ما الذي يميز الهليون وكيفية طهيه؟

المحتويات

 

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من نبات الهليون: أبيض وأخضر. الهليون الأبيض هو الذي ينمو تحت التربة ، مما يجعله لا يخترق ضوء الشمس. لها نكهة أكثر حساسية من الخضراء ، ولكنها تحتوي على نسبة أقل من الفيتامينات لأن بعض الفيتامينات تتكون فقط تحت أشعة الشمس. الهليون الأخضر أقل غرابة ، لذا فهو أكثر شعبية ورخيصة.

ما الذي يميز الهليون وكيفية طهيه؟

يعتبر الهليون نباتًا متعدد الاستخدامات يتناسب جيدًا مع الأطباق والسلطات والأطباق الجانبية والمعجنات الأخرى. وبفضل السعرات الحرارية المنخفضة ، يوصى باتباع نظام غذائي وإنقاص الوزن الزائد. يمكن أن تفتخر بعدد من العناصر الغذائية الأخرى.

  • يحتوي على العديد من الفيتامينات المفيدة والعناصر الدقيقة والكلي والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات والمعادن والألياف.
  • يعمل على تطبيع تخثر الدم ، ويمنع تكوين الأورام الخبيثة.
  • يدعم توتر عضلة القلب ، ويطبيع ضغط الدم ، وله تأثير إيجابي على الرؤية ، بسبب المحتوى الموجود في المنتج الفسفور وبيتا كاروتين.
  • أيضا ، الهليون مفيد للحوامل - يعزز النمو الجيد للجنين في الرحم ؛ الرضاعة.
  • الخضار يساعد في العقم - له تأثير مجدد ويعيد التوازن الهرموني إلى طبيعته.
  • يعزز العلاج السريع لالتهاب البروستاتا والسكري.

كيف لطهي الهليون

تفحم الهليون

طبق جانبي ممتاز تقريبًا الطهي - لذيذة وصحية ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية. سوف تحتاج إلى: الهليون - 1 كجم ، زيت الزيتون - 1 ملعقة صغيرة، زبدة - 2 ملعقة كبيرة، ملح، فلفل - حسب الرغبة في صلصة الصويا - 2 ملعقة صغيرة خل بلسمي - 1 ملعقة صغيرة

يغسل الهليون ويجفف. في قدر ، تذوب الزبدة ، تبرد إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة. في الزبدة المبردة ، أضيفي صلصة الصويا والخل البلسمي وقلبي. يرش الهليون بزيت الزيتون ثم يوضع على أ خبز يُتبّل بالملح والفلفل حسب الرغبة ويُخبز في فرن محمّى على حرارة 190 درجة لمدة 12 دقيقة. رش الهليون الجاهز مع صلصة البلسميك.

ما الذي يميز الهليون وكيفية طهيه؟

أنصح بطهي حساء الهليون الذي يجمع بأعجوبة بين الهليون و الفطر. السباغيتي مع الهليون خيار جيد عند الخروج لتناول العشاء أو الوجبة التي تريد طهي شيء لذيذ وسريع. تعبت من الطبقة المعتادة - خذ في الخدمة وصفة لطهي الريزوتو الحنطة السوداء والهليون.

المزيد عن فوائد ومضار الهليون الصحية اقرأ في مقالتنا الكبيرة.

اترك تعليق

What is so special about asparagus and how to cook it?

Contents

 

There are 2 main types of asparagus: white and green. White asparagus is the one that grows under the soil, causing it to no sunlight to penetrate. It has a more delicate flavor than green, but lower content of vitamins because some vitamins are formed only under sunlight. Green asparagus is less whimsical, so more than popular and cheap.

What is so special about asparagus and how to cook it?

Asparagus is considered a versatile vegetable that goes well with other dishes, salads, side dishes, and pastries. And thanks to their low calories, it is recommended when dieting and dropping the extra pounds. Can boast of a number of other nutrients.

  • Contains many beneficial vitamins, micro and macro elements, proteins, carbohydrates, minerals, and fiber.
  • It normalizes blood clotting, prevents the formation of malignant tumors.
  • Supports heart muscle tone, normalizes blood pressure, has a positive effect on vision, due to the content in the product of phosphorus and beta carotene.
  • Also, asparagus is good for pregnant women – promotes good development of the fetus in the womb; lactating lactation.
  • Vegetable helps with infertility – has a rejuvenating effect and brings hormonal balance back to normal.
  • Promotes rapid treatment for prostatitis and diabetes.

How to cook asparagus

Roasted asparagus

An excellent side dish to almost instant cooking – delicious, healthy, and low-calorie. You will need: asparagus — 1 kg, olive oil — 1 tsp, butter — 2 tbsp, salt, pepper — to taste soy sauce — 2 tsp balsamic vinegar — 1 tsp

Asparagus wash and dry. In a saucepan melt the butter, cool it to room temperature. Into the cooled butter, add soy sauce and balsamic vinegar, stir. Asparagus drizzle with olive oil then places on a baking sheet, season with salt and pepper to taste, bake in a preheated 190-degree oven for 12 minutes. Ready asparagus drizzle with balsamic sauce.

🚀More on topic:  Hypertonia during pregnancy

What is so special about asparagus and how to cook it?

I advise cooking asparagus soup, which miraculously combines the asparagus and mushrooms. Spaghetti with asparagus is a good option when out to dinner or the meal you want to cook something delicious and fast. Tired of the usual toppings – take into service a recipe for a risotto made from buckwheat and asparagus.

More about asparagus health benefits and harms read in our big article.

Leave a Reply