قائمة الدواجن

مقالات الدواجن

حول الدواجن

دواجن

تعتبر لحوم الدواجن صحية وغذائية (ليست كل الأنواع وليس كل أجزاء الدواجن). بالإضافة إلى البروتين ، فهو يحتوي على دهون وكولاجين. الفيتامينات A ، B ، C ، D ، E ، PP ، وكذلك الحديد والزنك موجودة في المنتج. اعتمادًا على مكان إقامة الطيور ، يتم تقسيم هذه اللحوم إلى فئتين: محلي ولعبة. نادرًا ما يتواجد هذا الأخير في النظام الغذائي اليومي ، لأنه يشير إلى الأطعمة الشهية.

 

في الوقت الحاضر ، تنتشر لحوم الدواجن في سلة المستهلك بشكل أكبر مقارنة بلحوم الأبقار ولحوم الخيل والضأن ، نظرًا لقيمتها السعرية ومذاقها وخصائصها المفيدة. من المعتاد الإشارة إلى أغذية الدواجن على أنها أطعمة من لحوم الدواجن أو منها بشكل أساسي وأطعمة اللحوم ، والتي تشمل وصفتها لحوم الدواجن ، حتى وإن لم تكن المكون الرئيسي. لإنتاج مثل هذه الأطعمة ، يتم استخدام لحوم الدجاج والبط والإوز والديك الرومي والسمان ، بالإضافة إلى المواد الخام الغذائية الأخرى التي يتم الحصول عليها أثناء معالجة الدواجن وحيوانات المزرعة والتي تتميز بتركيبتها الكيميائية.

أثمن شيء في لحم الدجاج هو البروتين. في لحوم الدجاج والديك الرومي ، تبلغ حوالي 20٪ ، في الأوز والبط - أقل قليلاً. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة بدرجة أكبر من الأنواع الأخرى من اللحوم ، حيث لا يمتصها الجسم جيدًا فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا على الوقاية من نقص التروية ، واحتشاء عضلة القلب ، والسكتة الدماغية ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، وكذلك الحفاظ على الحالة الطبيعية. معدل الأيض وزيادة المناعة.

يحتوي لحم الدجاج على بروتين أكثر من أي نوع آخر من اللحوم ، بينما لا يتعدى محتواه الدهني 10٪. للمقارنة: يحتوي لحم الدجاج على 22.5٪ بروتين ، بينما يحتوي لحم الديك الرومي - 21.2٪ ، والبط - 17٪ ، والأوز - 15٪. يوجد بروتين أقل في ما يسمى باللحوم "الحمراء": لحم البقر -18.4٪ ، لحم الخنزير -13.8٪ ، لحم الضأن -14.5٪. لكن يجب التأكيد على أن بروتين لحم الدجاج يحتوي على 92٪ من الأحماض الأمينية الضرورية للإنسان (في بروتين لحم الخنزير ولحم الضأن ولحم البقر - 88.73٪ و 72٪ على التوالي).

من حيث الحد الأدنى من محتوى الكوليسترول ، يأتي لحم صدور الدجاج ، أو ما يسمى "باللحوم البيضاء" ، في المرتبة الثانية بعد الأسماك. في لحوم الطيور المائية (الأوز - 28-30 ٪ ، البط - 24-27 ٪) ، كقاعدة عامة ، هناك المزيد من الدهون ، بينما في الدجاج الصغير هناك 10-15 ٪ فقط. تحتوي لحوم الدواجن على كمية كبيرة من فيتامين B2 و B6 و B9 و B12 من المعادن - الفوسفور والكبريت والسيلينيوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والنحاس.

يكاد يكون لحم الدجاج عالميًا: فهو يساعد في علاج أمراض المعدة مع ارتفاع الحموضة وإذا كان منخفضًا. تعمل ألياف اللحم الطرية والناعمة كمانع لجذب الأحماض الزائدة في التهاب المعدة ومتلازمة المعدة المتهيجة وقرحة الاثني عشر.

لا يمكن الاستغناء عن الخصائص الخاصة للحم الدجاج في شكل مرق يحتوي على مستخلصات - مع انخفاض إفرازها ، فإنها تجعل المعدة "كسولة" تعمل. يعتبر لحم الدجاج من أسهل الأطعمة التي يتم هضمها. من السهل الهضم: لحم الدجاج يحتوي على نسيج ضام أقل - كولاجين من لحم البقر على سبيل المثال. يعتبر لحم الدجاج عنصرًا مهمًا في التغذية الغذائية لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي والسكري والسمنة وكذلك للوقاية من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وعلاجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن لحم الدجاج ، على الرغم من احتوائه على أعلى نسبة من البروتين ، هو الأقل في السعرات الحرارية.

لحم الدواجن مسلوق ، مطهي ، مقلي ، مخبوز ، شرحات والعديد من الأطباق الأخرى اللذيذة والصحية. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا يغيب عن البال أن حوالي نصف الفيتامينات تُفقد أثناء المعالجة الحرارية ، لذا فإن جميع أنواع السلطات والخضروات والخضروات الطازجة تعد إضافة ممتازة لأطباق الدواجن. مخلل الملفوف مع الإوز أو البط جيد أيضًا.

اترك تعليق

Poultry

List of Poultry

Poultry Articles

About Poultry

Poultry

Poultry meat is considered healthy and dietary (not all types and not all parts of poultry). In addition to protein, it contains fats, collagen. Vitamins A, B, C, D, E, PP, as well as iron and zinc are also present in the product. Depending on the place of residence of the birds, such meat is divided into 2 categories: domestic and game. The latter is rarely present in the daily diet, as it refers to delicacies.

 

At present, poultry meat is more often prevalent in the consumer basket compared to beef, horse meat and lamb, due to its price value and taste and useful properties. It is customary to refer to poultry foods as foods from poultry meat or mainly from it and meat foods, the recipe of which includes poultry meat, even if it is not the main ingredient. For the production of such foods, the meat of chickens, ducks, geese, turkeys, quails is used, as well as other food raw materials obtained during the processing of poultry and farm animals and distinguished by their chemical composition.

The most valuable thing in chicken meat is protein. In chicken and turkey meat, it is about 20%, in goose and duck – slightly less. In addition, it contains polyunsaturated fatty acids to a greater extent than other types of meat, due to which it is not only well absorbed by the body, but also helps to prevent ischemia, myocardial infarction, stroke, hypertension, and also maintain a normal metabolic rate and increase immunity.

Chicken meat contains more protein than any other type of meat, while its fat content does not exceed 10%. For comparison: chicken meat contains 22.5% protein, while turkey meat – 21.2%, ducks – 17%, geese – 15%. There is even less protein in the so-called “red” meat: beef -18.4%, pork -13.8%, lamb -14.5%. But it should be emphasized that the protein of chicken meat contains 92% of the amino acids necessary for humans (in the protein of pork, lamb, beef – 88.73% and 72%, respectively).

In terms of the minimum cholesterol content, chicken breast meat, the so-called “white meat”, is second only to fish. In the meat of waterfowl birds (geese – 28-30%, ducks – 24-27%), as a rule, there is more fat, while in young chickens there is only 10-15%. Poultry meat contains a large amount of vitamin B2, B6, B9, B12, from minerals – phosphorus, sulfur, selenium, calcium, magnesium and copper.

Chicken meat is almost universal: it will help with stomach diseases with high acidity and if it is low. Soft, tender meat fibers act as a buffer that attracts excess acid in gastritis, irritable stomach syndrome, and duodenal ulcer.

The special properties of chicken meat are irreplaceable in the form of a broth containing extractives – with reduced secretion, they make the “lazy” stomach work. Chicken meat is one of the easiest to digest. It is easier to digest: chicken meat has less connective tissue – collagen than, for example, beef. It is chicken meat that is an important component of dietary nutrition for diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, diabetes mellitus, obesity, as well as for the prevention and treatment of cardiovascular ailments. In addition, chicken meat, despite the highest protein content, is the lowest in calories.

Poultry meat is boiled, stewed, fried, baked, cutlets and many other tasty and healthy dishes are made. However, it should be borne in mind that about half of the vitamins are lost during heat treatment, so all kinds of salads, greens and fresh vegetables are an excellent addition to poultry dishes. Sauerkraut with goose or duck is also good.

Leave a Reply