كيسات المبيض الجلداني: الأسباب والعلاجات

المحتويات

تكيسات المبيض شائعة نسبيًا في الفتيات والنساء في سن الإنجاب. هذا التجويف الصغير يرجع إلى أ اضطراب التبويض ويمكن ملؤها بالدم أو المخاط أو الأنسجة المختلفة. بشكل عام ، هي حميدة وليست سرطانية وغير مؤلمة ، لذلك يتم اكتشافها بالصدفة أثناء فحص الحوض. لكن بعضها ، مثل dermoids ، يزيد حجمها عن 5 بوصات ويمكن أن يتسبب حجمها ووزنها في التواء المبيض.

صحة المرأة: ما هو كيس المبيض الجلدي؟

الكيس الجلدي المبيض هو كيس مبيض حميد ، يبلغ قطره من 5 إلى 10 سنتيمترات في المتوسط ​​، ويقع في المبيض ويظهر عند النساء البالغات. نادر للغاية قبل سن البلوغيتم تصنيفها ضمن فئة أكياس المبيض العضوية وتمثل ما يصل إلى 25٪ من أكياس المبيض لدى النساء البالغات.

في حين أن الكيس الجلدي المبيض يؤثر في معظم الأحيان على مبيض واحد فقط ، فقد يكون موجودًا في بعض الحالات على اثنين من المبايض نفس الوقت. على عكس أكياس المبيض الأخرى ، فإنه ينشأ من الخلايا غير الناضجة الموجودة في المبيض والتي تنشأ من البويضات. لذلك يمكننا أن نجد أنسجة الأكياس الجلدية مثل العظام الصغيرة أو الأسنان أو الجلد أو الشعر أو الدهون.

الأعراض: كيف تعرفين إذا كان لديك كيس مبيض؟

يعني عدم وجود أعراض لدى بعض النساء أن كيس المبيض الجلدي غالبًا ما يمر دون أن يلاحظه أحد. عادة ما يكون خلال التشاور مع طبيب أمراض النساء أنه سيتم اكتشافه ، أو أثناء متابعة الحمل بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  النظام الغذائي للبنت أو الفتى: هل يعمل حقًا؟

ومن الأعراض المعروفة للدلالة على وجوده:

  • ألم مستمر في أسفل البطن و / أو أثناء الحيض ؛
  • ألم أثناء الجماع
  • النزيف الرحمي.
  • شعور كتلة في المبايض.
  • حث متكرر على التبول.

هل يمكن أن يكون كيس المبيض سرطانياً؟

في معظم الحالات ، يكون هذا النوع من كيس المبيض حميدًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يمثل صعوبة في الحمل. يتطلب جراحة لإزالة الورم وتجنب المضاعفات المحتملة مثل:

  • التواء الكيس. هذه هي المضاعفات الأكثر شيوعًا والتي تتطلب جراحة عاجلة بسبب زيادة خطر الإصابة بالعدوى والنخر.
  • تمزق الكيس. تتدفق السوائل والدهون الموجودة في الورم إلى البطن.

العملية: كيفية إزالة كيس الجلد على المبيض؟

العلاج الوحيد المقدم هوعملية جراحية السماح بإزالة الكيس ، في أغلب الأحيان عن طريق تنظير البطن أو تنظير البطن. يمكن للجراح الوصول إلى البطن من خلال شقوق صغيرة في جدار البطن بعد نفخ المعدة بغاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون. العملية آمنة للمبيض.

هل يمكن أن يخفي كيس المبيض الحمل أو يسبب الإجهاض؟

في معظم الحالات ، لا تخفي الأكياس الحمل ولا تمنعه ​​أيضًا. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا تم الكشف عن كيس المبيض الجلدي أثناء الحمل ، فستكون المراقبة ضرورية للتأكد من أنه لا يتعارض مع نمو الطفل المستقبلي أو نمو الجنين.تسليم. من الثلث الثاني من الحمل ، قد يحدد الطبيب موعدًا لإزالة الكيس إذا رأى أن التدخل ضروري.

اترك تعليق

Ovarian dermoid cyst: causes and treatments

Contents

Ovarian cysts are relatively common in girls and women of childbearing age. This small cavity is due to a ovulation disorder and can be filled with blood, mucus or different tissues. In general, they are benign, are not cancerous, and are not painful, so they are discovered by chance during a pelvic exam. But some, like dermoids, are over 5 inches and their size and weight can cause ovary twisting.

Women’s health: what is an ovarian dermoid cyst?

An ovarian dermoid cyst is a benign ovarian cyst, 5 to 10 centimeters in diameter on average, located in an ovary and which manifests in adult women. Extremely rare before puberty, they are classified under the category of organic ovarian cysts and represent up to 25% of ovarian cysts in adult women.

While most of the time an ovarian dermoid cyst affects only one ovary, in some cases it may be present on the two ovaries the same time. Unlike other ovarian cysts, it arises from immature cells present in the ovary that originate from the oocytes. We can therefore find in dermoid cysts tissues such as small bones, teeth, skin, hair or fat.

Symptoms: how do you know if you have an ovarian cyst?

The absence of symptoms in some women means that the ovarian dermoid cyst often goes unnoticed. It is usually during a consultation with the gynecologist that it will be detected, or during a pregnancy follow-up ultrasound.

馃殌More on topic:  How to calculate your menstrual cycle?

Among the known symptoms to indicate its presence:

  • continuous pain in the lower abdomen and / or during menstruation;
  • pain during intercourse;
  • metrorrhagia;
  • a feeling of mass in the ovaries;
  • frequent urge to urinate.

Can an ovarian cyst be cancerous?

In the majority of cases, this type of ovarian cyst is benign. However, it can represent a difficulty getting pregnant. It requires surgery, to remove the lump and avoid possible complications, such as:

  • torsion of the cyst. This is the most common complication, requiring urgent surgery due to the increased risk of infection and necrosis.
  • rupture of the cyst. The fluids and fats contained in the tumor will flow into the abdomen.

Operation: how to remove a dermoid cyst on the ovary?

The only treatment offered issurgery allowing the cyst to be removed, most often by laparoscopy or laparoscopy. The surgeon can access the abdomen through small incisions made in the abdominal wall after inflating the stomach with carbon dioxide. The operation is safe for the ovary.

Can an ovarian cyst hide a pregnancy or cause a miscarriage?

In the majority of cases, cysts do not hide pregnancy and do not prevent it either. On the other hand, if the ovarian dermoid cyst is detected during pregnancy, monitoring will be necessary to ensure that it does not interfere with the development of the future baby or thedelivery. From the second trimester of pregnancy, the removal of the cyst may however be scheduled by the doctor if he deems the intervention necessary.

Leave a Reply