التوت

قائمة التوت

مقالات التوت

حول التوت

التوت

التوت عبارة عن ثمار صغيرة أو سمينه أو غنية بالعصير يتم حصادها من الشجيرات والأعشاب. عليك أن تفهم أنه في علم النبات ، تُصنف الفاكهة بطريقتها الخاصة (تعتبر الطماطم توتًا ، ويعتبر التوت والفراولة فواكه). لتجنب الارتباك ، تتميز الثمار عن التوت بشكل أساسي بحجمها.

 

كانت البشرية تستهلك التوت منذ قرن كامل تقريبًا: حتى في ظل النظام الجماعي البدائي ، ساعد التجمع على البقاء. تحظى هذه الفاكهة بالتقدير حتى الآن: لمذاقها ، ومحتواها المنخفض من السعرات الحرارية ، وتكوينها الغني بالفيتامينات والمعادن

التوت هو الطعام المفضل في أي وقت على الطاولة. رائحة التوت اللطيفة اللطيفة تغري نفسها. فيما يلي أسماء التوت التي ستجعل لعابها يسيل ، ولكن بعض أسماء التوت سوف تسمعها فقط لأول مرة.

ستصادف بعض أسماء التوت المذهلة في القائمة والتي هي في الواقع توت. قد تكون مرتبكًا ، لكن بعض أسماء الفاكهة ليست توتًا. الخط الدقيق الذي يفصل بين هذه الثمار هو التصنيف المحدد في علم النبات.

كيف يتم فهم مصطلح التوت في علم النبات؟ التوت عبارة عن ثمار لها لحم داخلي ، وقشرة صالحة للأكل ، وقشور ، منتجة من مبيض واحد. بمعنى آخر ، هو مبيض لبّ واحد ينمو في الفاكهة الغنية بالعصارة ، ولا يوجد حاجز بين البذور واللب الذي تتغذى عليه هذه البذور.

الفهم غير المهني للتوت: جميع الثمار الصغيرة ذات العصير والملونة مع اللب هي التوت.

سنخبرك أي أنواع التوت هي الأكثر فائدة ولذيذ ، وأيها سيضر الجسم. سنقدم أيضًا وصفًا موجزًا ​​ووصفًا لكل ثقافة لفهم خصائصها المميزة.

يمكن لتوت الحدائق ، الذي يمكن زراعته على موقعك دون أي مشاكل وجهود ، أن ينوع نظامنا الغذائي ، سواء في الصيف أو في الشتاء. ناهيك عن مدى فائدتها لجسمنا.

تتيح لك هذه المجموعة الضخمة من التوت الاستمتاع بها بدرجة كافية. ومع ذلك ، كن حذرًا عندما تكون في الطبيعة وترغب في اختيار توت لا تعرفه عن تعليقه على الشجيرات والنباتات ، فقد يكون توتًا سامًا جدًا. إذا انتهت قائمة التوت ، يرجى إضافة أسماء التوت غير المذكورة في التعليقات!

اترك تعليق

Berries

Berries are small, fleshy, or juicy fruits that are harvested from shrubs and herbs. You need to understand that in botany, fruits are classified in their own way (a tomato is considered a berry, and raspberries and strawberries are considered fruits). To avoid confusion, fruits are distinguished from berries mainly by their size.

Humanity has been consuming berries for almost its entire century: even under the primitive communal system, gathering helped to survive. These fruits are appreciated even now: for their taste, low-calorie content, and rich vitamin and mineral composition.

Berries are a favorite food at any time on the table. The sweet pleasant aroma of berries beckons to itself. Here are the names of berries that will make drool, but some of the names of berries you will hear only for the first time.

You will come across some amazing berry names on the list that are actually berries. You may be confused, but some of the fruit names are not berries. The fine line that separates these fruits is the classification defined in botany.

How is the term berries understood in botany? Berries are fruits that have inner flesh, edible rind, pericarp, produced from a single ovary. In other words, it is one pulp ovary that grows in juicy fruit, and there is no barrier between the seeds and the pulp that these seeds feed on.

Non-professional understanding of berries: All small juicy, colored fruits with pulp are berries.

We will tell you which types of berries are the most useful and tasty, and which ones will harm the body. We will also give a brief description and description of each culture in order to understand its distinctive properties.

Garden berries, which can be grown on your site without any problems and efforts, can diversify our diet, both in summer and in winter. Not to mention how they are beneficial for our body.

Such a huge selection of berries allows you to enjoy them enough. However, be careful when you are in nature and want to pick a berry that you don’t know about hanging on bushes and plants, it can be a very poisonous berry. So the list of berries is over, please add the names of berries not mentioned in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply