الأطعمة الغنية بالكالسيوم للنباتيين

المحتويات

لا يقتصر الأمر على منتجات الألبان الغنية بالكالسيوم. يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على الكمية المناسبة من هذا المعدن المهم مع منتجات أخرى: المعدل اليومي للبالغين هو على الأقل 1000-1200 مجم (مع مراعاة العمر)

أفضل 10 أطعمة غنية بالكالسيوم:

برتقال - هي كنز ليس فقط لفيتامين ج ، ولكن أيضًا للكالسيوم. كميتها في فاكهة واحدة 65 ملغ. يمكنك ببساطة تناول برتقال أو سلطة فواكه ، أو احتساء عصير برتقال ، أو الانغماس في حلوى البرتقال.

الخضار الورقية - الرصاص من حيث محتوى الكالسيوم (100 جم / 135 مجم) لذا فإن منتجات الألبان غير مناسبة لهم في هذا الصدد. يجدر الانتباه بشكل خاص إلى ملفوف الكرنب ، وهو أيضًا مصدر للفيتامينات C و K وبروفيتامين أ.

كنوا - "زراعة الحبوب الزائفة" التي اعتبرها الأزتيك مقدسة لخصائصها الطبية. في جميع صفاته ، فهو قريب من منتجات الألبان ، لذلك فهو مهم في النظام الغذائي للنباتيين والنباتيين.

بهارات مجففة - المريمية والشبت والنعناع والزعتر والريحان والمردقوش والأوريجانو والأعشاب الأخرى لا تضيف فقط نكهة وطعمًا إلى الطبق ، بل تزود أجسامنا أيضًا بكمية معينة من الكالسيوم. طوّر عادات طبخ صحية مع التوابل.

السبانخ والسلق السويسري - خضار مفيدة جدا ، وتحتوي على (سبانخ -91 مجم ، شارد -51 مجم) أول معدن للبشر هو الكالسيوم. أضفها إلى السلطات والأطباق المختلفة واصنع منها العصائر الخضراء.

بذور الكتان غنية بالكالسيوم - 225 مجم! إنه فعال للغاية في مكافحة عمليات تصلب الشرايين والالتهابات في الجسم. إنه قابل للتطبيق في الطهي كتوابل للسلطات ، الدورات الأولى. يمكنك صنع الهلام والحلوى اللذيذة منه. يمكن إضافته إلى العصائر والعصائر.

البقوليات - يوجد حوالي 13 بالمائة من الكالسيوم في معظم البقوليات ، وخاصة الفاصوليا السوداء (130 مجم) والفاصوليا البيضاء (240 مجم). تتناسب البقوليات مع الخضار الأخرى بشكل جيد ولها تأثير إيجابي على ضغط الدم ، وتساعد على تطبيع نسبة السكر في الدم.

الهندباء - لا تقل نسبة الكالسيوم عن منتجات الألبان - 187 مجم. سلطة صحية ولذيذة مصنوعة من أوراق هذا النبات. من المعروف أنه أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية ومدر للبول ومُجدد للكبد.

حبوب القطيفة العضوية - نبات مذهل في خصائصه المفيدة ويتكون من حوالي 18٪ من الكالسيوم. مثالي لطهي الخضار والدورات الأولى. مفيد بشكل خاص كمورد للكالسيوم عند طهيه مع الأرز.

حبوب السمسم - مؤشر الكالسيوم لديهم 975 ملجم! الأمر الذي يسعد بلا شك كل من قرر التخلي عن تناول الطعام الحيواني. يمكن إضافتها إلى العصائر والمخبوزات والسلطات.

الحليب أم الكالسيوم من المنتجات النباتية؟

لقد ثبت علميًا أن الطحالب والخضروات الورقية والبقوليات والبذور الزيتية المختلفة والفواكه المجففة والفواكه هي مصدر للكالسيوم سهل الهضم. وتشغل منتجات الألبان المكان الأخير فقط من حيث محتوى هذا المعدن. إذا كان الكالسيوم في الطحالب - 1380 مجم ، في الزبادي والحليب - 120 مجم. أيضًا ، وفقًا للإحصاءات ، في البلدان ذات الاستهلاك العالي لمنتجات الألبان في النظام الغذائي (السويد وفنلندا وهولندا وسويسرا) ، غالبًا ما يوجد الأشخاص المصابون بهشاشة العظام. اتضح أن الحليب هو الذي يمكن أن يثير ظهور هذا المرض.

اترك تعليق

Calcium-rich foods for vegetarians

Contents

It’s not just dairy foods that are rich in calcium. A person can get the right amount of this important mineral with other foods: the daily norm of an adult is at least 1000-1200 mg (taking into account age)

Top 10 Calcium-Rich Foods:

Oranges – are a treasure trove of not only vitamin C, but also calcium. Its amount in one fruit is 65mg. You can simply eat an orange or fruit salad, sip orange juice, or indulge in an orange dessert.

Leafy vegetables – Lead in terms of calcium content (100g / 135mg), so dairy foods are not suitable for them in this regard. It is especially worth paying attention to kale (“kale”) cabbage, which is also a source of vitamins C, K and provitamin A.

Kinoa – “pseudo-grain culture”, which the Aztecs considered sacred for its medicinal properties. In all its qualities, it is close to dairy foods, therefore it is important in the diet of vegans and vegetarians.

Dried spicessage, dill, mint, thyme, basil, marjoram, oregano and other herbs not only add aroma and taste to the dish, but also provide our body with a certain amount of calcium. Develop a healthy cooking habit with spices.

Spinach and Swiss chard – very useful greens, and contain (spinach -91mg, chard -51mg) The first mineral for humans is calcium. Add them to salads, various dishes, and make green smoothies out of them.

Flaxseed is rich in calcium – 225 mg! It is very effective in the fight against atherosclerosis and inflammatory processes in the body. It is applicable in cooking as a seasoning for salads, first courses. You can make delicious jelly and dessert from it. Can be added to smoothies and juices.

Legumes – About 13 percent of calcium is found in almost all legumes, especially black beans (130mg) and white beans (240mg). Legumes go well with other vegetables and have a positive effect on blood pressure, help normalize blood sugar.

Dandelion – no less rich in calcium than dairy foods – 187mg. A healthy and tasty salad is made from the leaves of this plant. It is known to be a powerful antioxidant, diuretic, and liver restorer.

Amaranth – an amazing plant in its useful properties and consists of almost 18% of calcium. Perfect for cooking vegetables and first courses. Especially useful as a calcium “supplier” when cooked in combination with rice.

Sesame seeds – their calcium index is 975mg! Which, undoubtedly, pleases everyone who has decided to give up the use of animal food. They can be added to juices, baked goods, salads.

Milk or Calcium from Plant Products?

It has already been scientifically substantiated that algae, leafy “green” vegetables, legumes, various oilseeds, dried fruits, and fruits are a source of easily digestible calcium. And only the very last place, in terms of the content of this mineral, is occupied by dairy foods. If in algae calcium – 1380 mg, then in yogurt and milk – 120 mg. Also, according to statistics, in countries with high consumption of dairy foods in the diet (Sweden, Finland, the Netherlands, Switzerland), people with osteoporosis are most often found. It turns out that it is milk that can provoke the onset of this disease.

Leave a Reply