كيفية تحقيق عجز في السعرات الحرارية لفقدان الوزن

المحتويات

لإنقاص الوزن ، تحتاج إلى إنفاق طاقة أكثر مما تحصل عليه من الطعام. يتم ذلك بطريقتين - عن طريق تقليل النظام الغذائي بعدة مئات من السعرات الحرارية وزيادة النشاط البدني من خلال ممارسة الرياضة والتنقل في المنزل. حان الوقت لمعرفة الفروق الدقيقة في خلق عجز في السعرات الحرارية لفقدان الوزن.

الامتثال لميزان BZHU

يبدأ العمل الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في نظامك الغذائي بعد حساب عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تحتاجها من أجل إنقاص الوزن. تعتبر قيود النظام الغذائي بمثابة ضغط كبير على الجسم ، ويمكن تخفيفه عن طريق التغذية الجيدة ونسبة كفؤة من BJU.

 

يمتص الجسم البروتينات والكربوهيدرات والدهون بطرق مختلفة. هناك مفهوم التأثير الحراري للغذاء (TPE) ، وهو ما يعني استهلاك السعرات الحرارية أثناء هضم الطعام المتناول. أي أنك تهدر السعرات الحرارية أثناء الأكل. عندما تأكل الدجاج أو السمك ، يكون استهلاك السعرات الحرارية أعلى - نسبة البروتين الشحمي المفرط (TEP) هي في المتوسط ​​25٪ من جزء البروتين الذي يتم تناوله ، وعندما تتناول الحبوب والخضروات ، فإنك تنفق أقل - بالنسبة للكربوهيدرات ، تصل نسبة TEP إلى 15٪ ، ومتى عند تناول الدهون ، يمكنك قضاء 5٪ كحد أقصى في قوة التأثير الحراري المنخفض. لذلك ، فإن الأنظمة الغذائية المتوازنة غنية دائمًا بالبروتينات والكربوهيدرات الكاملة والألياف الغذائية.

مراقبة جودة السعرات الحرارية

لا يتم تحديد الجودة في هذه الحالة بالسعر أو العلامة التجارية ، ولكن بالقيمة الغذائية. خذ النقانق والدجاج ، على سبيل المثال. أغلى سجق يحتوي على 75٪ لحم ، والباقي خليط من الدهون والمضافات الغذائية. وهذا لا يوفر أي مواد مفيدة إلا كمية كبيرة من الدهون وأكثر من 300 سعر حراري لكل 100 جرام. صدور الدجاج غنية بجميع الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية والبروتينات والفيتامينات والمعادن وفقط 113 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام.

الأسماك الطازجة مغذية أكثر من الأسماك المملحة ، واللحوم أفضل من النقانق ، والجبن القريش الحقيقي أكثر صحة من الجبن القريش ، والزبادي الطبيعي سيجلب للجسم فوائد أكثر من الزبادي الحلو. وبالمثل ، فإن الحبوب - كلما قل معالجتها ، زادت العناصر الغذائية المخزنة فيها وزاد امتصاص الجسم لها. الخبز الأبيض ، والأرز الأبيض ، والمعكرونة الفاخرة للأرز البني ، وخبز الحبوب الكاملة ، والمعكرونة القاسية. اختر الحبوب التي احتفظت بقشرتها. تناول الخضار والفواكه والتوت الموسمية.

 

تذكر أنه حتى أصح الأطعمة يمكن أن تفسد من طريقة طهيها. تجنب القلي بالزيت. تُقلى في مقلاة غير لاصقة ، تُغلى ، تُطهى على نار خفيفة ، تُخبز ، تُشوى ، متعددة الطهي ، أو غلاية مزدوجة.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  نحن نبحث عن هواية مشتركة لشخصين

راحة النظام الغذائي

أكد العلماء أن اتباع نظام غذائي مريح يعطي أفضل النتائج. من نواح كثيرة ، تعتمد الراحة على وتيرة الطعام. يمكنك أن تجادل لفترة طويلة أيهما أكثر صحة - أن تأكل كسور 6 مرات في اليوم أو أن تكرار الوجبات لا يهم. الحقيقة هي أنك يجب أن تكون مرتاحًا.

ستكون التغذية الجزئية مناسبة لأولئك الذين بدأوا للتو في إنقاص الوزن. محتوى السعرات الحرارية في النظام الغذائي للمبتدئين مرتفع للغاية. لن يكون من السهل توزيع 2000 سعرة حرارية من الطعام الحقيقي على ثلاث وجبات في اليوم. بالنسبة للأشخاص النحيفين نسبيًا الذين يحتاجون إلى خسارة 5 كجم فقط ، على العكس من ذلك ، لن يكون من السهل توزيع 1400 سعرة حرارية على 6 وجبات.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بداء السكري أو التهاب المعدة أو السمنة أو الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ارتفاع إفراز الأنسولين من الفوائد الإضافية للوجبات المقسمة.

زيادة تدريجية في الاستهلاك

بالطبع يمكنك إنقاص الوزن دون مجهود بدني ، لكن النتيجة ستكون بطيئة ، والانعكاس في المرآة لن يرضيك. من المهم أن نفهم أن التغذية تجعلنا نحيفين ، وأن النشاط البدني يجعلنا رياضيين. تجعل الرياضة الجسم لائقًا ومرنًا وتحسن نسب الجسم عن طريق تقوية الأنسجة العضلية. بدون عضلات ، يبدو الجسم مرتخيًا ومترهلًا. والنشاط البدني يساهم بشكل كبير في إنفاق السعرات الحرارية.

 

إن أهم قاعدة في خلق عجز من خلال النشاط هي التصرف بشكل تدريجي. يمكن للأشخاص الذين لم يمارسوا الرياضة من قبل البدء بالمشي بشكل طبيعي ، وزيادة سرعتهم ومدتها كل أسبوع. وبالمثل مع التدريب - تحتاج إلى بدء الفصول بأدنى حد من الحمل ومحاولة تجاوز نفسك في كل مرة.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  ما هو حقا في شريط البروتين؟

من الناحية المثالية ، لحرق الدهون ، تحتاج إلى التدريب بأوزان 2-4 مرات في الأسبوع ، والقيام بما لا يقل عن 150 دقيقة من تمارين الكارديو والمشي 10 آلاف خطوة يوميًا ، لكن عليك أن تأتي إلى هذا تدريجياً. لذلك سوف يتكيف جسمك مع الإجهاد وستكون مرتاحًا في الحفاظ على الإيقاع المأخوذ. سيصبح النشاط جزءًا من حياتك وليس عقابًا.

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنشاط ، من المهم إيجاد توازن بين ممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو في المنزل وبين أن تكون متحركًا في المنزل. كما تعلم ، فإن هذا الأخير يساعد على إنفاق سعرات حرارية أكثر من التمارين الأكثر كثافة.

 

اترك تعليق

How to achieve a calorie deficit for weight loss

Contents

To lose weight, you need to spend more energy than you get from food. This is done in two ways – by reducing the diet by several hundred calories and by increasing physical activity through exercise and mobility at home. It’s time to figure out the nuances of creating a calorie deficit for weight loss.

Compliance with the balance of the BZHU

The most interesting work on your diet begins after calculating how many calories you need to consume in order to lose weight. Diet restrictions are a huge stress for the body, which can be mitigated by good nutrition and a competent ratio of BJU.

 

Proteins, carbohydrates and fats are absorbed by the body in different ways. There is a concept of thermal effect of food (TPE), which means the consumption of calories during the digestion of food eaten. That is, you are wasting calories while eating. When you eat chicken or fish, the calorie consumption is higher – the TEP of protein is on average 25% of the protein portion eaten, when you eat cereals and vegetables, you spend less – for carbohydrates, the TEP reaches 15%, and when eating fat, you can spend a maximum of 5% in the strength of the low thermal effect. Therefore, balanced diets are always rich in protein, whole carbohydrates, and dietary fiber.

Calorie quality control

Quality in this case is determined not by price or brand, but by nutritional value. Take sausage and chicken, for example. The most expensive sausage contains at best 75% meat, and the rest is a mixture of fats and food additives. This does not provide any useful substances, but a huge amount of fat and more than 300 calories per 100 g. Chicken breast is rich in all essential amino acids, protein, vitamins, minerals and only 113 calories per 100 g.

Fresh fish is more nutritious than salted fish, meat is better than sausages, real cottage cheese is healthier than cottage cheese, and natural yogurt will bring more benefits to the body than sweet yogurt. Likewise, cereals – the less processing they have gone through, the more nutrients they have stored and the longer your body will absorb them. Ditch white bread, white rice, premium pasta for brown rice, whole grain bread, and durum pasta. Choose grain that has retained its shell. Eat seasonal vegetables, fruits, and berries.

 

Remember, even the healthiest food can be spoiled by the way it is cooked. Avoid frying in oil. Fry in a non-stick skillet, boil, simmer, bake, grill, multicooker, or double boiler.

馃殌More on topic:  How to cook pork knuckle

Diet comfort

Scientists have confirmed that a comfortable diet gives the best results. In many ways, comfort depends on the frequency of food. You can argue for a long time which is more correct – to eat fractionally 6 times a day or the frequency of meals does not matter. The fact is, you should be comfortable.

Fractional nutrition will be convenient for those who have just started to lose weight. The calorie content of the diet of beginners is quite high. It will not be easy to distribute 2000 calories of real food for three meals a day. For relatively slender people who need to lose only 5 kg, on the contrary, it will not be easy to distribute 1400 kcal over 6 meals.

 

In addition, people with diabetes, gastritis, obesity, or people with high insulin secretion may experience the additional benefits of split meals.

Gradual increase in consumption

Of course, you can lose weight without physical exertion, but the result will be slow, and the reflection in the mirror will not please. It is important to understand that nutrition makes us slim, and physical activity makes us athletic. Sport makes the body fit, elastic and improves body proportions by strengthening muscle tissue. Without muscle, the body looks loose and flabby. And physical activity makes a significant contribution to calorie expenditure.

 

The most important rule in creating a deficit through activity is to act gradually. People who have not previously exercised can start by walking normally, increasing their speed and duration each week. Similarly with training – you need to start classes with a minimum load and try to surpass yourself each time.

馃殌More on topic:  The development of a child's speech in the first year of his life

Ideally, to burn fat, you need to train with weights 2-4 times a week, do at least 150 minutes of cardio and walk 10 thousand steps daily, but you need to come to this gradually. So your body will adapt to stress and you will be comfortable maintaining the rhythm taken. Activity will become a part of your life, not a punishment.

 

When it comes to being active, it is important to find a balance between exercising in the gym or at home and being mobile at home. As you know, the latter helps to expend more calories than even the most intense workouts.

 

Leave a Reply