نباتي لاكتو

يوجد اليوم عدد غير قليل من أنواع النظام الغذائي النباتي: نباتي ، نباتي بيضوي ، نباتي لاكتو فيجا ، نظام غذائي نيء ... أكثر الفروع انتشارًا في الوقت الحالي هو lactovegetarianism...

يستثني مؤيدو هذا النوع من النظام الغذائي لحم الحيوانات من النظام الغذائي ، بما في ذلك المأكولات البحرية المختلفة والبيض. يتكون نظامهم الغذائي من الأطعمة النباتية ومنتجات الألبان ، وعادةً ما يُسمح أيضًا باستخدام العسل. الأهم من ذلك كله ، نباتي اللاكتو منتشر في الهند. هذا يرجع في المقام الأول إلى المعتقدات الدينية ، فضلا عن المناخ الحار.

أعطت المأكولات الفيدية المجتمع النباتي مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الخيارات النباتية باستخدام منتجات الألبان. أحد نباتي اللاكتو المفضل هو سابجي ، يخنة خضروات هندية مع بانير. بانير جبن محلي الصنع مشهور في الهند. من حيث الذوق والصفات التكنولوجية ، فإن البانير مطابق لجبن أديغي المعتاد. تكمن خصوصيته في الطهي في حقيقة أنه عند تسخينه لا يذوب ، ولكن عند القلي يشكل قشرة مميزة.

غالبًا ما تكون هناك خلافات بين النباتيين اللاكتو والمتشددين حول فوائد منتجات الألبان. في الواقع ، الحليب ومشتقاته غنية بالبروتينات والعناصر النزرة الأخرى الضرورية للإنسان. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا الحصول على نفس المغذيات الدقيقة مع نظام غذائي متوازن من الأطعمة النباتية. بعد كل شيء ، لا يوجد كائن حي واحد في البرية يتغذى على الحليب في مرحلة البلوغ. الحليب مادة قوية للحساسية.

حتى يومنا هذا ، هناك أناس يعانون من عدم تحمل اللاكتوز. هذا يدل على أن منتجات الألبان ليست طبيعية وضرورية لجسم الإنسان. كل ما سبق ينطبق على الحليب الطبيعي محلي الصنع. في الظروف الحضرية ، غالبًا ما يضطر الناس إلى الاكتفاء بأغذية الألبان التي يتم شراؤها من المتاجر فقط ، والتي يتحدث عنها الطب الحديث بصراحة. أيضًا ، يصعب تسمية الحليب المنتج صناعيًا منتجًا أخلاقيًا. إذا كان بإمكان الجميع رؤية ما يختبئ بالفعل وراء الصورة الجميلة للبقرة المبتسمة على الملصق ، فربما يكون هناك جدل أقل حول الحاجة إلى الحليب.

اترك تعليق

Lacto-vegetarianism

Today there are quite a few types of the vegetarian diet: veganism, Ovo-vegetarianism, Lacto-vega-vegetarianism, raw food diet … The most widespread branch at the moment is lactovegetarianism

Supporters of this type of diet exclude animal flesh from the diet, including various seafood, and eggs. Their diet consists of plant foods and dairy foods, usually, the use of honey is also allowed. Most of all Lacto-vegetarianism is widespread in India. This is primarily due to religious beliefs, as well as the hot climate.

Vedic cuisine has given the vegetarian community a large variety of vegetarian options using dairy foods. One of the favorites of Lacto vegetarians is sabji, an Indian vegetable stew with paneer. Paneer is a homemade cheese popular in India. In terms of taste and technological qualities, paneer is identical to the usual Adyghe cheese. In cooking, its peculiarity lies in the fact that when heated it does not melt, but when frying it forms a characteristic crust.

Between lacto-vegetarians and strict there are often disputes about the benefits of dairy foods. Indeed, milk and its derivatives are rich in protein and other trace elements necessary for humans. However, the same micronutrients with a properly balanced diet can also be obtained from plant foods. After all, not a single living creature in the wild feeds on milk in adulthood. Milk is a strong allergen.

To this day, there are peoples who have lactose intolerance. This indicates that dairy foods are not natural and necessary for the human body. All of the above applies to natural, homemade milk. In urban conditions, people often have to be content with only store-bought dairy foods, the dangers of which even modern medicine openly speaks about. Also, industrially produced milk can hardly be called an ethical product. If everyone could see what actually hides behind the beautiful image of a smiling cow on the label, perhaps there would be much less controversy about the need for milk.

Leave a Reply