بطانة الرحم: 10 أشياء لا تخبر بها المرأة المصابة

المحتويات

بطانة الرحم هي مرض مزمن يصيب أمراض النساء ويصيب واحدة على الأقل من كل عشر نساء. بعبارة أخرى ، كل واحد منا يعرف امرأة واحدة على الأقل قريبة منه مصابة بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي. يتميز هذا المرض بوجود بطانة الرحم (الأنسجة التي تبطن الرحم) خارج تجويف الرحم ، أي على المبيضين وقناتي فالوب والمستقيم والأمعاء والمثانة أو الحجاب الحاجز. تسبب هذه الآفات الألم أثناء الحيض ، ولكن أيضًا في كثير من الأحيان أثناء الجماعالإباضة، أو حتى في أي وقت خلال الدورة الشهرية. يمكن أن يؤدي الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي إلى العقم عند 30 إلى 40٪ من النساء المصابات ، من يطلقون على أنفسهم "endogirls"، او حتى"الأوقاف"، لإعطاء النفس الشجاعة.

في ضوء هذه الصورة غير السارة ، نفهم بسرعة أن بعض الجمل الخرقاء يمكن أن تؤذي! مجموعة مختارة من العبارات لتجنب وتفسيرات. 

"التعب والألم ... ألا تعتقد أنك تبالغ؟"

الألم هو أول أعراض الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي. فهي تدل على المرض. أثناء الحيض ، ولكن أيضًا أثناء أو بعد ممارسة الجنس بالنسبة للبعض ، الذهاب إلى الحمام ، وممارسة الرياضة ، وأثناء الإباضة ... إنها جزء لا يتجزأ من حياة البنت الداخلية ، التي تفعل ما في وسعها لتعيش معها. يكون الألم أحيانًا شديدًا لدرجة أن بعض النساء المصابات يغمى عليهن.

La التعب المزمن من الأعراض الشائعة الأخرى أن الجسم يعاني من آفات الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي والالتهاب المزمن الذي تسببه.

لذا لا ، الفتاة الداخلية ليست عادةً من النوع الذي يبالغ فيه أو يستغل مرضها ليشعر بالشفقة ، فهي في الواقع تعاني من هذا الموقف.

"إنجاب طفل ، الحمل يعالج الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي!"

النكتة الجيدة! إذا كان بإمكان الحمل أحيانًا "تحسين" الوضع بفضل عدم وجود الدورة الشهرية لمدة تسعة أشهر ، لا يعالج الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي ، وهو موجود أيضًا دائمًا لا يوجد علاج علاجي حقيقي. امرأة مصابة بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي لديها لا ضمان لترى مرضها يتناقص أو يختفي بعد الحمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لست متأكدة أن هذا هو أفضل سبب لإنجاب طفل بدلاً من الرغبة في الحمل لعلاج مرض ، أليس كذلك؟

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  سلطة النقد الفلسطينية: تقنيات الإنجاب بمساعدة طبية

كما يجب أن نتذكر أن الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي يسبب العقم ، وهو صعوبة في الحمل في 30 إلى 40٪ من الحالات ، وأن بعض النساء المصابات لا يرغبن في إنجاب الأطفال.

"أنت لا تمارس الرياضة بشكل كافٍ ، لا تخرج بشكل كافٍ"

أحيانًا يكون ألم الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي منهكًا لدرجة أن كل جهد هو اختبار ، خاصة أثناء الحيض. قد يكون الجري والسباحة والذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية وأحيانًا المشي مؤلمًا. لذا ، إذا أوصت الرياضة ، لأن الإندورفين المفرز مسكنات للألم، سرعان ما نفهم أن بعض النساء المصابات بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي يقللن من أنشطتهن البدنية.

بسبب الألم ، يمكن أيضًا أن تتأثر أوقات الفراغ. من يريد الذهاب إلى السينما بتشنجات مؤلمة؟ في أوقات الأزمات ، غالبًا ما تصبح زجاجة الماء الساخن الصديق المقرب للفتيات اللاتي يعانين أيضًا في كثير من الأحيان نزيف حاد جدا أثناء الحيض. باختصار ، ليس الوضع المثالي للخروج.

"سترين ، أعراض الحمل جحيم!"

للمرأة المصابة بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي والتي يقلل مرضها من فرص الحمل ، الحمل تحدٍ وصراع وحلم قد يكون من الصعب تحقيقه. لذا من الواضح أن سماع امرأة لم تعاني من العقم تشتكي من مضايقات الحمل الصغيرة (حتى لو كانت تدمر حياتك أحيانًا) ، فهذا ليس بالأمر اللطيف. تحلم فتاة داخلية تكافح من أجل أن تصبح أماً بأن تعاني يومًا ما من أعراض الحمل هذه ، والتي ستذكرها كل يوم بأنها فازت بجزء من المعركة ضد الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي.

لذا ، نعم ، بالنسبة للمرأة التي لم تواجه مشكلة في الحمل ، والغثيان ، وعلامات التمدد ، وثقل الساقين ، والتقلصات يمكن أن تشعر وكأنها "الجحيم". لكن بالنسبة للمرأة المصابة بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي ، فالأمر أكثر مرادف للنصر.

"أنت تفكر في الأمر كثيرًا ، لكي تنجح ، عليك أن تتخلى عنها"

نعم ، هذا صحيح ، للحمل ، نوصي غالبًا بـ ترك، لأن العوامل النفسية يمكن أن تؤثر على الخصوبة. عدا ذلك ، القول أسهل من الفعل. عندما تكون الدورة الشهرية محنة جسدية ونفسية حقيقية ، مع ألم معطل، لم يعد الاتصال الجنسي جزءًا من المتعة ، التي تتحول إليها الرغبة في الطفل مضمار حواجز عن طريق الإخصاب في المختبر ... من الصعب عدم التفكير في الأمر ، أو الأمل ، أو على العكس من ذلك فقد الأمل. يمكن أن يؤدي الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي إلى تعقيد "تجارب الطفل" للزوجين ، على الرغم من أن هذا ليس منهجيًا.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  أطفال الأنابيب: هل يجب إخبار الأطفال؟

لذلك فإن هذه النصيحة ، التي تبدأ من شعور جيد ، غير مرحب بها إلى حد ما. بدلاً من صياغته بهذه الطريقة ، لماذا لا تعرض على الطرف المهتم نزهة فيلم ، لحظة استرخاء ، كتاب جيد ، لتغيير رأيها؟ بالتأكيد ، سيكون استقباله أفضل بكثير.

 

"هل لديك بطن كبيرة ، هل قريبا؟"

في أوقات معينة من الدورة ، أو بسبب بعض الأطعمة ، تجد النساء المصابات بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي أنفسهن مع انتفاخ شديد وصعوبة في البطن بسبب الالتهاب. لذلك يمكن لبعض الفتيات الداخليات أن يبدأن حاملاً قبل بضعة أشهر.

ولكن عندما نعلم أن الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للعقم ، فإن هذا الفكر غير سار إلى حد ما. ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أصعب بالنسبة للمرأة التي تكافح لإنجاب طفل من أن تخطئ في أن تكون امرأة حامل؟

بالفيديو: بطانة الرحم: 10 أشياء لا ينبغي أن تقولها لامرأة مصابة

"أنا أشفق على رجلك ، لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر سهلاً كل يوم"

هذا صحيح ، الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي مرض الزوجين، لأن كلا الشريكين يتأثران ، أحدهما بشكل مباشر والآخر بشكل غير مباشر. يمكن أن تكون الحياة الجنسية معقدة ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة لخطة تكوين أسرة. على الرغم من كل شيء ، إذا لم نقلل من تأثير هذا المرض على أزواج المرضى ، فهم ليسوا الضحايا الأوائل. الشفقة على رفيق الفتاة الداخلية أمام أول من يعنيها الأمر ليس ذكيًا جدًا. خاصة إذا كان الهدف هو إبراز كل الصعوبات التي تكون أول من يعاني منها.

 

"خذ Spasfon ، سيحدث"

محاولة جيدة ، لكن فاتها. يتميز بطانة الرحم الألم الذي "لا يزول" باستخدام مسكنات الآلام التقليدية مثل الباراسيتامول أو مضاد للتشنج مثل Spasfon. غالبًا ما تأخذ Endogirls مسكنات أقوى للألم ، وحتى مع ذلك ، قد يستمر الألم. في المراهقين ، هو مرادف للتغيب عن المدرسة. في مرحلة البلوغ ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التوقف عن العمل بشكل منتظم.

باختصار ، الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي ليس مرضًا صغيرًا "يختفي" من تلقاء نفسه ببضعة أدوية وقليل من الصبر.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  تصغير الاجنة ما هو؟

"لا بأس ، لن تموت أيضًا!"

هذا هو المستوى الأعلى في تقليل المرض. في حين أن المبالغة في الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي لا تساعد بالتأكيد ، فإن التقليل من عواقبه الجسدية والنفسية يؤدي إلى نتائج عكسية. بالطبع ، يبقى الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي a ما يسمى بالمرض "الحميد"على عكس السرطانات "الخبيثة". تبقى الحقيقة أنه يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب ومضاعفات خطيرة. يمكن أن تسبب الأدوية الموصوفة لعلاج الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي أعراضًا مزعجة للغاية: زيادة الوزن ، حب الشباب ، قلة الرغبة الجنسية ، جفاف المهبل ، الهبات الساخنة ، الدوخة ...

 

لاحظ أنه تم الإبلاغ عن حالات التهاب بطانة الرحم في العين والرئتين وحتى الدماغ ، حتى لو كانت نادرة للغاية. ال جراحات بطانة الرحم يمكن أن يتسبب أيضًا في ارتداء الفغرة (الجيب الخارجي للبول أو البراز) ، وإزالة أعضاء معينة ، والندوب ... نعم ، هناك أسوأ ، ولكن لا ، ليس شيئًا أيضًا.

"ما زلت شابًا ، لديك متسع من الوقت للتفكير في الأمر!"

هذا هو نوع العبارة التي يقولها كبار السن بسهولة عندما تتحدث فتاة داخلية عن رغبتها في إنجاب طفل. نعم ، قد يبدو سن 20 أو 30 عامًا صغيرًا ، ولكن عند الإصابة بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي ، ساعة الجسم تسير بطريقة ما أسرع قليلاًلأن الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي يمكن أن يتناغم مع العقم ، وذلك من خلال عدة آليات. كل دورة جديدة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى هجمات جديدة وألم جديد. لذلك إذا لم تكن بالضرورة حالة طارئة ، فإن التفكير بجدية في تكوين أسرة هو توصية طبية لعلاج بطانة الرحم. تتأثر بعض الشابات لدرجة أن طبيب النساء يتعامل مع مسألة الرغبة في إنجاب طفل حتى قبل أن يفكرن في ذلك.

الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي: الحصول على المعلومات لفهم أفضل

لتجنب قول عبارات مؤذية عن غير قصد ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نوصي أقارب امرأة مصابة بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي استفسر قدر الإمكان عن هذا المرض الذي نتحدث عنه أكثر فأكثر. وهكذا توجد برامج وأفلام وثائقية ، وكتب للمرضى أو النجوم المتأثرين ، وجمعيات قتال ، تجعل من الممكن التعرف على هذا المرض النسائي. احذروا ، مع ذلك ، عدم أخذ قضية من أجل التعميم ، لأنه حسب المختصين ، لا يوجد ليس واحدًا ، ولكن الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي DES، كل حالة مختلفة.

أكثر:

  • https://www.endofrance.org/
  • https://www.endomind.org/associations-endometriose
  • https://www.endofrance.org/la-maladie-endometriose/bibliographie/

اترك تعليق

Endometriosis: 10 things not to tell an affected woman

Contents

Endometriosis is a chronic gynecological disease that affects at least one in ten women. In other words, each and every one of us knows at least one woman close to him with endometriosis. This disease is characterized by the presence of endometrium (tissue that lines the uterus) outside the uterine cavity, i.e. on the ovaries, fallopian tubes, rectum, intestine, bladder or diaphragm. These lesions cause pain during menstruation, but also often during sexual intercourse, theovulation, or even at any time during the menstrual cycle. Endometriosis can lead to infertility in 30 to 40% of affected women, who call themselves “endogirls”, Or even“endowarriors”, To give oneself courage.

In view of this unpleasant portrait, we quickly understand that some clumsy sentences can hurt! A selection of phrases to avoid and explanations. 

“Fatigue, pain… don’t you think you’re exaggerating?”

Pain is the first symptom of endometriosis. They are indicative of the disease. During menstruation, but also during or after sex for some, going to the bathroom, playing sports, during ovulation … They are an integral part of the life of an endogirl, who does what she can to to live with. The pain is sometimes so bad that some affected women pass out.

La chronic fatigue Another common symptom is that the body struggles with these endometriotic lesions and the chronic inflammation they cause.

So no, an endogirl is usually not the type to exaggerate or take advantage of her illness to be pitied, she actually suffers from this situation.

“Have a child, pregnancy cures endometriosis!”

The good joke! If pregnancy can sometimes “improve” the situation thanks to the absence of a menstrual cycle for nine months, it does not cure endometriosis, for which there is also always no real curative treatment. A woman with endometriosis has no guarantee to see her disease decrease or disappear after pregnancy. Besides, not sure that this is the best reason to have a child than to want a pregnancy to cure an illness, is it?

馃殌More on topic:  When to stop contraception to get pregnant?

It should also be remembered that endometriosis causes infertility, which is difficulty in getting pregnant in 30 to 40% of cases, and that some women affected do not want children.

“You don’t exercise enough, you don’t go out enough”

Endometriosis pain is sometimes so debilitating that every effort is a test, especially during menstruation. Running, swimming, going to the gym, sometimes even walking can be painful. So, if sport is recommended, because secreted endorphins are painkillers, we quickly understand that some women with endometriosis reduce their physical activities.

Due to pain, leisure can also be impacted. Who wants to go to the movies with excruciating cramps? In times of crisis, the hot water bottle often becomes the best friend of endogirls, who also often suffer from very heavy bleeding during menstruation. In short, not an ideal situation to go out.

“You’ll see, pregnancy symptoms are hell!”

For a woman with endometriosis whose disease decreases the chances of pregnancy, getting pregnant is a challenge, a struggle, a dream that may be difficult to achieve. So obviously, hearing a woman who has not experienced infertility complain about the small inconveniences of pregnancy (even if they can sometimes ruin your life), it is not nice. An endogirl who is struggling to become a mother dreams of one day experiencing these pregnancy symptoms, which will remind her every day that she has won part of the fight against endometriosis.

So yes, for a woman who has had no trouble getting pregnant, nausea, stretch marks, heavy legs, contractions can feel like “hell”. But for a woman with endometriosis, it’s more synonymous with victory.

“You think about it too much, for it to work you have to let go”

Yes, it’s true, to get pregnant, we often recommend the let go, because psychological factors can influence fertility. Except that, it’s easier said than done. When monthly periods are a real physical and psychological ordeal, with disabling pain, that sexual intercourse is no longer a part of pleasure, that the desire for a child is transformed into obstacle course via in vitro fertilization… It’s hard not to think about it, to hope, or on the contrary to lose hope. Endometriosis can complicate a couple’s “baby trials”, although this is not systematic.

馃殌More on topic:  Baby is late in coming? What to do ?

This advice, which starts from a good feeling, is therefore a little unwelcome. Rather than formulating it this way, why not offer the interested party a movie outing, a moment of relaxation, a good book, to change her mind? Certainly, it will be much better received.

 

“Do you have a big belly, is it coming soon?”

At certain times in the cycle, or because of certain foods, women with endometriosis find themselves with a very swollen and very hard belly, due to the inflammation. So some endogirls can look a few months pregnant.

But when we know that endometriosis is one of the main causes of infertility, this thought is rather unpleasant. What could be harder for a woman who is struggling to have a baby than to be mistaken for a pregnant woman?

In video: Endometriosis: 10 things not to say to an affected woman

“I pity your man, it can’t be easy every day”

That’s right, endometriosis is a couple’s illness, because both partners are impacted, one directly, the other indirectly. Sex life can be complicated, as can the plan to start a family. Despite everything, if we should not underestimate the impact of this disease on the spouses of patients, they are not the first victims. Pitying the endogirl’s companion in front of the first concerned is not very smart. Especially if it is to highlight all the difficulties from which she is the first to suffer.

 

“Take a Spasfon, it will happen”

Nice try, but missed. Endometriosis is characterized by pain that “does not go away” with a classic pain reliever such as paracetamol, or an antispasmodic such as Spasfon. Endogirls often take much stronger pain relievers for the pain, and even with that, the pain may persist. In adolescents, it is synonymous with school absenteeism. In adulthood, it can lead to regular work stoppages.

In short, endometriosis is not a small disease that “goes away” on its own with a few medications and a little patience.

馃殌More on topic:  The location of endometriosis

“It’s okay, you’re not going to die either!”

This is the top level in disease minimization. While exaggerating endometriosis certainly doesn’t help, minimizing its physical and psychological consequences is counterproductive. Of course, endometriosis remains a so-called “benign” disease, as opposed to cancers, which are “malignant”. The fact remains that it can have serious consequences and complications. Drugs prescribed for endometriosis can cause very unpleasant symptoms: weight gain, acne, lack of libido, vaginal dryness, hot flashes, dizziness …

 

Note that cases of endometriosis in the eyes, lungs and even the brain have been reported, even if they are extremely rare. The endometriosis surgeries can also cause the wearing of an ostomy (external pocket for urine or stool), the removal of certain organs, scars … Yes, there is worse, but no, it is not nothing either.

“You are still young, you have plenty of time to think about it!”

This is the kind of phrase that older people easily say when an endogirl talks about wanting a child. Yes, 20 or 30 years old may seem young, but when you have endometriosis, the body clock is somehow going a little faster, since endometriosis can rhyme with infertility, and this by several mechanisms. Each new cycle can potentially lead to new attacks, new pain. So if it’s not necessarily an emergency, seriously considering starting a family is a medical recommendation for endometriosis. Some young women are so affected that the question of the desire for a child is addressed by their gynecologist even before they themselves have thought about it.

Endometriosis: getting information to better understand

To avoid unwittingly saying hurtful phrases, we can only recommend to relatives of a woman with endometriosis to inquire as much as possible about this disease, which we are talking about more and more. There are thus programs and documentaries, books of patients or affected stars, associations of fight, which make it possible to apprehend this gynecological disease. Beware, however, not to take a case for a generality, because according to specialists, there is no not one, but DES endometriosis, each case is different.

More:

  • https://www.endofrance.org/
  • https://www.endomind.org/associations-endometriose
  • https://www.endofrance.org/la-maladie-endometriose/bibliographie/

Leave a Reply