زهر العسل - وصف التوابل. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

المحتويات

الوصف

زهر العسل (Lonicera) هو نوع جنس من عائلة زهر العسل. يوحد حوالي 200 نوع مختلف ، والتي تتمثل في الزحف والتسلق والشجيرات المنتصبة. حصل هذا النبات على اسمه اللاتيني تكريما للعالم الألماني آدم لونيتسر ، في حين أطلق عليه K. Linnaeus اسم "زهر العسل" ، في تلك السنوات ، غالبًا ما كان يُزرع زهر العسل (العطر) في الحدائق في أوروبا.

في ظل الظروف الطبيعية ، يمكن العثور على زهر العسل في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، ولكن توجد معظم الأنواع في جبال الهيمالايا وشرق آسيا. اليوم ، غالبًا ما يُزرع زهر العسل في الحدائق في الحدائق ، والتي يمكن أن تلعب دور نبات الزينة وتنتج توتًا لذيذًا وصحيًا جدًا في نفس الوقت ، وكقاعدة عامة ، تم استخدام زهر العسل المجعد للبستنة العمودية.

الثمار الزرقاء الداكنة الصغيرة ذات الإزهار الأبيض مألوفة لجميع محبي التوت الصيفي. صريمة الجدي هو الاسم اللاتيني لـ Lonícera وهو جنس من الشجيرات المتسلقة المستقيمة مثل شجيرات العنب أو الزاحفة من عائلة زهر العسل.

أنواع وأصناف زهر العسل

وفقًا لتقديرات مختلفة ، هناك من 200 إلى 250 نوعًا من زهر العسل ، ومع ذلك ، فإن القليل منها فقط صالح للأكل. عند اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من التوت ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى الخصائص المختلفة الموضحة في الوصف.

نقطة مهمة هي درجة العائد. في الأصناف عالية الغلة ، تصل إلى 5 كجم من التوت من شجيرة منخفضة و 8 كجم من شجيرة كبيرة.

زهر العسل - وصف التوابل. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

حجم التوت له أهمية كبيرة أيضًا. أكبر أنواع التوت ، التي يصل وزنها إلى 2 غرام ، تمتلكها أصناف بروفينتسيالكا ، الكومنولث ، المورين ، أمفورا ، الثمار الطويلة ، أوبال النار ، كوناشيرسكايا.

يجب توخي الحذر لضمان عدم رش الصنف ، وإلا سينتهي الأمر بعدد كبير من التوت على الأرض. أنجح الأصناف وفقًا لهذا المؤشر هي Viola و Morena و Altair و Provintsialka وبعض الأنواع الأخرى.

نكهة التوت هي أهم معيار لاختيار الصنف. معظم الأنواع البرية من زهر العسل لها مذاق مرير يبقى في الفم لفترة طويلة. تم الحفاظ على طعم المرارة في معظم الأصناف التي تمت تربيتها في ألتاي ، لكنها تختفي بعد المعالجة الحرارية للتوت. أصناف Altair ، Nightingale ، Violet ، Magician ، Leningrad Giant ، Volkhova لها طعم حلوى.

هناك أصناف وفترات النضج. تشمل الأصناف المبكرة المتوسطة Altair و Violet و Viola و Long-fruited. يتميز صنف Kunashirskaya بفترات نضج متأخرة جدًا.

يوصى بوجود عدة أنواع من شجيرات زهر العسل على قطعة أرض الحديقة ، وإلا فلن تحدث عملية التلقيح.

زهر العسل ميزات مفيدة

زهر العسل - وصف التوابل. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

زهر العسل هو توت ثمين يحتوي على العديد من العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها الجسم في أوائل الربيع وعلى مدار العام.

  • فيتامينات أ ، ج ، المجموعات ب ، ف
  • الأحماض العضوية
  • الفركتوز
  • الجلوكوز
  • العناصر النزرة: المغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم والصوديوم والنحاس واليود والسيليكون والمنغنيز والزنك والألمنيوم والباريوم
  • الغشاء المشطي
  • العفص

أهم خصائص توت زهر العسل هي الوقاية من الإسقربوط.

زهر العسل يحتوي على كمية قياسية من فيتامين سي. من حيث محتواه ، هذا التوت على قدم المساواة مع الليمون والكيوي. هذا يؤدي إلى تأثيره الوقائي الممتاز في حالة نزلات البرد. المواد المفيدة الموجودة في التوت تقوي جهاز المناعة وتسمح له بمقاومة نزلات البرد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوصى باستخدام زهر العسل لعلاج فقر الدم وضعف الشهية وأمراض القلب وخطر الإصابة بتصلب الشرايين.

زهر العسل هو مدر للبول معروف ، لذلك فهو يستخدم للوذمة. ينصح الاستهلاك المنتظم للتوت في الطعام للإرهاق الجسدي والعقلي. تسمح لك قدرة زهر العسل على أن يكون لها تأثير مفيد على الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز الهضمي استعادة وتحسين عملية الهضم.

زهر العسل - وصف التوابل. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

لقد ثبت اليوم أن التضمين المستمر لزهر العسل في النظام الغذائي هو الوقاية من السرطان. تساهم المواد الموجودة في التوت في مكافحة الأورام الخلوية ، التي تسبب السرطان.

يتحدث خبراء التغذية وخبراء التغذية عن زهر العسل باعتباره توتًا مفيدًا للغاية للسمنة. محتوى السعرات الحرارية في الفاكهة ضئيل ، لكن هذا لا ينتقص من الخصائص الغذائية للتوت. أيام الصيام على زهر العسل هي واحدة من أكثر الأيام متعة وسهولة بسبب طعم التوت الأصلي من زهر العسل.

يستخدم النبات أيضًا في مستحضرات التجميل المنزلية والطب الشعبي ، ولا يتم استخدام التوت فقط هنا ، ولكن أيضًا جميع الأجزاء الأخرى من زهر العسل (الفروع والأوراق). يمنح التوت الجلد مظهرًا صحيًا ومشرقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام دفعات من أغصان وأوراق زهر العسل للعديد من الأغراض الأخرى:

  • علاج الروماتيزم والملاريا وارتفاع ضغط الدم وفقر الدم.
  • شطف العين.
  • غسول الفم.
  • كعامل مسكن وخافض للحرارة.
  • كعامل مضاد للالتهابات ، مطهر.
  • شطف الشعر.

صفات الذوق

كل صنف من زهر العسل له طعم لاذع خاص به. في أغلب الأحيان ، تتم مقارنة طعم هذه التوت بالتوت الأزرق والتوت الأزرق ، ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الأصناف لها مذاق خفيف وممتع. ولكن حتى طعم التوت من نفس الصنف يمكن أن يختلف تبعًا لعمر الشجيرة وظروف نموها.

زهر العسل - وصف التوابل. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

تطبيقات الطبخ زهر العسل

زهر العسل الصالح للأكل له طعم غير عادي إلى حد ما ، لذلك يستخدم بسهولة في الطهي. أفضل طريقة لتناوله هي تناول التوت الطازج أو تقديم زهر العسل الطازج كجزء من الحلوى. ومع ذلك ، هناك طرق أخرى لاستخدام زهر العسل.

بسبب محتوى البكتين ، تستخدم ثمار الشجيرة لصنع المربى والهلام والهلام. كومبوت زهر العسل والنبيذ والعصائر لها طعم لاذع ومنعش. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على التوت لفصل الشتاء ، فيمكن تجفيفه أو تجميده.

اترك تعليق

Honeysuckle – description of the spice. Health benefits and harms

Contents

Description

Honeysuckle (Lonicera) is a type genus of the honeysuckle family. It unites about 200 different species, which are represented by creeping, climbing and erect shrubs. This plant got its Latin name in honor of the German scientist Adam Lonitzer, while K. Linnaeus called it “honeysuckle”, in those years, honeysuckle (fragrant) was often cultivated in gardens in Europe.

Under natural conditions, honeysuckle can be found in the Northern Hemisphere, but most of the species are found in the Himalayas and East Asia. Today, garden honeysuckle is most often grown in gardens, which can play the role of an ornamental plant and produce very tasty and healthy berries at the same time, and curly honeysuckle, as a rule, was used for vertical gardening.

Small dark blue fruits with a white bloom are familiar to all lovers of summer berries. Honeysuckle is the Latin name for Lonícera and is a genus of upright, climbing shrubs like a vine or creeping shrubs of the Honeysuckle family.

Honeysuckle Types and varieties

According to various estimates, there are from 200 to 250 varieties of honeysuckle, however, only a few of them are edible. When choosing a variety of berries, you need to pay attention to the various characteristics indicated in the description.

An important point is the degree of yield. In high-yielding varieties, it reaches 5 kg of berries from a low bush and 8 kg from a large one.

馃殌More on topic:  Vanilla - description of the spice. Health benefits and harms
Honeysuckle – description of the spice. Health benefits and harms

The size of the berries is also of great importance. The largest berries, weighing up to 2 g, are possessed by the Provintsialka, Commonwealth, moraine, amphora, Long-fruited, Fire Opal, Kunashirskaya varieties.

Care should be taken to ensure that the variety is non-sprinkling, otherwise a large number of berries will end up on the ground. The most successful varieties according to this indicator are Viola, Morena, Altair, Provintsialka and some others.

Berry flavor is the most important criterion for choosing a variety. Most wild species of honeysuckle have a bitter taste that lingers in the mouth for a long time. The bitterness taste was preserved in most varieties bred in Altai, but it disappears after heat treatment of the berries. The varieties Altair, Nightingale, Violet, Magician, Leningrad giant, Volkhova have a dessert taste.

There are varieties and ripening periods. Medium early varieties include Altair, Violet, Viola, Long-fruited. The Kunashirskaya variety is distinguished by very late ripening periods.

It is recommended to have several varieties of honeysuckle bushes on the garden plot, otherwise the process of pollination will not occur.

Honeysuckle Beneficial features

Honeysuckle – description of the spice. Health benefits and harms

Honeysuckle is a valuable berry that contains many nutrients that the body needs in early spring and throughout the year.

  • Vitamins A, C, groups B, P
  • Organic acids
  • Fructose
  • Glucose
  • Trace elements: magnesium, potassium, sodium, copper, iodine, silicon, manganese, zinc, aluminum, barium
  • Pectin
  • Tannins

The most important property of honeysuckle berries is the prevention of scurvy.

Honeysuckle contains a record amount of vitamin C. In terms of its content, this berry is on a par with lemons and kiwi. This leads to its excellent preventive effect in case of colds. The beneficial substances contained in berries strengthen the immune system and allow it to resist colds. In addition, honeysuckle is recommended for anemia, poor appetite, heart disease, and the risk of atherosclerosis.

馃殌More on topic:  Black pepper - description of the spice. Health benefits and harms

Honeysuckle is a well-known diuretic, so it is used for edema. Regular consumption of berries in food is recommended for exhaustion, physical and mental. The ability of honeysuckle to have a beneficial effect on the gastrointestinal tract and the digestive system allows you to restore and improve the digestive process.

 
Honeysuckle – description of the spice. Health benefits and harms

Today it has been proven that the constant inclusion of honeysuckle in the diet is the prevention of cancer. The substances contained in berries contribute to the fight against cell neoplasms, which is the cause of cancer.

Nutritionists and nutritionists talk about honeysuckle as an extremely useful berry for obesity. The calorie content of the fruit is minimal, but this does not detract from the nutritional properties of the berries. Fasting days on honeysuckle are one of the most pleasant and easy ones due to the original berry taste of honeysuckle.

The plant is also used in home cosmetology and folk medicine, not only berries are used here, but also all other parts of honeysuckle (branches, leaves). The berries give the skin a healthy and radiant look. In addition, infusions of honeysuckle twigs and leaves are used for many other purposes:

 
  • Treatment of rheumatism, malaria, hypertension, anemia.
  • Eye rinsing.
  • Mouthwash.
  • As an analgesic and antipyretic agent.
  • As an anti-inflammatory agent, antiseptic.
  • Hair rinsing.

Taste qualities

Each cultivar of honeysuckle has its own original tart taste. Most often, the taste of these berries is compared to blueberries and blueberries, however, some varieties have a light and pleasant bitterness aftertaste. But even the taste of berries of the same variety can differ depending on the age of the shrub and the conditions for its growth.

馃殌More on topic:  Bay leafs - a description of the spice. Health benefits and harms
Honeysuckle – description of the spice. Health benefits and harms

Honeysuckle Cooking applications

Edible honeysuckle has a rather unusual taste, so it is readily used in cooking. The best way to consume it is to eat the berry fresh or serve fresh honeysuckle as part of a dessert. However, there are other ways to use honeysuckle.

Due to the content of pectins, the fruits of the shrub are used to make jam, jelly, jelly. Honeysuckle compotes, wines and juices have a tart, refreshing taste. If you want to preserve the berries for the winter, they can be dried or frozen.

 

Leave a Reply