أفضل كريمات تبييض الوجه لعام 2022

المحتويات

كريم تبييض الوجه يحل العديد من المشاكل - من النمش في سن المراهقة إلى البقع العمرية. يمكننا القول أن الأداة ستكون مفيدة في أي عمر. نخبرك بكيفية اختيار الشخص المناسب

مع تقدم العمر ، تظهر البقع الداكنة على الوجه في كثير من الأحيان - وهذا نتيجة لفرط تصبغ لا يضر بالصحة ، ولكنه يسبب عدم الراحة الخارجية. يمكن أن يرتبط تراكم الميلانين في مناطق مختلفة من الجلد بعمل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والتغيرات الهرمونية والتوتر والعوامل المرتبطة بالعمر. كريم التبييض هو علاج عالمي - فهو ينظم ويثبط إنتاج الميلانين في الجسم تمامًا ، ويتغلغل في الطبقات العميقة من البشرة ، كما يجدد خلايا الجلد ويعيدها.

يتم إنتاج كريمات التبييض من قبل الكثيرين ، لكن شرق آسيا هو الرائد - لطالما سعت النساء الكوريات واليابانيات للحصول على بشرة فاتحة ومخملية. نقدم انتباهكم إلى مراجعة لأفضل كريمات تبييض الوجه لعام 2022 وفقًا لـ Healthy Food Near Me.

اختيار المحرر

كريم تبييض الوجه بالبابونج والليمون من MI & KO

كريم من مصنع مع مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات بدون زيوت معدنية وعطور صناعية. يحتوي المنتج على مكونات مفيدة: البابونج والليمون وحمض اللاكتيك ، والتي لا تعمل فقط على تفتيح بقع العمر والنمش ، ولكنها تزيل جزئيًا الشعيرات الدموية المتوسعة في الجلد. الميزة الرئيسية للكريم هي تركيبته الطبيعية والغنية ، والتي تشمل مستخلصات مختلفة من النباتات الطبية ، وهي بدورها تخترق طبقات البشرة وتمنع إنتاج الميلانين.

يحتوي الكريم على قوام رقيق وخفيف ، لكن يوصى بتطبيقه قبل النوم. تلاحظ الشركة المصنعة أنه من الضروري استخدام المنتج لفترة طويلة ، وبالتالي ستصبح النتيجة أكثر وضوحًا ، وستتألق البقع العمرية والنمش ، وسوف تتلاشى لون البشرة تدريجيًا.

المميزات والعيوب:

تركيبة طبيعية ، سريعة الامتصاص ، تبييض فعال ، نسيج خفيف ، استهلاك اقتصادي
عطر صيدلي محدد ، بدون حماية SPF ، حجم صغير
عرض أكثر

ترتيب أفضل 10 كريمات لتبييض الوجه وفقًا لـ KP

1. كريم تبييض الوجه أكرومين مع فلاتر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

ينصح العديد من الصيادلة باستخدام كريم التبييض Achromin حتى أثناء الحمل - لا يوجد تأثير قوي على الصحة ، على الرغم من وجود أربوتين في التركيبة. المكونات النشطة هي حمض اللاكتيك ومجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات. أيضًا ، تحتوي التركيبة على فلاتر SPF يمكنها حماية البشرة من الأشعة الناعمة وظهور النمش.

تدعي الشركة المصنعة أن الكريم مناسب لأي نوع من أنواع البشرة ، كما أنه مخصص ليس فقط للوجه ، ولكن أيضًا للرقبة والصدر. قوامه خفيف ، يمتص بسرعة ولا يترك أي بقايا. يمكن أن يكون وقت تقديم الطلب أثناء النهار والليل قبل النوم. يتم تعبئة المنتج في عبوة وردة مغبرة لطيفة.

المميزات والعيوب:

لا توجد قيود عمرية ، مناسبة للحمل ، نسيج خفيف ، سريع الامتصاص ، منطقة تطبيق واسعة ، هناك حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
عطر خاص ، يعطي لمعانًا دهنيًا وإحساسًا لزجًا ، يسد المسام
عرض أكثر

2. التبييض المثالي فيتكس

يتم إعطاء كل الاهتمام في كريم Ideal Whitening إلى زيت العناية السكوالين (سكوالين). إنه غير كوميدوغينيك ولا يسد المسام. في نفس الوقت ، ينعم المكون البشرة ويملأها بالرطوبة. توجد أيضًا صيغة تبييض بحمض الستريك ، على الرغم من أن البعض يشكك في مزاياها. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتج للعناية بالبشرة مع تأثير تفتيح خفيف ، فإن هذا الكريم سوف يناسبك. لعلاج التصبغات وحب الشباب يجب أن تبحثي عن شيء آخر.

تحتوي التركيبة على الفازلين والمكونات الثقيلة الأخرى التي تعطي لمعانًا دهنيًا للجلد. تلاحظ الشركة المصنعة أنه من المستحسن تطبيق الكريم قبل النوم. المنتج ذو ملمس خفيف ورائحة لطيفة. مناسب للبشرة الدهنية والمختلطة.

المميزات والعيوب:

ترطيب فعال ، تأثير اشراق خفيف ، استهلاك اقتصادي ، عطر لطيف ، يوحد لون البشرة
البارابين والكحول في التركيبة ، لا يزيل التصبغ ، غير مناسب للبشرة الجافة ، يجفف الجلد
عرض أكثر

3. كريم يوم تبييض البشرة بالثلج RCS

يعتمد Snow Skin من RCS على النياسيناميد والأربوتين - تسمح لك هذه المكونات بتبييض حتى البقع العمرية الواضحة. تحتوي التركيبة أيضًا على مضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات والمطريات - وهي مسؤولة عن تغذية وترطيب البشرة. يوصى باستخدام الكريم للعناية النهارية ، ولكنه مناسب أيضًا كقناع فيتامين خلال الليل. عند التقديم ، تجنبي المنطقة حول العينين ، لأن الاحمرار والتهيج ممكنان.

قوام الكريم متوسط ​​الكثافة ويمكن توزيعه بسهولة - تكفي 2-3 بازيلاء فقط للوجه. للحفاظ على التأثير ، توصي الشركة المصنعة باستخدام الكريم في دورات مع فترات راحة تتراوح من شهر إلى شهرين. الرائحة ، مثل جميع مستحضرات التجميل الصيدلية ، محددة.

المميزات والعيوب:

تأثير تبييض عالي. مناسب للاستخدام اليومي ؛ استهلاك اقتصادي
التركيب الكيميائي ، غير مناسب للاستخدام الدائم ، عطر خاص
عرض أكثر

4. كريم الوجه هيمالايا هيربلز

كريم تفتيح الوجه من هيمالايا هيربالز مبني على مكونات طبيعية ، يتواءم تمامًا مع التبييض وله تأثير مطفئ اللمعة. المكونات النشطة هي النياسيناميد وفيتامين هـ وخلاصة الزعفران - تنظم معًا إنتاج الميلانين وتخفيف تصبغ الجلد. تشمل الفوائد حقيقة أنه يمكن تطبيق الكريم على المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين - فالمنتج يضيء بشكل واضح الهالات السوداء تحت العينين.

يحتوي المنتج على قوام خفيف وقوام زيتي ، لذا فهو مثالي للبشرة المعرضة للجفاف. لتحقيق أقصى تأثير ، توصي الشركة المصنعة بتطبيق الكريم مرتين في اليوم.

المميزات والعيوب:

حجم كبير ، تركيبة طبيعية ، ترطيب طويل الأمد ، تأثير تبييض جيد ، استهلاك اقتصادي
عطر عشبي محدد ، يمكن أن يكون رد الفعل التحسسي الفردي ممكنًا
عرض أكثر

5. قبل وبعد كريم تبييض الوجه

هذا الكريم ليس مبيضًا بقدر ما هو مغذي - نظرًا لاحتوائه على فيتامين E ، تقل البقع العمرية بنسبة 15-20٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي التركيبة على زيوت الأفوكادو والشيا والزيتون ، والتي توفر التغذية والترطيب على المدى الطويل في فترة الخريف والشتاء. من بين الفوائد التي يجدر بها تسليط الضوء على وجود عامل الحماية من الشمس 20 - فهو يحمي البشرة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وظهور النمش في أي وقت من السنة.

المنتج مشبع بالمكونات العشبية المفيدة التي لها تأثير تنعيم وتوحيد لون البشرة وملمسها. توصي الشركة المصنعة باستخدام المنتج مرتين في اليوم لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج.

المميزات والعيوب:

يغذي ويرطب بشكل فعال ، حجم كبير ، يوجد عامل حماية من الشمس SPF20 ، استهلاك اقتصادي ، يمتص بسرعة
عطر محدد ، ليس له تأثير تبييض سريع
عرض أكثر

6. ناتورا سايبريكا كريم تبييض الوجه النهاري بعامل وقاية من أشعة الشمس 30

Natura Siberica هو كريم تفتيح للعناية بالبشرة أثناء النهار. المكونات النشطة هي العنب البري في القطب الشمالي وحمض الهيالورونيك وفيتامين ج - فهي مسؤولة عن تبييض البشرة وترطيبها بشكل فعال ، في حين أن الكركم له تأثير مضاد للبكتيريا والتجفيف. تجدر الإشارة إلى الأساس الطبيعي للمنتج - لا توجد بارابين وكبريتات وسيليكون في التركيبة.

قوام الكريم سميك لكنه يمتص بسرعة. المنتج يتمتع بدرجة عالية من الحماية من أشعة الشمس - SPF30. نظرًا لوجود مقتطفات من التوت السيبيري ، من الأفضل تخزين المنتج في الثلاجة - وبهذه الطريقة تدوم الخصائص المفيدة للكريم لفترة أطول.

المميزات والعيوب:

عامل حماية عالي SPF 30 ، تأثير حصير جيد ، عطر توت لطيف ، تركيبة طبيعية ، تأثير تبييض عالي الجودة
الاستهلاك غير الاقتصادي ، الموزع غير الملائم ، يعطي لمعانًا دهنيًا
عرض أكثر

7. كريم بياض الثلج المفتاح السري

كريم Secret Key Snow White هو منتج كوري بخصائص اشراق. العنصر النشط هو النياسيناميد - العلاج يتكيف بشكل جيد مع النمش والبقع العمرية وحب الشباب. الجلسرين المتضمن في التركيبة قادر على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة لفترة طويلة وتغذية البشرة بمكونات مفيدة. ولكن ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأنتوين والكحول موجودان في التركيبة - هذا الكريم يمكن أن يضر أصحاب البشرة الجافة. يتميز المنتج بقوام كثيف وامتصاص طويل - يفضل وضعه ليلاً قبل النوم. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة وليس له قيود عمرية. لا توجد ملعقة للتطبيق ، عليك العمل بأصابعك. لا يقي من أشعة الشمس.

المميزات والعيوب:

خصائص اشراق عالية ، مناسبة لأي عمر ، استهلاك اقتصادي ، عطر لطيف
غير موصى به للاستخدام أثناء النهار ، قوام كثيف ، لا يحتوي على ملعقة ، لا يوجد مرشح SPF
عرض أكثر

8 كريم ميزون ألداي شيلد مناسب للون الأبيض

نظرًا لخصائصه المفيدة ، فإن كريم Tone up من Mizon مناسب للبشرة الحساسة والتي تعاني من مشاكل. تعمل تركيبته المشرقة مع النياسيناميد وحمض الهيالورونيك على التخلص من البقع العمرية بشكل فعال ، وتوحيد اللون وإشراقه ، كما تحمي وتحارب العيوب. بالإضافة إلى المكونات المعلنة ، يحتوي المنتج على مجموعة كاملة من الأعشاب - مستخلصات شجرة الشاي والخزامى وكينتيللا أسياتيكا وغيرها من النباتات التي تمد البشرة بالفيتامينات الأساسية.

يحتوي الكريم على قوام خفيف ويتم امتصاصه بسرعة ، ولكن للحصول على أفضل تأثير ، يجب فرك المنتج. ينتمي المنتج إلى مستحضرات التجميل المضادة للشيخوخة وهو أكثر ملاءمة لمكافحة البقع الصبغية المرتبطة بالعمر.

المميزات والعيوب:

تأثير تبييض جيد ، عطر عشبي لطيف ، مضغوط ، استهلاك اقتصادي
حجم صغير ، يجفف الجلد ، لا حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
عرض أكثر

9. كريم برغامو موسيل لتفتيح البشرة

كريم بيرغامو من شركة كورية لا يعمل على توحيد لون الوجه فحسب ، بل يجدد البشرة أيضًا. يعمل النياسيناميد المكون النشط على تفتيح البشرة بشكل فعال ، ويمنع فيتامين ب 3 ظهور التصبغ الجديد ويجدد الخلايا. تعمل مستخلصات أوراق الزيتون والبابونج على تلطيف البشرة وتشديد المسام وزيادة المرونة ولها تأثير مضاد للالتهابات.

الكريم مصمم لجميع أنواع البشرة ويحارب بشكل مثالي التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر. مناسب للاستخدام ليلًا ونهارًا بشكل متساوٍ ، حيث يتم امتصاصه جيدًا. يجدر تجنب ملامسة الجفون والشفاه: فالانتوين ، وهو جزء منه ، يمكن أن يسبب الحرق وعدم الراحة.

المميزات والعيوب:

تأثير تبييض ممتاز ، العديد من المستخلصات الغذائية في التركيبة ، عطر لطيف ، استهلاك اقتصادي ، يمتص بسرعة
عدم وجود مرشحات SPF ، طريقة غير مريحة للتطبيق ، يمكن حدوث رد فعل تحسسي فردي
عرض أكثر

10. كريم Kora Phytocosmetics Cream للنمش وبقع التقدم في السن

كريم التبييض Kora المصنوع بخصائص فعالة للعناية بالبشرة مصمم لتفتيح البشرة وتصحيح لونها. المكونات النشطة هي فيتامين C والجلسرين واليوريا ، ولا تحتوي التركيبة على بارابين وكبريتات. بعد الاستخدام المطول ، يقل عدد التجاعيد المقلدة ، ويقل التصبغ ، ويصبح الجلد أفتح وأكثر نعومة ولونًا.

قوام الكريم كثيف وينتشر بسهولة دون الشعور بالثقل على الجلد. توصي الشركة المصنعة بتطبيق المنتج ليلاً قبل النوم ، مع ملاحظة أن تأثير الترطيب والتغذية يستمر لفترة طويلة. المنتج مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة وهو مخصص أيضًا للاستخدام على منطقة الرقبة والصدر.

المميزات والعيوب:

عطر لطيف ، بدون قيود عمرية ، نسيج دقيق ، موزع مناسب ، استهلاك اقتصادي
لا يوجد تأثير تبييض سريع ، ولا حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لامتصاصه
عرض أكثر

كيفية اختيار كريم تبييض الوجه

أولا ، دراسة التكوين. نفس النياسيناميد غير مناسب للمراهقين ، لكن في مرحلة البلوغ لا غنى عنه. الأحماض ليست آمنة للبشرة الجافة ، لكن الزيوت الحمضية مفيدة لأي شخص يعاني من الظهور السريع وزيادة التصبغ. المكون طبيعي ، لذلك فهو مسموح به حتى أثناء الحمل!

ثانيًا ، اختر أنسب وقت للتطبيق. تنقسم كريمات التبييض إلى كريمات النهار والليل: تحتوي الأخيرة على المزيد من العناصر الغذائية ، ولكنها غالبًا ما تبدو وكأنها قناع. لكي تتنفس البشرة أثناء المشي والعمل والقيام بالأعمال المنزلية ، اختر قوامًا أفتح. تنصح النساء الكوريات بالضباب ، لكنها ليست رخيصة ، بسبب المكونات الأصلية فهي ليست مناسبة للجميع.

ثالثًا ، انتبه لوجود فلاتر SPF. لكي لا يعمل المنتج فقط ، ولكن أيضًا لمنع ظهور بقع جديدة ، يجب أن يحتوي على عامل حماية من أشعة الشمس. يوصى للفتيات ذوات البشرة البيضاء بعامل وقاية من الشمس 35-50 ، مع تان فاتح والتعرض النادر للشمس بعامل حماية من الشمس 15-30.

ما يجب تضمينه

أسئلة وأجوبة شائعة

أجاب على أسئلتنا فيرونيكا كيم (المعروفة أيضًا باسم نيكي ماكالين) - مدونة جمال، الكورية من حيث الأصل. كان من المثير للاهتمام بالنسبة لنا أن نتعلم "بشكل مباشر" تقريبًا عن عوامل التبييض: كيفية الاختيار والتطبيق. بعد كل شيء ، تعرف الفتيات الشرقيات الكثير عن البشرة الفاتحة الجميلة!

ما هي المعايير التي توصي باختيار كريم تبييض الوجه؟

أنصحك بمراعاة عامل العمر ونوع البشرة. تأكد من إلقاء نظرة على التعليمات وتكوين الكريم. عادة ما يكون مكتوبًا على العبوة دائمًا حسب العمر والجلد المقصود بالكريم. والأهم من ذلك ، كان التكوين طبيعيًا.

هل هناك فرق بين كريم التبييض الكوري والأوروبي برأيك؟

لا يوجد فرق جوهري. لكنني سأختار العلامات التجارية الكورية ، لأنه يوجد في كوريا عبادة للبشرة البيضاء ، مما يعني أنهم يعرفون من تجربتهم الخاصة كيفية حل هذه المشكلة.

كيف تستعملين كريم التبييض حتى لا يتحول وجهك إلى قناع؟

يفضل وضعه ليلاً. ولكن إذا قمت بتطبيقه فجأة خلال النهار ، ثم في طبقة رقيقة ، قم بتوزيعه جيدًا على طول الحواف وتأكد من استخدام كريم أساس مع واقي من أشعة الشمس في الأعلى.

اترك تعليق

The Best Whitening Face Creams of 2022

Contents

Whitening face cream solves many problems – from teenage freckles to age spots. We can say that the tool will be useful at any age. We tell you how to choose the right one

With age, dark spots on the face appear more often – this is the result of hyperpigmentation, which does not harm health, but causes external discomfort. The accumulation of melanin in different areas of the skin can be associated with the action of ultraviolet rays, hormonal changes, stress and age-related factors. Whitening cream is a universal remedy – it regulates and completely suppresses the production of melanin by the body, penetrating into the deeper layers of the epidermis, and also renews skin cells and restores them.

The production of whitening creams is carried out by many, but East Asia is the leader – Koreans and Japanese women have always strived for a light and velvety skin tone. We present to your attention a review of the best whitening face creams of 2022 according to Healthy Food Near Me.

Editor’s Choice

MI&KO Chamomile & Lemon Whitening Night Face Cream

Cream from a manufacturer with a wide spectrum of action without mineral oils and artificial fragrances. The product contains useful ingredients: chamomile, lemon and lactic acid, which not only lighten age spots and freckles, but also partially remove dilated skin capillaries. The main advantage of the cream is its natural and rich composition, which includes various extracts of medicinal plants, and they, in turn, penetrate the layers of the epidermis and prevent the production of melanin.

The cream has a delicate and light texture, but it is recommended to apply it before bedtime. The manufacturer notes that it is necessary to use the product for a long time, so the result will become more noticeable, age spots and freckles will brighten, and the skin tone will gradually even out.

Advantages and disadvantages:

Natural composition, quickly absorbed, effective whitening, light texture, economical consumption
Specific pharmacy fragrance, no SPF protection, small volume
show more

Ranking of the top 10 best whitening face creams according to KP

1. Achromin Whitening Face Cream with UV Filters

Achromin whitening cream is recommended by many pharmacists even during pregnancy – there is no strong effect on health, although arbutin is present in the composition. The active ingredients are lactic acid and a diverse complex of vitamins. Also, the composition contains SPF filters that can protect the skin from soft rays and the appearance of freckles.

The manufacturer claims that the cream is suitable for any skin type, and is also intended not only for the face, but also for the neck and décolleté. It has a light texture, absorbs quickly and leaves no residue. The time of application can be both during the day and at night before bedtime. The product is packaged in a pleasing dusty rose package.

Advantages and disadvantages:

No age restrictions, suitable for pregnancy, light texture, quickly absorbed, wide application area, there is UV protection
Specific fragrance, gives a greasy sheen and a sticky feeling, clogs pores
show more

2. Vitex Ideal Whitening

All the attention in Ideal Whitening cream is given to squalane (squalene) – caring oil. It is non-comedogenic and does not clog pores. At the same time, the component smoothes the skin, fills it with moisture. A citric acid whitening formula is also present, although some question its merit. If you are looking for a skin care product with a light brightening effect, this cream will suit you. For the treatment of pigmentation and acne, you should look at something else.

The composition contains petroleum jelly and other heavy components that give a greasy sheen to the skin. The manufacturer notes that it is advisable to apply the cream before bedtime. The product has a light texture and a pleasant fragrance. Suitable for both oily and combination skin.

Advantages and disadvantages:

Effective moisturizing, light brightening effect, economical consumption, pleasant fragrance, evens out complexion
Parabens and alcohol in the composition, does not eliminate pigmentation, not suitable for dry skin, dries the skin
show more

3. RCS Snow Skin Whitening Day Face Cream

Snow Skin by RCS is based on niacinamide and arbutin – these components allow you to whiten even pronounced age spots. The composition also contains antioxidants, vitamins and emollient – it is responsible for nourishing and moisturizing the skin. The cream is recommended for day care, but it is also suitable as a vitamin mask for the night. When applying, avoid the area around the eyes, as redness and irritation is possible.

The texture of the cream is of medium density and is easily distributed – only 2-3 peas are enough for the face. To maintain the effect, the manufacturer recommends using the cream in courses with breaks of 1-2 months. The smell, like all pharmacy cosmetics, is specific.

Advantages and disadvantages:

High whitening effect; suitable for daily use; economical consumption
Chemical composition, not suitable for permanent use, specific fragrance
show more

4. Himalaya Herbals Face Cream

Himalaya Herbals brightening face cream based on natural ingredients, perfectly copes with whitening and has a mattifying effect. The active ingredients are niacinamide, vitamin E and saffron extract – together they regulate the production of melanin and relieve skin pigmentation. The benefits include the fact that the cream can be applied to the area around the eyes – the product visibly brightens dark circles under the eyes.

The product has a light texture and oily consistency, so it is perfect for skin prone to dryness. For maximum effect, the manufacturer recommends applying the cream twice a day.

Advantages and disadvantages:

Large volume, natural composition, long-lasting moisturizing, good whitening effect, economical consumption
Specific herbal fragrance, an individual allergic reaction is possible
show more

5. Before and After Face Whitening Cream

This cream is not so much whitening as nourishing – due to the content of vitamin E, age spots become less by 15-20%. In addition, the composition contains avocado, shea and olive oils, which provide nutrition and long-term hydration in the autumn-winter period. Among the benefits, it is worth highlighting the presence of the SPF 20 factor – it will protect the skin from ultraviolet rays and the appearance of freckles at any time of the year.

The product is saturated with herbal beneficial ingredients that have a smoothing and toning effect, even out the tone and texture of the skin. The manufacturer recommends using the product twice a day for maximum results.

Advantages and disadvantages:

Effectively nourishes and moisturizes, large volume, there is a sun protection factor SPF20, economical consumption, quickly absorbed
Specific fragrance, no quick whitening effect
show more

6. Natura Siberica White Whitening Face Day Cream SPF 30

Natura Siberica is a brightening daytime skincare cream. The active ingredients are arctic cloudberry, hyaluronic acid and vitamin C – they are responsible for effective skin whitening and moisturizing, while turmeric has an antibacterial and drying effect. It is worth noting the natural basis of the product – there are no parabens, sulfates and silicone in the composition.

The texture of the cream is thick but absorbs quickly. The product has a high degree of sun protection – SPF30. Due to the presence of extracts of Siberian berries, it is better to store the product in the refrigerator – this way the useful properties of the cream last longer.

Advantages and disadvantages:

High protection factor SPF 30, good matting effect, pleasant berry fragrance, natural composition, high-quality whitening effect
Uneconomical consumption, inconvenient dispenser, gives a greasy sheen
show more

7. Secret Key Snow White Cream

Secret Key Snow White Cream is a Korean product with brightening properties. The active ingredient is niacinamide – the remedy copes well with freckles, age spots and post-acne. The glycerin included in the composition is able to retain moisture for a long time and nourish the skin with useful components. But, it is worth noting that allantoin and alcohol are present in the composition – this cream can harm owners of dry skin. The product is characterized by a dense texture and long absorption – it is better to apply it at night before going to bed. Suitable for all skin types and has no age restrictions. There is no spatula for application, you have to work with your fingers. Does not protect from the sun.

Advantages and disadvantages:

High brightening properties, suitable for any age, economical consumption, pleasant fragrance
Not recommended for daytime use, dense texture, no spatula included, no SPF filter
show more

8 Mizon Allday shield fit white Tone up cream

Due to its beneficial properties, Tone up cream from Mizon is suitable for both sensitive and problem skin. Its brightening formula with niacinamide and hyaluronic acid effectively eliminates age spots, evens out and brightens the tone, and also protects and fights imperfections. In addition to the declared components, the product contains a whole range of herbs – extracts of tea tree, lavender, Centella asiatica and other plants that provide the skin with essential vitamins.

The cream has a light texture and is quickly absorbed, but for the best effect, the product must be rubbed in. The product belongs to anti-aging cosmetics and is more suitable for combating age-related pigment spots.

Advantages and disadvantages:

Good whitening effect, pleasant herbal fragrance, compact, economical consumption
Small volume, dries the skin, no UV protection
show more

9. Bergamo Moselle Whitening EX Whitening Cream

Cream Bergamo from a Korean manufacturer not only evens out the tone of the face, but also rejuvenates the skin. The active ingredient niacinamide effectively brightens the skin, and vitamin B3 blocks the appearance of new pigmentation and renews cells. Olive leaf and chamomile extracts tone the skin, tighten pores, increase elasticity and have an anti-inflammatory effect.

The cream is designed for all skin types and perfectly fights age-related changes. Suitable for night and day use equally, as it is well absorbed. It is worth avoiding contact with the eyelids and lips: allantoin, which is part of it, can cause burning and discomfort.

Advantages and disadvantages:

Excellent whitening effect, many nutritional extracts in the composition, pleasant fragrance, economical consumption, quickly absorbed
Lack of SPF filters, inconvenient method of application, an individual allergic reaction is possible
show more

10. Kora Phytocosmetics Cream for Freckles and Age Spots

-made Kora whitening cream with effective skin care properties is designed to brighten and correct skin tone. The active ingredients are vitamin C, glycerin and urea, and there are no parabens and sulfates in the composition. After prolonged use, the number of mimic wrinkles decreases, pigmentation decreases, and the skin becomes lighter, softer and toned.

The consistency of the cream is thick and spreads easily without giving the skin a feeling of heaviness. The manufacturer recommends applying the product at night before going to bed, noting that the effect of moisturizing and nourishing persists for a long time. The product is suitable for all skin types and is also intended for use on the neck and décolleté.

Advantages and disadvantages:

Pleasant fragrance, no age restrictions, delicate texture, convenient dispenser, economical consumption
No rapid whitening effect, no UV protection, takes a long time to absorb
show more

How to choose a whitening face cream

First, study the composition. The same niacinamide is not suitable for adolescents, but in adulthood it is indispensable. Acids are not safe for dry skin, but citrus oils are useful for anyone who suffers from quickly appearing and increasing pigmentation. The component is natural, therefore it is allowed even during pregnancy!

Secondly, choose the most convenient application time. Whitening creams are divided into day and night creams: the latter contain more nutrients, but often feel like a mask. In order for the skin to breathe while walking, working and doing household chores, choose lighter textures. Korean women recommend mists, but they are not cheap, because of the original components they are not suitable for everyone.

Thirdly, pay attention to the presence of SPF filters. In order for the product not only to work, but also to prevent the appearance of new spots, it must have a sun protection factor. White girls are recommended SPF 35-50, with light tan and rare exposure to the sun SPF 15-30.

What should be included

Popular questions and answers

Answered our questions Veronica Kim (aka Nicky Macaleen) – beauty blogger, Korean by origin. It was interesting for us to learn almost “first hand” about bleaching agents: how to choose and apply. After all, oriental girls know a lot about beautiful fair skin!

On what parameters do you recommend choosing a whitening face cream?

I advise you to take into account the age factor and skin type. Be sure to look at the instructions and the composition of the cream. Usually on the packaging it is always written for what age and skin the cream is intended. And most importantly, the composition was natural.

Is there a difference between Korean and European whitening cream, in your opinion?

There is no cardinal difference. But I would choose Korean brands, because in Korea there is a cult of white skin, which means that they know from their own experience how to solve this problem.

How to use a whitening cream so that your face does not turn into a mask?

Apply preferably at night. But if you suddenly apply during the day, then in a thin layer, spread it well along the edges and be sure to use a foundation with sun protection or sunscreen on top.

Leave a Reply