التغذية الرياضية للنباتيين

لا يختلف النظام الغذائي النباتي عن أي نوع آخر من الحمية الرياضية ، باستثناء ربما استخدام منتجات الألبان وأطعمة اللحوم. لذلك ، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه ، ما هي الأطعمة التي ستساعد في تجديد البروتين الحيواني؟ اتضح أنه يوجد في بعض الأطعمة النباتية. ولكن لكي يحصل جسد نباتي على الكمية المناسبة ، لا تحتاج فقط إلى تناول البيتزا والمعكرونة. القاعدة الرئيسية هي اتباع نظام غذائي صحي ومتنوع ، والاختيار الصحيح للأطعمة الغنية بالأحماض الأمينية.

التغذية النباتية للرياضيين

ما هي الأطعمة التي يمكن أن تشكل النظام الغذائي للرياضي الذي رفض أكل الحيوانات؟ لدهشة الكثيرين ، سوف يرضي تنوعها مذاق أي ذواقة وسيكون له التأثير الأكثر ملاءمة على صحة الشخص ومظهره وقوته البدنية:

أيضا ، اليوم يمكنك شراء مسحوق البروتين. يحتوي على مكونات نباتية فقط ، مثل بذور الكتان وبراعم الكينوا والعدس والشيا وبذور اليقطين. يمكن استخدام مسحوق البروتين هذا كصلصة للسلطة أو لتحضير مشروب.

وفقًا لأحد المدربين ، يجب أن يتكون النظام الغذائي المتوازن للرياضيين من الدهون (22٪) ، والبروتينات (13٪) ، والكربوهيدرات (65٪) ، وهو قادر على تزويد الجسم بالمغذيات الكبيرة الضرورية ، والفيتامينات ، والضمانات الصحية ، والوقاية من امراض عديدة.

ماذا نأكل قبل التمرين؟

أنت بحاجة إلى طعام يملأ الجسم بالطاقة ، ويمكنك بسهولة تحمل النشاط البدني. لذلك ، قبل التمرين بحوالي ساعتين قبل التمرين ، يُنصح بتناول مصدر فوري للعناصر الغذائية والسكريات والكربوهيدرات - وهي الفواكه (التفاح والموز والمانجو والعنب والبرتقال) وجميع أنواع التوت. يتم امتصاصها بسرعة ولا تخلق شعورًا بالثقل في المعدة. لتجديد الطاقة والتعافي بسرعة ، يشرب بعض الرياضيين النباتيين مشروبات رياضية طبيعية خاصة.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  الرنجة المخللة: كيف تصنع مخلل؟ فيديو

إذا كان هناك عدة ساعات قبل التمرين ، يمكنك الاعتماد على الأطعمة الكثيفة والكربوهيدرات المعقدة - الشوفان والبطاطا الحلوة والأرز البني والبطاطا. يتم هضمها ببطء وتمنح الجسم طاقة "طويلة الأمد". عندما تقترب من ممارسة الرياضة ، تناول شيئًا أخف وزنًا وأكثر تغذية ، مثل السلطة أو لوح البروتين. قبل التمرين بنصف ساعة أو ساعة ، لديك ثمار تحت تصرفك ، والتي تتكون من 80٪ من الماء ، وهو أمر ضروري جدًا لترطيب الجسم.

التغذية بعد التمرين

يجب أن يكون النظام الغذائي بعد التمرين على أعلى مستوى ممكن. بعد مجهود بدني ، تحتاج إلى تعويض فقدان الطاقة ، وفي هذا ، مرة أخرى ، الكربوهيدرات لا يمكن تعويضها. ولكن فيما يتعلق بالعضلات ، فإن استعادتها لا يمكن أن تتم بدون الأحماض الأمينية ، وهي لبنة من البروتين المهم للغاية للأنسجة العضلية. يتم الحصول عليها من المكسرات والفاصوليا والخضروات والتوفو والسيتان والتمبيه ومشروبات البروتين الطبيعي. يمكنك صنعها بنفسك باستخدام مساحيق البروتين العشبية ، والتي يمكن شراؤها اليوم من متاجر "الكل من أجل الصحة" ، وأقسام التغذية الخاصة.

من المهم أن يكون النظام الغذائي للرياضي مغذيًا وكاملاً!

اترك تعليق

Sports nutrition for vegans

A plant-based diet is no different from any other type of sports diet, except perhaps the use of dairy and meat foods. Therefore, the question arises, which foods will help replenish animal protein? It turns out that it is found in some plant foods. But in order for the body of a vegetarian to receive it in the right amount, you need to eat not only pizza and pasta. The main rule is a healthy, varied diet, the correct selection of foods high in amino acids.

 

Athlete Vegan Nutrition

What foods can make up the diet of an athlete who has refused animal food? To the surprise of many, their variety will satisfy the taste of any gourmet and will have the most favorable effect on the health, appearance, and physical strength of a person:

 

Also, today you can buy protein powder. It contains only plant components, for example, flax seeds, quinoa sprouts, lentils, chia, and pumpkin seeds. This protein powder can be used as a salad dressing or for preparing a drink.

According to one trainer, a balanced athlete’s diet should consist of fats (22%), proteins (13%), carbohydrates (65%) and is capable of providing the body with the necessary macronutrients, vitamins, guarantees health, and the prevention of various diseases.

What to eat before exercise?

You need food that will fill the body with energy, and you can easily endure physical activity. Therefore, before exercise, about 2 hours before exercise, it is advised to eat an instant source of nutrients, sugars, and carbohydrates – these are fruits (apples, bananas, mangoes, grapes, oranges) and all kinds of berries. They are quickly absorbed and do not create a feeling of heaviness in the stomach. For quick energy replenishment and recovery, some vegan athletes drink special natural sports drinks.

If there are many hours before your workout, you can lean on dense foods, complex carbohydrates – oats, sweet potatoes, brown rice, potatoes. They are slowly digested and give the body “long-lasting” energy. As you get closer to exercising, eat something lighter and more nutritious, like a salad or a protein bar. Half an hour or an hour before training, you have fruits at your disposal, which are almost 80% water, which is so necessary for the hydration of the body.

 

Nutrition after exercise

The post-workout diet should be as high as possible. After physical exertion, you need to replenish the loss of energy, and in this, again, carbohydrates are irreplaceable. But, as far as muscles are concerned, their recovery cannot be done without amino acids, a building block of protein that is so important for muscle tissue. It is sourced from nuts, beans, greens, tofu, seitan, tempeh, and natural protein drinks. You can make them yourself using herbal protein powders, which today can be bought in “all for health” stores, special dietary departments.

It is important that the athlete’s diet is nutritious and complete!

 

Leave a Reply