الهرم الغذائي النباتي
 

هذا نوع من التلميح الذي يمكنك ويجب عليك استخدامه بنشاط عند التخطيط لنظامك الغذائي. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو لا يحتوي فقط على قائمة بالأطعمة الموصى بها ، ولكن أيضًا نصائح حول تكرار استخدامها ، حتى في شكل ترتيبها التخطيطي. صحيح ، يجب ألا يغيب عن الأذهان أن نسخته التقليدية تركز أكثر على متوسط ​​نباتي لاكتو-بيض. ولكن إذا أردت ، يمكنك العثور على خيارات للنباتيين وأنواع أخرى.

تم تطويرها جميعًا في وقت واحد من قبل منظمات مختلفة واستُكملت بتوضيحات مفصلة لغرض واحد - لمساعدة الشخص على تزويد جسده بالعناصر الدقيقة والكبيرة اللازمة بكميات كافية وتقليل مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض الحضارة. لكن أول الأشياء أولاً.

الهرم الغذائي النباتي التقليدي

تم إنشاؤه في عام 1998 بجهود مشتركة لعلماء من جامعتي كورنيل وهارفارد. من المعروف أنهم اتخذوا حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​كأساس لمجرد أن سكان البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​يعتبرون بحق من أكثرهم صحة على هذا الكوكب. بالإضافة إلى النصائح المتعلقة بالتغذية ، يصاحب الهرم نصائح حول تناول السوائل وممارسة الرياضة.

 

يتكون من مجموعات المنتجات التالية:

  • … جنبا إلى جنب مع المشروبات الغازية الأخرى ، يجب أن تشكل أساس النظام الغذائي. في الوقت نفسه ، يحتاج الشخص إلى شرب حوالي 2 لتر من السائل يوميًا.
  • ... النيئة أو المطبوخة طازجة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يأكل النباتي ما لا يقل عن 400 جرام في اليوم ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك في ثلاث وجبات. يمكنك استبدالها بعصائر الخضار.
  • ... للصحة والعافية ، لا تحتاج إلى أقل من حصتين من الفاكهة أو 2 جرام على الأقل. يمكنك استبدالها بالعصائر أو الفواكه المجففة.
  • الحبوب و. لا تقلل من شأن هذه الأطعمة ، فبالإضافة إلى الكربوهيدرات المعقدة ، فهي تحتوي على فيتامينات ، وخاصة مجموعة ب ، والألياف ، والمعادن (الحديد ، والزنك ، والمغنيسيوم) ، والبروتين. لذلك ، يجب تناولها على الأقل 2-3 مرات في اليوم.
  • البروتينات. بالنسبة للنباتيين ، هذه هي البقوليات وأطعمة الصويا وبدائل اللحوم الطبيعية (السيتان). من الضروري تضمين أطباق منها في نظامك الغذائي كل يوم ، لأن الجسم يحتاج إلى 50 - 150 جرامًا من البروتين يوميًا.
  • و. ميزتها الرئيسية هي أنها تحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية ، والتي لا يمكن الحصول عليها في أغلب الأحيان إلا من الأسماك. وكذلك حمض الفوليك وفيتامين هـ والحديد والزنك ، مما يعاني منه النباتيون أحيانًا. كما أنها تحتوي على البروتين ، وإن بكميات صغيرة. يمكن أن تستهلك باعتدال ، 30-60 جم ​​في اليوم.
  • ... يجب ألا ترفضها بأي حال من الأحوال ، لأنها مصدر للأحماض الدهنية الأساسية والفيتامينات القابلة للذوبان في الدهون A ، D ، E ، K. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار الأطعمة الطبيعية وغالبًا ما تملأ أطباقك المفضلة بها. وفقًا للعلماء ، يجب استهلاك حوالي 2 - 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت يوميًا.
  • ... نظرًا لحقيقة أنها تثري الجسم بالكالسيوم وفيتامينات ب ، بما في ذلك فيتامين ب 12 وكذلك البروتين ، يوصي المطورون بشدة بإدخالها في نظامك الغذائي ، حتى لو بكميات صغيرة. على الرغم من أنه من الناحية المثالية ، يجب تناول ما يصل إلى 50 جرامًا من الجبن يوميًا أو شرب ما يصل إلى 250 جرامًا من الحليب أو الكفير.
  • … بالإضافة إلى البروتين ، فهي تحتوي على فيتامينات أ ، د ، ب 12 ، بالإضافة إلى الحديد. للحصول عليها ، يكفي استهلاك ما يصل إلى بيضتين في الأسبوع.
  • الكحول والحلويات. يُسمح بالاعتدال في تناول النبيذ الأحمر والوجبات الخفيفة الدسمة والحلوى التي تجلب المتعة ، وإن كان ذلك على حساب الصحة في بعض الأحيان.
🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  العصائر وعلاج العصائر

على الرغم من حقيقة أن النشاط البدني والمشي في الشمس لا يعتبران عمودًا منفصلاً ، إلا أنهما لا يزالان جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نمط حياة نباتي صحي. علاوة على ذلك ، بفضل هذا الأخير ، يتلقى الجسد. لذلك ، يجب إعطاؤهم 30 دقيقة على الأقل في اليوم.

هرم لوما ليندا

تم إنشاؤه من قبل علماء من الجامعة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه في عام 1997. هذا الهرم يختلف عن سابقتها في موقع مجموعات الغذاء الموصى بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إخراج تلك التي يكون استخدامها اختياريًا خارج الخط التقليدي.

  • يعتمد على مجموعة متنوعة من أطعمة الحبوب الكاملة ، وكذلك الحبوب والحبوب والبقوليات وأطعمة الصويا. إثراء الجسم النباتي بالألياف والبروتين النباتي ، لا يزال لديهم عيبًا مهمًا - وهو تركيبة غير مكتملة من الأحماض الأمينية. لكن هذا ليس سببًا للإحباط ، بل هو ببساطة الحاجة إلى دمجها كثيرًا في نفس الطبق. يجب أن يتلقى الشخص 5-12 حصصًا من الحبوب والحبوب يوميًا و1-3 حصص من البقوليات. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن الحصة الواحدة لا تعتبر فقط 50 جرامًا من معكرونة القمح الصلب ، ولكن أيضًا شريحة من خبز الحبوب الكاملة.
  • فواكه وخضراوات. صحية ، لذيذة وفي نفس الوقت منخفضة السعرات الحرارية ، يتم دمجها في ثاني أهم مجموعة من الأطعمة الأساسية للنباتيين. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تناولها بكميات غير محدودة تقريبًا - حوالي 9 حصص من الخضار و 4 حصص من الفاكهة يوميًا. بالمناسبة ، حتى الفاكهة الصغيرة تعتبر حصة واحدة.
  • المكسرات والبذور. لقد قيل الكثير عن خصائصها المفيدة. هناك شيء واحد فقط نضيفه: من أجل السعادة ، يحتاج النباتيون إلى تناول 1-2 حفنة في اليوم.
  • الزيوت النباتية. وفقًا للعلماء ، يمكنك العيش بدونهم ، لكن إذا كنت ترغب حقًا في ذلك ، فيكفي إضافتهم إلى الأطباق باعتدال. في يوم واحد فقط ، يجب أن تدخل ملعقتان كبيرتان من الزيت إلى الجسم كحد أقصى.
  • أغذية الألبان والبيض. عنصر آخر "اختياري" من النظام الغذائي ، مع ذلك ، يخضع لتناول مركبات الفيتامينات والمكملات في الجسم. إذا لم تكن موجودة ، فمن الأفضل تناول حوالي 50 جرامًا من الجبن ومنتجات الألبان الأخرى وبيضة واحدة على الأقل يوميًا.
  • حلويات. بسبب محتواها العالي من السكر ، يجب تناولها باعتدال أو عدم تناولها على الإطلاق.
🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  النظام الغذائي الأحادي التغذية الخام

بالإضافة إلى التوصيات الغذائية ، يركز العلماء على الحاجة إلى ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام والمشي في الشمس لمدة 10 دقائق على الأقل يوميًا ونظام الشرب المناسب. في هذه الحالة ، نتحدث عن 8 أكواب من السوائل يوميًا.

الهرم الغذائي النباتي

تم تقديمه في عام 2010 من قبل جمعية الحمية الأمريكية. يختلف هذا الهرم عن النسخ السابقة في مظهره ، حيث يتم وضعه في وجه منفصل.

من المثير للاهتمام أنه لا يزال هناك في قاعدته حبوب وحبوب ، يجب أن يكون هناك ما لا يقل عن 6 حصص في اليوم. الخطوة التالية هي المكسرات والبقوليات والأطعمة المدعمة بالبروتين. يجب أن يكون هناك على الأقل 5 حصص في اليوم. يجب أن تكون عصائر الخضار ، النيئة أو المطبوخة حديثًا ، والخضروات 4 حصص في اليوم. الفواكه ، بما في ذلك عصائر الفاكهة ، أقل بالنسبة للنباتيين - وجبتين في اليوم. الجزء العلوي من الهرم عبارة عن دهون صحية يمكن أن تكون بمثابة زيوت نباتية مألوفة (تصل إلى ملعقتين كبيرتين يوميًا).

من جوانب الهرم الأطعمة الغنية بالكالسيوم - عصائر الفاكهة ، واللوز ، والملفوف ، والتوفو ، لذلك من المهم التأكد من وجودها دائمًا في النظام الغذائي. وكذلك اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي وإيلاء الاهتمام اللازم للتمارين البدنية.

الهرم الغذائي الجديد

تم تطوير هذا الخيار من قبل وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية في أبريل 2005 استجابة لتفاقم مشكلة زيادة الوزن في البلاد. بالمناسبة ، يقرنونها بكميات كبيرة من الطعام ، والتي يجب استهلاكها وفقًا للهرم التقليدي ، ونشاط بدني منخفض. هذا هو السبب في أن وجهه الكامل هو شعار الشخص الذي يتسلق الدرج ، والذي يرمز إلى هذه الأنشطة البدنية للغاية. خلاف ذلك ، كل شيء هو نفسه ، ومع ذلك ، تظهر مجموعات المنتجات في شكل خطوط ملونة:

  • يمثل البرتقال الحبوب والحبوب ، بما في ذلك دقيق الشوفان والأرز والذرة ودقيق القمح.
  • خضراء - خضروات ، ولكنها ليست خضراء فحسب ، بل جميع الأنواع.
  • الأحمر - أي فاكهة وعصائر طازجة.
  • الأصفر - الدهون النباتية ، التي يمكن الحصول عليها من الزيوت الطبيعية ، والأسماك ، والمكسرات ، وكذلك السكر ، وما إلى ذلك. ومن الرموز أيضًا أنها ضيقة نوعًا ما ، لأنها تعني شيئًا واحدًا فقط: الاعتدال في استخدامها.
  • الأزرق - منتجات الألبان. إنها مصدر للكالسيوم ، لذلك ، وفقًا للخبراء ، يجب ألا تحد نفسك هنا.
  • الأرجواني - البقوليات والمكسرات والبذور والأسماك وبدائل اللحوم (السيتان).
🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  فيتامين ب 12 للنباتيين: الوصف ، مصادر المحتوى ، النقص

بالمناسبة ، يكمن تفرد هذا الهرم في تنوعه. عن طريق إضافة اللحوم إلى الطعام من الشريط الأرجواني ، يمكنك استخدامها ، على التوالي ، وآكلي اللحوم.

بدلا من الخاتمة

هناك أشكال أخرى من الأهرامات الغذائية النباتية. سواء كان الاعتماد عليها أم لا عند التخطيط لنظامك الغذائي هو أمر شخصي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن نتذكر أن بعضها ، وفقًا لأخصائيي التغذية ، مشكوك فيه إلى حد ما من حيث فائدتها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تظل مسألة محتوى السعرات الحرارية مفتوحة. بعد كل شيء ، غالبًا ما تركز هذه الأهرامات على النباتيين العاديين ، الذين لا تنطبق عليهم النساء الحوامل أو الأطفال أو الرياضيين ، بسبب أسلوب حياتهم الخاص. يتحدث مطورو الأهرامات أنفسهم عن هذا الأمر ، مع التركيز على حقيقة أنه عند اختيار عدد الأجزاء ، يجب على المرء أيضًا مراعاة:

 
  • المعلمات الخاصة بك (الوزن والطول) ؛
  • عمر؛
  • مستوى النشاط البدني
  • الصحة العامة ، إلخ.

أخيرًا ، العامل الأخير هو الإقليمية. أخذ العلماء الذين عملوا على إنشاء هذه الأهرامات في الاعتبار خصوصيات بعض المأكولات الوطنية ، على وجه الخصوص ، الآسيوية والمتوسطية. لذلك ، فقد اشتملت بشكل أساسي على تلك الأطعمة ، والتي يعتبر استخدامها أكثر شيوعًا في هذه المناطق.

ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني على الإطلاق أنه يجب التخلي تمامًا عن الهرم الغذائي النباتي. من الحكمة اختيار نسختك الخاصة ببساطة وتكييفها مع نفسك وأسلوب حياتك. من الممكن في البداية أنه لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن خبير تغذية ، لكن عليك اعتبار مساعدته مساهمة في المستقبل. في الواقع ، في المستقبل ، ستساعد نصيحته ليس فقط في تجنب أمراض الحضارة ، ولكن أيضًا نقص الحديد والمشاكل الأخرى التي يواجهها النباتيون أحيانًا.

المزيد من المقالات حول النباتية:

اترك تعليق

Vegetarian food pyramid
 

This is a kind of hint that you can and should actively use when planning your diet. Moreover, it contains not only a list of recommended foods, but also advice on the frequency of their use, even in the form of their schematic arrangement. True, it should be borne in mind that its traditional version is focused more on the average lacto-ovo vegetarian. But if you want, you can find options for vegans and other varieties.

All of them at one time were developed by different organizations and supplemented with detailed explanations with a single purpose – to help a person provide his body with the necessary micro- and macroelements in sufficient quantities and to minimize the risk of developing diseases of civilization. But first things first.

Traditional vegetarian food pyramid

It was created in 1998 by a joint effort of scientists from Cornell and Harvard Universities. It is known that they took the Mediterranean diet as a basis simply because the inhabitants of the Mediterranean are rightfully considered one of the healthiest on the planet. In addition to advice on nutrition, the pyramid is accompanied by advice on fluid intake and exercise.

 

It consists of the following product groups:

  • … Together with other soft drinks, it should form the basis of the diet. At the same time, a person needs to drink about 2 liters of liquid per day.
  • … Raw or freshly cooked will do, the main thing is that the vegetarian eats at least 400 g per day, preferably in three meals. You can replace them with vegetable juices.
  • … For health and well-being, you need no less than 2 servings of fruit or at least 300 g. You can replace them with juices or dried fruits.
  • Cereals and. Do not underestimate these foods, because in addition to complex carbohydrates, they contain vitamins, especially B group, fiber, minerals (iron, zinc, magnesium), and protein. Therefore, they need to be consumed at least 2 – 3 times a day.
  • Proteins. For a vegetarian, these are legumes, soy foods, and natural meat substitutes (seitan). It is necessary to include dishes from them in your diet every day, because the body needs 50 – 150 g of protein per day.
  • and. Their main advantage is that they contain essential fatty acids, which most often can only be obtained from fish. And also folic acid, vitamin E, iron and zinc, from the lack of which vegetarians sometimes suffer. They also contain protein, albeit in small amounts. They can be consumed in moderation, 30-60 g per day.
  • … In no case should you refuse them, because they are a source of essential fatty acids and fat-soluble vitamins A, D, E, K. The main thing is to choose natural foods and often fill your favorite dishes with them. According to scientists, about 2 – 4 tablespoons of oil should be consumed per day.
  • … Due to the fact that they enrich the body with calcium, B vitamins, including the very B12, as well as protein, the developers strongly recommend introducing them into your diet, even if in small quantities. Although, ideally, up to 50 g of cheese should be eaten per day or up to 250 g of milk or kefir should be drunk.
  • … In addition to protein, they contain vitamins A, D and B12, as well as iron. To get them, it is enough to consume up to 2 eggs per week.
  • Alcohol and sweets. Red wine, fatty snacks and treats that bring pleasure, albeit sometimes to the detriment of health, are allowed in moderation.
🚀More on topic:  How to identify animal ingredients in foods

Despite the fact that physical activity and walking in the sun are not considered a separate column, they are still an integral part of a healthy vegetarian lifestyle. Moreover, thanks to the latter, the body receives. Therefore, they need to be given at least 30 minutes a day.

Loma Linda pyramid

It was created by scientists from the university of the same name in 1997. This pyramid differs from the previous one in the location of the recommended food groups. In addition, those of them, the use of which is optional, are taken out beyond the conventional line.

  • It is based on a variety of whole grain foods, as well as cereals, cereals, legumes and soy foods. Enriching the vegetarian’s body with fiber and vegetable protein, they still have one significant drawback – an incomplete amino acid composition. But this is not a reason for frustration, rather, it is simply the need to combine them more often within the same dish. A person should receive 5 – 12 servings of cereals and cereals per day and 1 – 3 servings of legumes. Interestingly, one serving is considered not only 50 g of durum wheat pasta, but also a slice of whole grain bread.
  • Fruits and vegetables. Healthy, tasty and at the same time low in calories, they are combined into the second most important group of essential foods for vegetarians. Moreover, you can eat them in almost unlimited quantities – about 9 servings of vegetables and 4 servings of fruits per day. By the way, even a small fruit is considered one serving.
  • Nuts and seeds. Much has been said about their beneficial properties. There is only one thing to add: for happiness, a vegetarian needs to eat 1 – 2 handfuls a day.
  • Vegetable oils. According to scientists, you can live without them, but if you really want to, it is enough to add them to dishes in moderation. In just a day, a maximum of 2 tablespoons of oil should enter the body.
  • Dairy foods and eggs. Another “optional” element of the diet, however, subject to the intake of vitamin complexes and supplements into the body. If they are not there, it is better to eat about 50 g of cheese and other dairy foods and at least 1 egg per day.
  • Sweets. Due to their high sugar content, they should be eaten in moderation or not at all.
🚀More on topic:  Vegetarianism and religion

In addition to dietary recommendations, scientists focus on the need for regular exercise, walking in the sun, at least 10 minutes a day, and proper drinking regime. In this case, we are talking about 8 glasses of liquid per day.

Vegan Food Pyramid

It was introduced in 2010 by the United States Dietetic Association. This pyramid differs from the previous versions in its appearance, since it is placed in a separate face.

It is interesting that at its base there are still cereals and cereals, of which there should be at least 6 servings per day. The next step is nuts, legumes, and protein-fortified foods. There should be at least 5 servings per day. Vegetables, raw or freshly cooked, and vegetable juices should be 4 servings per day. Fruits, including fruit juices, are even less for a vegan – 2 servings a day. The top of the pyramid is healthy fats, which can serve as familiar vegetable oils (up to 2 tablespoons a day).

One of the sides of the pyramid is calcium-rich foods – fruit juices, almonds, cabbage, tofu, so it is important to ensure that they are always in the diet. And also lead a healthy lifestyle and pay due attention to physical exercise.

New food pyramid

This option was developed by the US Department of Agriculture in April 2005 in response to the aggravation of the problem of overweight in the country. By the way, they associate it with large amounts of food, which must be consumed according to the traditional pyramid, and low physical activity. That is why its full-fledged facet is the emblem of a person climbing the steps, which symbolizes these very physical activities. Otherwise, everything is the same, however, the product groups are shown in the form of colored stripes:

  • Orange represents cereals and cereals, including oatmeal, rice, corn and wheat flour foods.
  • Green – vegetables, but not only green, but all kinds.
  • Red – any fruit and freshly squeezed juices.
  • Yellow – vegetable fats, which can be obtained from natural oils, fish, nuts, as well as sugar, etc. It is also symbolic that it is rather narrow, because it means only one thing: moderation in their use.
  • Blue – dairy foods. They are a source of calcium, therefore, according to experts, you should not limit yourself here.
  • Purple – legumes, nuts, seeds, fish and meat substitutes (seitan).
🚀More on topic:  Principles of Vegetarianism

By the way, the uniqueness of this pyramid lies in its versatility. By adding meat to food from the purple strip, you can use it, respectively, and meat eaters.

instead of an epilogue

There are other variations of vegetarian food pyramids. Whether or not to rely on them when planning your diet is a personal matter. The main thing is to remember that some of them, according to nutritionists, are rather dubious in terms of their usefulness.

In addition, the question of calorie content remains open. After all, such pyramids are most often focused on the average vegetarian, to whom pregnant women, children or athletes, due to their special lifestyle, do not apply. The developers of the pyramids themselves speak about this, focusing on the fact that when choosing the number of portions, one must also take into account:

 
  • your parameters (weight, height);
  • age;
  • level of physical activity;
  • general health, etc.

Finally, the last factor is regionality. The scientists who worked on the creation of these pyramids took into account the peculiarities of certain national cuisines, in particular, Asian and Mediterranean. Therefore, they mainly included those foods, the use of which is most typical for these regions.

However, this does not mean at all that the vegetarian food pyramid should be completely abandoned. It is much wiser to simply choose your own version and adapt it to yourself and your lifestyle. It is possible that at first you cannot do without a nutritionist, but you need to consider his help as a contribution to the future. Indeed, in the future, his advice will help avoid not only the diseases of civilization, but also iron deficiency and other problems that vegetarians sometimes face.

More articles on vegetarianism:

Leave a Reply