التين المجفف - وصف الفاكهة المجففة. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

المحتويات

وصف التين المجفف

الشجرة التي تُقطف منها الثمرة لإنتاج التين المجفف هي شجرة التين. شجرة التين متساقطة الأوراق ويمكن أن يصل ارتفاعها إلى 7-10 أمتار. تنمو الأشجار في المناطق الجافة المشمسة ذات التربة الطازجة والعميقة. كما أنها تستقر في المناطق الصخرية ويمكنها البقاء على قيد الحياة في التربة الأقل خصوبة.

تعيش أشجار التين حتى 100 عام ولها فروع طويلة ومتعرجة تتجاوز أحيانًا ارتفاع الشجرة نفسها. موطن التين هو الشرق الأوسط وغرب آسيا. تُزرع أشجار التين الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية.

يصل حجم التين إلى 3-5 سم ، ويصل وزنه إلى 50-70 جرامًا. عندما تنضج ، يتحول التين الأخضر إلى اللون الأرجواني أو البني. التين له طعم فريد. يخلق الملمس الناعم الحلو والبذور المقرمشة مزيجًا غير عادي ومثير للاهتمام. يعتمد طعم الفاكهة أيضًا على لونها.

التين المجفف - وصف الفاكهة المجففة. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

يوجد في الطبيعة عدد كبير من أنواع التين: بيضاوي أو كمثرى ، أبيض ، أخضر ، أحمر ، أصفر ، بنفسجي وحتى أسود. يتوفر التين الطازج من يونيو إلى سبتمبر ، بينما يتوفر التين المجفف على مدار السنة.

توت التين هو على شكل كمثرى أو على شكل قلب ، مع لون أخضر فاتح أو أرجواني غامق ولحم وردي أو أحمر. غالبًا ما يكون التين الأبيض أكبر من التين الداكن ، فهو يبدو مذهلًا وله طعم أرق.

في الوقت نفسه ، عادةً ما يكون للتوت الداكن الصغير غير الموصوف نكهة متفجرة وحلوة ومركزة. تحتوي الفاكهة غير الناضجة على عصير حليبي لاذع وغير صالح للأكل. وفقط التوت بالكاد المتشقق المأخوذ من فرع هو الأكثر لذيذًا.

أصناف التين

التين المجفف - وصف الفاكهة المجففة. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار
  • "القرم الأسود" - مجموعة متنوعة مبكرة من التوت الحلو الكبير في قشرة رقيقة داكنة تم تربيتها من قبل علماء حديقة نيكيتسكي النباتية.
  • إيرلي جراي هو أحد الأنواع المبكرة التي تؤتي ثمارها مرتين في الموسم ، مع فواكه متوسطة الحجم ذات قشرة بنية فاتحة أو أرجوانية ولب لذيذ للغاية.
  • مجموعة التلقيح الذاتي "الدلماسية" أو "التركية البيضاء" ، والتي تعتبر واحدة من أفضل الأنواع بين الأوائل. الثمار كبيرة يصل وزنها إلى 180 جم.
  • كادوتا ، أو البحر الأدرياتيكي ، هو نوع أبيض ولدت وشعبية في الولايات المتحدة. مقاومة الصقيع (تتحمل درجات حرارة تصل إلى 10 درجات مئوية تحت الصفر) ومتأخرة متوسطة وقابلة للنقل.

برونزويك هو نوع مبكر من الفاكهة يصل وزنه إلى 200 جرام ويمكنه تحمل درجات حرارة منخفضة تصل إلى 27 درجة مئوية تحت الصفر.الفواكه الخفيفة لها برميل أرجواني ولحم بلون التوت.

التكوين ومحتوى السعرات الحرارية

يحتوي التين المجفف على بيتا كاروتين والعديد من فيتامينات ب. الفواكه المجففة غنية أيضًا بالبروتين والأملاح المعدنية من البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والحديد. يوجد أيضًا في ثمار التين المجفف الألياف والبكتين. لكن لماذا ينصح الأطباء مرضاهم بتناول التين المجفف؟ هذا المنتج لديه الكثير من الخصائص المفيدة.

  • قيمة السعرات الحرارية 257 كيلو كالوري
  • البروتينات شنومكس ز
  • الدهون 0.8 ز
  • الكربوهيدرات 57.9 ز

التين المجفف: الفوائد

التين غني بالسكريات الطبيعية والمعادن والألياف القابلة للذوبان. تشتمل التركيبة المعدنية على البوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والحديد والنحاس وهي مصدر جيد لمضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات A و K التي تساهم في الصحة والعافية.

التين المجفف - وصف الفاكهة المجففة. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

يعتبر التين مخزنًا للمغذيات النباتية المفيدة ومضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات. التين المجفف مصدر للسكريات الطبيعية والألياف القابلة للذوبان. وهي غنية بالألياف والبوتاسيوم والحديد والمغنيسيوم والفوسفور والمنغنيز والكالسيوم والكلور والصوديوم وفيتامين B6 و K والريتينول (فيتامين أ) والثيامين (فيتامين ب 1) والريبوفلافين (فيتامين ب 2). ينصح باستخدام التين في حالات الربو والسعال والتهاب الشعب الهوائية والاختلالات الجنسية والإمساك واضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي.

التين المجفف له مؤشر نسبة السكر في الدم مرتفع - 62 ، والطازج - 55. لذلك ، فإن تناول التين المجفف يرفع مستويات السكر في الدم بسرعة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن وجود البوتاسيوم يساعد في تقليل ارتفاع السكر. لذلك ، يحتاج مرضى السكري من النوع 2 إلى توخي الحذر الشديد عند تناول التين.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التين المجفف ليس فقط ، بل يحتوي أيضًا على كمية كبيرة من السكر الطبيعي - الفركتوز ، والذي إذا استهلك بكميات زائدة ، قد يؤدي إلى تدهور الحالة الصحية. لذلك ، يعتبر التين المجفف علاجًا طبيعيًا وصحيًا للأطفال والكبار ، ولكن يُنصح بتناوله باعتدال.

الأطعمة الحلوة ، بما في ذلك التين ، تملأ الجسم بسرعة بالطاقة. لذلك من الأفضل تضمينها في النظام الغذائي في الصباح حتى يتم استهلاك هذه الطاقة طوال اليوم.

للتين المجفف العديد من الفوائد الصحية الأخرى. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعضها.

التين المجفف وصحة المرأة

التين المجفف - وصف الفاكهة المجففة. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

في العديد من البلدان الشرقية ، كان التين المجفف يقدم تقليديا كحلوى للنساء. منذ العصور القديمة ، لاحظ الناس أنها تساعد في تخفيف الأمراض الجسدية أثناء الحيض.

كما ساهم استخدام الفواكه المجففة في تطبيع التوازن العقلي خلال هذه الفترة. ما هو التين المجفف المفيد للنساء؟

يوصي الأطباء المعاصرون باستخدامه لأولئك الذين يخططون للحمل أو يتوقعون طفلًا. تستند هذه التوصية إلى حقيقة أن فاكهة التين تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من حمض الفوليك. تساعد هذه المادة في الحفاظ على سلامة المشيمة ولها تأثير مفيد على نمو الجنين داخل الرحم.

أظهرت الأبحاث الحديثة أنه من المفيد للنساء تضمين التين المجفف في نظامهن الغذائي خلال الثلث الثاني والثالث من الحمل. اتضح أن تقلصاتهم أسهل ، ويقل إجمالي وقت المخاض بمقدار ساعة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند الولادة لأول مرة يكون الانتصاب أسرع وأسهل.

التين المجفف للرجال

هناك أسطورة منتشرة مفادها أن التين المجفف له تأثير إيجابي على الفاعلية. لكن للأسف لا توجد منتجات سحرية للتخلص من هذه المشكلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن التين المجفف مفيد للرجال كما هو الحال بالنسبة للنساء.

تساعد كمية كبيرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن في الحفاظ على الصحة للأشخاص من أي عمر وجنس.

التين للأطفال

التين المجفف - وصف الفاكهة المجففة. الفوائد الصحية والأضرار

لا ينصح أطباء الأطفال بإدراج الفاكهة المجففة في قائمة الأطفال دون سن عام واحد. بعد بلوغ هذا العمر ، يمكنك إعطاء فاكهة مجففة واحدة للطفل ، لكن من الأفضل تقسيمها إلى أجزاء صغيرة.

يمكن للكميات الكبيرة من الكربوهيدرات السريعة الموجودة في أي فاكهة مجففة أن تضر بصحة طفلك. لذلك ، إذا كانت لديك مثل هذه الفرصة ، فاختر له ثمارًا ناضجة طازجة. وإلا كيف يؤثر التين المجفف على صحة الأطفال؟

يمكن الإشارة إلى الفوائد للأطفال من خلال النقاط التالية: يمكن أن يساعد التين المجفف في الإمساك. ولكن إذا لم تحقق الفواكه المجففة المسحوقة النتيجة المتوقعة ، فعليك استخدام الأدوية. استخدم الفاكهة المجففة للحلويات. تساعد الحلاوة الطبيعية لهذه الأطعمة على التخلص من السكر والحلوى من نظام طفلك الغذائي.

موانع التين المجفف

يبلغ محتوى السعرات الحرارية في التين الخام 74 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 غرام ، والتين المجفف - 257 سعرة حرارية ، لذلك ، في مرض السكري ، يجب استبعاد التين (خاصة المجففة) من النظام الغذائي الثابت.

أيضا ، لا ينصح بتناول التين إذا كانت هناك عمليات التهابية في الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز البولي التناسلي. نظرًا لوجود حمض الأكساليك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا والأشخاص الذين يميلون إلى تكوين الأحجار.

كما لا ينصح بتناول التين للمرضى الذين يعانون من نقص التوتر ، حيث يمكن أن يتسببوا في حدوث انخفاض حاد في ضغط الدم.

اترك تعليق

Dried Figs – description of the dried fruit. Health benefits and harms

Contents

Description of Dried figs

The tree from which the fruit is harvested for the production of dried figs is the fig tree. The fig tree is deciduous and can reach a height of 7‒10 meters. Trees grow in dry, sunny areas with fresh and deep soils. They also settle in rocky areas and can survive in less fertile soils.

Fig trees live up to 100 years and have long, winding branches that sometimes exceed the height of the tree itself. The homeland of figs is the Middle East and Western Asia. Fig trees are now cultivated all over the world, including Asia and North America.

Figs grow up to a size of 3-5 centimeters, with an impressive weight of up to 50-70 grams. As they mature, green figs turn either purple or brown. Figs have a unique taste. The sweet soft texture and crunchy seeds create an unusual and interesting combination. The taste of the fruit also depends on its color.

Dried Figs – description of the dried fruit. Health benefits and harms

In nature, there are a large number of varieties of figs: oval or pear-shaped, white, green, red, yellow, purple and even black. Fresh figs are available from June to September, while dried figs are available all year round.

Fig berries are pear-shaped or heart-shaped, with a light greenish or deep purple hue and a pink or red flesh. White figs are often larger than dark figs, they look spectacular and have a subtler taste.

At the same time, nondescript, small dark berries usually have an explosive, sweet, concentrated flavor. Unripe fruits contain a pungent milky juice and are inedible. And only barely cracked berries taken from a branch are most tasty.

Fig varieties

Dried Figs – description of the dried fruit. Health benefits and harms
  • “Crimean Black” – an early variety with large sweet berries in a thin dark skin was bred by scientists of the Nikitsky Botanical Garden.
  • Early Gray is an early variety that bears fruit twice a season, with medium-sized fruits with light brown or purple skin and extremely tasty pulp.
  • “Dalmatian” or “Turkish white” self-pollinating variety, which is considered one of the best among the early. The fruits are large, weighing up to 180 g.
  • Kadota, or Adriatic, is a white variety bred and popular in the United States. Frost-resistant (withstands temperatures up to minus 10 ° C), medium late, transportable.
馃殌More on topic:  Prunes

Brunswick is an early variety with fruits weighing up to 200 g and can withstand temperatures as low as minus 27 ° C. Light fruits have a purple barrel and a raspberry-colored flesh.

Composition and calorie content

Dried figs contain beta-carotene and many B vitamins. Dried fruits are also rich in protein, mineral salts of potassium, magnesium and iron. Also in the fruits of dried figs there is fiber, pectins. But why do doctors recommend their patients to consume dried figs? This product has a lot of useful properties.

  • Caloric value 257 kcal
  • Proteins 3.1 g
  • Fat 0.8 g
  • Carbohydrates 57.9 g

Dried Figs: Benefits

Figs are high in natural sugars, minerals and soluble fiber. The mineral composition includes potassium, calcium, magnesium, iron and copper and is a good source of antioxidants, vitamins A and K, which contribute to health and wellness.

Dried Figs – description of the dried fruit. Health benefits and harms

Figs are a storehouse of beneficial phytonutrients, antioxidants and vitamins. Dried figs are a source of natural sugars and soluble fiber. They are rich in fiber, potassium, iron, magnesium, phosphorus, manganese, calcium, chlorine, sodium, vitamin B6 and K, retinol (vitamin A), thiamine (vitamin B1), riboflavin (vitamin B2). The use of figs is recommended for asthma, cough, bronchitis, sexual dysfunctions, constipation, gastrointestinal disorders.

Dried figs have a high glycemic index – 62, and fresh ones – 55. Therefore, eating dried figs quickly raises blood sugar levels. On the other hand, the presence of potassium helps to reduce spikes in sugar. Therefore, people with type 2 diabetes need to be very careful when eating figs.

It should be noted that not only dried, but also fresh figs contain a large amount of natural sugar – fructose, which, if consumed in excess, may worsen the state of health. Therefore, dried figs are great as a natural and healthy treat for children and adults, but they are recommended to be consumed in moderation.

馃殌More on topic:  Dates

Sweet foods, including figs, quickly fill the body with energy. Therefore, it is better to include them in the diet in the morning so that this energy is used up throughout the day.

 

Dried figs have many other health benefits. Let’s take a look at some of them.

Dried figs and women’s health

Dried Figs – description of the dried fruit. Health benefits and harms

In many eastern countries, dried figs have traditionally been served as a dessert to women. Since ancient times, people have noticed that they help relieve physical ailment during menstruation.

Also, the use of dried fruits contributed to the normalization of mental balance during this period. What else is dried figs useful for women?

 

Modern doctors recommend using it for those who are planning to become pregnant or expecting a baby. This recommendation is based on the fact that fig fruit contains a large amount of folic acid. This substance helps preserve the integrity of the placenta and has a beneficial effect on the intrauterine development of the unborn baby.

Modern research has shown that it is beneficial for women to include dried figs in their diet during the second and third trimester of pregnancy. It turned out that their contractions are easier, and the total time of labor is reduced by one hour. In addition, in women giving birth for the first time, erection is faster and easier.

Dried figs for men

There is a widespread legend that dried figs have a positive effect on potency. But, unfortunately, there are no magic foods to get rid of this problem. However, dried figs are as beneficial for men as they are for women.

 
馃殌More on topic:  Dried apricots

A large amount of vitamins and minerals helps to maintain health for people of any age and gender.

Figs for children

Dried Figs – description of the dried fruit. Health benefits and harms

Pediatricians do not recommend including dried fruit in the menu of children under one year old. After reaching this age, you can give one dried fruit to the child, but it is better to divide it into small portions.

The large amounts of fast carbohydrates found in any dried fruit can harm your baby’s health. Therefore, if you have such an opportunity, choose fresh ripe fruits for him. How else does dried figs affect the health of babies?

Benefits for children can be indicated by the following points: Dried figs can help with constipation. But if the crushed dried fruits did not bring the expected result, then you should use medications. Use dried fruit for desserts. The natural sweetness of these foods will help eliminate sugar and candy from your baby’s diet.

Dried figs contraindications

The calorie content of raw figs is 74 kcal per 100 g, and dried figs – 257 kcal, therefore, in diabetes mellitus, figs (especially dried ones) should be excluded from the constant diet.

Also, figs are not recommended to eat if there are inflammatory processes in the gastrointestinal tract and the genitourinary system. Due to the presence of oxalic acid, you need to be careful and people who have a tendency to form stones.

It is also not recommended for hypotonic patients to eat figs, as they can provoke a sharp drop in blood pressure.

Leave a Reply