لماذا من الأفضل تأجير منزل إلى خبير طعام خام؟
 

ستسافر إلى الخارج أو لديك مكان آخر للعيش فيه ، وتحتاج إلى استئجار شقتك المفضلة. لكن المشكلة تظهر على الفور - لمن؟ يجب أن يتم اختيار المستأجر المناسب بعناية فائقة. كثير من الناس ليسوا كما يقولون. يعتمد مصير هذه الشقة على نوع الشخص الذي سيؤجر شقتك.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الشخص يستهلك الكحول (وربما المخدرات الأخرى) ، فكل ما تبقى هو حساب الأيام حتى وقوع حادث. يمكن أن يكون هذا الموقد متبقًا ، وسيجارة غير محشوة ، وشركات مزعجة ، ورائحة وبقع مختلفة غير مستحبة ، وما إلى ذلك.

في الواقع ، يخلو خبراء الطعام الخام من كل هذه اللحظات غير السارة.

الحقيقة هي أنهم لا يستخدمون موقد الغاز والميكروويف من حيث المبدأ. لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الأمان ، يمكنك توفير الكثير من الغاز والكهرباء (يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل الثلاجة هنا - لا يستخدمها العديد من خبراء الطعام الخام). ثانياً ، لا يستخدم خبراء الطعام النيء أي أدوية وهنا يمكنك النوم بسلام.

ثالثًا ، شركات الأغذية الخام أشخاص طيبون ومبهجون ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن الضوضاء أيضًا.

بشكل عام ، القائمة واسعة جدًا وتعتمد على أشخاص محددين ، ولكن الاتجاه بشكل عام هو كما يلي.

في الوقت الحالي ، لا تزال هناك صورة نمطية عن جنون وتعصب خبراء الطعام الخام. هذه ليست أكثر من أسطورة ، والتي لا تزال تحمل ذرة من الحقيقة في حقيقة أنهم يتعرضون باستمرار لضغط المجتمع المحيط. لذلك ، بعد الانتقال إلى شقتك ، ستختفي هذه الضغوط في الشخص. بشكل عام ، يعتبر التأجير مع النباتيين أكثر ربحية وأمانًا. على موقعنا من المستأجرين اللطفاء والكافيين ولا يمكنك القلق بشأن عقارك.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  كبد الخنزير المقلي هو أبرز ما في البرنامج. فيديو

    

اترك تعليق

Why is it better to rent a house to a raw foodist?
 

You are going to go abroad or you have another place to live, and you need to rent out your favorite apartment. But the problem immediately arises – to whom? The choice of an adequate tenant should be approached with the utmost care. Many people are not who they say they are. The fate of this apartment will depend on the kind of person who will rent your apartment.

 

For example, if a person consumes alcohol (and maybe other drugs), then all that remains is to count the days until some accident. This can be a burner left on, an unstuffed cigarette, noisy companies, various unpleasant odors and stains, and so on.

In fact, raw foodists are devoid of all these unpleasant moments.

 

The fact is that they do not use a gas stove and microwave in principle. So, in addition to safety, you can save a lot on gas and electricity (you can also turn on the refrigerator here – many raw foodists do not use it). Secondly, raw foodists do not use any drugs and here you can sleep peacefully.

Third, raw food companies are kind and cheerful people, so there is no need to worry about noise either.

In general, the list is quite extensive and depends on specific people, but in general the trend is as follows.

At the moment, there is still a stereotype about the madness and fanaticism of raw foodists. This is nothing more than a myth, which still has a grain of truth in the fact that they are constantly under stress of the surrounding society. Therefore, having moved to your apartment, such stresses in a person will disappear. In general, renting with vegans is much more profitable and safer. on our site of kind and adequate tenants and you can not worry about your property.

    

 

Leave a Reply