قائمة الطعام النيء للأسبوع

غالبًا ما يواجه الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في البدء في ممارسة نظام غذائي نيء السؤال: كيف يشكلون نظامهم الغذائي بشكل صحيح؟ ماذا وكم تحتاج أن تأكل من أجل الحصول على جميع المواد اللازمة؟ يُنصح بالإجابة الصحيحة على هذه الأسئلة للاستماع إلى جسدك - سيخبرك بنفسه بما يحتاجه وبأي كميات.

لكن ، لسوء الحظ ، في ظروف المدن الكبرى ، ينفصل الناس عن بيئتهم الطبيعية بحيث يصعب للغاية التمييز بين احتياجات الجسم والتعلق والإدمان. لذلك ، جمعت هذه المقالة بعض النصائح الأساسية لتكوين نظام غذائي خام. سيكون الخيار الممتاز هو العثور في البيئة المباشرة على خبير طعام خام له تاريخ طويل ، وصحة رائعة ، والتعلم منه كيف يأكل.

ولكن ليس لدى الجميع مثل هذه الفرصة ، لذلك فإن الطعام السيبيري الشهير يأكل الطعام الخام دينيس تيرنتييف دوّن كاملًا ، أظهر فيه كيفية تكوين نظامك الغذائي الخام ، مع مراعاة جميع احتياجات الجسم. بالطبع المبادئ الأساسية هي:

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون الطعام طبيعيًا قدر الإمكان. ليس من الضروري خلط عدد كبير من المكونات في طبق واحد - فهو يتداخل مع امتصاص الطعام ويساهم في ظهور "الزورا". بالطبع ، من الصعب التحول فورًا من الطعام التقليدي الحديث إلى الأكل الأحادي النيء ، ولكن اتباع المبادئ الأساسية للتغذية سيساعدك في إيجاد لغة مشتركة مع جسمك بشكل أسرع. يوصى بتقليل التوابل أو التخلص منها تمامًا ، وخاصة الملح. محسنات النكهة القوية تنغمس في الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام عن طريق زيادة جوعنا وتجعل من الصعب تذوق الطعام. يتم دمج الفواكه بشكل سيء مع المكسرات والبذور. لا ينصح أيضًا باستخدام البراعم والحبوب للتداخل مع البذور ، لكن الأعشاب الطازجة تكملها جيدًا.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  كلينيك هابي إن بلوم

قائمة الطعام النيء للأسبوع يجب أن تشمل: في الصيف ، من الأفضل إعطاء ميزة للخضروات والفواكه الطازجة ، في الربيع - الأعشاب الطازجة ، في الشتاء لزيادة عدد الحبوب والبقوليات. الإفطار الأول (1.5-2 ساعة بعد الاستيقاظ) هو أخف معدن. من الأفضل أن تبدأ اليوم ببضع فواكه. على سبيل المثال ، تناول تفاحتين يوم الاثنين ، ثم تناول اثنين من الكمثرى يوم الثلاثاء ، وما إلى ذلك. في بعض الأيام ، يمكنك تناول عصير الفاكهة. الإفطار الثاني هو وجبة أثقل. حان الوقت لتنبت الحبوب والبقوليات والحبوب المنقوعة. في أيام مختلفة ، يمكنك استبدال براعم مع الخضار ، سلطة أو حساء "نيئ".

وجبة خفيفة بعد الظهر - مرة أخرى وجبة خفيفة صغيرة. حفنة من التوت الموسمي (في الفواكه المجففة في الشتاء) ، أو حفنة من الخضر ، أو كوكتيل أخضر سوف ترضي الجوع جيدًا وتعطي القوة حتى الوجبة التالية. يجب أن يكون الغداء أخف من الغداء. في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة ، لا تحملي الجسم بالفواكه ، يجب أن تكون هذه الوجبة خفيفة وزهد. بدل الخضار الموسمية مع حفنة من المكسرات أو جزء صغير من البراعم ، مثالي. من الأفضل تخطي العشاء تمامًا ، خاصة إذا كان هناك أقل من 3 ساعات قبل موعد النوم. إذا كان وقت النوم لا يزال بعيدًا ، وتشعر بالفعل بالرغبة في تناول الطعام أو تناول بعض الخضروات أو شرب كوب من عصير الخضار الطازج.

مرة كل بضعة أسابيع ، من الجيد ترتيب يوم صيام للجسم - اترك نوعًا واحدًا فقط من الفاكهة في النظام الغذائي ، أو اقتصر على شرب الماء. إذا وجدت صعوبة في التحول فورًا إلى نظام غذائي من الأطعمة النيئة ، فلكي تأخذ في الاعتبار جميع النقاط وتتغلب على الصعوبات التي تنشأ ، فإن خبير الطعام النيء المعروف أوليج سميك أعده كشف فيه عن قضايا التحول المختص إلى نظام غذائي خام.

اترك تعليق

Raw food menu for the week

People, who want to start practicing a raw food diet often face the question: how to properly form their diet? What and how much you need to eat in order to get all the necessary substances? The most correct answer to these questions would be advised to listen to your body – he himself will tell you what and in what quantities it needs.

But, unfortunately, in the conditions of megalopolises, people are so divorced from their natural habitat that it is extremely difficult to distinguish the needs of the body from attachments and addictions. Therefore, this article has collected some basic tips for composing a raw diet. An excellent option would be to find in the immediate environment a raw foodist with a long history, great health, and learn from him how he eats.

But not everyone has such an opportunity, so the famous Siberian raw food eater Denis Terentyev wrote down a whole, in which he showed how to form your raw food diet, taking into account all the needs of the body. Of course, the basic principles are:

First of all, food should be as natural as possible. It is not necessary to mix a large number of ingredients in one dish – it interferes with the absorption of food and contributes to the appearance of “zhora”. Of course, it is difficult to immediately switch from traditional modern food to raw mono-eating, but following the basic principles of nutrition will help you find a common language with your body faster. It is recommended to minimize or eliminate spices altogether, especially salt. Powerful flavor enhancers indulge our food cravings by increasing our hunger and making it difficult to taste the food. Fruits are poorly combined with nuts and seeds. Sprouts and cereals are also not recommended to interfere with the seeds, but fresh herbs will complement them well.

馃殌More on topic:  Facial beauty: 7 tips for beautiful skin

Raw food menu for the week should include: In the summer, it is better to give the advantage to fresh vegetables and fruits, in the spring – fresh herbs, in the winter to increase the number of cereals and legumes. The first breakfast (1.5-2 hours after waking up) is the lightest metal. It’s better to start the day with a few fruits. For example, on Monday eat two apples, on Tuesday two pears, etc. On some days, you can treat yourself to a fruit smoothie. The second breakfast is a heavier meal. It’s time for sprouted cereals, legumes, and soaked cereals. On different days, alternate sprouts with vegetables, you can afford a salad or “raw” soup.

Afternoon snack – again a small snack. A handful of seasonal berries (in winter-dried fruits), a bunch of greens, or a green cocktail will satisfy hunger well and give strength until the next meal. Lunch should be lighter than lunch. In the afternoon, do not load the body with fruits, this meal should be quite light and ascetic. Alternate seasonal vegetables with a handful of nuts or a small portion of sprouts, ideal. It is better to skip dinner altogether, especially if there are less than 3 hours before bedtime. If the sleep time is still far away, and you already feel like eating, eat some vegetables or drink a glass of freshly squeezed vegetable juice.

Once every few weeks, it is good to arrange a fasting day for the body – leave only one type of fruit in the diet, or limit yourself to drinking water. If you find it difficult to immediately switch to a raw food diet, then in order for you to take into account all the points and overcome the difficulties that arise, the well-known raw foodist Oleg Smyk prepared in which he revealed the issues of a competent transition to a raw food diet.

Leave a Reply