فواكة

قائمة الفواكه

مقالات الفاكهة

حول الفواكه

فواكة

تعتبر الفاكهة من أغنى مصادر الفيتامينات والعناصر الغذائية. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامها في أنظمة غذائية مختلفة ، لأنها ليست عالية جدًا في السعرات الحرارية ، وتساعد على تهدئة الجوع وتتمتع بخصائص الأطعمة - "حارقات الدهون"

 

الفاكهة عنصر أساسي للتغذية السليمة. للحصول على نظام غذائي كامل ، من المهم تناول الأطعمة النباتية. سوف نتعرف على فوائد الفاكهة وكيفية تجنب الضرر المحتمل للجسم.

فوائد الفاكهة

الفاكهة هي بديل جيد للسكر والحلويات غير الصحية. بالإضافة إلى الفركتوز الذي يعطي الفاكهة طعمًا حلوًا ، فهي تحتوي على الألياف التي لها تأثير مفيد على عمل الجهاز الهضمي.

تساعد بعض الفواكه في الحفاظ على مزاج جيد وتسهيل التعافي من حالات الاكتئاب بسبب المواد الخاصة في تركيبتها.

تركيز الألياف والفيتامينات في قشر الفاكهة أعلى منه في اللب. لذلك ، فإن تناول الكثير من الفاكهة مع القشر أكثر صحة.


ضرر الفاكهة

يجب تناول الفاكهة باعتدال. خلاف ذلك ، قد يتطور فرط الفيتامينات والحساسية وعسر الهضم. يؤدي الإفراط في استخدام الحمضيات إلى تدمير مينا الأسنان ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى التهاب المعدة أو القرحة بسبب التركيز العالي للأحماض. في حالة أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، يجب استبدال الفاكهة الطازجة بالفواكه المعالجة حرارياً - وهذا يقلل من الحموضة في تكوينها ويسهل عملية الاستيعاب. عند تحضير الكومبوت والفواكه المخبوزة والمربى والسكر يجب أن يضاف بشكل محدود.

غالبًا ما يتم تضمين الفاكهة في النظام الغذائي للأنظمة الغذائية المختلفة ، ولكن بعض الفواكه تحتوي على نسبة عالية جدًا من السعرات الحرارية. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي الموز على نسبة عالية من البروتين ، والليمون الحامض يحتوي على تركيز سكر أعلى من الفراولة. يزيد الاستهلاك المفرط للفواكه ، وخاصة الحمضية ، من إفراز العصارة المعدية ، والتي على العكس من ذلك تزيد من الشعور بالجوع. يمكن أن تضر حمية الفاكهة طويلة الأمد بالجسم ، لذلك يجب استبدال الثمار بأطعمة أخرى للحفاظ على النظام الغذائي كاملاً.

يمكن أن يؤدي تناول الفاكهة والأطعمة الأخرى في نفس الوقت إلى تخمر المعدة والأمعاء ، مما يسبب الانتفاخ وآلام البطن. من الأفضل تناول الفاكهة بشكل منفصل عن الوجبات الأخرى وفي الصباح.

يجب أيضًا توخي الحذر عند شرب عصائر الفاكهة. بسبب المواد الحافظة والمواد المضافة الضارة في العصائر المعبأة ، يوصى باستبدالها بعصارة طازجة. لكن يجب أن يكون استخدامه محدودًا. يحتوي العصير المركز على فيتامينات وأحماض أكثر بكثير مما يمكن تناوله في شكل قطع فاكهة كاملة ، لذلك هناك خطر من تجاوز الكمية اليومية المسموح بها بشكل غير محسوس وإثارة الحساسية أو التهاب المعدة.

كيفية اختيار الفاكهة المناسبة

الأكثر فائدة هو الثمار الموسمية الناضجة في الظروف الطبيعية على الأرض. في ثمار الدفيئة ، يكون تركيز العناصر الغذائية أقل ، ومستوى السموم المختلفة أعلى بسبب الاستخدام النشط للأسمدة. من الخطر أيضًا شراء الفاكهة من الطرق السريعة أو زراعتها في ظروف بيئية غير مواتية ، حيث تمتص الفاكهة السموم من التربة والماء والهواء.

اختر الفواكه الناضجة ، فالفاكهة غير الناضجة يمكن أن تثير اضطراب المعدة. يجب أن تكون الثمار متساوية وخالية من المناطق الفاسدة وعلامات المرض والعفن.

بالإضافة إلى الفواكه الطازجة ، تعتبر الفواكه المجمدة والمجففة بدون سكر ، المجففة في الشمس أو في مجفف خاص مفيدة. يتم حفظ معظم الفيتامينات بهذا الشكل.

اترك تعليق

Fruits

List of Fruits

Fruit Articles

About Fruits

Fruits

Fruits are one of the richest sources of vitamins and nutrients. They are often used in various diets, because they are not too high in calories, help to dull hunger and have the properties of foods – “fat burners”

 

Fruit is an essential element of proper nutrition. For a complete diet, it is important to eat plant foods. We will find out what the benefits of fruits are and how to avoid possible harm to the body.

The benefits of fruits

Fruit is a good substitute for sugar and unhealthy sweets. In addition to fructose, which gives the fruit a sweet taste, they contain fiber, which has a beneficial effect on the functioning of the gastrointestinal tract.

Some fruits help to maintain a good mood and ease the recovery from depressive conditions due to special substances in their composition.

The concentration of fiber and vitamins in the peel of the fruit is higher than in the pulp. Therefore, many fruits are healthier to eat with the peel.


Fruit harm

Fruit should be consumed in moderation. Otherwise, hypervitaminosis, allergies, and indigestion may develop. Overuse of citruses leads to the destruction of tooth enamel and can trigger gastritis or ulcers due to the high concentration of acids. In case of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, fresh fruits should be replaced with thermally processed ones – this reduces the acidity in their composition and facilitates the assimilation process. When preparing compotes, baked fruits, jams, sugar should be added limitedly.

Fruits are often included in the diet of various diets, but some of the fruits are extremely high in calories. For example, bananas are high in protein, and sour lemon has a higher sugar concentration than strawberries. Excessive consumption of fruits, especially acidic ones, increases the secretion of gastric juice, which can, on the contrary, increase the feeling of hunger. Long-term fruit diets can harm the body, so the fruits should be alternated with other foods to keep the diet complete.

Eating fruits and other foods at the same time can lead to fermentation in the stomach and intestines, causing bloating and abdominal pain. It is best to eat fruits separately from other meals and in the morning.

You should also be careful when drinking fruit juices. Due to harmful preservatives and additives in packaged juices, it is recommended to replace it with freshly squeezed one. But its use must be limited. Concentrated juice contains much more vitamins and acids than could be consumed in the form of whole pieces of fruit, so there is a danger of surpassing the daily allowance imperceptibly and provoking allergies or gastritis.

How to choose the right fruit

Most useful are seasonal fruits ripened in natural conditions on the ground. In greenhouse fruits, the concentration of nutrients is lower, and the level of various toxins is higher due to the active use of fertilizers. It is also dangerous to buy fruits from highways or grown in unfavorable environmental conditions, as fruits absorb toxins from soil, water and air.

Choose ripe fruits, unripe fruits can provoke an upset stomach. Fruits should be even, free from spoiled areas and signs of disease and rot.

In addition to fresh fruits, frozen and dried fruits without sugar, dried in the sun or in a special dryer, are useful. Most of the vitamins are preserved in this form.

Leave a Reply