أكل الفاكهة - العواقب

يبلغ عدد سكان الأرض حوالي 7 مليارات نسمة ومعظم سكان كوكبنا يأكلون طعامًا مسلوقًا. وغني عن القول أن مثل هذا السؤال مثل عواقب حمية الفاكهة أمر طبيعي تمامًا. في هذه المقالة سنحاول الإجابة عليها. لذا ، فإن أول ما نبدأ به هو علم التشريح. تم كتابة الكثير من المعلومات حول هذا الأمر في مصادر رسمية مختلفة وسنقوم فقط بتسليط الضوء على بعض النقاط الرئيسية للسمات المميزة للهضم البشري.

سننطلق من العقيدة المعترف بها عمومًا المتمثلة في النهمة البشرية واستحالة تناول الفاكهة والخضروات لفترة طويلة دون الإضرار بالصحة. الإنسان ، بالطبع ، ينتمي إلى فئة من الفقاريات مثل الثدييات. نعم الحيوانات! نحن لسنا روبوتات ويجب ألا ننسى هذا ، وبالتالي فإن قوانين الطبيعة هي نفسها لكل من البشر والحيوانات الأخرى.

يترتب على ذلك من الاسم أن الناس لا يبدأون في تناول الطعام الصلب فورًا ، ولكن فقط بعد فترة من الرضاعة الطبيعية ، أي في الواقع ، يكبر الإنسان في السنوات الأولى من حياته ويأكل حليب أمه فقط! لا أحد يفكر في أي توازن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتغذية - ينمو الشبل بسرعة فائقة ، ويتغذى ، في الواقع ، على الطعام السائل!

تكوين حليب الأم: قيمة الطاقة 70 كالوري

ماء - 87,5 جم

البروتينات - 1,03 جم

الدهون - 4,38 جم

- المشبعة - 2,0،XNUMX ز

- أحادي غير مشبع - 1,66،XNUMX جم

- متعدد غير مشبع - 0,50 جم

الكربوهيدرات - 6,89 جم

- المركبات السكرية الثنائية - 6,89،100 ز ويمكن رؤيتها بوضوح هنا أن 1 غرام من الحليب يحتوي على بروتين حوالي XNUMX٪. من هنا ، إلى مروجي فكرة نقص البروتين في تناول الفاكهة ، يطرح سؤال معقول - ما هي حججهم التي تستند؟ بعد ذلك، دعونا نقارن هيكل الجهاز الهضمي للإنسان وغيرها من الحيوانات النهمة.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  8 منازل سيئة السمعة لا يرغب أحد في شرائها

ويشير هيكل الفك البشري لبنية الفك في أي الحيوانات العاشبة الأخرى، والميزة الرئيسية هي حركة الفك ليس فقط على طول المحور الأفقي، ولكن أيضا على رأسي، وويتم مضغ خارج بسبب مضغ العضلات: في الحيوانات النهمة والحيوانات المفترسة ، يتحرك الفك فقط لأعلى ولأسفل ، وتكون زاوية فتح الفك كبيرة جدًا ، خاصة في الحيوانات المفترسة ، لتتمكن من قضم قطع كبيرة من اللحم وقطعها بأنياب كبيرة ، وابتلاعها دون مضغ.

الآن دعونا نلمس أسنان الإنسان ، والتي غالبًا ما توضع كدليل على نهم البشر. هل يجب أن أخمن أن أنيابنا قادرة فقط على قضم نوع من الفاكهة مثل التفاح؟ لكن أسنان المضغ لدينا مصممة بدقة للمضغ الشامل للأغذية النباتية. يبلغ طول الأمعاء البشرية نسبة 10/1 إلى ارتفاع الشخص من أجل التقسيم الشامل للأغذية النباتية التي لا تتحلل بسرعة. يبلغ طول أمعاء الحيوانات آكلة اللحوم نسبة 5-6 / 1. بالطبع ، لا يزال هناك قدر هائل من الأدلة الواضحة على آكلة الأعشاب لدى البشر ، لكننا لن نستشهد بها في هذه المقالة ، لأن الغرض من المقال هو فهم نوع الأطعمة النباتية التي يجب أن يستهلكها شخص يعيش وفقًا لقوانين الطبيعة.

 

أولاً ، لا يوجد حيوان واحد على وجه الأرض يأكل طعامًا مسلوقًا ، كما أنه مطبوخ بأي شكل من الأشكال ، ولا يسخر من طعامه إلا شخصًا بقدر ما يستطيع ، مستخرجًا نكهات وأذواقًا مختلفة لا علاقة لها بأي حال بفائدة هذا الطعام. ، فإن أبسط طريقة لمعرفة ما يجب أن يأكله الشخص هي ببساطة تركه حراً في بيئة يستطيع فيها العيش بدون أي شيء لمدة نصف عام على الأقل دون الإضرار بالصحة. أولا، سيكون بطبيعة الحال وجود بيئة ذات المناخ الحار، لأن الشخص لا يملك ما يكفي من الشعر على الاحتفاظ بالحرارة في المناخات مع درجات حرارة أقل من 15 درجة. لمدة نصف عام ، سوف يتجمد ببساطة إذا لم يرتدي ملابسه. في المناطق ذات المناخ من هذا القبيل، وهناك الكثير من الأغذية النباتية الصالحة للاستهلاك.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  ما يمكن أن يحل محل الثوم في الأطباق العادية والمخللات

الفاكهة هي النوع الأول والأكثر سهولة في الوصول إليه من الأطعمة. يتذوقون طعمًا جيدًا بالنسبة لنا ، عندما نراهم ، فإننا نسلط لعابهم بنشاط ، ونحن أيضًا موجهون جيدًا نحو البحث عن الفاكهة ، وقد سهّل ذلك تطورنا بملايين الدولارات كأنواع وفواكه كرفيقنا الدائم. النوع الثاني من الطعام للبشر هو الخضار ذات الأوراق الخضراء ، وليست مرّة وليست حامضة في الذوق. المحاصيل الجذرية ، وكذلك البذور ، يمكن أن تكون بمثابة غذاء للإنسان لفترة قصيرة ، لكنها ليست لذيذة ولا يمكنه أكلها لفترة طويلة. كما أن الحبوب غير قادرة على إطعامنا بكميات كافية ما لم نجمع حقلاً ضخمًا من تقنيات الحصاد الخاصة ، وبعد ذلك ، من خلال التحولات الحرارية الميكانيكية الطويلة ، نضعها على الطاولة. والآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على عواقب حمية الفاكهة.

هذه والعديد من أكلة الفاكهة الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم يقومون العظام، والصحة البدنية والعقلية الممتازة. نأمل بعد قراءة هذا المقال أن يقرر كل شخص ما يأكله. مشاركة مع الأصدقاء إذا كنت تحب هذه المادة والكتابة في التعليقات إذا كنت لا مثل ذلك، وأيضا ما.

 

اترك تعليق

Fruit eating – consequences

The population of the Earth is about 7 billion people and most of the people on our planet eat boiled food. Needless to say, such a question as the consequences of a fruit diet is quite natural. In this article, we will try to answer it. So, the first place to start is with anatomy. A lot of information has been written about this in various official sources and we will only highlight some of the main points of the distinctive features of human digestion.

We will proceed from the generally recognized dogma of human omnivorousness and the impossibility of eating fruits and vegetables for a long period without harm to health. Man, of course, belongs to such a class of vertebrates as mammals. Yes, animals! We are not robots and this should not be forgotten, and therefore the laws of nature are the same for both humans and other animals.

From the name, it follows that people do not begin to eat solid food immediately, but only after a period of breastfeeding, that is, in fact, a person grows up for the first years of his life eating only his mother’s milk! No one thinks about any balance when it comes to feeding – the cub grows by leaps and bounds, feeding, in fact, on liquid food!

Composition of human milk: Energy value 70 kcal

Water – 87,5 g

Proteins – 1,03 g

Fat – 4,38 g

– saturated – 2,0 g

– monounsaturated – 1,66 g

– polyunsaturated – 0,50 g

Carbohydrates – 6,89 g

– disaccharides – 6,89 g It can be clearly seen here that 100 g of milk contains approximately 1% protein. From here, to the promoters of the idea of ​​protein deficiency in fruit-eating, a reasonable question arises – what are their arguments based on? Next, let us compare the structure of the digestive system of humans and other omnivorous animals.

馃殌More on topic:  There is nothing sadder! What cats do when you leave for work

The structure of the human jaw refers to the structure of the jaw of any other herbivorous animals and the main feature is the mobility of the jaw not only along the horizontal axis, but also along the vertical, and chewing is carried out due to the chewing muscles.In omnivores and predators, the jaw moves only up and down, and the opening angle of the jaw is quite large, especially in predators, to be able to bite off large pieces of flesh and cut with large fangs, swallow without chewing.

Now let’s touch the human teeth, which are so often put as proof of the omnivorousness of humans. Do I have to guess that our fangs are only capable of gnawing some kind of fruit like an apple? But our chewing teeth are precisely located for thorough chewing of plant food. The length of the human intestine has a ratio of 10/1 to the height of a person for the thorough splitting of plant food that does not quickly decay. The length of the intestines of omnivores has a ratio of 5-6 / 1. Of course, there is still a huge amount of obvious evidence of herbivorousness in humans, but we will not cite them in this article, since the purpose of the article is to understand what kind of plant foods should be consumed by a person living according to the laws of nature.

 

Firstly, not a single animal on Earth eats boiled food, as well as cooked in any way, and only a person mocks his food as best he can, squeezing out various aromas and tastes that in no way relate to the usefulness of this food. , the simplest way to find out what a person should eat would be simply to leave him free in an environment where he can survive absolutely without anything for at least half a year without harm to health. Firstly, it will naturally be an environment with warm climates, since a person does not have enough hair to retain heat in climates with temperatures below 15 degrees. For half a year, he will simply freeze if he does not get dressed. In the regions with such a climate, there is a lot of plant foods suitable for consumption.

馃殌More on topic:  Test: what makeup to choose for the New Year?

The first and most accessible type of food for humans is fruits. They taste good to us, when we see them, we actively salivate, and we are also quite well oriented towards the search for fruits and this was facilitated by the multimillion-dollar evolution of us as a species and fruits as our constant companion. The second type of food for humans will be green-leafed vegetables, not bitter and not sour in taste. Root crops, as well as seeds, can serve as food for a person for a short time, but they are not tasty and he cannot eat them for a long time. Cereals are also not able to feed us in sufficient quantity unless we collect a huge field of special harvest technique, and then, through long thermo-mechanical transformations, put it on the table. And now let’s look at the consequences of a fruit diet.

These and many other fruit eaters around the world are doing great and have excellent physical and mental health. We hope that after reading this article, everyone will decide for themselves what to eat. Share with your friends if you liked the article and write in the comments if you didn’t like it, and also what.

 

Leave a Reply