أفضل كريمات الوجه للبشرة الدهنية 2022

المحتويات

من سمات هذا النوع من الجلد النشاط المفرط للغدد الدهنية ، مما يسبب لمعانًا زيتيًا وتضخم المسام وحتى الالتهاب (حب الشباب). ومع ذلك ، يمكن حل كل شيء بالرعاية المناسبة.

ما هي فوائد العناية بالبشرة الدهنية؟ كيف تختار منتج العناية بالبشرة المناسب لك؟ كيف تحمي نفسك من الشمس؟ هل صحيح أن البشرة الدهنية تتقدم في العمر بعد البشرة الجافة؟ طرحنا الأسئلة الشائعة خبيرة التجميل كسينيا سميلوفا. كما أوصى الخبير بأفضل كريمات الوجه للبشرة الدهنية في عام 2022.

أفضل 10 تقييمات وفقًا لـ KP

1. كريم مرمم ألفا بيتا

العلامة التجارية: الأرض المقدسة (إسرائيل)

إنه ينتمي إلى عالمي ، أي أنه يمكن استخدامه في أي وقت من اليوم وعلى أجزاء مختلفة من الجلد. يحتوي على تركيز عالٍ من المكونات النشطة ، والتي تسمح لك بأداء عدة وظائف في وقت واحد: يستخدم لعلاج حب الشباب ، والوردية ، والتهاب الجلد الدهني ، واضطرابات التصبغ. موصى به للبشرة الخشنة غير المستوية المتقشرة. لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب ، كمية صغيرة من الكريم كافية ، لذا فهي اقتصادية للغاية.

سلبيات: سعر مرتفع مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة من المنافسين ، لا يمكن استخدامها أثناء الحمل والرضاعة.

عرض أكثر

2. «كريم مرطب ليباكيد»

الماركة: GIGI Сosmetic Laboratories (Israel)

كريم ناعم ذو قاعدة خفيفة غير دهنية. بعد التطبيق ، يصبح الجلد ناعم الملمس. له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ومضاد للبكتيريا ، ويعزز التئام الجروح والشقوق الصغيرة.

سلبيات: يترك لمعان دهني.

عرض أكثر

3. كريم جل للبشرة التي تعاني من مشاكل

العلامة التجارية: نيو لاين (بلادنا)

يصحح إفراز الزهم ويقلل من عدد الكوميدونات والعناصر الالتهابية. يلطف البشرة المتهيجة. يحافظ على توازن البكتيريا النافعة للبشرة. يوحد سطح البشرة ولونها ويمنحها لونًا غير لامع. تحتوي التركيبة على النياسيناميد (فيتامين ب 3) ، والذي من خلال زيادة معدل تقشير الطبقة القرنية ، يساعد على تنعيم الندبات الصغيرة وعناصر ما بعد حب الشباب. يمتص جيدا. موزع مناسب وأنبوب مضغوط.

السلبيات: الانفاق السريع.

عرض أكثر

4. كريم نهاري للبشرة الدهنية والمختلطة

العلامة التجارية: Natura Siberica (بلادنا)

سلسلة من المنتجات للبشرة الدهنية والمختلطة تعتمد على الصفيراء اليابانية تحافظ على نضارة البشرة طوال اليوم وتمنع ظهور اللمعان الدهني. يمتص تماما. يحتوي على الببتيدات النباتية الطبيعية التي تحفز تخليق الكولاجين ؛ حمض الهيالورونيك ، ترطيب الجلد. فيتامين C الذي يزيد من وظائف الحماية ، و SPF-15 الذي يحمي البشرة بشكل موثوق من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. لها رائحة طيبة ، فهي تستهلك اقتصاديًا.

سلبيات: كوميدوغينيك ، يحتوي على مكونات كيميائية.

عرض أكثر

5. كريم نباتي للوجه "الشاي الأخضر"

العلامة التجارية: غارنييه (فرنسا)

قوامه متوسط ​​الوزن ولكنه ينتشر بسهولة على الجلد. برائحة لطيفة من الشاي الأخضر. يرطب جيدا. إذا حكمنا من خلال المراجعات ، فإن الكريم هو هاو: شخص ما رائع ، شخص ما لا يحب ذلك.

سلبيات: تدحرجت على الجلد ، متوهجة قليلاً ، تعطي لمعانًا دهنيًا.

عرض أكثر

6. كريم ترطيب الصبار. حصيرة. تضييق المسام

العلامة التجارية: فيتكس (بيلاروسيا)

يزيل لمعان الزيت ويضيق المسام. يمنح البشرة نعومة مخملية ونضارة. مناسب ككريم أساس للمكياج. نظرًا للمحتوى العالي من الجسيمات الدقيقة المنعمة على الجلد ، يتم إنشاء تأثير مسحوق غير لامع مثالي دون الشعور بالالتصاق.

سلبيات: المكونات الكيميائية في التركيب.

عرض أكثر

7. كريم النهار المزيل للمعة للبشرة المختلطة والدهنية

العلامة التجارية: KORA (خط صيدلية من شركة New Line Professional)

لها قوام لطيف ورائحة رقيقة. يتم إنفاقه اقتصاديًا. يرطب جيدا. يعمل المركب المنظم للدهون (Decylene Glycol بالاشتراك مع المستخلصات النباتية الطبيعية) على استقرار عمل الغدد الدهنية ، وله خصائص مسامية ومهدئة مكثفة.

سلبيات: لا يوجد تأثير مطفأ اللمعة.

عرض أكثر

8. كريم الوجه "موميو"

الماركة: مائة وصفات جمال (بلادنا)

يُعرف مستخلص الموميو الطبيعي بمزيجته الغنية من الفيتامينات والمعادن ، وله تأثير متجدد ومضاد للالتهابات ، وهو أمر ضروري للعناية المناسبة والمتوازنة للبشرة العادية والدهنية. لمكونات الكريم تأثير مفيد على البشرة ، كما تساهم في التجديد الطبيعي والحفاظ على المظهر الصحي.

سلبيات: قوام كثيف ، يشد الجلد.

عرض أكثر

9. مستحلب "Effaclar"

العلامة التجارية: La Roche-Posay (فرنسا)

يعني للرعاية اليومية. يزيل سبب اللمعان الزيتي ، ويوفر تأثيرًا مطفئًا بفضل تقنية Sebum ، التي تساهم في تطبيع إفراز الدهون وتضييق المسام. بعد بضعة أيام من الاستخدام ، يصبح الجلد صحيًا وناعمًا ومتساويًا. أساس جيد للمكياج.

سلبيات: يتدحرج إذا تم تطبيقه أكثر من اللازم.

عرض أكثر

10. كريم "سيبيوم هيدرا"

* الماركة: بيوديرما (فرنسا)

منتج من ماركة صيدلية مشهورة. قوامه خفيف ويمتص بسرعة. يلمع. يرطب البشرة ويلطفها بشكل مكثف ويقلل من الاحمرار ويزيل التقشير والحرق وغيرها من مظاهر الانزعاج بسبب المواد الخاصة في التركيبة (enoxolone ، allantoin ، مستخلص عشب البحر). في أقصر وقت ممكن ، يكتسب الجلد مظهرًا نظيفًا ومشرقًا.

السلبيات: سعر مرتفع مقارنة بمنتجات مماثلة من منافسين بحجم صغير.

عرض أكثر

كيفية اختيار كريم الوجه للبشرة الدهنية

- أوصي بالمستحلبات. يعمل الكريم على سطح الجلد ، ويخترق عباءة دهون الماء ، ويعمل المستحلب في الطبقات العميقة من الجلد ، كما يقول كسينيا.

نرحب بتكوين كريم للبشرة الدهنية:

لا يجب بالضرورة أن يكون لكريم البشرة الدهنية رائحة طيبة ، لأن العطور والعطور ليس لها تأثير الشفاء المطلوب.

ميزات العناية بالبشرة الدهنية

- غالبًا ما يرتكب الأشخاص ذوو البشرة الدهنية خطأً كبيرًا واحدًا: يعتقدون أنه من الضروري استخدام المنتجات المحتوية على الكحول باستمرار والتي من شأنها تجفيف الجلد. هذا خطأ مطلق! - يحذر كسينيا سميلوفا. - هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها كسر عباءة الماء الدهنية ، ويصبح الجلد في النهاية منفذاً للميكروبات والأوساخ. المبدأ الأساسي للعناية بالبشرة الدهنية أو المختلطة هو عدم نسيان الترطيب.

- ويفضل أصحاب البشرة الدهنية غسلها بالصابون. وهل له تأثير عدواني على الجلد؟

- من الغريب الاعتقاد بأن المنتجات "الجديدة" غير قادرة على تنظيف البشرة مثل الصابون. الصابون سيسرع عملية الشيخوخة. يحتوي على مواد قلوية وكحول ومكونات مجففة أخرى. يتعرض الجلد لضغط شديد. تبدأ الغدد الدهنية بإفراز الزهم بشكل أكثر نشاطًا ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يصبح الجلد أكثر دهنية ، وتظهر التهابات جديدة ... من الصعب جدًا استعادة الحالة الطبيعية في وقت لاحق.

اغسلي وجهك بالجيل في الصباح والمساء. من الأفضل استخدام منتج يحمل علامة "لتنظيف البشرة المعتدل" أو "للبشرة العادية". إذا كان الجلد عرضة للكسر ، فأنت بحاجة إلى هلام للبشرة التي تعاني من مشاكل في المنزل. يجب استخدامه بشكل دوري عند ظهور الالتهابات والطفح الجلدي (على سبيل المثال ، أثناء الدورة الشهرية). لكن بالنسبة للاستخدام اليومي ، فإن هذه المواد الهلامية ليست مناسبة ، لأنها تجفف الجلد ، ويمكن أن تجف مع الاستخدام المطول. بعد الغسل في الصباح ، يمكنك وضع منشط ترطيب أساسي ، وفي المساء - منشط بأحماض AHA أو لإذابة الكوميدونات. يليه مرطب خفيف أو مستحلب.

أسئلة وأجوبة شائعة

كيف يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كانت بشرتك دهنية؟

هناك طريقتان. الأول مرئي. افحص بشرتك في ضوء النهار الطبيعي. إذا كانت المسام المتضخمة واللمعان الدهني مرئيين ليس فقط على منطقة T ، ولكن أيضًا على الخدين ، فإن بشرتك دهنية.

الطريقة الثانية هي استخدام منديل ورقي عادي. بعد ساعة ونصف من غسل وجهك في الصباح ، ضعي منديلًا على وجهك واضغطي عليه برفق براحة يديك. ثم قم بإزالته وفحصه.

تظهر آثار الدهون في منطقة T ومنطقة الخد - الجلد دهني. آثار فقط في منطقة T - مجتمعة. لا توجد آثار - الجلد جاف. وإذا كانت البصمات بالكاد مرئية ، فلديك بشرة عادية.

لماذا تصبح البشرة دهنية؟

الأسباب الرئيسية هي السمة الجينية للجسم ، وتعطل النظام الهرموني ، والتغذية غير السليمة ، والرعاية غير السليمة والتطهير العدواني.

هل تؤثر التغذية على حالة الجلد؟

يمكن أن يثير السكر الالتهابات ويزيدها ، لذلك في الصباح بعد لوح الشوكولاتة المسائي ، من المحتمل أن تجد القليل من حب الشباب الطازج. تحتوي الوجبات السريعة والوجبات الخفيفة على دهون مشبعة ومتحولة وسكريات بسيطة وإضافات كيميائية يمكن أن تؤدي أيضًا إلى حدوث التهاب ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى رد فعل تحسسي.

للحصول على بشرة صحية وجميلة ، عليك أن تأكل بشكل صحيح. فواكه وخضروات ، كربوهيدرات ، بروتينات ، ألياف ، دهون صحية. اشرب الماء النظيف. النظام الغذائي غير المتوازن ، وكذلك الجوع والوجبات الغذائية التي تستبعد الدهون والكربوهيدرات الهامة ، تحرم الجسم والجلد من المواد الضرورية. تقاوم الكريمات والعمليات التجميلية آثار الإرهاق جزئيًا ، لكنها لا تحل محل تغذية البشرة من الداخل.

هل هناك أي رعاية خاصة للبشرة الدهنية في غير موسمها؟

لا أحب حقًا فصل الرعاية المنزلية على أساس الموسم أو العمر. لدينا مشكلة ويجب علينا حلها. إذا كنت غير مرتاح في الصيف باستخدام كريم مغذي يناسبك في الشتاء ، فاستبدله بكريم ذي قوام خفيف أو مستحلب. لفصل الصيف ، اختر المنتجات التي ترطب بشكل مكثف ، ولكنها لا تسد المسام.

كيف تحمي البشرة الدهنية من الشمس؟

خلال فترة التعرض لأشعة الشمس النشطة ، أضيفي منتج حماية من عامل الحماية من الشمس (SPF) إلى رعايتك المنزلية لتجنب التصبغ. يوجد الآن واقيات شمسية جيدة ذات ملمس خفيف ، ولا تسبب انسداد المسام ، ولا تتدحرج أثناء النهار. على سبيل المثال ، سنبريلا بلهجة من ماركة هولي لاند.

هل صحيح أن البشرة الدهنية تتقدم في العمر فيما بعد؟

لا يوجد دليل علمي. ومع ذلك ، فمن المعروف أن البشرة الدهنية أكثر مقاومة للتأثيرات البيئية وتظهر التجاعيد والطيات عليها بشكل أبطأ بكثير.

هل تنخفض البشرة الدهنية مع تقدم العمر؟

نعم ، مع تقدم العمر ، ينخفض ​​سمك طبقات البشرة والأدمة ، ويبدأ ضمور الدهون تحت الجلد والغدد الدهنية الصغيرة. يحدث تنكس النسيج الضام ، وتقل كمية عديدات السكاريد المخاطية ، مما يؤدي إلى جفاف الجلد.

اترك تعليق

The best face creams for oily skin 2022

Contents

A feature of this type of skin is excessive activity of the sebaceous glands, which causes oily sheen, enlarged pores, and even inflammation (acne). However, everything can be solved with the right care.

What are the benefits of oily skin care? How to choose the right skin care product for you? How to protect yourself from the sun? Is it true that oily skin ages later than dry skin? Popular questions we asked cosmetologist Ksenia Smelova. The expert also recommended the best face creams for oily skin in 2022.

Top 10 rating according to KP

1. ALPHA-BETA Restoring Cream

Brand: Holy Land (Israel)

It belongs to universal, that is, it can be used at any time of the day and on various parts of the skin. It contains a high concentration of active ingredients, which allows you to perform several functions at once: it is used for acne, rosacea, seborrheic dermatitis, photo- and chronoaging, pigmentation disorders. Recommended for rough uneven flaky skin. To achieve the desired effect, a small amount of cream is enough, so it is very economical.

Cons: High price compared to similar products of competitors, can not be used during pregnancy and lactation.

show more

2. «LIPACID Moisturizer cream»

Brand: GIGI Сosmetic Laboratories (Israel)

Soft cream with a light, non-greasy base. After application, the skin becomes silky to the touch. It has a pronounced anti-inflammatory and antibacterial effect, promotes the healing of small wounds and cracks.

Cons: leaves a greasy sheen.

show more

3. Cream-gel for problem skin

Brand: New Line (Our Country)

Corrects the secretion of sebum, reduces the number of comedones and inflammatory elements. Soothes irritated skin. Maintains a balance of beneficial skin microflora. Evens out the surface and color of the skin and gives it an even matte tone. The composition contains niacinamide (vitamin B3), which, by increasing the rate of exfoliation of the stratum corneum, helps to smooth out small scars and post-acne elements. Well absorbed. Convenient dispenser and compact tube.

Cons: fast spending.

show more

4. Day cream for oily and combination skin

Brand: Natura Siberica (Our Country)

A series of products for oily and combination skin based on Japanese Sophora keeps the skin fresh throughout the day and prevents the appearance of oily sheen. Perfectly absorbed. Contains natural phytopeptides that stimulate collagen synthesis; hyaluronic acid, moisturizing the skin; vitamin C, which increases protective functions, and SPF-15, which reliably protects the skin from UV rays. It has a pleasant smell, it is economically consumed.

Cons: comedogenic, contains chemical components.

show more

5. Botanic face cream “Green Tea”

Brand: Garnier (France)

The texture is medium-weight but spreads easily on the skin. With a pleasant aroma of green tea. Moisturizes well. Judging by the reviews, the cream is an amateur: someone is great, someone does not like it.

Cons: rolls on the skin, slightly matting, gives a greasy sheen.

show more

6. Moisturizing aloe cream. Matting. Narrowing of pores

Brand: Vitex (Belarus)

Eliminates oily sheen and tightens pores. Gives the skin a velvety smoothness and freshness. Suitable as a base cream for make-up. Due to the high content of smoothing microparticles on the skin, a perfect matte powder effect is created without a sticky feeling.

Cons: chemical components in the composition.

show more

7. Mattifying day cream for combination and oily skin

Brand: KORA (pharmacy line from the company New Line Professional)

It has a pleasant texture and delicate aroma. It is economically spent. Well moisturizes. The sebum-regulating complex (Decylene Glycol in combination with natural phytoextracts) stabilizes the work of the sebaceous glands, has porosity and intense soothing properties.

Cons: No mattifying effect.

show more

8. Face cream “Mumiyo”

Brand: One hundred beauty recipes (Our Country)

Natural mumiyo extract is known for its rich combination of vitamins and minerals, has a regenerating and anti-inflammatory effect, which are necessary for proper and balanced care of normal and oily skin. The components of the cream have a beneficial effect on the skin, and also contribute to natural rejuvenation and maintaining a healthy appearance.

Cons: dense texture, tightens the skin.

show more

9. Emulsion “Effaclar”

Brand: La Roche-Posay (France)

Means for daily care. Eliminates the cause of oily sheen, provides a mattifying effect thanks to Sebum technology, which contributes to the normalization of sebum production and narrowing of pores. After a few days of use, the skin becomes healthy, smooth and even. Good base for make-up.

Cons: Rolls off if applied more than needed.

show more

10. Cream “Sebium Hydra”

Brand: Bioderma (France)

Product of a well-known pharmacy brand. It has a light texture and absorbs quickly. Mattifies. Intensively moisturizes and soothes the skin, reduces redness, eliminates peeling, burning and other manifestations of discomfort due to special substances in the formula (enoxolone, allantoin, kelp extract). In the shortest possible time, the skin acquires a clean and radiant appearance.

Cons: High price compared to similar products of competitors with small volume.

show more

How to choose a face cream for oily skin

— I recommend emulsions. The cream acts on the surface of the skin, penetrating to the water-lipid mantle, and the emulsion “works” in the deeper layers of the skin, says Ksenia.

In the composition of the cream for oily skin are welcome:

A cream for oily skin does not necessarily have to smell good, as fragrances and fragrances do not have the desired healing effect.

Features of oily skin care

– People with oily skin often make one big mistake: they think that it is necessary to constantly use alcohol-containing products that will dry the skin. This is absolutely wrong! – warns Ksenia Smelova. – This is how the protective water-lipid mantle is broken, and the skin eventually becomes permeable to microbes and dirt. The main principle of care for oily or combination skin is not to forget about moisturizing.

– And the owners of oily skin prefer to wash with soap. Does it also act aggressively on the skin?

– It is strange to think that “newfangled” products are not able to clean the skin as well as soap. Soap will speed up the aging process. It contains alkali, alcohol and other dehydrating ingredients. The skin is under extreme stress. The sebaceous glands begin to secrete sebum more actively, as a result, the skin becomes even more oily, new inflammations appear … It is very difficult to restore the normal state later.

Wash your face with gel in the morning and evening. It is better to use a product marked “for mild skin cleansing” or “for normal skin.” If the skin is prone to breakouts, you need to have a gel for problem skin at home. It should be used periodically when inflammation and rashes appear (for example, during PMS). But for daily use, such gels are not suitable, because they dry the skin, and with prolonged use they can dry out. After washing in the morning, you can apply a basic moisturizing tonic, and in the evening – a tonic with AHA acids or to dissolve comedones. Followed by a light moisturizer or emulsion.

Popular questions and answers

How can you tell if you have oily skin?

There are two ways. The first is visual. Examine your skin in natural daylight. If enlarged pores and oily sheen are visible not only on the T-zone, but also on the cheeks, you have oily skin.

The second way is using a regular paper napkin. An hour and a half after washing your face in the morning, apply a napkin to your face and lightly press it with your palms. Then remove and examine.

Traces of fat are visible in the T-zone and the cheek zone – the skin is oily. Traces only in the T-zone – combined. There are no traces – the skin is dry. And if the prints are barely visible, you have normal skin.

Why does the skin become oily?

The main reasons are the genetic feature of the body, disruption of the hormonal system, improper nutrition, improper care and aggressive cleansing.

Does nutrition affect the condition of the skin?

Sugar can provoke and increase inflammation, so in the morning after an evening chocolate bar, you are likely to find a few fresh acne. Fast food and snacks contain saturated and trans fats, simple sugars, and chemical additives that can also trigger inflammation and can trigger an allergic reaction.

To have healthy and beautiful skin, you need to eat right. Fruits and vegetables, carbohydrates, proteins, fiber, healthy fats. Drink clean water. An unbalanced diet, as well as starvation and diets that exclude important fats and carbohydrates, deprive the body and skin of the necessary substances. Creams and cosmetic procedures only partially combat the effects of exhaustion, but they do not replace nourishing the skin from the inside.

Are there any special care for oily skin in the off-season?

I don’t really like separating home care based on season or age. We have a problem and we must solve it. If you are uncomfortable in summer using a nourishing cream that suits you in winter, then replace it with a cream of a lighter consistency or emulsion. For summer, choose products that intensely moisturize, but do not clog pores.

How to protect oily skin from the sun?

During the period of active sun, add an SPF protection product to your home care to avoid pigmentation. Now there are good sunscreens that are light in texture, non-comedogenic, and don’t roll off during the day. For example, Sunbrella with a tone from the Holy Land brand.

Is it true that oily skin ages later?

There is no scientific evidence. However, it is known that oily skin is more resistant to environmental influences and wrinkles and folds appear much more slowly on it.

Does oily skin decrease with age?

Yes, with age, the thickness of the layers of the epidermis and dermis decreases, atrophy of the subcutaneous fat and small sebaceous glands begins. Connective tissue degeneration occurs, the amount of mucopolysaccharides decreases, which leads to dehydration of the skin.

Leave a Reply