10 حيوانات تدر دخلاً أكثر

المحتويات

كلب المليونير ، قطة يعرفها كل المشاهير ، ثعلب أوليغاركي - هذا مؤكد من يمكن أن يُحسد عليه. على الرغم من حقيقة أن لديهم الكفوف.

قدرت خدمة The Pets of the Net ثروة هذه السيدة ذات الذيل بنحو 4 ملايين دولار (أي حوالي 692 حقيبة شانيل 2.55). علاوة على ذلك ، تم إجراء الحسابات حتى قبل أن تصبح Shupett وريثة كارل لاغرفيلد. كسبت Choupette لها الملايين من خلال العمل الصادق كعارضة أزياء أو مايسترو ميوز. يمكن رؤية جمال الفرو هذا في إعلانات ماركة مستحضرات التجميل اليابانية Shu Uemura ، وكذلك في تقويم سيارة Opel Corsa. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ظهرت Choupette مرارًا وتكرارًا على صفحة اللمعان بصحبة أفضل العارضات: Linda Evangelista و Gisele Bündchen وغيرها الكثير.

دوغ

بمجرد أن يتخذ أصحابه نهجًا مسؤولاً تجاه خزانة ملابس الحيوانات الأليفة ، تحول من كلب صغير لطيف إلى نجم في Instagram. ويتبع دوج وأزياءه 3,8،XNUMX مليون مستخدم ، وأصبح ألبوم "The King of Pop Culture" مع صوره من أكثر الألبومات مبيعًا في صحيفة The New York Times. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمتلك الكلب متجرًا خاصًا به على الإنترنت ومعارفه جيدة جدًا في الدوائر العلمانية. حتى أن دوغ لعب دور البطولة في الفيديو الموسيقي السويسري لكاتي بيري. حصل الكلب على أقل بقليل من نصف مليون دولار في السنة.

غيف

تمكن كلب صغير طويل الشعر من تسجيل رقمين قياسيين عالميين وأصبح الكلب الأكثر شعبية على Instagram. يستطيع Giff الركض لمسافة 10 أمتار على رجليه الخلفيتين و 5 أمتار على رجليه الأماميتين وهو أسرع ما في الكلاب ، ويتبع أخباره 9,6،2016 مليون مستخدم. في عام 17 ، كانت إحدى المنشورات على حسابه تساوي 500 دولارًا ، وكان هذا مع جمهور يصل إلى 3 مليون. هل يمكنك تخمين كيف يمكن أن ترتفع الأسعار؟ لكن هذه ليست كل مجالات دخل الكلب. لعب Giff دور البطولة في الإعلانات التجارية لـ Target و Bana Republic و CoverGirl إلى جانب Katy Perry. وفقًا لأحدث البيانات ، تمكن الكلب من كسب أقل بقليل من XNUMX ملايين دولار في السنة.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  خنفساء باربل: كيفية التخلص منها

كريستال

إنها تدعى "أنجلينا جولي من مملكة الحيوان." وشاهد بنجامين والاس ، كاتب عمود في مجلة نيويورك ، أحد الأدوار الأولى لكريستال ، الذي أطلق عليها لقب "الممثلة بالفطرة." واتخذ القرار الصحيح. لعب القرد دور البطولة في فيلم "George of the Jungle" ، في ثلاثية "Night at the Museum" ، وكذلك في المسلسل التلفزيوني "Veterinary Clinic". تتطلب الموهبة رواتب جيدة ، ويقال أن كريستال تكسب حوالي 12 دولارًا لكل حلقة.

نالا

لديها الآن مالك محب وعلامتها التجارية الخاصة للطعام وأكثر من 4 ملايين معجب عبر الإنترنت. ولكن كانت هناك أيضًا أوقات أقل بهجة في حياة نالا. لفترة من الوقت ، عاشت القطة في ملجأ حتى وجدت منزلًا محبًا. اكتسبت شهرة عالمية بعد ميمي "Kitty Success" ، وهي الآن تقذف كريم شعبيتها. للحصول على منشور واحد على حساب هذه النجمة ذات العيون الزرقاء ، سيتعين عليك دفع 15 دولارًا.

Lil Bab

وقع أكثر من مليوني شخص في حب هذه القطة غير العادية. لديها شكل نادر من التقزم ، وأصابع قدم إضافية ، وفك سفلي متخلف ، لكنها مفتونة بعيوبها. يساعد ليل باب بنشاط الحيوانات المحتاجة منذ سبع سنوات حتى الآن. خلال هذا الوقت ، جمعت القطة أكثر من 2 دولار ، وفتحت مع المالك مؤسسة خيرية في 500 000 دولار. ستبلغ تكلفة إحدى المشاركات على حسابها حوالي 2014 دولارًا أمريكيًا. يمكنك أيضًا شراء التقويمات والجوارب والساعات والمغناطيس والسترات التي تعرض هذه القطة المميزة.

الزهرة

بينما يكافح علماء الوراثة لمعرفة سر اللون غير المعتاد لهذه القطة ، فإنها تجمع الإعجابات على الشبكات الاجتماعية بقوة وتوزع الأطعمة مع حبيبها. يمكن شراء الشارات أو الحيوانات المحنطة أو الكتب أو التقويمات باستخدام هذا العرض ذي الوجهين. وستكلف وظيفة على حسابها 6000 دولار.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  وجبة خفيفة للأطفال بعد الظهر: ما يجب إطعامه ، وماذا يعطيه للطفل

شجر العرعر

لقد أبهر الثعلب المروض ما يقرب من 3 ملايين شخص. المدونة مخصصة للحياة مع هذا الحيوان الأليف غير العادي. كما تؤكد عشيقتها ، تم تربية سلالة العرعر خصيصًا للحصول على الفراء ، لذلك لن تعيش مثل هذه الثعالب في الظروف الطبيعية. ستكلف وظيفة واحدة في هذا الحساب 5000 دولار. وهناك أيضًا قمصان جونيبر للبيع.

ليمباني

وُلد هذا الشمبانزي بثلاثة أضلاع مكسورة والتهاب رئوي. رفضته والدته ، لذلك كان على ليمباني رعاية الناس. ولكن على الرغم من كل الصعوبات ، فقد نما الطفل ليصبح قردًا صحيًا ونشطًا. الآن يتابعه أكثر من 600 ألف مشترك. استقر Limbani في مؤسسة Zoological Wildlife Foundation وهو بالفعل نجم محلي. 10 دقائق وجلسة تصوير معه ستكلف الزائرين 700 دولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبين أن ليمباني قرد مبدع ، فالطفل يحب الرسم ، ولوحاته معروضة للبيع. تبلغ تكلفة إحدى هذه التحفة 500 دولار. وستخصص كل الأموال التي حصل عليها من إبداع ليمباني لبناء منزله الخاص.

بريسكي وبوب

يحب الزوجان اللطيفان مع الخنازير إرضاء المشتركين (ويوجد بالفعل 700 ألف منهم) بأزياء مختلفة. هنا يمكنك العثور على زي سبايدر مان ، وأزياء رعاة البقر ، وحتى تنكري للرسوم المتحركة ديزني "الجميلة والوحش". واتضح أن هؤلاء الخنازير هم معجبون حقيقيون بفريق كرة القدم بجامعة ألاباما Crimson Tide. سيطلبون حوالي 3250 دولارًا للمنشور.

اترك تعليق

10 animals that make more money

Contents

A millionaire pug, a cat that all celebrities know, an oligarch fox – that’s for sure who can be envied. Despite the fact that they have paws.

The Pets of the Net service estimated the fortune of this tailed lady at almost $ 4 million (which is about 692 Chanel 2.55 bags). Moreover, the calculations were made even before Shupett became the heiress of Karl Lagerfeld. Choupette earned her millions by honest labor as a model or maestro muse. This furry beauty can be seen in advertisements for the Japanese cosmetics brand Shu Uemura, as well as in the Opel Corsa car calendar. In addition, Choupette has repeatedly appeared on the gloss page in the company of top models: Linda Evangelista, Gisele Bündchen and many others.

Doug

As soon as his owners take a responsible approach to the pet’s wardrobe, he turned from a cute pug into an Instagram star. Doug and his outfits are already followed by 3,8 million users, and the album “The King of Pop Culture” with his photographs became the bestseller of The New York Times. In addition, the dog has its own online store and very good acquaintances in secular circles. Doug even starred in Katy Perry’s Swiss Swiss music video. The dog earned a little less than half a million dollars in a year.

Giff

The Pomeranian has managed to set two world records and become the most popular dog on Instagram. Giff can run 10 meters on his hind legs and 5 meters on his front legs the fastest of all dogs, and his news is followed by 9,6 million users. In 2016, one post on his account was worth $ 17, and this is with an audience of 500 million. Can you guess how the rates might have gone up? But these are not all areas of the dog’s income. Giff has starred in commercials for Target, Bana Republic, and CoverGirl alongside Katy Perry. According to the latest data, the dog managed to earn a little less than $ 3 million in a year.

🚀More on topic:  How to lose weight by 4 kg? Video Tips

Krystal

She is called “Angelina Jolie of the animal kingdom.” And Benjamin Wallace, a New York Magazine columnist, saw one of the first roles of Crystal, called her “a natural born actress.” And he made the right decision. Monkey starred in the movie “George of the Jungle”, in the trilogy “Night at the Museum”, as well as in the TV series “Veterinary Clinic”. The talent demands decent pay, and Krystal is said to make about $ 12 per episode.

Nala

She now has a loving owner, her own brand of food and more than 4 million fans online. But there were also less joyful times in Nala’s life. For a while, the cat lived in a shelter until she found a loving home. She gained worldwide fame after the “Kitty Success” meme, and now she is skimming the cream of her popularity. For one post on the account of this blue-eyed star, you will have to pay $ 15.

Lil Bab

More than 2 million people have fallen in love with this unusual cat. She has a rare form of dwarfism, extra toes, and an underdeveloped lower jaw, but she fascinates with her imperfections. Lil Bab has been actively helping animals in need for seven years now. During this time, the cat has collected more than $ 500, and in 000, together with the owner, she opened a charitable foundation. One post on her account will cost about $ 2014. You can also buy calendars, socks, watches, magnets and sweaters featuring this special cat.

Venus

While geneticists are struggling with the secret of the unusual color of this cat, she is collecting likes on social networks with might and main and distributes foods with her beloved. Badges, stuffed animals, books or calendars can be purchased with this two-faced special. And a post on her account will cost $ 6000.

🚀More on topic:  So that “tea” is equal to the count: a new insta-trend

Juniper

The tame fox simply fascinated nearly 3 million people. The blog is dedicated to life with this unusual pet. As her mistress assures, the Juniper breed was bred specifically for obtaining fur, so such foxes will not survive in natural conditions. One post on this account will cost $ 5000. There are also Juniper T-shirts on sale.

Limbani

This chimpanzee was born with three broken ribs and pneumonia. His mother refused him, so Limbani had to nurture people. But, despite all the difficulties, the baby has grown into a healthy and active monkey. Now more than 600 thousand subscribers follow him. Limbani has settled into the Zoological Wildlife Foundation and is already a local star. 10 minutes and a photo session with him will cost visitors $ 700. In addition, Limbani turned out to be a creative monkey, the kid loves to draw, and his paintings are put up for sale. One such masterpiece will cost $ 500. All the money received from Limbani’s creativity will go towards the construction of his own home.

Prisci and Pop

A sweet couple with piglets loves to please their subscribers (and there are already 700 thousand of them) with different outfits. Here you can find a Spider-Man costume, cowboy outfits, and even a cosplay for the Disney cartoon “Beauty and the Beast”. And it turned out that these pigs are real fans of the University of Alabama football team Crimson Tide. They will ask for about $ 3250 for the post.

Leave a Reply