لماذا تفقد الثقة في التعامل مع الرجال؟

المحتويات

إنه يحبك ، وهو قريب منك ومثير للاهتمام ، لكن في وجود هذا الشخص تشعر بإحراج وإحراج شديدين. من هذا ، تقع في ذهول ولا يمكنك الاستمرار في المحادثة ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، تحاول التغلب على نفسك ، وتكون ثرثارة ومزحة ، لكنها تبدو غير طبيعية. وعلى الرغم من أنك في ظروف الحياة الأخرى لديك ثقة كافية ، فلماذا تفشل في هذه الحالة؟

تقول ماريانا: "شعرت أن الشاب الذي درسنا معه يحب بعضنا البعض". - عندما دعاني إلى السينما كان أول موعد لنا وكنت متوترة جدا. كان ضليعًا بالسينما ، وفجأة بدا لي أنني على خلفيته أبدو كشخص ذو نظرة غير متطورة وذوق سيء.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد شعرت بالعذاب من فكرة أنه سيفحصني عن كثب ويرى أنني لم أكن جيدًا كما كان يعتقد. طوال المساء لم أستطع أن أضغط على كلمة واحدة وكنت سعيدًا عندما افترقنا. علاقتنا لم تنجح أبدًا ".

تقول مارينا مياوس: "على الرغم من أن المرأة تسعى بوعي إلى بدء علاقة وتحب رجلاً ، إلا أنها واجهت فجأة حقيقة أنها لا تعرف كيف تتصرف". - هذا أمر طبيعي ليس فقط بالنسبة للفتيات الصغيرات - فالخوف من التقارب يمكن أن يطارد المرأة في مرحلة البلوغ. إنها متحمسة للغاية لدرجة أنها لا تستطيع سوى جعل الأمور أسوأ ".

تعترف آنا: "لقد وقعت في حبه على الفور وفقدت قوة الكلام في حضوره". - عشت كل لقاء. لقد نسيت كل شيء في العالم ، كما لو كنت أذهب إلى العمل في الضباب ، وبالكاد لاحظت أقاربي وأصدقائي. اختصر معنى الوجود كله في مكالماته واجتماعاتنا. لقد سارت مع التدفق ، وعندما انتهت علاقتنا ، جمعت نفسي لفترة طويلة قطعة قطعة. لا أستطيع العيش بدون هذا الرجل ".

يقول الطبيب النفسي: "إذا تمكنت مثل هذه المرأة من الاقتراب من الرجل وتطورت العلاقة ، فإنها لا تفهم كيف تتصرف أكثر من ذلك". - نتيجة لذلك ، غالبًا ما تسمح بعلاقات حميمة قبل أن تكون مستعدة لها ، وتقع في حالة من إدمان الحب ، لأنها لا تسمع مشاعرها ، ولا ترى نفسها في هذا الاتحاد. إنها تذوب تمامًا في شريكها وتنظر إليه على أنه الله ، ولا تستطيع أن تشعر بانفصالها.

لماذا يحدث هذا؟

العلاقات مع الأب

بالتواصل مع أهم رجل في الطفولة ، والدها ، تتعلم الطفلة بناء علاقات مع شركاء المستقبل. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا أن تشعر منذ الطفولة المبكرة بأنها محبوبة ومقبولة من قبله دون قيد أو شرط ، وأن يتعرف على مواهبها وجمالها.

يساعد هذا الانعكاس الأول لنفسها في عيون والدها في المستقبل المرأة على إدراك قيمتها في التواصل مع الرجال الآخرين. إذا لم يكن هناك أب أو كان حاضرًا في حياة الفتاة ، لكنه لم ينتبه لها ، فإنها تفقد مهارة مهمة في العلاقات مع الجنس الآخر.

إعدادات الأم

غالبًا ما يكون الخوف من التواصل مع الرجال قائمًا على العداء اللاواعي تجاههم. "يمكن أن تتأثر الفتاة بآراء والدتها ، التي طلقت زوجها وأخبرتها عن كل الجوانب الشرسة لوالدها بالألوان ،" تقول مارينا مياوس. "غالبًا ما يتم خلط هذا بتصريحات غير سارة عن رجال آخرين ، ونتيجة لذلك تكبر الفتاة حتماً مع شعور بعدم الراحة أثناء الاتصال الوثيق مع الجنس الآخر."

 

كيف تخرج من هذه الحالة؟

1. سيساعد التغلب على الإثارة في تحديد حقيقة أنك لا تسعى جاهدة لإرضائه. اضبطي أن هذا اجتماع غير ملزم ولا تتخيل حتى أكثر تطورات الأحداث ازدهارًا وسعادة. سيساعدك الحفاظ على توقعاتك محايدة قدر الإمكان على الشعور بمزيد من الثقة والراحة.

2. من المهم أن تمر بتجربة الصداقة أو الصداقة مع الرجال من أجل فهمهم بشكل أفضل. حاول العثور على مثل هذه المعارف والحفاظ عليها والتي ستساعد في تطوير مهارات التواصل الأكثر استرخاءً.

3. من الضروري مراقبة مشاعرك ورغباتك بعناية وخلق أقصى قدر من الراحة لنفسك في التعامل مع الرجل.

 

"إذا بدأت في تطوير أنانية وأنانية صحية ، والتفكير في المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه اليوم ، وما الذي ترغب في رؤيته والقيام به ، فسوف تشعر بمزيد من الثقة وهذا بدوره سيساعد في تخفيف التوتر بينكما. توترك هو العدو الرئيسي في العلاقة ، "مارينا مياوس متأكدة.

 

اترك تعليق

Why do you lose confidence in dealing with men?

Contents

He likes you, and he is close and interesting to you, but in the presence of this person you experience great awkwardness and embarrassment. From this, you fall into a stupor and cannot keep up the conversation, or, on the contrary, you try to overpower yourself, be talkative and joke, but it looks unnatural. And although in other life circumstances you have enough confidence, why does it fail in this case?

“I felt that the young man with whom we studied together liked each other,” says Marianna. – When he invited me to the cinema, it was our first date, and I was very nervous. He was well versed in cinema, and it suddenly seemed to me that against his background I looked like a person with an undeveloped outlook and bad taste.

In addition, I was tormented by the thought that he would examine me more closely and see that I was not so good as he thought. All evening I could not squeeze out a word and was glad when we parted. Our relationship never worked out.”

“Although a woman consciously seeks to start a relationship and she likes a man, she suddenly encounters the fact that she does not know how to behave,” says Marina Myaus. – This is typical not only for young girls – the fear of rapprochement can haunt a woman in adulthood. She’s so excited that she can only make things worse.”

“I fell in love with him immediately and just lost the power of speech in his presence,” Anna admits. – I lived every meeting. I forgot about everything in the world, as if in a fog I went to work, barely noticed my relatives and friends. The whole meaning of existence was reduced to his calls and our meetings. I just went with the flow and, when our relationship ended, for a long time I collected myself piece by piece. I couldn’t live without this man.”

“If such a woman managed to get close to a man and the relationship is developing, she does not understand how to behave further,” says the psychologist. – As a result, she often allows intimate relationships before she is ready for them, falls into a state of love addiction, because she does not hear her own feelings, does not see herself in this union. She completely dissolves in her partner and looks at him as God, not being able to feel her separateness.

Why is this happening?

Relations with the father

It is in communication with the most important man in childhood, her own father, that a little girl learns to build relationships with future partners. Therefore, it is very important that from early childhood she feels that she is unconditionally loved and accepted by him, he recognizes her talents and beauty.

This first reflection of herself in her father’s eyes in the future helps a woman realize her value in communicating with other men. If there was no father or he was present in the girl’s life, but did not pay attention to her, she loses an important skill in relationships with the opposite sex.

Mother’s settings

Often the fear of communicating with men is based on an unconscious hostility towards them. “A girl can be influenced by the views of her mother, who divorced her husband and told her about all the vicious sides of her father in colors,” says Marina Myaus. “This is often mixed with unpleasant statements about other men, as a result of which the girl inevitably grows up with a feeling of discomfort during close contacts with the opposite sex.”

 

How to get out of this state?

1. To overcome the excitement will help setting the fact that you are not striving to please him. Tune in that this is a non-committal meeting, and do not imagine even the most prosperous and happy development of events. Keeping your expectations as neutral as possible will help you feel more confident and comfortable.

2. It is important to go through the experience of friendship or friendship with men in order to better understand them. Try to find and maintain such acquaintances that will help develop the skills of more relaxed communication.

3. It is necessary to carefully monitor your feelings and desires and create maximum comfort for yourself in dealing with a man.

 

“If you start developing a healthy selfishness and selfishness, thinking about where you want to go today, what you would like to see and do, you will feel more confident and this, in turn, will help relieve tension between you. Your tension is the main enemy in a relationship, ”Marina Myaus is sure.

 

Leave a Reply