تغذية الطفل في عمر 10 أشهر: أول قطع حقيقية!

المحتويات

يتم تنويع الطعام دون مشاكل كثيرة ، يأخذه الطفل الآن وجبتين في اليوم بالإضافة إلى 500 مل من الحليب يوميًا على الأقل ، والقوام يشبه البطاطس المهروسة بالشوكة. يمكنك بعد ذلك البدء في دمج القطع الحقيقية في نظام طفلك الغذائي.

تنويع الغذاء: ماذا وكيف يجب أن يأكل طفل عمره 10 أشهر؟

في عمر 10 أشهر ، يأكل الطفل مثلنا تقريبًا! الأطعمة الوحيدة التي لا يزال عليه انتظارها هي:

  • الملح والسكر (ليس قبل عام)
  • العسل (ليس قبل عام ، ويتم تعقيمه دائمًا لتجنب التسمم الغذائي)
  • الحليب الخام واللحوم والأسماك والبيض (ليس قبل ثلاث سنوات لتجنب داء المقوسات)

لتناول الطعام ، يجب أن يكون طفلنا في وضع جيد على كرسيه المرتفع، مع وضع القدمين على دعامة ومواجهة وجه الشخص الذي يطعمه أو الذي يساعده من وقت لآخر بأدوات المائدة الصغيرة الخاصة به. " يجب أن تكون الوجبة هي الوقت المناسب لإنشاء ملف رابطة ثقة حقيقية والتواطؤ مع طفلنا، تؤكد سيلين دي سوزا ، الشيف ومستشارة الطهي والمتخصصة في أغذية الأطفال. يجب أن تكون الوجبة قدر الإمكان لحظة من المتعة والتبادل والمشاركة! »

ما هي كمية الطعام والحليب في عمر 10 شهور مع إضافة القطع؟

في الشهر العاشر ، يكون الطفل جاهزًا للبلع تدريجيًا قطع صغيرة. إذا كانت غالبية صحنك تبدو كأنها مهروسة بسحق خشن باستخدام شوكة ، فيمكنك ترك قطع من الطعام المطبوخ جيدًا وبالتالي طري جدًا أو بجوارها: " إن فك الطفل قوي ، لكنه ليس لديه أسنان متطورة بعد في المتوسط ​​بما يكفي للمضغ بشكل طبيعي. لذلك نقوم بإعداد قطع صغيرة من الطعام لأطفالنا الذين سحق بسهولة بين إصبعين من أصابعنا، مثل المعكرونة الصغيرة أو قطعة صغيرة من الجزر المطبوخ جيدًا »، تواصل الشيف سيلين دي سوزا.

من حيث الكمية ، تنمو شهية الطفل وكذلك منحنى نموه: يمكننا أن نقدمه له 100 إلى 200 جرام من الخضار أو الفاكهة مهروسة بالشوكة في كل وجبة ، و بين 10 و 30 جم من البروتين كحد أقصى في اليوم. على الرغم من أن الطفل يأكل أكثر ، إلا أنه لا يزال بحاجةما لا يقل عن 500 مل من الحليب في اليوم.

كيف أنظم يوم وجبة طفلي النموذجي؟ أفكار لوجبات في 10 شهور.

تقدم مارجوري كريمديس ، أخصائية التغذية وأخصائية تغذية الرضع ، يومًا نموذجيًا للتغذية لطفل يبلغ من العمر 10 أشهر.

أي فطور لطفل عمره 10 أشهر؟

في عمر 10 أشهر ، لا يزال طفلنا يأخذ الصباح زجاجة مياه 210 مل و 7 جرعات من لبن السن الثاني أو ما يعادله في الرضعات. يمكن لطفلنا أيضًا أن يأكل 2 ملاعق صغيرة من حبوب أو كومبوت مع بسكويت طعام اطفال خاص.

الوصفة: أي فطور لطفلي البالغ من العمر 10 أشهر؟

في الظهيرة ، مرت عدة أشهر منذ أن تم استبدال الزجاجة أو الرضاعة الطبيعية بوجبة! يمكن لطفلنا البالغ من العمر عشرة أشهر أن يأكل على الغداء ، على سبيل المثال: 5 ملاعق كبيرة من الخضار المهروسة مع قطع قليلة + 20 إلى 30 جم من العدس المطحون + ملعقتان صغيرتان من زيت بذور اللفت + 2 زبادي + 1 فاكهة نيئة لكنها ناضجة جدًا ومختلطة أو 1 جرام من هريس الخضار + 200/1 بيضة مسلوقة أو 2 ملاعق صغيرة من اللحم أو السمك المهروس مع شوكة + 3 مقبض زبدة + 1 زبادي + 1 كومبوت فواكه منزلي.

الرضاعة الطبيعية أو الرضاعة الصناعية: أي وجبة خفيفة للطفل؟

في الساعة 16 مساءً ، يمكنك إرضاع طفلك رضاعة طبيعية أو إعطائه زجاجة حليب من العصر الثاني تحتوي على 2 مل من الماء مع 210 جرعات من الحليب. إذا كان طفلنا لا يزال جائعًا ، فيمكننا أن نضيف كومبوت ، أو هريس البذور الزيتية، أو حتى ثمرة فاكهة ناضجة جدًا على سبيل المثال.

الطبق الرئيسي: أي عشاء في المساء عند 10 شهور؟

في المساء ، اعتاد طفلنا الآن على إنجاب طفله الوجبة الحقيقية الثانية في اليوم. يمكننا تقديمه على سبيل المثال معجون نباتي مع ملعقتين كبيرتين من النشا + 2 اندفاعة من خليط الزيت + 1/1 كومبوت + 2 إلى 180 مل من الحليب. 

اترك تعليق

Baby feeding at 10 months: the first real pieces!

Contents

The food diversification takes place without too many problems, baby is now taking two meals a day in addition to its minimum 500 ml of milk per day, and the texture resembles mashed potatoes with a fork. You can then start to integrate real pieces in your child’s diet.

Food diversification: what and how should a 10 month old baby eat?

At 10 months, baby eats almost like us! The only foods he still has to wait for are:

  • salt and sugar (not before a year)
  • honey (not before a year, and always pasteurized to avoid botulism)
  • raw milk, meat, fish and eggs (not before three years to avoid toxoplasmosis)

To eat, our child must be well positioned in his high chair, with the feet on a support and facing the face of the person who feeds him or who helps him from time to time with his small cutlery. ” The meal should be the time to create a real bond of trust and complicity with our child, underlines Céline de Sousa, chef and culinary consultant, specialist in baby food. The meal should be as much as possible a moment of pleasure, exchange and sharing! »

馃殌More on topic:  Baby has a fracture

How much food and milk at 10 months with the addition of pieces?

At ten months, baby is ready to gradually swallow small pieces. If the majority of your plate looks like mash coarsely crushed with a fork, you can leave in or next to pieces of well-cooked and therefore very soft food: ” Baby’s jaw is strong, but he does not yet have teeth developed on average enough to chew normally. We therefore prepare small pieces of food for our child who crush easily between two of our fingers, such as small pasta or a small piece of well-cooked carrot », Continues the chef Céline de Sousa.

In terms of quantity, baby’s appetite grows and so does his growth curve: we can offer him 100 to 200 g of vegetables or fruit mashed with a fork at each meal, and between 10 and 30 g of protein maximum per day. Even though baby eats more, he still needsat least 500 ml of milk per day.

How do I organize my child’s typical meal day? Meal ideas at 10 months.

Marjorie Crémadès, dietician and infant feeding specialist, presents a typical feeding day for a 10 month old child.

What breakfast for a 10 month old child?

At 10 months, our child still takes the morning a 210 ml bottle of water and 7 doses of 2nd age milk, or the equivalent in feedings. Our baby can also eat 8 teaspoons of cereals or a compote with a special baby food biscuit.

Recipe: what breakfast for my 10 month old baby?

At noon, it has been several months since the bottle or breastfeeding was replaced by a meal! Our ten month old child can eat for his lunch, for example: 5 tablespoons of mashed vegetables with a few pieces + 20 to 30 g of ground lentils + 2 teaspoons of rapeseed oil + 1 yogurt + 1 raw fruit but very ripe and mixed OR 200 g of vegetable puree + 1/2 hard-boiled egg or 3 teaspoons of meat or mashed fish with a fork + 1 knob of butter + 1 yogurt + 1 homemade fruit compote.

馃殌More on topic:  Baby's first times

Breastfeeding or bottle-feeding: which snack for baby?

At 16 p.m., you can either breast-feed your baby or give him a 2nd age milk bottle of 210 ml of water with 7 doses of milk. If our infant is still hungry, we can add a compote, or an oilseed puree, or even a very ripe raw fruit for example.

Main course: what dinner in the evening at 10 months?

In the evening, our child is now used to having his second real meal of the day. We can offer it for example a vegetable puree with 2 tablespoons of starch + 1 dash of oil mixture + 1/2 compote + 180 to 240 ml of milk. 

Leave a Reply