بشكل دائم.

عند اختيار الكفير ، ادرس تاريخ الإطلاق ونسبة محتوى الدهون في المنتج. لا تشتري الكفير القديم الذي يحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الدهون (أقل من 2.5٪). عمليا لا يوجد شيء مفيد في مثل هذا المنتج.

الجبن عالي الجودة أبيض اللون مع صبغة كريمية خفيفة. إذا كانت الكتلة بيضاء اللون ، فإن المنتج خالٍ من الدهون. الجبن الجيد له طعم محايد ، مع قليل الحموضة. إذا شعرت بالمرارة ، فإن الكتلة قد فات موعدها.

عند اختيار الزبادي ، ادرس تكوينه وتاريخ إطلاقه ومدة صلاحيته. يتم تخزين الزبادي "الحي" لمدة لا تزيد عن ثلاثة أيام. يتم تقليل عدد البكتيريا المفيدة في الزبادي بنسبة 50 بالمائة في اليوم الثاني. يجب أن يحتوي المنتج عالي الجودة على الحليب والقشدة والبكتيريا المشقوقة ومزرعة الزبادي.

تعليق الخبراء

يعتبر الحليب منتجًا معقدًا لدرجة أننا لم نتوصل حتى إلى فهم كامل لمدى الفوائد التي يجلبها للجسم. القيد الوحيد هو الاستعداد الوراثي ، عندما يكون البالغون يعانون من عدم تحمل اللاكتوز. ثم الحليب كامل الدسم يسبب اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي. لكن هؤلاء الناس يتحملون أطعمة الحليب المخمر (الكفير) بشكل جيد. في الحليب المبستر ، لا شيء مفيد يبقى نفس البروتين والكالسيوم.

وغني عن القول عن الزبادي مع الحشو ، إلا إذا كانت ثرموستاتية وتم الحصول عليها بالطريقة المعتادة - عن طريق التخمير. يعتبر الجبن والجبن القريش مخزنًا للعناصر النزرة والفيتامينات. هناك فيتامينات ب ، فيتامينات أ ، هـ ، قابلة للذوبان في الدهون ، وتريبتوفان ، مقدمة للسيروتونين. الجبن ذو النوعية الجيدة له تأثير مفيد على الجهاز العصبي: يخفف من التوتر العصبي والقلق. ينصح بتناول قطعة من الجبن قبل النوم.

اترك تعليق

Dairy

List of Dairy

Dairy Articles

About Dairy foods

Dairy

Dairy foods are foods made from cow’s or goat’s milk. They are an excellent source of protein, essential amino acids, and calcium.

 

Milk is the primary source of nutrition for any organism. Through the mother’s milk, a person gains strength and grows from birth.

The benefits of dairy foods

Since ancient times, milk foods are especially valuable and healthy. Dairy foods are useful for their protein, essential amino acids, and carbohydrates for the development of the body, phosphorus, potassium, calcium, vitamins D, A, and B12.

Yogurt, cheese and milk are good for teeth, joints, and bones. Fresh dairy foods fight free radicals, reduce the effects of radiation, remove toxic substances and heavy metal salts.

Kefir and fermented baked milk are recommended for diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. Kefir fungi restore beneficial intestinal microfrol, strengthen the immune system, fight against dysbiosis, chronic fatigue, and insomnia.

Sour cream is a real storehouse of vitamins (A, E, B2, B12, C, PP). It is needed for bones and the esophagus. Cottage cheese is famous for its high content of calcium and phosphorus, sodium and magnesium, copper, and zinc, which have a beneficial effect on brain function. Cottage cheese is especially beneficial for the elderly.

Butter contains a lot of proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins A, B, D, E, PP, iron, calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, sodium, copper and zinc. The oil normalizes the functioning of the nervous system and the brain. But the product contains a lot of calories, so it is worth using it wisely.

The harm of dairy foods

Despite all the benefits, dairy foods can contribute to the development of various diseases. Especially if kefir, cottage cheese or yogurt are made from unnatural milk, with the addition of preservatives.

Often milk causes allergies or individual intolerance to the protein lactose.

In cottage cheese, sour cream, or cheese there is casein, which can accumulate in the body, it sticks together food and complicates its processing.

Frequent consumption of unnatural dairy foods leads to constant fatigue, flatulence, diarrhea, headaches, clogged blood vessels, atherosclerosis, and arthrosis.


How to choose the right dairy product


If you want to experience all the benefits of milk, then give preference to country milk. After buying it, it is better to boil it, because farm cows or goats are not immune from disease.

If it is not possible to buy natural milk, then when choosing in a store, pay attention to the type of milk processing. It is better to make pasteurized milk (heat treatment of milk within the range of 63 ° C), sterilized (boiled) weeks, where all useful substances are killed.
Please note that the packaging states that the milk is “selected whole”. This means that the drink is made from raw materials of the best microbiological indicators and from permanent proven farms.

When choosing kefir, study the release date and the percentage of the fat content of the product. Do not buy old kefir with a low percentage of fat (less than 2.5%). There is practically nothing useful in such a product.

High-quality cottage cheese is white in color with a light creamy tint. If the mass is snow-white, then the product is fat-free. Good cottage cheese has a neutral taste, with a slight sourness. If bitterness is felt, then the mass is overdue.

When choosing yogurt, study its composition, release date, and shelf life. “Live” yogurts are stored for no more than three days. The number of beneficial bacteria in yogurt is reduced by 50 percent on the second day. A high-quality product should contain milk, cream, bifidobacteria, and a yogurt starter culture.

Expert commentary

Milk is such a complex product that we have not even come to a full understanding of how much benefit it brings to the body. The only limitation is a genetic predisposition, when adults may have lactose intolerance. Then the whole milk causes gastrointestinal disturbances. But these people tolerate fermented milk foods (kefir) well. In pasteurized milk, nothing useful remains the same protein and calcium.

Needless to say about yogurts with fillers, unless they are thermostatic and obtained in the usual way – by fermentation. Cheese and cottage cheese are a storehouse of trace elements and vitamins. There are B vitamins, fat-soluble vitamins A, E, and tryptophan, the precursor of serotonin. Good quality cheese has a beneficial effect on the nervous system: relieves nervous tension and anxiety. It is even recommended to eat a piece of cheese before going to bed.

Leave a Reply