قائمة أصناف اللحوم

مقالات اللحوم

عن اللحوم

لحم

تعتبر اللحوم من الأطعمة المفضلة لدى العديد من العائلات خاصة في المناطق الباردة. سنكتشف أنواع اللحوم الموجودة ، وكيفية اختيار أفضل منتج ، وكم مرة يمكنك تناول طعام اللحوم

 

اللحوم هي فئة منتجات واسعة ، وهي الأنسجة العضلية لأي حيوان يمكن معالجتها وتحضيرها بعدة طرق مختلفة. تعتبر المعالجة المناسبة أمرًا مهمًا للغاية ، حيث يمكن تحويل اللحوم الصحية إلى غذاء ضار بالصحة.

أهم شيء في أي لحم هو وجود كمية كبيرة من البروتين الحيواني. يتكون من أحماض أمينية ، بعضها لا غنى عنه لجسمنا.

اعتمادًا على نوع اللحم وطريقة التحضير وحتى عمر الحيوان ، تختلف خصائصه أيضًا بشكل كبير. الأنواع الرئيسية للحوم: حمراء ، بيضاء ومعالجة (مدخنة ، مجففة ، إلخ).

تحتوي اللحوم الحمراء على الكثير من الحديد ، مما يجعله يتسم بهذا اللون. وتشمل لحم البقر ولحم الغزال ولحم الخنزير ولحم الضأن ولحوم الخيول. اللحوم البيضاء أكثر غذاءً وهضمًا ، لكن لا تحتوي على الكثير من الحديد. هذا هو لحم الدواجن بشكل أساسي - الدجاج والأوز والديك الرومي.
اللحوم المصنعة المثيرة للجدل والأطعمة منها - النقانق والنقانق والأطعمة الأخرى. تكشف هذه المعالجة عن مذاق اللحوم قدر الإمكان ، وتجعلها مشرقة و "تسبب الإدمان" للغاية بسبب وفرة الملح والتوابل والمواد المضافة الأخرى. بكميات صغيرة ، لن يضر مثل هذا المنتج ، ولكن عند اختيار اللحوم المصنعة ، عليك أن تكون حريصًا قدر الإمكان. يكمن الخطر المحتمل في النكهات.

فوائد اللحوم

بالإضافة إلى البروتين القيم ، فإن أي لحم غني بفيتامينات ب. إنها ضرورية للعمل المتناغم لجميع أجهزة الجسم. يشاركون في تكوين خلايا الدم ، في عمليات التمثيل الغذائي ، في عمل الدماغ.

يوجد الكثير من الزنك والسيلينيوم في اللحوم. أنها تدعم جهاز المناعة ولها تأثير مضاد للأكسدة. تم العثور على سيلينا أكثر في لحوم الدواجن.

الفوسفور ضروري لنسيج العظام ، فهو مسؤول عن كثافته. مع نقص الفوسفور ، يمكن أن تصبح العظام هشة ، وتحدث هشاشة العظام وانحناء العمود الفقري. ثبت أن تناول البروتين الحيواني بانتظام يقلل من خطر الإصابة بالكسور بنسبة تصل إلى 70٪. مع نقص اللحوم في النظام الغذائي ، غالبًا ما تعاني النساء المصابات بانقطاع الطمث من تغيرات تنكسية في أنسجة العظام.

تشتهر اللحوم ، وخاصة اللحوم الحمراء ، بقدرتها على محاربة فقر الدم. هذا ممكن بفضل الحديد وفيتامينات ب اللازمة لتكوين خلايا الدم الحمراء. الاستهلاك المنتظم للحوم ينفي عمليا خطر الإصابة بفقر الدم B12 وأنيميا نقص الحديد.
يعد طعام اللحوم ضروريًا بشكل خاص للرياضيين والأطفال والأشخاص الذين يتعافون من العمليات الجراحية والإصابات الشديدة. يساهم البروتين في تكوين الأحماض الأمينية الخاصة به وتطوير العضلات ، مما يساعد على الحماية من نقص الأنسجة العضلية. يجعل ضمور العضلات الشخص ضعيفًا وخاملًا ويؤدي إلى أمراض خطيرة أخرى.

ضرر اللحم

من المهم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الخصائص والقيود الصحية الخاصة بك. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى استشارة طبيبك. نظرًا لأنه في بعض الأمراض (على سبيل المثال ، النقرس) ، يُحظر تناول اللحوم ، حتى المنتجات عالية الجودة يمكن أن تكون ضارة.
غالبًا ما تسبب اللحوم ردود فعل تحسسية ، خاصة لحم الخنزير. ربما لم تكن الحساسية من طعام اللحوم ، ولكن بسبب إضافات الأعلاف والمضادات الحيوية التي كانت تُعطى للحيوانات في المزرعة. لهذا السبب ، من الضروري تقديم اللحوم للأطفال شيئًا فشيئًا وبعناية شديدة. من الأفضل أن تبدأ بأصناف النظام الغذائي - أرنب ، ديك رومي.

كل شيء جيد في الاعتدال ، واللحوم ليست استثناء. ثبت أن الاستهلاك المتكرر للحوم الحمراء ، وخاصة المقلية ، لا يتسبب في الإصابة بسرطان المريء والمعدة والأمعاء فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى الإصابة بسرطان غدة البروستاتا والكلى وحتى الثدي.

أثبت العلماء في سويسرا الصلة بين جنون اللحوم المصنعة (النقانق ، النقانق) وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وكذلك مرض السكري من النوع 2. حتى أن بعض الخبراء يستشهدون بأرقام - يزيد الخطر بنسبة 40 ٪. غالبًا ما تحتوي أطعمة اللحوم المصنعة المختلفة على ملونات ومحسنات النكهة وبروتين الصويا. هذا له تأثير ضار على الصحة بشكل عام ، لذلك تحتاج إلى دراسة التكوين بعناية.

كما أن تناول طعام اللحوم غير المنضبط يؤدي بسرعة إلى السمنة واضطراب الأمعاء. لأن اللحوم منتج عالي السعرات الحرارية إلى حد ما.

كيفية اختيار اللحم المناسب

من الأفضل شراء اللحوم المبردة من الشركات المصنعة الموثوقة. ستحقق هذه اللحوم أكبر فائدة في صورة مسلوقة ومطهية ومخبوزة. أسوأ خيار لطهي أطباق اللحوم هو القلي بالزيت. أثناء عملية الطهي ، يتم تكوين الكثير من المركبات السامة. يمكن تحييد بعضها - ومن هذا المنطلق ذهب تقليد تناول المشوي مع كأس من النبيذ ، لأنه يدمر بعض السموم. لكن بقية المواد المسرطنة باقية ، لذلك من الأفضل عدم إغراء القدر.
يجب عدم تناول اللحوم النيئة أو غير المطبوخة جيدًا ، لأن يرقات الطفيليات تبقى بهذا الشكل. حتى التجميد الأولي لا يقتل كل الديدان.

يجب أن تكون حريصًا بشكل خاص عند اختيار أطعمة اللحوم: النقانق ، الفطائر ، لحم الخنزير ، إلخ. المنتج شبه النهائي الجيد ليس خطيرًا ، ولكنه سيكلف أيضًا الكثير. لذلك ، من أجل توفير المال ، يستخدم العديد من الشركات المصنعة مخلفات اللحوم ، والبروتينات النباتية ، والمنكهات. هذا يسمح لك بتقليل تكلفة المنتج ، وبمساعدة الإضافات الاصطناعية ، يجعل الطعم جذابًا. عند دراسة التركيبة ، اختر تلك الأطعمة التي تحتوي ، بالإضافة إلى اللحوم والتوابل ، على الحد الأدنى من المكونات الدخيلة.

اترك تعليق

List of meat varieties

Meat Articles

About meat

Meat

Meat is a favorite food in many families, especially in cold regions. We will find out what types of meat exist, how to choose the best product, how often you can feast on meat food

 

Meat is a broad product category, the muscle tissue of any animal that can be processed and prepared in many different ways. Proper processing is very important, as even healthy meat can be turned into a food hazardous to health.

The most important thing in any meat is a huge amount of animal protein. It consists of amino acids, some of which are indispensable for our body.

Depending on the type of meat, the method of preparation and even the age of the animal, its properties also vary greatly. The main types of meat: red, white and processed (smoked, dried, etc.).

Red meat contains a lot of iron, due to which it has this color. It includes beef, venison, pork, lamb, horse meat. White meat is more dietary and digestible, but there is not much iron in it. This is mainly poultry meat – chicken, goose, turkey.
Very controversial processed meat and foods from it – sausages, sausages, and other delicacies. Such processing reveals the taste of meat as much as possible, makes it bright and very “addictive” due to the abundance of salt, spices and other additives. In small quantities, such a product will not harm, but when choosing processed meat, you need to be as careful as possible. It is in the flavorings that the possible danger lies.

The benefits of meat

In addition to valuable protein, any meat is rich in B vitamins. They are necessary for the harmonious work of all body systems. They participate in the formation of blood cells, in metabolic processes, in the work of the brain.

There is a lot of zinc and selenium in meat. They support the immune system and have an antioxidant effect. Selena is found most in poultry meat.

Phosphorus is essential for bone tissue, it is responsible for its density. With a lack of phosphorus, bones can become brittle, osteoporosis and curvature of the spine develop. Eating animal protein on a regular basis has been shown to reduce the risk of fractures by up to 70%. With a lack of meat in the diet, women with menopause often suffer from degenerative changes in bone tissue.

Meat, especially red meat, is known for its ability to fight anemia. This is possible thanks to the iron and B vitamins, which are needed for the synthesis of red blood cells. Regular consumption of meat practically negates the risk of B12 anemia and iron deficiency anemia.
Meat food is especially necessary for athletes, children and people recovering from severe operations and injuries. Protein contributes to the synthesis of its own amino acids and the development of muscles, which helps to protect against lack of muscle tissue. Muscle atrophy makes a person weak, lethargic, and leads to other serious pathologies.

Harm of meat

It is important to take into account your own characteristics and health restrictions. To do this, you need to consult with your doctor. Since in some diseases (for example, gout), meat is prohibited, even the highest quality product can be harmful.
Often, meat causes allergic reactions, especially pork. Perhaps the allergy was not even to meat food, but to feed additives and antibiotics that were given to the animals on the farm. For this reason, it is necessary to offer meat to children little by little and very carefully. Better to start with diet varieties – rabbit, turkey.

Everything is good in moderation, and meat is no exception. It has been proven that frequent consumption of red meat, especially fried meat, provokes cancer not only of the esophagus, stomach and intestines, but also of the prostate gland, kidneys and even the breast.

Scientists in Switzerland have proven the link between the craze for processed meat (sausages, sausages) and diseases of the heart and blood vessels, as well as type 2 diabetes. Some experts even cite figures – the risk increases by 40%. Various processed meat foods often contain colorants, flavor enhancers, and soy protein. This has a detrimental effect on health in general, so you need to carefully study the composition.

Also, uncontrolled eating of meat food quickly leads to obesity and intestinal upset. Since meat is a fairly high-calorie product.

How to choose the right meat

It is better to purchase chilled meat from trusted manufacturers. Such meat will bring the greatest benefit in boiled, stewed and baked form. The worst choice for cooking meat dishes is frying in oil. During the cooking process, a lot of toxic compounds are formed. Some of them can be neutralized – it is from this that the tradition of eating roast with a glass of wine went, since it destroys some toxins. But the rest of the carcinogens remain, so it’s better not to tempt fate.
You should not eat raw or undercooked meat, since parasite larvae remain in this form. Even preliminary freezing does not kill all worms.

You need to be especially careful when choosing meat foods: sausages, pates, ham, etc. A good semi-finished product is not dangerous, but it will also cost a lot. Therefore, in order to save money, many manufacturers use meat waste, vegetable proteins, and flavorings. This allows you to reduce the cost of the product and, with the help of artificial additives, make the taste attractive. When studying the composition, choose those meat foods where, in addition to meat and spices, there are a minimum of extraneous ingredients.

Leave a Reply