كيف يعمل التخصيب في المختبر؟

المحتويات

التحفيز الجريبي

مسبقا، يجب أن تخضع الأم للعلاج الهرموني تدار عن طريق الحقن. الهدف من ذلك: الحصول على نمو بصيلات متعددة تسمح بجمع عدة بويضات. كلما زادت فرص الحمل. يتم مراقبة التحفيز بدقة (مراقبة) بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية و المقايسات الهرمونية. عندما تنضج الجريبات ، يتم تحفيز الإباضة عن طريق حقن هرمونات ذات نشاط LH: hCG.

ثقب البويضات

ما بين 36 و 40 ساعة بعد بدء التبويض ، يتم ثقب حويصلات المبيض عبر المهبل. بتعبير أدق ، هو السائل الموجود في كل جريب يحتوي على البويضات الناضجة الذي يتم استنشاقه باستخدام إبرة. يتم إجراء البزل تحت سيطرة الموجات فوق الصوتية ويتم تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي أو ، في كثير من الأحيان ، تحت التخدير العام.

تحضير البويضات

ثم يتم فحص السائل الجريبي في المختبر للتعرف على البويضات وعزلها. يجب أن تعلم أن جميع البصيلات لا تحتوي بالضرورة على بويضة وذاك ليست كل البويضات قابلة للتخصيب.

تحضير الحيوانات المنوية

عادة ما يتم جمع السائل المنوي وتحضيره (يتم غسله) في يوم الإخصاب في المختبر. السيتم اختيار الحيوانات المنوية الأكثر حركة. لأسباب مختلفة ، قد يحدث أن يتم جمع الحيوانات المنوية جيدًا قبل ذلك. لذلك سيتم تجميدهم. في حالة العقم الشديد عند الذكور ، قد يكون من الضروري ثقب البويضات والحيوانات المنوية معًا (ثقوب البربخ أو الخصية).

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  ما هو تأجير الأرحام أو تأجير الأرحام؟

تخصيب

إنه في طبق الثقافة يحتوي على سائل مغذي أن الاتصال بين الحيوانات المنوية والبويضات يحدث. يتم وضع هذا داخل حاضنة عند 37 درجة مئوية.يجب أن تضعف الأخيرة قشرة البويضة حتى يتمكن أحدهم من تخصيبها.

الإخصاب والنمو الجنيني

في اليوم التالي ، يمكننا معرفة ما إذا تم تخصيب أي بويضات. لمعرفة عدد الأجنة التي تم الحصول عليها بالضبط ، من الضروري الانتظار 24 ساعة أخرى. في حالة حدوث الإخصاب ، يمكن ملاحظة أجنة بها 2 أو 4 أو 6 أو 8 خلايا (يعتمد عدد الخلايا على تاريخ ملاحظتها). يتم نقل الأجنة الأكثر انتظامًا بعد 2-3 أيام من البزل أو يتم تجميدها.

يمكن أيضًا جعلها تتطور لفترة أطول قليلاً في وسط الاستزراع المطول للوصول إلى مرحلة "الكيسة الأريمية" ، وهي المرحلة الأخيرة من التطور قبل الفقس.

نقل الأجنة

تتم هذه اللفتة غير المؤلمة والسريعة في مختبر التلقيح الاصطناعي. باستخدام قسطرة رفيعة ، فإنه أو الأجنة تترسب داخل الرحم. عادة ما يتم نقل جنين واحد أو اثنين فقط ويتم تجميد الأجنة الأخرى إذا كانت جودتها تسمح بذلك. بعد هذا الفعل ، يتم دعم المرحلة الأصفرية بإمداد يومي من البروجسترون.

مراقبة الحمل

يلاحظ الحمل من قبل أ الجرعات الهرمونية المنتظمة حوالي اليوم الثالث عشر بعد نقل الجنين (في التلقيح الاصطناعي قد يكون هناك نزيف لا معنى له من شأنه أن يخفي بداية الحمل).

ماذا عن التلقيح الاصطناعي بالحقن المجهري؟

أثناء التلقيح الصناعي مع الحقن المجهري (حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل الهيولى) ، المصممة خصيصًا لعقم الذكور ، تختلف الطريقة قليلاً. يتم اختيار حيوان منوي واحد فقط. ثم يتم حقنها داخل بويضة وفي مكان محدد. بعد 19-20 ساعة ، يتم التحقق من وجود نواتين.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  التبرع بالبويضات: كيف يعمل؟

اترك تعليق

How does in vitro fertilization work?

Contents

Follicular stimulation

Beforehand, the mother-to-be must undergo hormonal treatment administered by injection. The goal of this: to obtain the development of multiple follicles allowing the collection of several oocytes. The more there are, the more chances of pregnancy. Stimulation is rigorously monitored (monitoring) by ultrasounds and hormonal assays. When the follicles mature, ovulation is triggered by an injection of hormones with LH activity: hCG.

Puncture of oocytes

Between 36 and 40 hours after having triggered ovulation, the ovarian follicles are punctured transvaginally. More precisely, it is the liquid contained in each follicle containing the mature oocytes which is aspirated using a needle. The puncture is performed under ultrasound control and takes place under local anesthesia or, more often, under general anesthesia.

Preparation of oocytes

The follicular fluid is then examined in the laboratory to identify the oocytes and isolate them. You should know that all follicles do not necessarily contain an oocyte and that not all oocytes are fertilizable.

Preparing sperm

The collection of semen and its preparation (it is washed) is usually done on the day of IVF in the laboratory. THEthe most motile sperm will be selected. For various reasons, it may happen that the sperm are collected well before; they will therefore be frozen. In the case of major male infertility, it may be necessary to jointly puncture the oocytes and the spermatozoa (epididymal or testicular punctures).

馃殌More on topic:  Ovarian dermoid cyst: causes and treatments

Insemination

It is in a culture dish containing nutrient liquid that the contact between spermatozoa and oocytes takes place. This is placed inside an incubator at 37 ° C. The latter must then weaken the shell of the oocyte so that one of them can fertilize it.

Fertilization and embryonic growth

The next day, we can see if any oocytes have been fertilized. To know exactly the number of embryos obtained, it is necessary to wait 24 more hours. If fertilization has taken place, embryos with 2, 4, 6 or 8 cells can be observed (the number of cells depends on the date they were observed). The most regular embryos are either transferred 2-3 days after the puncture or frozen.

They can also be made to evolve a little longer in prolonged culture medium to reach the “blastocyst” stage, the final stage of development before hatching.

Embryo transfer

This painless and quick gesture is carried out in the IVF laboratory. Using a thin catheter, thee or embryos are deposited inside the uterus. Usually only one or two embryos are transferred and the others are frozen if their quality permits. After this act, the luteal phase is supported by a daily supply of progesterone.

Pregnancy monitoring

Pregnancy is noted by a systematic hormonal dosing around the thirteenth day after embryo transfer (in IVF there may be meaningless bleeding that would mask the onset of pregnancy).

What about IVF with ICSI?

During IVF with ICSI (intracytoplasmic sperm injection), particularly intended for male infertility, the method is a little different. Only one sperm is chosen. It is then injected inside an oocyte and at a specific location. After 19-20 hours, the presence of two nuclei is checked.

馃殌More on topic:  Why don't I get pregnant?

Leave a Reply