قائمة المأكولات البحرية

مقالات المأكولات البحرية

حول المأكولات البحرية

مأكولات بحرية

المأكولات البحرية كلها أطعمة بحرية صالحة للأكل. المأكولات البحرية غنية بالفيتامينات والعناصر النادرة الفريدة التي لها تأثير مفيد على جسم الإنسان.

 

المأكولات البحرية تقلل المزاج السيئ والاكتئاب. الأشخاص الذين يتناولون المأكولات البحرية غالبًا هم أقل عرضة للإصابة بضغوط المكتب. لذلك ، يجب على سكان المدن تضمين المأكولات البحرية في نظامهم الغذائي اليومي قدر الإمكان.

فوائد المأكولات البحرية

تعتمد فائدة المأكولات البحرية على تركيبتها البيوكيميائية. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي الجمبري على مجموعة متنوعة من الحديد والكالسيوم والكبريت والمغنيسيوم والفوسفور. الأخطبوط مدعم بفيتامينات B و C.

تنفرد المأكولات البحرية باحتوائها على كمية كبيرة من الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6. هذه المواد لها تأثير مفيد بشكل خاص على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وحماية الأوعية من ترقق وتشكيل لويحات.

تعمل المأكولات البحرية على تطبيع مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم ، وتنظم عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ، وتؤثر على الجهاز الهضمي. إن البروتين الموجود في أي نوع من المأكولات البحرية سهل الهضم ويشبع الجسم بالطاقة تمامًا. يدعم اليود والحديد وظائف الغدة الدرقية والدماغ.

بشكل عام ، المأكولات البحرية منخفضة السعرات الحرارية وغالبًا ما تستخدم للتغذية الغذائية. متوسط ​​محتوى السعرات الحرارية هو 90 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام.

ضرر على المأكولات البحرية

يمكن أن تكون المأكولات البحرية ملوثة. على سبيل المثال ، الديدان أو الطفيليات (دودة الرنجة). تسبب الالتهابات الفيروسية التسمم واضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تسبب المأكولات البحرية الملوثة الجفاف والحمى والتهاب الكبد وعدوى نورفولك ومرض بوتكين. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا من موردي المأكولات البحرية الذين لم يتم التحقق منهم.

خطر آخر: يمكن أن تحتوي المأكولات البحرية على السموم والسموم التي تدخل الكائنات الحية بمياه البحر. تتراكم معظم المواد الضارة في الرخويات ، والتي يتغذى عليها بالفعل ممثلو مياه البحر الأكبر حجمًا.

تسبب المأكولات البحرية السامة آلامًا في المعدة وغثيانًا وصداعًا. قد تظهر تشنجات وتوهان في الفضاء وحتى فقدان الذاكرة قصير المدى.

كيفية اختيار المأكولات البحرية المناسبة

في أغلب الأحيان ، تُباع المأكولات البحرية مجمدة. عند الاختيار ، ركز على تاريخ الإنتاج ومدة الصلاحية ومظهر المأكولات البحرية. يجب ألا تكون هناك رائحة كريهة من الأطعمة.

إذا كان هناك صقيع داخل العبوة المجمدة ، فإن المأكولات البحرية تندرج تحت اختلاف درجات الحرارة مع إعادة التجميد.

الجمبري عالي الجودة له لون متجانس وسلس وذيل مجعد. إذا تم فتح الذيل ، فقد مات الجمبري قبل التجميد. يجب أن يحتوي بلح البحر على أصداف سليمة ونكات واضحة. المحار الجيد لونه بيج فاتح مع بقع برتقالية أو وردية.

دليل آخر عند شراء المأكولات البحرية هو سعرها. عادة ما يتم تصدير الأطعمة الذواقة من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والشرق الأقصى وجنوب شرق آسيا ، لذا فهي ببساطة لا يمكن أن تكون رخيصة. إذا عُرض عليك شراء أطعمة رخيصة ، فعلى الأرجح أن هناك خطأ ما في المنتج.

من المهم تناول المأكولات البحرية من المناطق النظيفة بيئيًا. لأن الأسماك والرخويات والقشريات تتراكم أملاح المعادن الثقيلة والزئبق بشكل جيد. لذلك ، من الأفضل تناول أسماك من أصناف قصيرة العمر. لمدة عام أو عامين ، ليس لديهم الوقت لتراكم تركيز الزئبق ، والذي سيكون سامًا للإنسان.

أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن مستويات الزئبق في زعانف سمك القرش خارج المخططات. فوائد المأكولات البحرية هائلة. بادئ ذي بدء ، إنه أوميغا 3 ، الذي يتم امتصاصه جيدًا. المزيد من الفوسفور والكبريت والسيلينيوم. تعمل المأكولات البحرية على تحسين مرونة الأوعية الدموية ، ولها تأثير مفيد على الجهاز القلبي الوعائي والجهاز العصبي.

يُعرف النظام الغذائي للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الذي يستخدم المأكولات البحرية على أنه إنجاز لمنظمة الصحة العالمية. تحتوي المأكولات البحرية على اليود ، والذي يمكن أن يساعد في تقليل أمراض الغدة الدرقية. عندما يدخل اليود الجسم مع العناصر النزرة الأخرى ، يتم امتصاصه بشكل أفضل.

اترك تعليق

List of Seafood

Seafood Articles

About the Seafood

Seafood

Seafood is all edible seafood. Seafood is rich in vitamins and unique trace elements that have a beneficial effect on the human body.

 

Seafood relieves bad mood and depression. People who often eat seafood are less likely to experience office stress. Therefore, city dwellers should include seafood in their daily diet as often as possible.

The benefits of seafood

The usefulness of seafood depends on its biochemical composition. For example, shrimp contains a variety of iron, calcium, sulfur, magnesium, and phosphorus. Octopuses are fortified with B and C vitamins.

Seafood is unique in that it contains a large amount of polyunsaturated fatty acids Omega-3 and Omega-6. These substances have a particularly beneficial effect on the cardiovascular system, protect the vessels from thinning and the formation of plaques.

Seafood normalizes blood cholesterol levels, regulates metabolic processes in the body, and affects the gastrointestinal tract. The protein found in any seafood is easy to digest and perfectly saturates the body with energy. Iodine and iron support the thyroid and brain function.

In general, seafood is low in calories and is often used for dietary nutrition. The average calorie content is 90 kcal per 100 grams.

Harm to seafood

Seafood can be contaminated. For example, worms or parasites (herring worm). Viral infections cause poisoning, gastrointestinal disorders. Still, contaminated seafood can cause dehydration, fever, hepatitis, Norfolk infection, and Botkin’s disease. Therefore, you need to be wary of unverified seafood suppliers.

Another danger: seafood can contain toxins and poisons that get into living organisms with seawater. Most of the harmful substances accumulate in mollusks, which are already fed by the larger representatives of sea waters.

Toxic seafood causes stomach pains, nausea, and headaches. Convulsions, disorientation in space, and even short-term memory loss may appear.

How to choose the right seafood

Most often, seafood is sold frozen. When choosing, focus on the production date, shelf life, and appearance of the seafood. There should be no unpleasant odor from the foods.

If there is frost inside the frozen package, then the seafood fell under the temperature difference with re-freezing.

High-quality shrimps have an even and smooth color, a curled tail. If the tail is unfolded, the shrimp died before freezing. Mussels should have intact shells and pronounced jags. Good oysters are light beige in color, with orange or pink splashes.

Another guideline when buying seafood is their price. Gourmet foods are usually exported from the Mediterranean coast, the Far East, Southeast Asia, so they simply cannot be cheap. If you are offered to buy cheap foods, then most likely something is wrong with the product.

It is important to eat seafood from ecologically clean areas. Because fish, mollusks, crustaceans accumulate salts of heavy metals and mercury well. Therefore, it is better to eat fish of short-living varieties. For a year or two, they do not have time to accumulate the concentration of mercury, which will be toxic to humans.

Recent studies have shown that in shark fins, mercury levels are off the charts. The benefits of seafood are enormous. First of all, it is omega-3, which is well absorbed. More phosphorus, sulfur, selenium. Seafood improves the elasticity of blood vessels, has a beneficial effect on the cardiovascular and nervous systems.

The Mediterranean diet that uses seafood is recognized as a WHO achievement. Seafood contains iodine, which can help reduce thyroid disease. When iodine enters the body along with other trace elements, it is absorbed much better.

Leave a Reply