حاسبة السعرات الحرارية

تتيح لك حاسبة السعرات الحرارية حساب كمية الطاقة التي يحتاجها جسمك للحصول عليها يوميًا بناءً على طولك ووزنك ونشاطك البدني. أيضًا ، هذا الإصدار من حاسبة السعرات الحرارية ، كنتيجة للحساب ، سيعطي عدد السعرات الحرارية اللازمة لفقدان الوزن ، وزيادة الوزن ، والحفاظ على الوزن ، وكذلك زيادة الوزن بسرعة ، وفقدان الوزن بشكل كبير.

 
إمبراطوري
متري
معلومات اساسية
مستوى النشاط
الأهداف
نتائج بحثك:
0
سعرات حراريه / يوم

يمكنك حساب السعرات الحرارية اليومية وفقًا لطريقتين مختلفتين. واحدة من أحدثها ، وفقًا لصيغة Mifflin-Saint Geor ، المشتقة في عام 2005. والأقدم ، ولكنها لا تزال شائعة بين خبراء التغذية في عصرنا ، صيغة Harris-Benedict ، المعروفة منذ عام 1919.

حاسبة السعرات الحرارية على الإنترنت

حاسبة السعرات الحرارية

بادئ ذي بدء ، تعد الآلة الحاسبة مفيدة للأشخاص الذين يراقبون نظامهم الغذائي ويحسبون السعرات الحرارية للتخلص من الوزن الزائد والحفاظ على وزن طبيعي للجسم في المستقبل. يعد التحكم في السعرات الحرارية أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية لفقدان الوزن. سيجعل هذا العداد عبر الإنترنت هذه العملية مريحة وسريعة.

أيضًا ، ستكون حاسبة السعرات الحرارية مفيدة للرياضيين ولاعبي كمال الأجسام. إنه جيد لعشاق اللياقة البدنية الذين يرغبون في التحكم في كمية البروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات في قائمتهم. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون بناء العضلات بمساعدة هذا الموقع مفيدًا في تكوين قائمة حمية بروتينية. وبالنسبة لما يسمى بـ "التجفيف" (عملية فقدان الوزن السريعة) ، يمكنك إعداد قائمة تحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الكربوهيدرات.

بالمناسبة ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الموقع جيدًا أيضًا لأغراض مرجعية بحتة. في الأساس ، هذا جدول عبر الإنترنت للسعرات الحرارية الغذائية ، مقسمًا حسب الفئة. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى إنشاء قائمة ولكنك بحاجة إلى معرفة عدد السعرات الحرارية الموجودة في منتج معين ، فإننا ننصحك باستخدام بحث سريع في قاعدة الطعام في الأعلى.

السعرات الحرارية في اليوم

لا يوجد معيار واحد ومقبول عالميًا لتناول السعرات الحرارية يوميًا. وفقا ل ساندي خ. ميليك منظمة الصحة العالمية ، "يجب أن يكون تناول الطاقة (السعرات الحرارية) متوازناً مع إنفاق الطاقة. " وبالتالي ، يعتمد استهلاكك الفردي من السعرات الحرارية ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، على طبيعة عملك ، ومستوى النشاط البدني ، والجنس ، والعمر ، وعدد من العوامل الأخرى.

ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على شبكة الإنترنت على العديد من الجداول والآلات الحاسبة ذات الأصل غير المعروف ، والتي تقدم معلومات عن الأسعار اليومية ، والتي يُزعم أنها تستند إلى مصادر موثوقة. نعتقد أن جودة هذه المعلومات مشكوك فيها إلى حد ما.

الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية لتحديد متطلبات السعرات الحرارية الفردية هي الحساب المعتاد لقيمة الطاقة للطعام الذي تستهلكه خلال اليوم (أو عدة أيام). فقط اكتب النسبة اليومية المعتادة على الورق. اكتب ماذا وكم أكلت خلال اليوم. يمكنك حساب محتوى السعرات الحرارية مباشرة باستخدام معلومات من ملصقات المنتجات واستخدام موقعنا على الإنترنت. باعتبار أنك بصحة جيدة وأن وزنك لا يتغير كثيرًا مع النظام الغذائي الحالي. يمكن اعتبار النتائج بشكل مشروط معيارك اليومي.

لفقدان الوزن بعد استخدام حاسبة السعرات الحرارية ، تحتاج إلى تقليل قيمة الطاقة اليومية للنظام الغذائي بشكل طفيف. مع الحفاظ على نمط الحياة نفسه ، سيكون هناك عجز طفيف في السعرات الحرارية حيث تظل التكاليف كما هي. سيؤدي ذلك إلى حرق احتياطي الدهون تدريجيًا.

ما يجب أن يكون العجز بالضبط متروك لك. وننصح بشدة بعدم زيادتها بحدة ، لأنها لن تؤدي إلى خير. قلل من السعرات الحرارية التي تتناولها تدريجيًا وافقد الوزن ببطء. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تضطر إلى تعذيب نفسك والإحباط من وقت لآخر. وبالطبع نوصي بشدة باستشارة طبيبك أو اختصاصي التغذية المؤهل قبل إجراء أي تغييرات في النظام الغذائي.

كيفية اختيار النوع المناسب من الحمل لحساب معدل السعرات الحرارية

تفترض الصيغة ستة خيارات تحميل - من الأدنى إلى المرتفع جدًا. لا يأخذ في الاعتبار التمارين فحسب ، بل أيضًا الأنشطة الأخرى: المشي ، والأعمال المنزلية. لكي تتوافق الأرقام التي تم الحصول عليها مع الواقع ، من المهم عدم المبالغة في الخصائص.

اختر الحد الأدنى للحمل إذا كنت تعمل في المكتب ، ولا تمارس الرياضة ، وتفضل قضاء الأمسيات وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع على الكمبيوتر ، بدلاً من التنزه.

المعلمة "light" مناسبة لأولئك الذين يعملون كثيرًا في المنزل ، ويمشون مع الكلب ، ويختارون أحيانًا المشي بدلاً من النقل ، وأحيانًا يمارسون الرياضة.

الحمل المعتدل يعني أنك تمارس الرياضة من 3 إلى 5 مرات في الأسبوع. أثناء وقت فراغك ، استلق على الأريكة وامش وقم بأداء المهام اليومية.

يشير عبء العمل النشط إلى أنك تمارس الرياضة 6-7 مرات في الأسبوع - أو 3-5 ، لكن وظيفتك هي العمل البدني.

يعتبر الحمل العالي جدًا أمرًا معتادًا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتدربون مرتين في اليوم أو يمارسون الكثير من الألعاب الرياضية ويعملون بدنيًا ، لكن في نفس الوقت لا تنسوا أنواع النشاط الأخرى.

ماذا تفعل بنتائج حاسبة السعرات الحرارية الخاصة بك

توضح الحاسبة عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تحتاج إلى استهلاكها للحفاظ على الوزن وفقدان الوزن - بشكل آمن أو سريع.

مع الحفاظ على الوزن ، كل شيء واضح. فقدان الوزن أكثر صعوبة. من المغري تناول أقل قدر ممكن من الطعام لإنقاص الوزن بشكل أسرع. أثبت هذا النهج علميًا عواقب سلبية. كلما كان النظام الغذائي أكثر صرامة ، قل احتمال التزامك به. هناك مخاطرة كبيرة بأنك سوف تنفجر وتتناول وجبة دسمة بشكل منهجي ، وهذا سوف يبطل كل الجهود. إذا عدت إلى أسلوب حياتك المعتاد بعد قيود صارمة ، فسوف تعود الكيلوجرامات أيضًا. وسوف يجلبون الرفاق. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي فقدان الوزن بسرعة كبيرة إلى مشاكل صحية. وتشمل حصوات المرارة ونقص التغذية وعدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية وتساقط الشعر.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب العواقب السلبية ، فركز على الأرقام المقترحة لفقدان الوزن بأمان. لا يزال حساب الخسارة السريعة للوزن آمنًا بدرجة كافية ، لكنه يتطلب منك الانضباط والقدرة على التحمل: هذه القيود ليست سهلة للجميع. من الأفضل عدم الذهاب إلى ما دون هذا الرقم.

كيفية حساب سعرات الصيانة | 2 طرق

Calorie Calculator

The Calorie Calculator allows you to calculate the amount of energy your body needs to get daily based on your height, weight, and physical activity. Also, this version of the calorie calculator, as a result of the calculation, will give out the number of calories needed for weight loss, weight gain, weight maintenance, as well as fast weight gain, and extreme weight loss.

 
Imperial
Metric
Basic Information
Activity Level
Goals
Your results:
0
calories/day

You can do the calculation of daily calorie intake according to two different methods. One of the most modern, according to the Mifflin-Saint Geor formula, derived in 2005. And the older one, but still popular among nutritionists in our time, the Harris-Benedict formula, known from 1919.

Online calorie calculator

calorie calculator

First of all, the calculator is useful for people who will monitor their diet and count calories to get rid of excess weight and maintain a normal body weight in the future. Calorie control is one of the most effective ways to lose weight. This online counter will make this process convenient and fast.

Also, the calorie calculator will be useful for athletes, bodybuilders. It is good for fitness fans who want to control the amount of protein, fat, and carbohydrates in their menu. For example, building muscle with the help of this site can be useful to compose a protein diet menu. And for the so-called “drying” (fast weight loss process), you can make a menu with a low carbohydrate content.

By the way, this site can also be good for purely reference purposes. Basically, this is an online table of food calories, broken down by category. If you do not need to make a menu but need to find out how many calories are in a particular product, then we advise you to use a quick search in the food base at the very top.

Calories per day

There is no single and universally accepted daily calorie intake norm. According to the recommendations of the World Health Organization, “Energy intake (calories) should be in balance with energy expenditure.” Thus, your individual calorie intake depends, first of all, on the nature of your work, level of physical activity, gender, age, and a number of other factors.

However, on the net you can find many tables and calculators of unknown origin, offering information on daily rates, allegedly based on authoritative sources. We believe that the quality of this information is rather questionable.

The most reliable way to determine the individual calorie requirement is the usual calculation of the energy value of the food that you consume during the day (or several days). Just write down your usual daily ratio on paper. Write down what and how much you ate during the day. You may directly calculate the Calorie content using information from product labels and using our website. Considering that you are healthy and your weight does not change much with the current diet. The results can be conditionally considered your daily norm.

To lose weight after using calorie calculator, you need to slightly reduce the daily energy value of the diet. While maintaining the same lifestyle, there will be a slight calorie deficit as the costs remain the same. This will lead to the gradual burning of your fat reserves.

What exactly the deficit should be is up to you. We strongly advise against increasing it sharply, because it will not lead to anything good. Reduce your calorie intake gradually and lose weight slowly. This way, you don’t have to torture yourself and get frustrated from time to time. And of course, we strongly recommend that you consult with your doctor or qualified dietitian before making any dietary changes.

How to choose the right type of load to calculate the calorie rate

The formula assumes six load options – from minimal to very high. It takes into account not only exercises but also other activities: walking, housework. For the obtained figures to correspond to reality, it is important not to exaggerate the characteristics.

Choose the minimum load if you work in the office, do not exercise, and prefer to spend evenings and weekends at the computer, rather than on walks.

The parameter “light” is suitable for those who work a lot around the house, walk with the dog, sometimes choose a walk instead of transport, and occasionally go in for sports.

Moderate load means that you exercise from 3 to 5 times a week. While in your free time, lie on the couch and walk, perform everyday tasks.

An active workload suggests that you play sports 6-7 times a week – or 3-5, but your job is physical labor.

A very high load is typical for those who train 2 times a day or do a lot of sports and work physically, but at the same time do not forget about other types of activity.

What to do with your calorie calculator results

The calculator shows how many calories you need to consume to maintain weight and lose weight – safe or fast.

With weight conservation, everything is clear. Losing weight is more difficult. It is tempting to eat as little as possible to lose weight faster. This approach has scientifically proven negative consequences. The stricter the diet, the less likely you are to stick to it. There is a great risk that you will break loose, systematically overeat, and this will nullify all efforts. If you return to your usual way of life after tough restrictions, the kilograms will return too. And they will bring comrades. Besides, losing weight too quickly can lead to health problems. These include gallstones, nutritional deficiencies, menstrual irregularities, and hair loss.

If you want to avoid negative consequences, focus on the numbers suggested for safe weight loss. Calculating for fast weight loss is still safe enough, but it will take discipline and endurance from you: these restrictions are not easy for everyone. It is better not to go below this figure.

How To Calculate Maintenance Calories | 2 Ways