هل أدولف هتلر نباتي؟

هناك أسطورة منتشرة على الإنترنت مفادها أن أدولف هتلر كان نباتيًا صارمًا ومدافعًا متحمسًا عن الحيوانات. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات من قبل معارضي النظام النباتي للإشارة إلى استعداد النباتيين والنباتيين للعدوان والتمييز. ومع ذلك ، لا تصدق كل ما هو مكتوب على موارد الإنترنت المشكوك فيها. حاول أدولف هتلر حقًا الالتزام بنظام غذائي نباتي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن السبب في ذلك لم يكن المبادئ الأخلاقية وحب الحيوانات ، بل كان مجرد الاهتمام بصحتهم. عانى الفوهرر من الخوف الأكبر من المرض والموت. كما تعلم ، الاستهلاك المتكرر لأطعمة اللحوم هو السبب الرئيسي للأورام السرطانية. في الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي ، لاحظ هتلر تدهور صحته وحاول اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي ، بما في ذلك الحد من استهلاكه للحوم.

ومع ذلك ، كانت هذه المحاولات غير ناجحة إلى حد ما ، حيث لم يستطع أدولف رفض النقانق البافارية المفضلة لديه. بناءً على توصية الأطباء ، أكل هتلر أيضًا كبد, سمك، وغيرها من اللحوم الشهية. هناك أيضًا أدلة على أن أدولف هتلر كان مولعًا بالعلوم الشرقية المختلفة. مهووسًا بفكرة سوبرمان ، أيد هتلر النظرية القائلة بأن طعام اللحوم يلوث جسم الإنسان. ولكن نظرًا لأن دافعه كان يهتم فقط بجسده ، فإن كل محاولاته للتحول إلى نظام غذائي نباتي لم تنجح. إذن ، هل كان أدولف هتلر نباتيًا حقًا؟

هناك شائعات بأن هتلر كان ناشطًا في مجال حقوق الحيوان. ومع ذلك ، إذا فحصنا بالتفصيل فلسفة وسياسة هتلر ، يتضح أن هذا بعيد كل البعد عن الواقع. بالنسبة لمحارب قوات الأمن الخاصة ، كانت القسوة على الحيوانات هي القاعدة - فقد قام أعضاء Hitlerjungand ، وفقًا لبرنامج التعليم ، بتربية حيواناتهم الأليفة من أجل قتلهم بوحشية بأيديهم. وهكذا ، تعلموا أن يكونوا قساة بشأن ألم ومعاناة "الأجناس الدنيا". طالب هتلر من جنوده بمعاملة أدنى الناس ، في رأيه ، مثل الحيوانات.

هذا يؤكد مرة أخرى أن مشاعر وحياة حيوانات الفوهرر لم تهتم على الإطلاق. في الختام ، يمكن الاستنتاج أن أدولف هتلر سعى حقًا إلى اتباع نظام غذائي نباتي ، حيث أدرك أن هذا سيساعده على تجنب العديد من الأمراض وتطهير جسده وعقله. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تسمية هتلر بممثل للنباتيين ، لأن أدولف لم ينجح في استبعاد اللحوم بشكل كامل ودائم من النظام الغذائي. وبالطبع ، يجدر بنا أن نتذكر الحكمة الشرقية التي تقول إن "أن تكون نباتيًا لا يعني أن تكون شخصًا روحانيًا ، ولكن أن تكون شخصًا روحيًا يعني أن تكون نباتيًا."

اترك تعليق

Is Adolf Hitler a vegetarian?

There is a widespread myth on the Internet that Adolf Hitler was a strict vegetarian and an ardent advocate of animals. This information is often used by opponents of vegetarianism to indicate the predisposition of vegans and vegetarians to aggression and discrimination. However, do not believe everything that is written on dubious Internet resources. Adolf Hitler really tried to stick to a plant-based diet.

However, the reason for this was not ethical principles and love for animals, but solely a concern for their health. The Fuhrer experienced the greatest fear of illness and death. As you know, frequent consumption of meat foods is the main cause of cancerous tumors. In the 1930s, Hitler noticed his health deteriorating and tried to lead a healthy lifestyle, including limiting his meat consumption.

However, these attempts were rather unsuccessful, since Adolf could not refuse his favorite Bavarian sausages. On the recommendation of doctors, Hitler also ate liver, fish, and other meat delicacies. There is also evidence that Adolf Hitler was fond of various oriental sciences. Obsessed with the idea of ​​superman, Hitler supported the theory that meat food pollutes the human body. But since his motivation was only caring for his own body, all his attempts to switch to a plant-based diet were unsuccessful. So, was Adolf Hitler really a vegetarian?

There are rumors that Hitler was an animal rights activist. However, if we examine in detail the philosophy and politics of Hitler, it becomes clear that this is far from the case. For the SS warrior, cruelty to animals was the norm – the members of the Hitlerjungand, according to the education program, raised their pets in order to then put them to cruel death with their own hands. Thus, they learned to be ruthless about the pain and suffering of the “inferior races.” From his soldiers, Hitler demanded to treat the lowest, in his opinion, nations, like animals.

馃殌More on topic:  Cauliflower cheese soup: a pantry of vitamins. Video

This confirms once again that the feelings and lives of the animals of the Fuhrer did not care at all. In conclusion, it can be concluded that Adolf Hitler really strove to follow a vegetarian diet, as he understood that this would help him avoid many diseases and cleanse his body and mind. However, Hitler cannot be called a representative of vegetarianism, since Adolf did not succeed in completely and permanently excluding meat from the diet. And, of course, it is worth remembering the Eastern wisdom, which says that “being a vegetarian does not mean being a spiritual person, but being a spiritual person means being a vegetarian.”

Leave a Reply