أفضل مرطبات للوجه لعام 2022

المحتويات

في العالم الحديث مع بيئته الخارجية العدوانية وقلة النوم والطقس الغائم ، يعتبر المرطب صديقًا لأي فتاة. بعد كل شيء ، هو الذي يساعد في الحفاظ على مظهر لائق وبشرة صحية لفترة طويلة.

جافة أو جافة جدًا ، مختلطة أو دهنية ... بشرتك عطشى ، بمعنى آخر ، تحتاج دائمًا إلى الترطيب. تتمثل المخاطر الرئيسية التي تواجهها في التعرض المفرط للشمس والجفاف وإزالة الدهون. للجلد آليات حماية طبيعية ، لكن الرطوبة تتبخر بسرعة كبيرة في الطقس الحار أو البارد والجاف والرياح ، في الغرف ذات التدفئة المركزية. إذا لم يتم تجديد توازن الماء ، يصبح الجلد خشنًا وجافًا ، ويمكن أن يتشقق ، ويزداد خطر الإصابة بالعدوى. لحسن الحظ ، لدينا طريقة لتجنب الجفاف عن طريق وضع المرطبات على مدار السنة. يوجد في السوق عدد كبير من المنتجات المتنوعة من حيث الشكل والهيكل: المستحلبات ومحاليل الزيوت المائية والبخاخات والأمصال والكريمات. سنساعدك اليوم على التنقل في كل هذا التنوع. بالتعاون مع أحد الخبراء ، قمنا بإعداد تصنيف لأفضل 10 مرطبات لعام 2022.

أفضل 10 مرطبات للوجه وفقًا لـ KP

1. بيور لاين لايت ترطيب الألوة فيرا

كريم غير مكلف من Pure Line له ملمس خفيف - يحدث الترطيب بسبب الصبار. أيضًا ، تدعي التركيبة الكثير من المستخلصات: الفراولة ، العليق ، التوت ، الكشمش الأسود. تحتوي هذه المكونات على فيتامين C الضروري لعملية التمثيل الغذائي الطبيعي ، وكذلك لنمو خلايا الجلد واستعادتها. المنتج مناسب للبشرة العادية والمختلطة.

المميزات والعيوب

مناسب لتنسيق السفر
ليس فقط المكونات الطبيعية في التركيبة ، صغيرة الحجم
عرض أكثر

2. كريم نيفيا

الكريم الأسطوري في علبة زرقاء لا يفقد أهميته حتى الآن! يحتوي على الجلسرين والبانثينول. مادة واحدة تغذي ، والثانية تهتم بالجلد. مناسب للعناية ليس فقط بالوجه ، ولكن أيضًا بالجسم ، على الرغم من أن المدونين في هذه الحالة يلاحظون استهلاكًا سريعًا. هناك رائحة لطيفة طفيفة - مميزة لجميع منتجات هذه العلامة التجارية.

المميزات والعيوب

من المريح أن يكون الكريم عالميًا للوجه والجسم ، يمكنك اختيار حجم مناسب
الملمس الزيتي والكثيف ليس مناسبًا للجميع ، العبوة لا تغلق بإحكام بمرور الوقت
عرض أكثر

3. الترطيب الشديد باللؤلؤ الأسود

على الرغم من الاسم العالي المعلن ، فإن كريم اللؤلؤة السوداء يرطب البشرة ، ويساعدها حمض الهيالورونيك والكولاجين في ذلك. وفقًا لمدونات الجمال ، لا يوجد تأثير قوي بعد التطبيق. بفضل زيوت عباد الشمس واللوز ، يغذي المنتج البشرة بعمق ويزيل التقشير. قوام جل خفيف مناسب للاستخدام في الصباح والمساء.

المميزات والعيوب

ليس له رائحة واضحة
غير مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة
عرض أكثر

4. كريم مرطب BioAqua Aloe Vera 92٪

وفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، يتكون الكريم بنسبة 92٪ من خلاصة الصبار - "الحامي" الرئيسي ضد الجفاف. يعمل حمض الهيالورونيك أيضًا على تطبيع التوازن ، وراتنج الصمغ له خصائص مطهرة ، ويحمي من الالتهابات الطفيفة. يحتوي المنتج على قوام غني ، وقد يكون من الضروري إزالة الفائض بمنديل بعد التطبيق.

المميزات والعيوب

ترطيب ممتاز ، تأثير تراكمي
الشعور بفيلم على الوجه
عرض أكثر

5. كريم مرطب للوجه Librederm مع البابونج Sap

مزيج من مركز البابونج وزيت الزيتون وزيت المشمش والكولاجين يجلب الراحة والتغذية والترطيب للبشرة. تم تصميم مستخلص زهرة البابونج لمحاربة الالتهابات الموضعية وتجفيف البثور. تشبع الزيوت البشرة بشكل مكثف بمواد مفيدة. من ناحية أخرى ، يعمل الكولاجين على تطبيع تجديد الخلايا ، بفضل المنتج المناسب للبشرة الناضجة (30+).

المميزات والعيوب

لجميع أنواع البشرة ، استهلاك اقتصادي
نسيج زيتي وكثيف. تأثير ترطيب طفيف
عرض أكثر

6. كريم مرطب كوري

يهدف الكريم الكوري إلى ترطيب مكثف ، وحمض الهيالورونيك ، والكولاجين ، وفيتامين هـ (مركز) يساعده على "التأقلم" مع ذلك. يحافظ مستخلص الشاي الأخضر على الجلد في حالة جيدة ، ويحارب البابونج الالتهابات الطفيفة (على سبيل المثال ، في الربيع). قوام كثيف يوحي بوضعه في الليل.

المميزات والعيوب

يمتص جيدا ، ترطيب ممتاز ، يصبح الجلد "مخملي"
رائحة "معقدة"
عرض أكثر

7. كريم ميزون Hyaluronic Ultra Suboon

أصبح الحصول على بشرة ناعمة ومخملية أمرًا سهلاً الآن مع كريم Mizon Hyaluronic ultra suboon. أنه يحتوي على مكونات غير عادية مثل عصارة البتولا وخلاصة الخيزران. إلى جانب زيوت عباد الشمس والزيتون ، فإنها تشبع الجلد بالفيتامينات وتوفر الرطوبة لمدة 24 ساعة. يتم امتصاص القوام الشبيه بالهلام بسرعة ، لذلك إذا كانت هناك مناطق مشكلة ، توصي الشركة المصنعة بإبقاء أصابعك عليها مع المنتج لفترة أطول.

المميزات والعيوب

عديم الرائحة ، نسيج جل
غير مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة
عرض أكثر

8. SIBERINA كريم مرطب للوجه النهاري

تم الإعلان عن المنتج على أنه كريم نهاري ، ولكن نظرًا لتركيبته الغنية ، فهو أكثر ملاءمة ككريم ليلي مغذي. وهي تشمل: زيت المكاديميا ، والأرجان ، والشيا (الشيا) ، وخلاصة بذور العنب ، والصبار ، وخشب الورد ، والإضافات الأساسية من الإيلنغ. يوصي أخصائيو التجميل بهذا الكريم للأشخاص الذين يعانون من بشرة شديدة الجفاف ، وكذلك "الإسعافات الأولية" في فترة الخريف والشتاء.

المميزات والعيوب

عبوة مثيرة للاهتمام ومريحة ، ترطيب ممتاز
رد الفعل التحسسي الفردي ممكن ، العطر العشبي غير مناسب للجميع
عرض أكثر

9. لاروش بوزيه Hydreane Extra Riche

صممت مستحضرات التجميل La Roche-Posay في الأصل على أنها ترميمية - مرطب يقوي البشرة ويشفي الطبقة العليا من الجلد. زبدة الشيا (الشيا) ، المشمش ، الكشمش الأسود تساعد على إزالة التقشير وإعطاء المرونة. يحتفظ الجلسرين بالرطوبة على السطح ويمنعه من التبخر. وفقًا للمدونين ، تساعد الأداة في حل مشكلة الجلد

المميزات والعيوب

تغليف مناسب ، تنسيق سفر ، عديم الرائحة
غير مناسب كأساس للمكياج
عرض أكثر

10. مستحضرات التجميل يانسن تطالب البشرة الغنية بالمغذيات

يعتبر كريم Janssen Cosmetics الألماني خيارًا رائعًا لفصل الصيف ، حيث يعمل عامل الحماية من الشمس بدرجة 15 على حماية بشرتك من التعرض لأشعة الشمس. مناسب للأشخاص ذوي البشرة الجافة أو المصابة بالجفاف. يمنع ظهور علامات الشيخوخة المبكرة 

تأثير الترطيب ناتج عن السكريات (السكريات النباتية) من حبوب الشوفان. كما يوفر مستخلص الشوفان تأثير شد واضح ، ويشكل طبقة ثلاثية الأبعاد ثابتة على سطح الجلد.

يساعد حمض الهيالورونيك الموجود في المنتج أيضًا على توفير ترطيب مكثف. مشتق حمض سيناميك (مرشح UVB الاصطناعي). مشتق تريازين (مرشح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الاصطناعية) ، مكون طبيعي من الزهم. يمنع الجفاف ويحسن المرونة وينعم البشرة. يحمي فيتامين هـ خلايا الجلد ويمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة ، بينما يحفز فيتامين ج تكوين ألياف كولاجين جديدة ويبطئ تدميرها. لكل ما سبق ، يتمتع الكريم بحماية خفيفة من SPF 15.

المميزات والعيوب

يرطب البشرة وينعم التجاعيد ويصلح كأساس للمكياج
ليس لجميع أنواع البشرة ، قوام الكريم كثيف جدًا
عرض أكثر

كيفية اختيار المرطب لوجهك

في أي مرطب للوجه ، يجب أن يكون هناك 3 أنواع من المكونات: الترطيب المباشر والتغذية والحاجز الواقي - حتى لا تتبخر الرطوبة من الجلد. سيكون الكريم الخاص بك حماية جديرة بالوقاية من جفاف الجلد المفرط إذا كان يحتوي على:

قد تحتوي الأداة على قائمة جزئية من هذه المكونات. ولكن إذا كان يحتوي على معظم ما سبق ، فإن الكريم مناسب تمامًا للترطيب.

لا يكفي أن تتعلم كيفية قراءة التركيبة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديدها بشكل فردي لبشرتك. لذلك ، تحتاج البشرة الجافة إلى تغذية مُحسّنة - يتم "تنظيمها" بواسطة المكملات الطبيعية من الفواكه والتوت والفيتامينات E و C والريتينول. بالنسبة للبشرة المختلطة ، من المهم الحفاظ على توازن الماء عند المستوى المناسب وتخفيف الالتهاب من مناطق المشاكل (على سبيل المثال ، منطقة T). الكولاجين ، البابونج أو مستخلص الآذريون ، الألوة فيرا سوف تتعامل مع هذا. أخيرًا ، مع البشرة الدهنية ، من الضروري التحكم في عمل الغدد الدهنية والعرقية. حمض الساليسيليك والشاي الأخضر سيفعلان ذلك.

أسئلة وأجوبة شائعة

على الرغم من حقيقة أن العلاج قد تم اختراعه في القرن التاسع عشر ، والآن تستخدم كل فتاة ثانية مرطبًا ، لا تزال هناك العديد من المفاهيم الخاطئة. الغذاء الصحي بالقرب مني تحدث مع خبيرة التجميل ألينا لوكيانينكو، والتي أجابت على الأسئلة المتداولة من القراء وعلقت على الادعاءات الشائعة:

كريم ترطيب يستخدم فقط للترطيب؟

هذا ليس كذلك ، يتم إنشاء أي منتج تجميلي للعناية بالبشرة. هذه هي الحماية من العوامل الطبيعية والتغذية. خصوصية المرطب هو أنه بالإضافة إلى الوظائف الرئيسية ، فإنه ينظم توازن الرطوبة. مع التركيبة الصحيحة ، تحصل على رعاية شاملة.

هل أي مرطب للوجه مناسب للجميع؟

لا ، يحتاج كل نوع من أنواع البشرة إلى تركيبته الخاصة ، لأن البشرة الجافة تتطلب إزالة الجزيئات الميتة والتغذية ، وتحتاج البشرة الدهنية إلى ضبط توازن الماء والتحكم في الدهون (الدهون) ، وتحتاج البشرة المركبة إلى التشبع بالرطوبة ومشكلة "التمرين" المناطق.

كريم مرطب يوضع على الوجه فقط خلال النهار؟

كل هذا يتوقف على الفرد ، وكذلك العمر والموسم. يمكنني القول بشكل عام إنك تحتاج في الصباح إلى بنية أخف وزنا ، في الليل - أكثر كثافة. إذا كنت منخرطًا في الرعاية اليومية في الصباح والمساء ، فمن الأفضل استخدام الكريمات من نفس السلسلة. إنهم "يكملون" بعضهم البعض.

هل يمكن أن يحل كريم ترطيب الوجه محل قاعدة المكياج؟

لا ، إنه علاج بحد ذاته. القاعدة عبارة عن "لوح فارغ" ترتكز عليه مستحضرات التجميل. إنه مصمم لحماية البشرة من الآثار الضارة للمواد الكيميائية والأصباغ. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن كريم الترطيب هو التغذية والتوازن المائي ، ويتم تطبيقه فقط لتنظيف بشرة الوجه للحصول على أقصى تأثير.

1 تعليق

  1. أنا ناومبا أوشاوري نغوزي يانجو أسيلي ني مووبي نا نغوزي ني يا مافوتا ناتوكيوا نا تشونوسي نيميتوميا بادي يا سابوني إيكيويبو غولدي لاكيني بادو أوسو وانغو أونا هارارا نا بادو تشونوسي نا فيبيلي فينوزيومبوا ناومبيني نوت أوشاوري .

اترك تعليق

Best Facial Moisturizers of 2022

Contents

In the modern world with its aggressive external environment, lack of sleep and cloudy weather, a moisturizer is a friend of any girl. After all, it is he who helps to maintain a decent appearance and healthy skin for a long time.

Dry or very dry, combination or oily… your skin is thirsty, in other words, it always needs hydration. The main risks for her are excessive sun exposure, dehydration and defatting. The skin has natural protective mechanisms, but moisture evaporates very quickly in hot or cold, dry, windy weather, in rooms with central heating. If the water balance is not replenished, the skin becomes rough and dry, it can crack, and the risk of infection increases. Luckily, we have a way to avoid drying out by applying moisturizers all year round. There are a huge number of products on the market that are diverse in form and structure: emulsions, aqueous oil solutions, sprays, serums, creams. Today we will help you navigate in all this diversity. Together with an expert, we have prepared a ranking of the top 10 moisturizers of 2022.

Top 10 best face moisturizers according to KP

1. Pure Line Light Moisturizing Aloe Vera

Inexpensive cream from Pure Line has a light texture – moisturizing occurs due to aloe vera. Also, the composition claims a lot of extracts: strawberries, blackberries, raspberries, black currants. These components contain vitamin C, which is necessary for normal metabolism, as well as the growth and restoration of skin cells. The product is suitable for normal and combination skin.

Advantages and disadvantages

suitable for travel format
not only natural ingredients in the composition, small volume
show more

2. Nivea Cream

The legendary cream in a blue tin does not lose its relevance even now! Contains glycerin and panthenol. One substance nourishes, the second cares for the skin. Suitable for caring not only for the face, but also for the body, although in this case bloggers note a quick consumption. There is a slight pleasant smell – characteristic of all products of this brand.

Advantages and disadvantages

it is convenient that the cream is universal for face and body, you can choose a convenient volume
oily and dense texture is not suitable for everyone, the packaging does not close tightly over time
show more

3. Black Pearl Extreme Hydration

Despite the declared loud name, Black Pearl cream simply moisturizes the skin, hyaluronic acid and collagen help it in this. According to beauty bloggers, there is no powerful effect after application. Thanks to sunflower and almond oils, the product deeply nourishes the skin, removes peeling. Light gel texture suitable for morning and evening application.

Advantages and disadvantages

does not have a pronounced odor
not suitable for all skin types
show more

4. BioAqua Aloe Vera 92% Moisturizing Cream

According to the manufacturer, the cream is 92% composed of aloe vera extract – the main “protector” against dehydration. Hyaluronic acid also normalizes the balance, and gum resin has antiseptic properties, protects against minor inflammation. The product has a rich texture, it may be necessary to remove excess with a tissue after application.

Advantages and disadvantages

excellent hydration, cumulative effect
feeling of a film on the face
show more

5. Librederm Moisturizing Face Cream With Chamomile Sap

The combination of Chamomile Concentrate, Olive Oil, Apricot Oil and Collagen brings comfort, nourishment and hydration to the skin. Chamomile flower extract is designed to fight local inflammation, dry out pimples. Oils intensively saturate the epidermis with useful substances. Collagen, on the other hand, normalizes cell regeneration, thanks to which the product is suitable for mature skin (30+).

Advantages and disadvantages

for all skin types, economical consumption
oily and dense texture; slight moisturizing effect
show more

6. KORIE Moisturizing cream

The Korean cream is aimed at intensive hydration, hyaluronic acid, collagen, and vitamin E (concentrate) help him “cope” with this. Green tea extract keeps the skin in good shape, and chamomile fights minor inflammations (for example, in the spring). Dense texture suggests application at night.

Advantages and disadvantages

well absorbed, excellent hydration, the skin becomes “velvet”
“complex” smell
show more

7. Mizon Hyaluronic ultra suboon cream

Achieving soft, velvety skin is now easy with Mizon Hyaluronic ultra suboon cream. It contains such unusual components as birch sap, bamboo extract. In combination with sunflower and olive oils, they saturate the skin with vitamins and provide moisture for 24 hours. The gel-like texture is absorbed quickly, so if there are problem areas, the manufacturer recommends keeping your fingers on them with the product longer.

Advantages and disadvantages

odorless, gel texture
not suitable for all skin types
show more

8. SIBERINA Moisturizing Day Face Cream

The product is declared as a day cream, but due to the rich composition, it is more suitable as a nourishing night cream. It includes: macadamia oil, argan, shea (shea), grape seed extract, aloe vera, rosewood and ylang-ylang essential additives. Beauticians recommend the cream to people with very dry skin, as well as “first aid” in the autumn-winter period.

Advantages and disadvantages

interesting and convenient packaging, excellent moisturizing
an individual allergic reaction is possible, herbal fragrance is not suitable for everyone
show more

9. La Roche-Posay Hydreane Extra Riche

La Roche-Posay cosmetics were originally conceived as restorative – a moisturizer strengthens the epidermis and heals the top layer of the skin. Shea butter (shea), apricot, blackcurrant help to remove peeling, give elasticity. Glycerin retains moisture on the surface and prevents it from evaporating. According to bloggers, the tool helps with problem skin

Advantages and disadvantages

convenient packaging, travel format, odorless
not suitable as a make-up base
show more

10. Janssen Cosmetics Demanding Skin Rich Nutrient Skin Refiner

German cream Janssen Cosmetics is a great option for the summer, spf 15 will protect your skin from sun exposure. Suitable for people with dry or dehydrated skin. Prevents signs of premature aging 

The moisturizing effect is due to polysaccharides (vegetable sugars) from oat grains. Also, oat extract provides a pronounced lifting effect, forming a stable 3D film on the skin surface.

Hyaluronic acid, which is present in the product, also helps to provide intensive hydration. Cinnamic acid derivative (synthetic UVB filter). Triazine derivative (synthetic UVB filter), natural component of sebum. It prevents dehydration, improves elasticity, smoothes the skin. Vitamin E protects skin cells and prevents premature aging, while vitamin C stimulates the formation of new collagen fibers and slows down their destruction. To all of the above, the cream has a light protection of SPF 15.

Advantages and disadvantages

moisturizes the skin, smoothes wrinkles, suitable as a base for make-up
not for all skin types, the texture of the cream is quite dense
show more

How to choose a moisturizer for your face

In any moisturizer for the face, 3 types of components must be present: direct hydration, nutrition and a protective barrier – so that moisture does not evaporate from the skin. Your cream will be a worthy protection against overdrying of the skin if it contains:

The tool may contain a partial list of these components. But if it has most of the above, then the cream is well suited for moisturizing.

It is not enough to learn how to read the composition, you need to select it individually for your skin. So, dry skin needs enhanced nutrition – it is “organized” by natural supplements from fruits and berries, vitamins E and C, and retinol. For combination skin, it is important to maintain the water balance at the proper level and relieve inflammation from problem areas (for example, the T-zone). Collagen, chamomile or calendula extract, aloe vera will cope with this. Finally, with oily skin, it is necessary to control the functioning of the sebaceous and sweat glands. Salicylic acid, green tea will do this.

Popular questions and answers

Despite the fact that the remedy was invented in the XNUMXth century, and now every second girl applies a moisturizer, there are still many misconceptions. Healthy Food Near Me spoke with cosmetologist Alena Lukyanenko, which answered frequently asked questions from readers and commented on popular claims:

Moisturizing cream is used only for moisturizing?

This is not so, any cosmetic product is created for skin care. This is protection from natural factors, and nutrition. The peculiarity of the moisturizer is that in addition to the main functions, it regulates the balance of moisture. With the right composition, you get comprehensive care.

Is any face moisturizer suitable for everyone?

No, each type of skin needs its own composition, because dry skin requires the removal of dead particles and nutrition, oily skin needs to adjust the water balance and control lipids (fats), combined skin needs saturation with moisture and “working out” problem areas.

Moisturizing cream is applied to the face only during the day?

It all depends on the individual, as well as age and season. I can generally say that in the morning you need a lighter structure, at night – denser. If you are engaged in daily care both in the morning and in the evening, it is better to use creams of the same series. They “complement” each other.

Moisturizing face cream can replace makeup base?

No, it’s a treatment in and of itself. The base is a “blank slate” on which cosmetics rest. It is designed to protect the skin from the harmful effects of chemicals and dyes. A moisturizing cream, on the other hand, is nutrition and hydrobalance, it is applied only to clean facial skin for maximum effect.

1 Comment

  1. Me naomba ushauri ngozi yangu asili ni mweupe na ngozi ni ya mafuta natokewa na chunusi nimetumia baadhi ya sabuni ikiwepo Goldie lakini bado uso wangu una harara na bado chunusi na vipele vinanisumbua naombeni ushauri wenu nutumie mafuta gani au sabuni gani ngozi yangu iweze kuwa soft na yakuvutia.

Leave a Reply