تغذية الطفل في عمر 3 أشهر

المحتويات

الطفل قد وصل إليها بالفعل الثلث الأول وربما حان الوقت لأمي للعودة إلى العمل. سواء كنت ترضعين طفلك رضاعة طبيعية حتى ذلك الحين أو اخترت زجاجات حليب الأطفال ، فإليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته يحفظ الحليب جيدا الطفل وتلبية جميع احتياجاته الغذائية.

الرضّاعات أم الرضاعة: ما المقدار الذي يجب أن يشربه طفل عمره 3 أشهر؟

في المتوسط ​​، يزيد عمر الأطفال عن 3 أشهر كغ 5,5 لكن الحليب - الثدي أو الرضيع - لا يزال المصدر الرئيسي لتغذيتها. لا توجد تغييرات كثيرة مقارنة بالأشهر السابقة: أنت بحاجة إليك التكيف مع إيقاع الطفل، على الرغم من أن شكاويها من الرضّاعة وشهيتها تنتظم تدريجياً.

في الشهر الثالث ، يسأل الطفل عادة 4 عبوات تحتوي على 180 مل من الحليب يوميًا، أي ما بين 700 و 800 مل من الحليب يوميًا. يفضل بعض الأطفال تناول 5 أو 6 زجاجات أو رضعات يوميًا ، بكميات أقل بقليل!

كم يشرب طفل عمره 3 أشهر؟

يمكنك تقديم بعض المياه المعدنية منخفضة في المعادن لطفلك بين الوجبات ، إذا كنت لا تستخدمين الحليب المجفف ، وبالتالي لا تضيفي الماء إلى الزجاجة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الماء هو مكمل غذائي في الوقت الحالي ، ويجب تركيز انتباهك على كميات حليب الأطفال.

توصي منظمة الصحة العالمية أ الرضاعة الطبيعية الحصرية للطفل حتى 6 أشهر ، ولكن إذا كنت لا تستطيعين أو لا تستطيعين أو لا تريدين الإرضاع ، فتأكدي من اختيارك حليب متكيف مع احتياجات طفلك الرضيع : قبل البدء في التنويع الغذائي ، يجب أن يكون حليبًا من العمر الأول ، حليبًا معتمدًا للرضع وفقًا للوائح الاتحاد الأوروبي الصارمة ، غني بالفيتامينات والبروتينات وكذلك الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية. الحليب التجاري من أصل حيواني أو نباتي غير مناسب لاحتياجات الأطفال حديثي الولادة.

تنويع الطعام: هل يمكنني إطعام طفلي البالغ من العمر 3 أشهر؟

لا يوصى بالبدء في تنويع طعام طفلك مبكرًا ، فمن الأفضل انتظر شهرًا آخر على الأقل. على أي حال ، فإن طبيب الأطفال هو الذي سيمنحك الضوء الأخضر لبدء تنويع طعام طفلك.

في عمر الثلاثة أشهر ، يكون المصدر الوحيد لأغذية الأطفال هو حليب الأم أو حليب الأطفال. إذا لاحظت أن مخطط نمو طفلك حديث الولادة لا يتقدم كما كان من قبل أو أن طفلك الآن يرفض الرضاعة ، استشر في أقرب وقت ممكن طبيب الأطفال الخاص بك.

نهاية إجازة الأمومة: قومي بتخزين حليب طفلك بشكل صحيح

في الشهر الثالث ، تنتهي إجازة الأمومة للأم ، وقد حان الوقت للعودة إلى العمل. إذا كنت قد اخترت الرضاعة الطبيعية لطفلك ، فهذا يتطلب منظمة جديدة واستخداممضخة الثدي. من أجل تخزين الحليب الذي يستهلكه طفلك بشكل صحيح ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مكان مناسب في ثلاجتك. إذا لم يكن من الضروري تعقيم الزجاجات ، فيجب مع ذلك أن تكون نظافة الزجاجات غير قابلة للإصلاح.

يمكنك تخزين الحليب في ثلاجة لمدة 48 ساعة و الفريزر 4 شهور. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي إذابة الزجاجات في الميكروويف أو في حمام مائي ، ولكن تدريجيًا في الثلاجة. يجب أن يتم إذابة الزجاجة في الثلاجة في غضون 24 ساعة. إذا كان طفلك لا يشرب كل الزجاجات الخاصة به ، فلا ينبغي حفظه للزجاجة التالية. نتخلص من الحليب غير المستخدم. 

نصيحة: يمكنك ذلك ملاحظة على زجاجات طفلك التاريخ الذي تم فيه سحب الحليب ، وكذلك الاسم الأول والأخير لطفلك إذا كان يجب نقل الزجاجات إلى مكان عملك أو إلى المربية أو إلى الحضانة أو في مكان آخر. إذا كنت تحمل زجاجات ، فضعها في ملف حقيبة برودة مختومة جيدا.

بالفيديو: كيف يؤثر النظام الغذائي على الرضاعة الطبيعية؟

اترك تعليق

Baby feeding at 3 months

Contents

Baby has already reached her first trimester, and maybe it’s time for mom to get back to work. Whether you have breastfed baby until then or have opted for infant formula bottles, here is what you need to know about keep the milk well baby and to meet all of their feeding needs.

Bottles or breastfeeding: how much should a 3 month old baby drink?

On average, babies are over 3 months old 5,5 kg but milk – breast or infant – is still her main source of nutrition. There are not many changes compared to the previous months: you need you adapt to baby’s rhythm, although her bottle-feeding complaints and appetite are gradually regulating.

In the third month, baby usually asks 4 bottles of 180 ml of milk per day, i.e. between 700 and 800 ml of milk per day. Some infants prefer to have 5 or 6 bottles or feedings per day, with a little less substantial amounts!

How much does a 3 month old child drink?

You can offer some mineral water low in minerals to your baby between feedings, if you are not using powdered milk and therefore do not add water to the bottle. However, water is a supplement at the moment, and it is on the amounts of baby’s milk that your attention should be focused.

馃殌More on topic:  What are lactariums?

The World Health Organization recommends a exclusive breastfeeding of the baby up to 6 months, but if you can’t, can’t, or don’t want to breastfeed, make sure you choose milk adapted to the needs of your infant : before the start of dietary diversification, it must be a first age milk, certified infant formula according to strict European Union regulations, enriched with vitamins, proteins but also essential fatty acids. Commercial milks of animal or vegetable origin are not suitable for the needs of newborns.

Food diversification: can I feed my 3 month old child?

It is not recommended to start your child’s food diversification so early, it is better wait at least another month. In any case, it is your pediatrician who will give you the green light to start your child’s food diversification.

At three months, the only source of baby food is therefore mother’s milk or infant formula. If you notice that your newborn baby’s growth chart is not progressing as before or that your baby is now refusing to feed, consult as soon as possible your pediatrician.

End of maternity leave: store your child’s milk properly

In the third month, mom’s maternity leave ends, and it might be time to go back to work. If you have chosen breastfeeding for your child, this requires a new organization and the use ofa breast pump. In order to properly store the milk consumed by your child, you need a suitable place in your refrigerator. If it is not necessary to sterilize the bottles, the hygiene of the latter must nevertheless be irreproachable.

馃殌More on topic:  Recruit an au pair

You can store your milk at refrigerator for 48 hours and freezer for 4 months. However, bottles should not be thawed in the microwave or in a water bath, but gradually in the refrigerator. A bottle thawed in the refrigerator should be consumed within 24 hours. If your child does not drink all of his bottle, it should not be saved for the next one. We throw away the unused milk. 

A tip: you can note on your child’s bottles the date on which the milk was expressed, but also the first and last name of your child if the bottles have to be transported to your place of work, to the nanny, to the nursery or elsewhere. If you are carrying bottles, put them in a cooler bag well sealed.

In video: How does diet influence breastfeeding?

Leave a Reply