إرضاع الطفل في الشهر الأول: جرعات الرضّاعة

المحتويات

عندما تصبح أحد الوالدين يكون ذلك في بعض الأحيان من الصعب بعض الشيء أن تأخذ علاماتك لتغذية الطفل. عند الولادة وفي الشهر الأول ، سواء اخترت الرضاعة الطبيعية أو الرضاعة الصناعية ، فإن الحليب هو الخيار الأفضل. مصدر الطاقة فقط من الطفل. كيف نختارها ، وكم نعطيها ... نحن نقوم بالتقييم.

كم زجاجة في اليوم عند الولادة: ما هي كمية حليب الأطفال؟

ما هي القاعدة الذهبية التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار وسط كل هذه التغييرات الأساسية في حياتك؟ إن طفلك فريد من نوعه ، وهو أفضل التكيف مع إيقاع الأكل الخاص بك من الوقوع في المتوسطات بأي ثمن! ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هذه الأخيرة معايير جيدة. في المتوسط ​​، يزن الطفل حوالي 3 كجم عند الولادة ، سيحتاجعشر رضعات أو زجاجات يوميًا ، من 50 إلى 60 مل ، أو 6 إلى 8 زجاجات ، 90 مل.

منظمة الصحة العالمية توصي الرضاعة الطبيعية الحصرية للرضع حتى سن 6 أشهر. ولكن ، عندما لا يستطيع المرء ، أو لا يرغب في الإرضاع ، فمن الممكن اللجوء إلى حليب الأطفال ، ويسمى أيضًا "حليب الأطفال". يمكن استخدامها لمدة تصل إلى شهر واحد ، حيث يمكنك التبديل إلى الحليب من سن السادسة.

من المفيد أن تعرف: يحتاج طفلك تمامًا إلى زجاجات بها الحليب يتكيف مع عمرهغني بالأحماض الدهنية الأساسية والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات والفيتامينات والمعادن ، والتي تتوافق تركيبتها لوائح أوروبية صارمة للغاية. إن الحليب الذي نستهلكه كبالغين ، من أصل حيواني أو نباتي ، لا يتكيف على الإطلاق مع احتياجات الطفل ويمكن أن يكون خطيرًا جدًا على صحته.

الرضاعة الطبيعية أو حليب الأم: كم مل من الحليب يشربه الطفل في الأسبوع الأول أو الثاني أو الثالث؟

في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى ، تكون كمية الحليب التي يشربها الطفل هي شخصية جدا ومتغيرة. بالإضافة إلى الاختلافات بين كل طفل ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مضللة إذا كان لديهم بالفعل أخ أكبر أو أخت أكبر لم يكن لديهم نفس الشهية مثلهم ، يمكن لطفلك الجديد أيضًا تغيير نمط الأكل الخاص بك من يوم لآخر! لذلك تتطلب الأسابيع الأولى والأشهر الأولى قدرة كبيرة على التكيف من جانبك.

في المتوسط ​​، يقدر أن الطفل يحتاج 500 مل على الأقل إلى 800 مل من الحليب.

الوجبة: كم زجاجة في اليوم يجب أن يشربها طفل بعمر شهر واحد؟

عندما نتحدث عن الوجبات قبل 4 - 6 شهور فهذا يعني الرضعات فقط أو الزجاجات. في الواقع ، إنه في الوقت الحالي مصدر الطاقة فقط طفل. في الشهر الأول ، نستمر عند الولادة: نحن مهتمون باحتياجات الطفل ، ولتغيراته اليومية الصغيرة ، ونحاول إعطائه عشر رضعات أو زجاجات كل يوم ، 50 إلى 60 مل كل ، أو ما بين 6 و 8 أشهر ، من 90 مل.

عندما يأكل رضيعًا: كيف توزع الزجاجات؟

أول أسبوعين ، يوصي اختصاصيو الطفولة المبكرة إطعام الطفل عند الاستيقاظأو فقط عندما يستيقظ وقبل أن يطلبها. في الواقع، إذا كان الطفل يبكي بالفعل ، فغالبًا ما يكون على وشك العودة إلى النوم ، تكون المرحلة الأولى من النوم مضطربة للغاية.

من ثلاثة اسابيع، يمكننا محاولة إطعام طفلنا بناء على طلبه : ننتظر منه أن يطلب الزجاجة أو الرضاعة الطبيعية ، بدلاً من إعطائه بانتظام عندما يستيقظ.

لاحظ أن حليب الأطفال يتم هضمه بشكل أقل من حليب الأم. لذلك يجب على الطفل الذي لا يرضع أن يسأل الزجاجات متباعدة أكثر الرضعات فقط. في المتوسط ​​، سيكون هذا كل 2-3 ساعات تقريبًا. بالنسبة للرضاعة الطبيعية ، فإن مدة الرضاعة وعددها خلال اليوم متغيرة للغاية.

جرعات الحليب: متى يتم التحول إلى زجاجة 120 مل من الحليب؟

في المتوسط ​​، هو كذلك نهاية الشهر الأول من الطفل أنه سيطالب بمبالغ أكبر في كل مرة. يمكننا بعد ذلك التبديل إلى زجاجة سعة 120 مل. من ناحية أخرى ، بالنسبة للزجاجات التي يتراوح حجمها بين 150 و 210 مل ، عليك الانتظار لفترة أطول قليلاً!

بالفيديو: الرضاعة الطبيعية: "كلانا أرضع طفلنا"

اترك تعليق

Baby feeding at 1 month: bottle doses

Contents

When you become a parent it is sometimes a little difficult to take your marks for baby feeding. At birth and at one month, whether you have chosen to breastfeed or bottle-feed, milk is the best choice. only power source of the baby. How to choose it, how much to give… We take stock.

How many bottles per day at birth: how much baby milk?

What is the golden rule to keep in mind amid all these fundamental changes in your life? Your baby is unique, and it is better adapt to your eating rhythm than to fall into the averages at all costs! However, the latter remain good benchmarks. On average, a baby weighs around 3 kg at birth, he will needten feeds or bottles per day, from 50 to 60 ml, or 6 to 8 bottles, 90 ml.

The World Health Organization recommends exclusive breastfeeding of infants up to 6 months. But, when one cannot, or one does not want to breastfeed, it is possible to turn to infant milks, also called “infant formulas”. These can be used up to 1 months, when you can switch to 6nd age milk.

馃殌More on topic:  Baby at 8 months

Good to know: your baby absolutely needs bottles with milk adapted to its age, enriched with essential fatty acids, proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins and minerals, and whose composition meets very strict European regulations. The milks that we consume as adults, of animal or plant origin, are not at all adapted to the baby’s needs and can be very dangerous for his health.

Breastfeeding or breast milk: how many ml of milk does a baby drink at 1, 2 or 3 weeks?

For the first few weeks, the amount of milk the baby will drink is very personal and variable. In addition to the differences between each baby, which can be misleading if they already have an older brother or older sister who did not have the same appetite as them, your newborn can also change your eating pattern from one day to the next! The first weeks and the first months therefore require great adaptability on your part.

On average, it is estimated that a baby needs 500 ml minimum to 800 ml of milk.

Meal: How many bottles per day should a 1 month old baby drink?

When we talk about meals before 4 – 6 months, it means only feedings or bottles. Indeed, it is for the moment the only power source baby. The first month, we continue as at birth: we are attentive to the baby’s needs, to his small daily changes, and we try to give him ten feedings or bottles each day, 50 to 60 ml each, or between 6 and 8 months, of 90ml.

When eats an infant: how to space the bottles?

The first two weeks, early childhood professionals recommend feed baby when awake, or just when he wakes up and before he asks for it. Indeed, if baby is already crying, it is often that he is about to go back to sleep, the first phase of sleep being very agitated.

馃殌More on topic:  Understanding Baby's Sleep Month by Month

From three weeks, we can try to feed our child according to his request : we wait for him to ask for his bottle or his breastfeed, rather than systematically giving him when he wakes up.

Note that infant milk is digested less well on average than breast milk. A baby who is not breastfed should therefore ask bottles more spaced only feedings. On average, this will be about every 2-3 hours. For breastfeeding, the duration of feedings and their number during a day are very variable.

Doses of milk: when to switch to a 120 ml bottle of milk?

On average, it is the end of the first month of the child that he will claim larger amounts each time. We can then switch to a 120 ml bottle. For bottles of 150 to 210 ml on the other hand, you have to wait a little longer!

In video: Breastfeeding: “We both breastfed our baby”

Leave a Reply