إرضاع الطفل في عمر 5 أشهر: نتبنى عادات جيدة

المحتويات

ما بين 4 و 6 أشهر ، هو كذلك الخطوة الكبيرة في تغذية الطفل خلال السنة الأولى: تنويع الغذاء. ما هي الأطعمة التي يجب أن تبدأ بها؟ كيف تدير الزجاجات أو الرضعات بالتوازي؟ نحن نقوم بتقييم.

4-6 أشهر: ارسم عادات جيدة مع تنويع الطعام

حتى إذا كنت تفهم احتياجات طفلك ، فانتظرإذن من طبيب الأطفال الخاص بك قبل البدء في تنويع الغذاء. إذا أعطى طبيب الأطفال الضوء الأخضر في عمر 4 أشهر ، فقد حان الوقت لتطبيق عادات أكل جيدة للطفل! خلافًا لذلك ، ننتظر لفترة أطول قليلاً ، تصل عادةً إلى 6 أشهر على الأكثر.

في الشهر الخامس تقريبًا ، عادة ما يكون الأطفال حريصين جدًا على تجربة الأطعمة الجديدة ، إذا كنت قد بدأت بالفعل في تنويع نظامهم الغذائي. لذلك فهي فرصة لتجربة الكثير من الأشياء الجديدة وتكوين عادات جيدة! " يتحدث أطباء الأطفال في هذا العمر نافذة التسامح ، حيث يقبل الطفل تذوق المزيد من الطعام بعد ذلك بقليل ، عندما يبدأ في رفض. لذلك حان الوقت لتذوق الكثير من الخضار على وجه الخصوص. »، تشرح مارجوري كريمديس ، أخصائية تغذية وتغذية ، متخصصة في تغذية الرضع ومكافحة السمنة.

الزجاجات أو الرضعات في عمر 5 أشهر: أين نحن؟

فيما يتعلق بإمدادات الحليب: نحتفظ بالعادات الجيدة هنا أيضًا! إن تناول ملاعق صغيرة من تنويع الطعام لا يكفي لتلبية احتياجات الطفل ، وهو دائمًا كذلك الحليب الذي يبقى المدخول الرئيسي من نظامه الغذائي.

إذا أوصت منظمة الصحة العالمية بالرضاعة الطبيعية الحصرية لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر ، فربما تكون قد أردت أو احتجت إلى التحول إلى زجاجات الأطفال أو بدأت في الرضاعة الطبيعية. الرضاعة الطبيعية المختلطة. في هذه الحالة ، اختر دائمًا حليب الأطفال ، أو حليب الأطفال إذا كان الطفل يعاني من الحساسية أو عدم تحمله ، وهو معتمد من قبل لوائح الاتحاد الأوروبي مع مساهمات تتوافق مع احتياجات طفلك. إن الحليب من أصل حيواني أو نباتي الذي نستهلكه كبالغين لا يتكيف مع احتياجاتهم.

في المتوسط ​​، يحتاج الطفل في هذا العمر إلى حوالي 4 عبوات سعة 240 مل.

ما هو جدول التغذية لطفل عمره 5 أشهر؟

نحاول أن نجعل الطفل يحترم إيقاعًا وجبات 4 في اليوم وللتأكد من أنه لا ينادي ليلاً ... لكن قول ذلك أسهل بالطبع من فعله ، وكل طفل ووالد يسيران في وتيرتهما الخاصة! " أرى الكثير من الآباء يتعرضون للتوتر الشديد بمجرد أن لا يضرب الطفل المسمار في رأسه ، لكن إذا رفض الهريس قبل 6 أشهر و 15 يومًا ، فهذا بعيد كل البعد عن الجدية! »يطمئن اختصاصي التغذية.

الطعام: كم يجب أن يأكل الطفل بعمر 5 أشهر؟

الأهم في عمر 5 أشهر في النظام الغذائي لطفلك يبقى استهلاكه للحليب ، فكمية الطعام ليست سوى مساهمة صغيرة ، والتي تهدف أكثر إلى عرفيه على نكهات جديدة وتحضيره بعد تغذيته.

لذلك فإن كميات الأطفال في كل وجبة ضئيلة: نحن نحسب في ملاعق كبيرةأو حتى ملاعق صغيرة! عادة ما تكون وجبة منتصف النهار هي أول وجبة يتم تنويعها. يمكنك إضافة ملعقتين كبيرتين من الخضار المخلوطة جيدًا ، أو 2 جم من كومبوت الفاكهة أو 70 جم من الدجاج المهروس إلى الزجاجة أو إلى رضاعة الطفل. بالنسبة للنسيج ، يجب أن يظل كذلك إكسترا ليز : نحافظ على مظهر مشابه لزجاجة الحليب.

أي خضار ، أي لحم ، أي فاكهة أعطيها لطفلي البالغ من العمر 5 أشهر؟

من أربعة إلى ستة أشهر ، الأطعمة التي يمكن أن يأكلها الطفل هي نفسها. أضف تدريجيًا الفواكه والخضروات التي ليست كذلك ليست عالية جدا في الألياف لجهازه الهضمي غير الناضج ، بغسلها جيدًا ، عن طريق تأليبهم وتقطيعهموخلطها.

من ناحية البروتين ، نبقى على نسب صغيرة جدًا: 10 إلى 20 جم في المتوسط في بداية تنويع الغذاء. يوصى بتفضيل اللحوم قليلة الدسم مثل الدجاج بدلاً من لحم الخنزير. يمكنك أيضًا البدء في تناول منتجات الألبان. 

« يوصى عمومًا بأن ينتظر الوالدان شهرين بين بداية التنويع بالفواكه والخضروات وأول كمية من البروتين ، لذلك إذا بدأت التنويع الغذائي في البداية ، حوالي 4 أشهر ، انتظر حوالي 6 أشهر لتوفير البروتينات الأولى »، ينصح اختصاصي التغذية. وتشير إلى أنه من بين أسهل البروتينات التي يمكن هضمها ، يمكننا التفكير فيها بالعدس الأحمر والكينوا، والتي لا تحتوي على مظروف وبالتالي فهي سهلة الهضم للغاية.

هريس ، زبادي ، كومبوت ، نشاء ، وعاء صغير: أمثلة على قوائم طعام لطفل عمره 5 أشهر

في بداية تنويع الطعام ، في عمر 4 أو 5 أو 6 أشهر ، يحتاج الطفل فقط إلى نسب صغيرة جدًا أو ملاعق صغيرة أو حتى ملاعق كبيرة على الأكثر. يجب أن يكون القوام ، في الوقت الحالي ، قريبًا من قوام زجاجة طفلك. ال المهروس ، كومبوت ، منتجات الألبان أو الجرار الصغيرة لذلك يجب أن يكون له مظهر سائل للغاية.

تقدم مارجوري كريماديس أ قائمة عينة ليوم من الرضيع حتى 5 شهور:

  • عند الاستيقاظ ، قم بالإرضاع في حالة الرضاعة الطبيعية ، أو إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، زجاجة أولية بها 150 مل من الماء مع 5 جرعات على الأقل من الحليب الأول أو الثاني وملعقتين صغيرتين من الحبوب.
  • عند الظهيرة ، ملعقتان كبيرتان من الخضار المطبوخة والمخلوطة جيدًا والرضاعة الطبيعية + 2 إلى 70 جرامًا من الفاكهة المهروسة ، أو زجاجة ثانية تحتوي على 80 إلى 60 جرامًا من الخضار المهروسة ، و 70 مل من الماء و 150 جرعات من الحليب ، ثم 5 إلى 70 جرامًا من كومبوت الفاكهة.
  • في وقت الوجبة الخفيفة ، يجب الإرضاع أو إعطاء زجاجة ثالثة بها 150 مل من الماء مع 5 جرعات من الحليب.
  • في العشاء ، الرضاعة الطبيعية ثم ملعقتان كبيرتان من الخضار المطبوخة والمختلطة ، أو زجاجة رابعة بها 2 مل من الماء وملعقتان صغيرتان من الحبوب أو الخضار المختلطة.
  • إذا لزم الأمر ، في الصباح الباكر أو في وقت متأخر من المساء ، يجب الإرضاع أو إعطاء زجاجة خامسة سعة 150 مل من الماء مع 5 جرعات من الحليب.

بالفيديو: كيف تساعد طفلك على تذوق الطعام؟

اترك تعليق

Baby feeding at 5 months: we take good habits

Contents

Between 4 and 6 months, it is the big step in baby feeding during the first year: the food diversification. Which foods to start with? How to manage the bottles or the feedings in parallel? We take stock.

4-6 months: set up good habits with food diversification

Even if you understand your child’s needs, wait for theauthorization from your pediatrician before starting food diversification. If your pediatrician has given the green light at 4 months, now is the time to put in place good baby eating habits! Otherwise, we wait a little longer, usually up to 6 months at most.

Around the fifth month, babies are usually quite keen on trying new foods, if you have already started to diversify their diet. It is therefore an opportunity to try lots of new things and to set up good habits! ” Pediatricians talk at this age a tolerance window, where baby accepts to taste more food than a little later, when he will start to say no. It is therefore time to taste many vegetables in particular. », Explains Marjorie Crémadès, nutritionist-dietician, specializing in infant nutrition and the fight against obesity.

Bottles or feeds at 5 months: where are we?

On the milk supply side: we keep good habits here too! The intake of small spoonfuls of food diversification is not enough to meet baby’s needs, and it always is milk which remains the main intake of his diet.

馃殌More on topic:  The acquisition of baby walking

If the World Health Organization recommends exclusive breastfeeding for up to 6 months, you may have wanted or needed to switch to baby bottles or have started breastfeeding. mixed breastfeeding. In this case, always choose an infant milk, or an infant formula if the baby has allergies or intolerances, certified by European Union regulations with contributions corresponding to the needs of your infant. The milks of animal or vegetable origin that we consume as adults are not adapted to their needs.

On average, a baby at this age needs about 4 bottles of 240 ml.

What feeding schedule for a 5 month old baby?

We try to make baby respect a rhythm of 4 meals a day and to make sure he doesn’t call for the night… But that’s of course easier said than done, and each baby and parent goes at their own pace! ” I see a lot of parents who are very stressed as soon as the baby does not hit the nail on the head, but if he refuses his mash before 6 months and 15 days, it is far from serious! », Reassures the dietician.

Food: how much should a 5 month old baby eat?

The most important at 5 months in the diet of your child remains his milk consumption, the amount of food being only a small contribution, which aims more at introduce him to new flavors and to prepare it after its feeding.

The quantities of babies at each meal are therefore minimal: we count in tablespoonsor even teaspoons! It is generally the midday meal which is the first to be diversified. You can add 2 tablespoons of well mixed vegetables, 70 g of fruit compote or 10 g of mashed chicken to the bottle or to the baby’s breastfeed. For the texture, it must still be extra-lisse : we keep an aspect similar to that of a bottle of milk.

馃殌More on topic:  Children: what foods to avoid before 3 years old?

What vegetable, what meat, what fruit to give my 5 month old child?

From four to six months, the foods that can be eaten by baby are the same. Gradually add fruits and vegetables that are not not too high in fiber for his still immature digestive system, by washing them well, by pitting and deseeding them, and mixing them.

On the protein side, we stay on very small proportions: 10 to 20 g on average at the start of food diversification. It is recommended to favor a less fatty meat such as chicken, rather than ham. You can also start dairy foods. 

« It is generally recommended that parents wait two months between the very beginning of the diversification with fruits and vegetables and the first intake of protein, so if you started the dietary diversification at the very beginning, around 4 months, wait around 6 months to provide the first proteins », Advises the nutritionist. She points out that among the easiest proteins to digest, we can think of with red lentils and quinoa, which do not have an envelope and are therefore very digestible.

Puree, yogurt, compote, starch, small pot: examples of menus for a 5 month old baby

At the start of food diversification, at 4, 5 or 6 months, baby only needs very small proportions, teaspoons, or even, at most, tablespoons. The texture should be, for the moment, close to that of your baby’s bottle. The purees, compotes, dairy foods or small jars must therefore have a very liquid appearance.

 

Marjorie Crémadès presents a sample menu for a day from baby to 5 months:

馃殌More on topic:  Changing Baby's Diaper
  • When awake, a feed if breastfeeding, or if not, a first bottle of 150 ml of water with 5 doses minimum of 1st or 2nd age milk and 2 teaspoons of cereals.
  • At noon, 2 tablespoons of cooked and well mixed vegetables and breastfeeding + 70 to 80 g of mashed fruit, or a second bottle with 60 to 70 g of mashed vegetables, 150 ml of water and 5 doses of milk, then 70 to 80 g of fruit compote.
  • At snack time, breastfeed or give a third bottle of 150 ml of water with 5 doses of milk.
  • At dinner, breastfeeding then 2 tablespoons of cooked and mixed vegetables, or a fourth bottle of 150 ml of water and 2 teaspoons of cereals or mixed vegetables.
  • If necessary, early in the morning or late in the evening, breastfeed or give a fifth bottle of 150 ml of water with 5 doses of milk.

In video: How to help your child to taste a food?

Leave a Reply