وصفات نزهة نباتية

الموسم الدافئ مناسب للاستجمام في الهواء الطلق. تقليديا ، النزهة هي حفلة شواء ، بطاطا مخبوزة ، وجبات خفيفة. الفرق الوحيد بين النزهة النباتية والنزهة التقليدية هو عدم وجود اللحوم. خلاف ذلك ، لذيذ؟ وجبات مشوية صحية منخفضة السعرات الحرارية مع مجموعة مختارة من الأطباق الخالية من الدهون وسهلة الشواء. النباتيون ليسوا وحدهم من يستمتعون بها. نحن نطبخ بكل سرور! حسب المكونات ، حسب الحاجة ، يتم إرشادك اعتمادًا على عدد الأشخاص الذين سيحضرون النزهة.

المكونات::

باذنجان ، بقدونس ، شبت ، ثوم. خليط من الفلفل والملح حسب الرغبة.

التجهيز: قطعي الباذنجان نصفين بالطول وانقعيه في ماء مملح. تخبز على الشواء أو الأسياخ. عندما تكون جاهزًا ، افصل الجلد. نقطع الأعشاب ونخلطها مع الثوم المفروم ناعماً. أضف الملح والبهارات. يقلب. نرش الصلصة "الخضراء" على الباذنجان المطبوخ.

بطاطس مشوية بالحشوة الأصلية

المكونات: طماطم ، بطاطس ، فلفل ملون ، أعشاب ، بصل ، ثوم ، زيت نباتي ، بذور سمسم ، فول معلب.

التجهيز: اغسل وجفف درنات البطاطس الكبيرة. لف في رقائق للخبز. ضعيها في الفحم واخبزيها حتى تنضج. لتحضير الحشوة ، نقطع البصل المقشر والفلفل والثوم ناعماً جداً. تخلط مع الزيت النباتي. استخدم شوكة لتقطيع الفاصوليا المعلبة لعمل عصيدة. تقطع الطماطم إلى مكعبات صغيرة وتضاف البهارات والملح وتخلط مع الفاصوليا. نقطع البطاطس المطبوخة إلى نصفين ونضع الحشوة عليها. نرش بذور السمسم على الوجه.

المكونات:: تفاح حلو وحامض ، موز كبير غير ناضج ، زيت نباتي ، عسل ، عصير ليمون ، قرفة ، زبادي صويا طبيعي.

التجهيز: قطّع كل تفاحة إلى ست شرائح متساوية. لا داعي لتقشيرهم من القشر. قطعي الموز المقشر إلى ثلاثة أجزاء في كل نصف. دهن جميع الشرائح بالزبدة المذابة. ضع الثمار على رف سلكي أو شواية مسخنة جيدًا ، مدهونة مسبقًا. لمنع التفاح والموز من الاحتراق والخبز جيدًا ، يُنصح بطهي الطعام حتى يصبح لونه بنياً ذهبياً ، وغالبًا ما ينقلب. لعمل الصلصة ، اخلطي العسل وعصير الليمون. قدمي الفاكهة "ساخنة ، ساخنة" مع صلصة العسل.

المكونات:: طماطم ، فلفل رومي ، باذنجان ، كوسة ، زيت نباتي ، بهارات ، فلفل ، ملح حسب الرغبة.

التجهيز: اغسل الخضار وقطعها كما يحلو لك. أضف البهارات والملح والفلفل والزيت. مزج. اتركيه لبعض الوقت لينقع. بعد 15 دقيقة ، ضعيها على رف الشواء أو السيخ واطهيها.

المكونات:: كوسة صغيرة؛ الفلفل الأصفر والأحمر والأخضر. كرفس مطبوخ ، خيار طازج ، جزر ، ثوم صغير.

لصلصة تزاتزيكي اليونانية: عصير ليمون -1 ملعقة كبيرة ؛ زبادي فول الصويا الطبيعي - نصف لتر ؛ عصير ليمون - 1 ملعقة كبيرة خيار طازج - 1 قطعة ؛ حفنة من الثوم - فصين ، ملح.

لصلصة الحميض: حميض - 500 جم ؛ بصل - 2 قطعة ؛ زبادي الصويا - 0,5 كوب. فلفل مطحون - نصف ملعقة صغيرة زيت زيتون - 3 ملاعق كبيرة ملح.

 

طبخ "دزاتزيكي": للحصول على زبادي كثيف مثل الزبادي ، تحتاج إلى سكبه في غربال مغطى بقطعة قماش شاش وتركه طوال الليل. سوف يتم تصريف المياه الزائدة ، وسوف نحصل على زبادي كثيف القوام. ثم نقشر الخيار ونزيل البذور ونبشره. نحتاج إلى لبه ، لذلك نعصر العصير بقطعة قماش قطنية. تخلط مع الشبت المفروم والثوم وعصير الليمون. أضف الزبادي. تخلط جيدا. نضعها في الثلاجة لمدة ساعتين.

صنع صلصة الحميض: يقطع البصل ويقلى في الزيت لمدة دقيقتين. نقطع الحميض المغسول جيدًا إلى شرائح ويقلى مع البصل لمدة 8 دقائق على نار خفيفة. بارد ، صب في زبادي الصويا. ملح وفلفل. قلب جميع المكونات. الصلصة جاهزة.

نقوم بإعداد صلصات النزهة مسبقًا - في المنزل. نقطع الخضار أثناء الاستجمام في الهواء الطلق. نقطع الفلفل والخيار والكوسا إلى شرائح ونضعها في أوعية السلطة أو في أكواب مناسبة وتقدم مع الغموسات في أوعية الصلصة. بالعافية!

 

اترك تعليق

Vegetarian picnic recipes

The warm season is favorable for outdoor recreation. Traditionally, a picnic is a barbecue, baked potatoes, light snacks. The only difference between a vegetarian picnic and a traditional one is the absence of meat. Otherwise, delicious? Healthy, low-calorie grilled meals with a selection of lean, easy-to-grill dishes. Vegetarians are not the only ones to enjoy them. We cook with pleasure! By ingredients, as needed, you are guided depending on the number of people who will be present at the picnic.

Ingredients:

eggplant, parsley, dill, garlic. A mixture of peppers and salt as desired.

Preparation: Cut the eggplants in half lengthways and soak them in salted water. Bake on barbecue or skewers. When ready, separate the skin. Chop the herbs and mix with the finely chopped garlic. Add salt and spices. Stir. Sprinkle the “green” dressing on the cooked eggplant.

Baked potatoes with original filling

Ingredients: tomatoes, potatoes, colored peppers, herbs, onions, garlic, vegetable oil, sesame seeds, canned beans.

Preparation: Wash and dry large potato tubers. Wrap in foil for baking. Place in coals and bake until tender. To prepare the filling, chop the peeled onions, peppers, and garlic very finely. Mix with vegetable oil. Use a fork to chop the canned beans to make a gruel. Cut tomatoes into small cubes, add spices, salt and mix with beans. Cut the cooked potatoes into halves and put the filling on them. Sprinkle sesame seeds on top.

Ingredients: sweet and sour apples, large unripe bananas, vegetable oil, honey, lemon juice, cinnamon, soy natural yogurt.

Preparation: Cut each apple into six equal slices. You do not need to peel them from the peel. Along, cut the peeled bananas, and even across, into three parts each half. Grease all slices with melted butter. Place the fruits on a well-heated wire rack or barbecue, greased in advance. To prevent apples and bananas from burning and baking well, it is advised to cook until golden brown, often turning over. To make the sauce, mix honey and lemon juice. Serve the fruit “hot, hot” with honey sauce.

Ingredients: tomatoes, bell peppers, eggplant, zucchini, vegetable oil, spices, pepper, and salt as desired.

Preparation: Wash and cut vegetables as you wish. Add spices, salt, pepper, oil. Mix. Leave for a while to marinate. After 15 minutes, place on the grill rack or skewer and cook.

Ingredients: young zucchini; yellow, red, green peppers; petioled celery, fresh cucumber, carrots, young garlic.

For the Greek tzatziki sauce: lemon juice -1 tbsp; natural soy yogurt – half a liter; lemon juice – 1 tbsp, fresh cucumber – 1 pc; a bunch of dills, garlic – two cloves, salt.

For sorrel sauce: sorrel – 500g; onions – 2 pcs; soy yogurt – 0,5 cups; ground pepper – ½ tsp, olive oil – 3 tablespoons, salt.

 

Cooking “dzatziki”: To get a thick yogurt-like real Greek, you need to pour it into a sieve covered with a gauze cloth and leave it overnight. Excess water will drain, and we will get a thick yogurt consistency. Then we peel the cucumber, remove the seeds and grate it. We need its pulp, so we squeeze the juice with a cheesecloth. Mix with finely chopped dill, garlic, lemon juice. Add yogurt. Mix thoroughly. We put it in the refrigerator for 2 hours.

Making the sorrel sauce: Chop the onion and fry in oil for about two minutes. Cut the well-washed sorrel into strips and fry with the onions for 8 minutes over low heat. Cool, Pour in soy yogurt. Salt and pepper. Stir all ingredients. The sauce is ready.

We prepare picnic sauces in advance – at home. We cut vegetables during outdoor recreation. Cut the pepper, cucumber, zucchini into strips and place in salad bowls or convenient cups, and serve with dips in sauce bowls. Bon appetit!

 

Leave a Reply