أفضل كريمات BB للوجه لعام 2022

المحتويات

هل كريم BB وسيلة للتحايل التسويقي أم أنه حقًا المنتج المناسب لحقيبة مكياجك؟ نحن نتعامل مع التكوين والغرض والأنواع. واكتشف أيضًا ما يقوله الخبراء عن كريمات BB

مفتاح الجمال في كل عمر هو البشرة النظيفة وحتى. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن تصاب بطفح جلدي وتصبغ ومخالفات متعلقة بالعمر. لا يمكن لهذا النوع من مستحضرات التجميل المزخرفة أن يحول بشرة الوجه فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا العناية بها بعناية ، وتحسين حالتها.

كريم BB هو في الأساس مرطب ملون. ظهر المنتج لأول مرة في سوق مستحضرات التجميل في عام 1950 في ألمانيا واستخدم بشكل أكبر للأغراض الطبية ، حيث ساعد على استعادة بشرة الوجه بسرعة بعد الجراحة التجميلية أو الإجراءات التجميلية العنيفة. لكن في ذلك الوقت ، لم يتلق دعاية واسعة بسبب قوامه الثقيل ونقص أصباغ التلوين. في وقت لاحق ، في كوريا ، قام المتخصصون بتكرير الكريم وإضافة قاعدة لونية وتفتيح قوام المنتج - هكذا بدأت عودته إلى حقائب مستحضرات التجميل النسائية.

ما الفرق بين المصحح والكونسيلر وكريم بي بي

بادئ ذي بدء ، بعض المعلومات المفيدة لتمييز هذه الأدوات عن بعضها البعض. تم تصميم خافي العيوب والكونسيلر لإخفاء عيوب البشرة الطفيفة. يوضع الكونسيلر حول العينين ، ويوضع المصحح على الوجه بالكامل. الأول ذو ملمس خفيف وعاكس ، والثاني ذو نسيج كثيف ويقع تحت الأساس.

هل تحتاج BB كريم؟ يختلف فنانو المكياج: يعتقد البعض أن هذه حيلة تسويقية جديدة ، بينما قام آخرون بمراجعة مجموعة مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بهم بجدية. شيء واحد مهم: بشرة الوجه تحتاج إلى عناية دقيقة وترطيب يومي. وإذا كنت ترغب في دمجه مع التطبيق المباشر لمؤسسة الدرجة اللونية ، فستكون هذه الأداة هي الحل الأفضل.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحد الخبراء ، قمنا بإعداد ترتيب لأفضل كريمات BB للوجه لعام 2022 ونشاركك نصائح للاختيار.

اختيار المحرر

Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream SPF42

كريم بي بي كوري للوجه بخصائص رعاية ومجموعة كبيرة من الظلال. تحتوي التركيبة على مكونات مفيدة: حمض الهيالورونيك مسؤول عن ترطيب البشرة بشكل فعال وطويل الأمد ، والكولاجين له تأثير محفز ومجدد ، والسيراميد يمنع فقدان رطوبة الجلد ، ومركب من الورد والمكاديميا وزيوت الجوجوبا يعطي الوجه نضارة وجيدة. مظهر مهذب.

بسبب المكونات النشطة ، فإن المنتج قادر على توفير تأثير شد إضافي ، وتنعيم التجاعيد وشد الجلد. الكريم مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، وتشمل الفوائد الرئيسية عامل حماية قوي من الشمس SPF 42.

المميزات والعيوب

عامل حماية عالي من الشمس ، ترطيب طويل الأمد ، يوحد لون البشرة ، استهلاك اقتصادي ، مجموعة كبيرة من الظلال
الملمس الكثيف ، الممتص لفترة طويلة ، يخلق شعوراً بالالتصاق
عرض أكثر

ترتيب أفضل 10 كريمات BB للوجه وفقًا لـ KP

1. تأثير فوتوشوب كريم بيليتا يونغ بي بي

هناك طلب جيد على كريم BB البيلاروسي ذي الميزانية المحدودة بسبب مزيج من السعر والتأثير. تعمل الأداة على توحيد لون البشرة وترطيبها بشكل مثالي ، وتتكيف على الفور مع اللون ، وتخفي العيوب ، ويمكن أيضًا وضعها تحت العينين. تحتوي التركيبة على مستخلص من التوت الأسترالي الذي يملأ البشرة بالمعادن والفيتامينات.

الكريم مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، وله أيضًا حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع عامل حماية من الشمس 15. ولكن ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشركة المصنعة توصي باستخدام كريم BB مع واقي شمسي إضافي.

المميزات والعيوب

ترطيب ممتاز ، نسيج خفيف ، تأثير مطفأ اللمعة ، رائحة لطيفة
ظهور اللمعان في مناطق المشاكل ، لا يخفي مناطق المشاكل بشكل كافٍ ، التركيبة تحتوي على البارابين
عرض أكثر

2. PuroBIO Sublime BB

ممثل العلامة التجارية الإيطالية PuroBIO لديه نسيج خفيف بشكل غير عادي وتكوين طبيعي. المكونات النشطة هي زبدة الشيا والمشمش وزيت الزيتون ، وكذلك فيتامين E ومستخلص الكلوريلا وهيدرات المريمية. المكونات العشبية قادرة على ترطيب البشرة وحمايتها من التأثيرات السلبية لفترة طويلة ، وبفضل الطلاء متوسط ​​الكثافة ، لا يشعر الكريم على الوجه ولا يثقل كاهل البشرة.

الكريم مثالي للبشرة الدهنية وخالي من العطور. المنتج يتمتع بحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع عامل حماية من الشمس 10.

المميزات والعيوب

تركيبة طبيعية ، ترطيب طويل الأمد ، لا تثقل كاهل الأدمة ، ليس لها رائحة ، تأثير جيد للتلميع
غير مناسب للبشرة الجافة ، والاستهلاك غير الاقتصادي ، وعامل حماية منخفض من أشعة الشمس
عرض أكثر

3. كريم Vitex Perfect Lumia Skin BB

كريم Vitex Perfect Lumia Skin with lumispheres هو عامل تصحيحي يحتوي على جزيئات دقيقة في التركيبة ، وهي المسؤولة عن إنتاج الميلانين عن طريق الجلد. كريم BB يمنع ظهور البقع العمرية ، ويساعد في الحفاظ على لون طبيعي ، ويعطي تأثير التنغيم ، كما يبيض البشرة بشكل مثالي. بفضل الجلسرين ، المنتج مناسب للاستخدام في فصل الخريف والشتاء - يمنع هذا المكون تقشر البشرة وجفافها.

نظرًا لمركب المكونات النشطة ، فإن المنتج قادر على توفير تأثير شد إضافي ، وتنعيم التجاعيد وشد الجلد. الكريم مناسب لجميع أنواع بشرة الوجه ، وستساعد فلاتر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية SPF 15 على حمايتها من التأثيرات النشطة لأشعة الشمس.

المميزات والعيوب

يبيض البشرة ، ويوحد اللون ، والملمس الفاتح ، والرائحة اللطيفة
يؤكد عيوب البشرة ، تأثير طفيف لإزالة اللمعان
عرض أكثر

4. GARNIER BB Cream Moisturizer SPF15

يقدم Garnier 5 ظلال من كريم BB وعناية معقدة ببشرة الوجه في وقت واحد. تتكيف الأداة تمامًا مع الترطيب على المدى الطويل ، وتسوي النغمة وتعطي الإشراق. تحتوي التركيبة على مادة الكافيين - هذا المكون يلائم البشرة تمامًا. بالإضافة إلى خلاصة الجريب فروت وفيتامين ج وحمض الهيالورونيك ومضادات الأكسدة. سوف يعتني "كوكتيل الفيتامينات" بصحتك بينما تبقى مستحضرات التجميل على وجهك.

الكريم أكثر ملاءمة للبشرة الجافة والمختلطة ، ويحمي من أشعة UVA / UVB - SPF15. ولكن ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الأداة مرغوبة للاستخدام مع واقي شمسي إضافي.

المميزات والعيوب

نغمات الجلد ، تمتص بسرعة ، يوحد لون الوجه ، رائحة لطيفة ، مجموعة كبيرة من الظلال
لا يخفي عيوب البشرة ويعطي لمعان دهني
عرض أكثر

5. كريم بي بي بي بي + برايمر من بوبا بروفيشينالز

منتج احترافي يجمع بين وظائف كريم الأساس التحضيري وكريم البي بي المتوازن للبشرة المختلطة. المكونات النشطة هي حمض الهيالورونيك وشمع العسل وخلاصة الأنفيوديا. يطفئ الكريم بلطف دون أن يترك لمعانًا دهنيًا ، وينعم ، ويخفي العيوب بشكل فعال ولا يجف الجلد. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التركيبة لا تحتوي على زيوت وبارابين ، مما قد يؤدي إلى انسداد المسام.

تشمل مزايا الكريم حقيقة أنه مقدم في نسختين للاختيار من بينها: للبشرة المختلطة والدهنية ، وكذلك لجميع أنواع البشرة. يوفر SPF 20 الحماية من أشعة الشمس.

المميزات والعيوب

يوحد اللون ، ويوفر لمسة نهائية غير لامعة بدون لمعان زيتي ، واستهلاك اقتصادي ، ومتانة عالية
غير مناسب للبشرة الجافة ، وله مسحة صفراء ، ولا يخفي مناطق المشاكل بدرجة كافية
عرض أكثر

6. مايبيلين بي بي كريم دريم ساتين ترطيب SPF 30

لم تستطع الشركة المصنعة لمستحضرات التجميل المزخرفة الأسطورية الابتعاد عن كريمات BB - وصنعت Dream Satin 8 في 1 بسيروم مرطب. منتج متعدد الاستخدامات ومتعدد الوظائف يمكنه إخفاء العيوب وإعطاء البشرة النعومة ويملأها بالنضارة ويعزز الشعور بالانتعاش. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التركيبة تحتوي على خلاصة الصبار - فهي تغذي وترطب البشرة ، بغض النظر عن الموسم.

تدعي الشركة المصنعة أن الكريم مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، وسيسمح لك عامل SPF-30 القوي بالبقاء في الشمس لفترة طويلة.

المميزات والعيوب

مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، خفيف الملمس ، عالي الترطيب ، حماية عالية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
عطر محدد ، اتساق سائل ، لا تأثير للتلطيف
عرض أكثر

7. كريم أساس لوريال باريس بي بي لتصحيح اللون

كريم BB من L'Oreal هو منتج فعال للعناية بالبشرة مع وظائف مستحضرات التجميل CC. تحتوي التركيبة على فيتامينات المجموعات B و E والبانثينول التي تغذي البشرة وترطبها ، بالإضافة إلى زيت المشمش وخلاصة الشاي الأخضر اللذان يهدئان بشرة الوجه ويمنحها لونًا جديدًا وإشراقًا طبيعيًا.

الكريم مناسب للبشرة المختلطة ويتم تقديمه بثلاثة ألوان: العاجي والبيج الفاتح والبيج الطبيعي. تقوم فلاتر SPF-20 بعمل ممتاز في الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

المميزات والعيوب

العديد من الفيتامينات في التركيبة ، هيبوالرجينيك ، حماية جيدة SPF ، لا تسد المسام ، تنعش البشرة
لا يوجد تأثير حصيرة ، رائحة محددة ، استهلاك غير اقتصادي
عرض أكثر

8. كريم ليبريديرم هيالورونيك بي بي الكل في واحد

يغذي كريم BB المرطب من Librederm بشرة الوجه ويحميها تمامًا ، وله أيضًا تأثير خفيف من التنغيم. المكون الرئيسي لهذا المنتج هو حمض الهيالورونيك. يخترق طبقات البشرة ، مما يوفر تنعيمًا للراحة وتنعيم التجاعيد مع الاستخدام المستمر. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التركيبة لا تحتوي على البارابين ، كما أن المنتج لا يسبب تهيج الجلد.

كريم BB مناسب للبشرة الحساسة والمعرضة للحساسية. بالإضافة إلى التنغيم والتأثير غير اللامع ، هناك تغذية - بسبب الفيتامينات A و E و F.

المميزات والعيوب

خالٍ من العطور والبارابين ، ينعم ويرطب البشرة ، ملمس خفيف
الاستهلاك غير الاقتصادي ، لا حماية من عامل الحماية من الشمس ، لا يزيل اللمعان ، لا يخفي العيوب
عرض أكثر

9. Holika Holika Petit BB Cream Moisturising SPF30

BB - كريم من ماركة Holika Holika الكورية هو علاج عالمي للعناية ببشرة الوجه. المكونات الرئيسية هي الساليسيلات والجلسرين - فهي تحارب بفعالية التهيج وتزيل تقشر الجلد ، ويوفر حمض الهيالورونيك الرطوبة لمدة 12 ساعة.

يتم تقديم هذا الكريم في ظل واحد وهو أكثر ملاءمة للبشرة المعرضة للجفاف. تشمل المزايا الرئيسية للمنتج أيضًا درجة عالية من الحماية ضد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية SPF-30.

المميزات والعيوب

ترطيب فعال ، يخفي العيوب بشكل فعال ، استهلاك اقتصادي ، خالي من العطور ، ملمس خفيف
العديد من المواد الكيميائية في التركيبة ، لا يوجد خيار للظلال ، يعطي لمعانًا دهنيًا
عرض أكثر

10. برجوا هيلثي ميكس بي بي

كريم نهاري متعدد الوظائف مع تركيبة خفيفة لطيفة للغاية وثلاثة ألوان للاختيار من بينها. المكونات الرئيسية لهذا المنتج هي الجلسرين والبانثينول ، بفضلهما ، يعتني الكريم بدقة بالظهارة ، ويرطب البشرة تمامًا ويحميها بشكل فعال من التأثيرات البيئية الخارجية. يحتوي المنتج على خاصية ملء ويقلل بصريًا من عدد التجاعيد ، كما أنه يخفي عيوبًا صغيرة نوعياً.

بالإضافة إلى تأثير التنغيم وغير اللامع ، يوفر المنتج تغذية وإشراقًا للبشرة نظرًا لاحتوائه على فيتامينات A و C و E. أيضًا ، كريم BB أكثر ملاءمة للبشرة المختلطة والدهنية ، وسيحمي SPF 15 من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. أشعة.

المميزات والعيوب

تركيبة الفيتامين ، توحد لون الوجه ، لا تسد المسام ، مقاومة ، ملمس خفيف
يؤكد تقشير ، تغطية فضفاضة ، هناك صبغة حمراء
عرض أكثر

كيفية اختيار بي بي كريم

تتم ترجمة BB-cream للوجه إلى Blemish Balm ، أي "الشفاء". العلاج الحديث مناسب ليس فقط للتعامل مع البثور الصغيرة ، ولكن أيضًا كأساس للمكياج. ظهرت مكونات نشطة جديدة ، وزاد التأثير المفيد. ما الذي تبحث عنه عند الاختيار؟

  • ابحث عن العلامة "لنوع البشرة". حتى المرطبات تختلف حسب نوع البشرة. الجافة "تطلب" المزيد من التغذية والترطيب ، الزيتية - التحكم في إفراز الدهون. يساعد البابونج والصبار على تهدئة البشرة الحساسة. ولا يوجد بارابين بالطبع!
  • لا تنسى استخدام فلاتر SPF. من المخطط وضع كريم بي بي للوجه تحت المكياج النهاري ، لذا احرصي على الحماية من أشعة الشمس. إذا كنت عرضة للحرق ، فاختر معامل حماية عالي (أكبر من 30). الأمر نفسه ينطبق على النمش - إذا كنت لا تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الطبيعية.
  • ضع جهاز اختبار قبل الشراء. يمكنك فهم كيفية تفاعل الجلد مع المنتج فقط بعد التطبيق. المكان الأكثر حساسية هو انحناء الكوع ، لكن المتجر قد لا يقدر الأكمام الملفوفة. لذلك ، ضع المنتج على المعصم وانتظر 3-5 دقائق. إذا كانت التركيبة تحتوي على مكون تحسسي ، فسيظهر احمرار / تهيج طفيف.
  • حمض الهيالورونيك - افضل مساعد في الترطيب. يحتوي على إنزيمات تشارك في تجديد خلايا البشرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنها تحتفظ بالرطوبة الطبيعية على سطح الجلد. كريم BB بحمض الهيالورونيك مثالي لمن يميلون إلى التقشير.

تعليقات الخبراء

لجأنا إلى تاتيانا بوتانينا - مدونة جمالمواكبة أحدث مستحضرات التجميل. كانت مقتنعة من تجربتها الشخصية: هذه الأداة خاصة وليست كمرطب أو كريم أساس بشكل منفصل:

- في البداية ، كان مفهوم كريم BB مبتكرًا تمامًا. على عكس Tonalnik الكلاسيكي ، فإن هذه الأداة لا تخفي عيوب البشرة فحسب ، بل تعتني بها أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت هناك فلاتر SPF - وهو مكون كان يفتقر بشدة إلى النغمات العادية. الآن ، في رأيي ، الخط غير واضح ، لكن كريم BB لا يزال شائعًا.

هل كريم البي بي نفسه يناسب الجميع؟ خبيرنا متأكد من عدم وجود صيغة عالمية:

- بالتأكيد لا نقول أن كل كريم BB مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة. هذه التأكيدات ليست أكثر من حيلة تسويقية. أيضًا ، لا تنس أنه لا يوجد كريم BB يمكن أن يحل محل العناية الكاملة بالبشرة. لا يزال ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أداة لتسوية النغمة وإخفاء العيوب.

من المثير للاهتمام معرفة! اختراق صغير للحياة من خبير التجميل لدينا - إذا كنت تريد عمل غطاء غير واضح ، فاستخدم إسفنجة رطبة. لن توفر الفرشاة ولا أصابعك التطبيق السهل وتأثير "انعدام الوزن" السحري الذي يشتهر به كريم BB.

أسئلة وأجوبة شائعة

سيتم الرد على الأسئلة التي تهم القراء حول كيفية فهم كيفية اختلاف كريم BB عن كريم الأساس ، ومتى يجب عدم استخدام المنتج وأي منتج من الأفضل اختياره. دينا بتروفا - مصفف محترف وفنانة مكياج:

كيف يختلف كريم BB عن كريم الأساس؟

كريم الأساس ذو قوام أكثر سمكًا ويغطي عيوب البشرة ، بينما يتكيف كريم BB بدوره مع لون بشرتك ويكون له تغطية خفيفة. أيضًا ، تتمتع العديد من كريمات BB بحماية عالية تصل إلى SPF50 ، وكريمات الأساس لا تحتوي تقريبًا على عامل حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

متى يجب ألا تتناول BB cream؟

لا ينصح باستخدام كريم BB لالتقاط الصور مع مكياج مسائي مشرق ، حيث أن الكاميرا "تأكل" 40-50٪ من مستحضرات التجميل. في هذه الحالة ، إذا تم استخدام هذه الأداة للماكياج بدلاً من الأساس الكثيف ، فسيحصل الوجه على نغمة غير متساوية وستظهر جميع عيوب البشرة.

كما أن كريمات BB أكثر ملاءمة للبشرة الجافة أو المختلطة ، ويمكن أن تضيف لمعانًا غير مرغوب فيه للبشرة الدهنية.

ما الأفضل أن تختار: كريم BB أم CC؟

من الضروري اختيار كريم بناءً على احتياجات ونوع البشرة. لذا ، فإن كريم CC (تصحيح الألوان - تصحيح الألوان) مثالي للبشرة الدهنية ، لكنه لا يخفي العيوب ، ولكنه يحسن لون البشرة فقط. يشبه هذا المنتج منتجًا للعناية بالبشرة ، وله نسيج أفتح وغير محسوس تقريبًا على الجلد. 

كريم بي بي (كريم بلسم بلسم - بلسم من العيوب) يحمي البشرة من المهيجات الخارجية ويخفي العيوب الطفيفة. الأداة مثالية لأصحاب البشرة الجافة والعادية والمختلطة.

اترك تعليق

The Best BB Face Creams of 2022

Contents

Is BB cream a marketing gimmick or is it really the right product for your makeup bag? We deal with the composition, purpose and types. And also find out what experts say about BB creams

The key to beauty at every age is clean and even skin. Often you can encounter rashes, pigmentation and age-related irregularities. This type of decorative cosmetics can not only transform the skin of the face, but also carefully care for it, improving its condition.

BB cream is essentially a tinted moisturizer. The product first appeared on the cosmetic market in 1950 in Germany and was more used for medical purposes, helping to quickly restore facial skin after plastic surgery or aggressive cosmetic procedures. But, at that time, he did not receive wide publicity due to the heavy texture and lack of tinting pigments. Later, in Korea, specialists refined the cream, adding a tonal base and lightening the texture of the product – this is how its return to women’s cosmetic bags began.

What is the difference between corrector, concealer and BB cream

To begin with, some useful information to distinguish these tools from each other. Concealer and concealer are designed to mask minor skin imperfections. The concealer is applied around the eyes, the corrector is applied all over the face. The first has a light, reflective texture, the second has a dense texture and lies under the foundation.

Do you need BB cream? Makeup artists disagree: some believe that this is a new marketing ploy, while others have seriously revised their professional set of cosmetics. One thing is important: the skin of the face needs careful care and daily moisturizing. And, if you want to combine it with the direct application of a tonal foundation, such a tool will be the best solution.

Together with an expert, we have prepared a ranking of the best face BB creams of 2022 and share with you tips for choosing.

Editor’s Choice

Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream SPF42

Korean BB-cream for the face with caring properties and a large selection of shades. The composition contains useful components: hyaluronic acid is responsible for effective and long-term skin hydration, collagen has a stimulating and regenerating effect, ceramides prevent skin moisture loss, and a complex of rose, macadamia and jojoba oils give the face freshness and well-groomed appearance.

Due to the active ingredients, the product is able to provide an additional lifting effect, smooth wrinkles and tighten the skin. The cream is suitable for all skin types, and the main benefits include a powerful sun protection factor SPF 42.

Advantages and disadvantages

High sun protection factor, long-lasting hydration, evens out skin tone, economical consumption, large selection of shades
Dense texture, absorbed for a long time, creates a sticky feeling
show more

Ranking of the top 10 best BB creams for the face according to KP

1. Bielita Young BB Cream Photoshop Effect

The budget Belarusian BB cream is in good demand due to the combination of price and effect. The tool perfectly tones and moisturizes the skin, instantly adjusts to the tone, hides imperfections, and can also be applied under the eyes. The composition contains an extract of Australian berries, which fills the skin with minerals and vitamins.

The cream is suitable for all skin types, and also has UV protection with SPF 15. But, it is worth noting that the manufacturer recommends using a BB cream with additional sunscreen.

Advantages and disadvantages

Excellent moisturizing, light texture, mattifying effect, pleasant aroma
The appearance of shine in problem areas, does not hide problem areas enough, the composition contains parabens
show more

2. PuroBIO Sublime BB

The representative of the Italian brand PuroBIO has an unusually light texture and natural composition. The active ingredients are shea butter, apricot and olive oil, as well as vitamin E, chlorella extract and sage hydrolate. Herbal ingredients are able to moisturize and protect the skin from negative influences for a long time, and thanks to the medium density coating, the cream is not felt on the face and does not overload the skin.

The cream is ideal for oily skin and is fragrance free. The product has UV protection with SPF 10.

Advantages and disadvantages

Natural composition, long-lasting moisturizing, does not burden the dermis, has no fragrance, good matting effect
Not suitable for dry skin, uneconomical consumption, low sun protection factor
show more

3. Vitex Perfect Lumia Skin BB cream

Cream Vitex Perfect Lumia Skin with lumispheres is a corrective agent with microparticles in the composition, which are responsible for the production of melanin by the skin. BB cream prevents the appearance of age spots, helps maintain a natural tone, gives a toning effect, and also perfectly whitens the skin. Thanks to glycerin, the product is suitable for use in the autumn-winter season – this component prevents peeling and dry skin.

Due to the complex of active ingredients, the product is able to provide an additional lifting effect, smoothing wrinkles and tightening the skin. The cream is suitable for all types of facial skin, and UV filters SPF 15 will help protect it from the active effects of the sun’s rays.

Advantages and disadvantages

Whitens the skin, evens out the tone, light texture, pleasant aroma
Emphasizes skin imperfections, slight mattifying effect
show more

4. GARNIER BB Cream Moisturizer SPF15

Garnier offers 5 shades of BB cream and complex facial skin care at once. The tool perfectly copes with long-term hydration, evens out the tone and gives radiance. The composition contains caffeine – this ingredient perfectly tones the skin. In addition to it, there is grapefruit extract, vitamin C, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants. Such a “vitamin cocktail” will take care of your health while decorative cosmetics remain on your face.

The cream is more suitable for dry and combination skin, and protects against UVA / UVB rays – SPF15. But, it is worth noting that this tool is desirable to use with additional sunscreen.

Advantages and disadvantages

Tones the skin, absorbs quickly, evens out the tone of the face, pleasant aroma, large selection of shades
Does not mask skin imperfections, gives a greasy sheen
show more

5. Pupa Professionals BB Cream BB Cream + Primer

A professional product that combines the functions of a prepping primer and a balanced BB cream for combination skin. The active ingredients are hyaluronic acid, beeswax and evodia extract. The cream delicately mattifies without leaving a greasy sheen, smoothes, effectively hides imperfections and does not dry out the skin. It is worth noting that the composition does not contain oils and parabens, which can provoke clogging of pores.

The advantages of the cream include the fact that it is presented in two versions to choose from: for combination and oily skin, as well as for all skin types. SPF 20 provides sun protection.

Advantages and disadvantages

Evens tone, provides a matte finish without oily sheen, economical consumption, has high durability
Not suitable for dry skin, has a yellow undertone, does not hide problem areas enough
show more

6. Maybelline BB Cream Dream Satin Hydrating SPF 30

The manufacturer of the legendary decorative cosmetics could not stay away from BB creams – and made Dream Satin 8 in 1 with moisturizing serum. A versatile and multifunctional product that can hide imperfections, give the skin smoothness, as well as fill it with radiance and enhance the feeling of freshness. It is worth noting that the composition contains aloe extract – it nourishes and moisturizes the skin, regardless of the season.

The manufacturer claims that the cream is suitable for all skin types, and a strong SPF-30 factor will allow you to stay in the sun for a long time.

Advantages and disadvantages

Suitable for all skin types, light texture, highly hydrating, high UV protection
Specific fragrance, liquid consistency, no matting effect
show more

7. L’Oreal Paris BB Cream WULT Color Correcting Foundation

BB cream from L’Oreal is an effective skin care product with the functions of decorative CC cosmetics. The composition contains vitamins of groups B, E and panthenol, which nourishes and moisturizes the skin, as well as apricot oil and green tea extract, which soothe the skin of the face, giving it a fresh tone and natural radiance.

The cream is suitable for combination skin and is presented in three shades: ivory, light beige and natural beige. SPF-20 filters do an excellent job of protecting against UV rays.

Advantages and disadvantages

Many vitamins in the composition, hypoallergenic, good SPF protection, does not clog pores, refreshes the complexion
No matting effect, specific smell, uneconomical consumption
show more

8. Librederm Hyaluronic BB Cream ALL-in-ONE

Moisturizing BB – cream from Librederm perfectly nourishes and protects the skin of the face, and also has a slight toning effect. The main component of this product is hyaluronic acid. It penetrates into the layers of the epidermis, providing smoothing of the relief and smoothing wrinkles with constant use. It is worth noting that the composition does not contain parabens, and the product does not cause skin irritation.

BB cream is suitable for sensitive and allergy-prone skin. In addition to toning and a matte effect, there is nutrition – due to vitamins A, E and F.

Advantages and disadvantages

Fragrance-free, paraben-free, smoothes and moisturizes the skin, light texture
Uneconomical consumption, no SPF protection, does not mattify, does not hide imperfections
show more

9. Holika Holika Petit BB Cream Moisturizing SPF30

BB – cream from the Korean brand Holika Holika is a universal remedy for facial skin care. The main components are salicylate and glycerin – they actively fight irritation and remove skin flaking, and hyaluronic acid provides moisture for 12 hours.

This cream is presented in a single shade and is more suitable for skin prone to dryness. The main advantages of the product also include a high degree of protection against ultraviolet rays SPF-30.

Advantages and disadvantages

Effective moisturizing, effectively masks imperfections, economical consumption, fragrance-free, light texture
Many chemicals in the composition, no choice of shades, gives a greasy sheen
show more

10. Bourjois Healthy Mix BB

Multifunctional day cream with a very pleasant light texture and three shades to choose from. The main components of this product are glycerin and panthenol, thanks to them, the cream delicately cares for the epithelium, perfectly moisturizes the skin and effectively protects against external environmental influences. The product has a filling property and visually reduces the number of wrinkles, and also qualitatively masks small flaws.

In addition to the toning and matte effect, the product provides nourishment and radiance to the skin due to the content of vitamins A, C and E. Also, BB cream is more suitable for combination and oily skin, and SPF 15 will protect against UV rays.

Advantages and disadvantages

Vitamin composition, evens out the tone of the face, does not clog pores, resistant, light texture
Emphasizes peeling, loose coverage, there is a red tint
show more

How to choose BB cream

BB-cream for the face is translated as Blemish Balm, that is, “healing”. A modern remedy is suitable not only for dealing with small pimples, but also as a base for make-up. New active components have appeared, the beneficial effect has increased. What to look for when choosing?

  • Look for the mark “for skin type». Even moisturizers vary by skin type. Dry “asks” for more nutrition and hydration, oily – control of sebum release. Chamomile, aloe vera will help soothe sensitive skin. And no parabens, of course!
  • Don’t forget about SPF filters. BB-cream for the face is planned to be applied under daytime makeup, so take care of sun protection. If you are prone to burning, choose a high SPF (greater than 30). The same applies to freckles – if you do not strive for maximum naturalness.
  • Apply a tester before buying. You can understand how the skin will react to the product only after application. The most sensitive place is in the crook of the elbow, but the store may not appreciate the rolled up sleeves. Therefore, apply the product on the wrist and wait 3-5 minutes. If the composition contains an allergic component, slight redness / irritation will appear.
  • hyaluronic acid – the best assistant in moisturizing. It contains enzymes that are involved in the renewal of epidermal cells. In addition, they retain natural moisture on the surface of the skin. BB cream with hyaluronic acid is ideal for those with a tendency to peel.

Expert Reviews

We turned to Tatyana Potanina – beauty bloggerkeeping up with the latest in cosmetics. She was convinced from personal experience: this tool is special, not like a moisturizer or foundation separately:

— Initially, the concept of BB cream was quite innovative. Unlike the classic tonalnik, this tool not only masked imperfections on the skin, but also looked after it. Plus, there were SPF filters – a component that was sorely lacking in regular tones. Now, in my opinion, the line is blurred, but BB cream continues to be popular.

Does the same BB cream suit everyone? Our expert is sure that there is no universal formula:

— Definitely not to say that every BB cream is suitable for all skin types. Such assurances are nothing more than a marketing ploy. Also, do not forget that no BB cream can replace full-fledged skin care. It’s still, first of all, a tool for leveling the tone and masking imperfections.

It’s interesting to know! A little life hack from our beauty expert – if you want to make an inconspicuous cover, use a damp sponge. Neither a brush nor your fingers will provide the easy application and magical “weightlessness” effect that BB cream is famous for.

Popular questions and answers

Questions of interest to readers about how to understand how BB cream differs from foundation, when you should not use the product, and also which product is better to choose, will be answered by Dina Petrova – professional stylist and make-up artist:

How is BB cream different from foundation?

The foundation has a thicker texture and covers skin imperfections, while the BB cream, in turn, adjusts to your skin tone and has a light coverage. Also, many BB creams have high protection up to SPF50, and foundation creams have almost no UV protection factor.

When should you not use BB cream?

It is not recommended to use BB cream for photo shoots with bright evening makeup, as the camera “eats” 40-50% of cosmetics. In this case, if such a tool is used for makeup instead of a dense foundation, the face will get an uneven tone and all skin imperfections will be visible.

Also, BB creams are more suitable for dry or combination skin, and for oily skin, it can add even more unwanted shine.

What is better to choose: BB or CC cream?

It is necessary to choose a cream based on the needs and type of skin. So, CC-cream (Color Correction – color correction) is perfect for oily skin, but it does not mask imperfections, but only improves tone. This product is more like a skin care product, has a lighter texture and is almost imperceptible on the skin. 

BB-cream (Blemish Balm Cream – balm from imperfections) protects the skin from external irritants and masks minor imperfections. The tool is ideal for owners of dry, normal and combination skin.

Leave a Reply