أفضل كريمات الوجه بعد 50 سنة 2022

المحتويات

لم يفت الأوان أبدًا لبدء العناية ببشرتك. لجعل التغييرات الجلدية المرتبطة بالعمر أقل وضوحًا ، تحتاج إلى اختيار أفضل كريم للوجه بعد 50 عامًا. كيف نفعل ذلك - سنخبرك في هذا المقال.

مع تقدم العمر ، تؤثر التغيرات في المستويات الهرمونية على معدل تجديد خلايا الجلد وعمليات التمثيل الغذائي الأخرى داخلها. لضمان حماية شاملة لبشرتك من الشيخوخة ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الكريم المناسب "المضاد للشيخوخة" الذي يحتوي على تركيبة خاصة لعمر 50+. نخبرك بكيفية تلبية احتياجات بشرتك بشكل صحيح.

"لسوء الحظ ، لا تصبح بشرة الوجه أصغر سناً كل يوم. على مر السنين ، تعاني النساء من فقدان اللون والمرونة ، وتظهر التجاعيد. بالفعل بحلول سن الخمسين ، تحت تأثير التغيرات الهرمونية ، يقلل الجلد من كثافته وترهله. بسبب الأيض البطيء في مرحلة البلوغ ، ينخفض ​​تخليق الزهم ، ولا تستطيع البشرة الحفاظ على رطوبة الجلد من تلقاء نفسها. وفقًا لذلك ، من أجل تجنب مثل هذه المشاكل ، تحتاج إلى اختيار المنتجات المناسبة للعناية اليومية بالبشرة. كيف نفعل ذلك بشكل صحيح ولا نخطئ سيخبرنا أمينة باجيفاأخصائية التجميل والأمراض الجلدية ، أخصائي أمراض الشعر ، عيادة سيتى CIDK.

أفضل 10 تقييمات وفقًا لـ KP

1. كريم سيسلي بلاك روز سكين إنفيوجن

يكمن تفرد الكريم في قوامه ، لأنه عندما يتم توزيعه على الجلد ، فإنه يتحول حرفياً إلى قطرات صغيرة من الماء بفضل تقنية "قطرة الماء". مناسب للعناية بالجلد المتقدم في السن ، مما يساعد على تنعيم التجاعيد والتجاعيد ، وزيادة كثافتها ومستوى الرطوبة ، كما يساعد في عمليات تجديد الخلايا. المكونات الرئيسية هي المستخلصات النباتية: الوردة السوداء النادرة ، الكركديه ، كاليكس فيزاليس ، وردة جبال الألب. أيضًا ، تعمل الأداة بشكل رائع كمضاد للأكسدة - فهي تقوي حاجز الجلد ، ومثل الممحاة ، تمحو كل علامات البهتان وعلامات التعب من سطحها.

سلبيات: بالنسبة للبشرة الدهنية ، يكون الكريم ثقيلًا.

عرض أكثر

2. Vichy Neovadiol Magistral - بلسم مغذي يزيد من كثافة الجلد

لا يمكن دائمًا إعادة الهيكلة الهرمونية لجسم الأنثى بإرضاء البشرة المخملية والناعمة. يهدف هذا الكريم فقط إلى المساعدة في استعادة بشرة النساء أثناء انقطاع الطمث. يعتمد على تقنية استعادة أنسجة الجلد باستخدام "هرمون الشباب" DHEA ، بالإضافة إلى بروكسيلان من أصل طبيعي ، وهو مركب من الزيوت المغذية والمياه الحرارية المعدنية وحمض الهيالورونيك. نتيجة للتطبيق ، يصبح الجلد أكثر تناسقًا ونعومة الملمس وإشراقًا من الداخل. مثالي للنوع العادي والمختلط.

سلبيات: غير مناسب كأساس للماكياج.

عرض أكثر

3. كريم La Prairie Skin Caviar Luxe

الكريم هو أسطورة عمرها 30 عامًا للمختبرات السويسرية ، والتي تحتوي على مركب غني من ببتيدات الكافيار ، الحاصلة على براءة اختراع من قبل العلامة التجارية وتستخدم فقط في منتجاتها. أيضًا في تكوين مستخلص الكافيار الطبيعي وخلاصة عنب البحر وعديد السكاريد الطبيعي والسيراميد وحمض الريبونوكليك والكولاجين. سوف تملأ الأداة البشرة التي تعاني من الشيخوخة بحياة جديدة حرفيًا ، مما يمنح البشرة المتماسكة والمرونة المفقودة ، ويمنع التجاعيد ويشد محيط الوجه.

سلبيات: سعر مرتفع مقارنة بمنتجات مماثلة من المنافسين.

عرض أكثر

4. Lierac Arkeskin + كريم تصحيح شيخوخة الجلد الهرموني

كريم من ماركة صيدلية فرنسية ، بتركيبة مثيرة للاهتمام ومختلفة. يتكون من المكونات التالية: cytoperlamutr® SP (مستخلص من عرق اللؤلؤ الطبيعي) ، مستخلص الكستناء ، البروتينات النباتية ، زيت بذور السمسم. يعيد الكريم المرونة والصلابة ، ويشد الكفاف ، ويؤثر على التصبغ ، ويحارب الترهل والتشوه البيضاوي - وهو مثالي لنوع الجاذبية لشيخوخة الجلد. مناسب للبشرة الجافة إلى الجافة جدًا.

سلبيات: ليس دائما متاحا للبيع.

عرض أكثر

5. SENSAI Cellular Performance - كريم شد ونمذجة الوجه

تم استثمار التكنولوجيا اليابانية في هذا الكريم فقط لتلبية احتياجات البشرة المتقدمة في السن. يعتمد على المكونات العضوية مع الأداء. مركب الحرير ، مستخلص الخميرة ، مستخلص الأوركيد الأرجواني ، واقي من الشمس SPF25 - يشكل بشكل موثوق حاجزًا واقيًا للبشرة ، يشبعها بالمغذيات ، ويحسن ملامح الوجه ويحسن المرونة. يمنح الملمس الخفيف والرائحة اللطيفة للكريم متعة خاصة ، مما يحول عنايتك المعتادة إلى متعة حقيقية.

سلبيات: سعر مرتفع مقارنة بمنتجات مماثلة من المنافسين.

عرض أكثر

6. كريم لوريال باريس ريفيتاليفت - كريم نهاري مضاد لعلامات تقدم السن للوجه والكونتور والرقبة

يوفر الكريم تأثيرًا شدًا ويعمل في نفس الوقت في أربعة اتجاهات: يرطب بعمق ، ويحسن المرونة ، ويقلل من التجاعيد ، ويساعد البشرة على تجديد الإيلاستين والكولاجين. يحتوي على Pro-Retinol A ، الذي ينشط العمليات الخلوية وينعم التجاعيد ، بالإضافة إلى مركب elastiflex الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، مما يزيد من إنتاج الإيلاستين. تنتمي هذه الأداة إلى فئة السعر المعقول والجودة الجيدة ، وبالتالي تزداد احتمالية أن يصبح الكريم جزءًا من روتينك اليومي للعناية بالوجه. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.

سلبيات: لا توجد واقيات من الشمس متضمنة.

عرض أكثر

7. Caudalie Premier Cru The Rich Cream - كريم مضاد للشيخوخة للبشرة الجافة

علاج مجدد ومرطب للبشرة الجافة للمساعدة في تجديد الرطوبة وتفتيح السطح وتنعيم التجاعيد. حصرية تركيبة الكريم هي مركب Vinergy® الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، وهو مزيج فريد من ريسفيراترول يتم الحصول عليه من العنب والبيتين من أصل طبيعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتكون أساس الكريم من مستخلصات نباتية: الأكاسيا والمشمش. الزيوت: بذور العنب والجوجوبا وعباد الشمس. يحتوي المنتج على قوام مبهج يتم امتصاصه بسهولة في الجلد ويجعله ناعمًا وسلسًا على الفور. رائحة لطيفة غير مزعجة ستحول بأعجوبة روتين العناية المعتاد إلى علاج عطري حقيقي.

سلبيات: غير مناسب للاستخدام في فصل الصيف.

عرض أكثر

8. لوريال باريس "Age Expert 55+" - نحات عناية مركّبة للوجه والرقبة ومنطقة الصدر

بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن الكريم يوفر ترطيبًا جيدًا وتغذية للبشرة ، فإنه يساهم أيضًا في شد البشرة. يزيد البروتنسيل من المرونة ، وتعمل ببتيدات الصويا كمنشطات لتخليق الكولاجين ، وحمض هيدروكسي الليبوهيدروكسي يحفز تجديد الخلايا. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تنعيم التجاعيد وتبدو البشرة أصغر سنًا. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.

سلبيات: يلاحظ الكثيرون الرائحة القاسية للكريم.

عرض أكثر

9. Lancome Absolue Premium Bx Regenerating and Replenishing Care SPF 15 - كريم نهاري عميق التجديد

يتم توفير استعادة شاملة للبشرة الناضجة بفضل مركب Bio-Network مع جزيء Proxylan وخلاصة الأرز الأبيض. يقلل الكريم من ظهور التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر ، ويسرع التجديد الطبيعي للبشرة. تحتوي الأداة أيضًا على عامل حماية من الشمس - SPF 15 ، وهو ما يكفي تمامًا للمدينة. نتيجة لتطبيق الكريم ، تبدو البشرة أصغر سناً ، وتصبح التجاعيد أقل وضوحًا ، ويتم تجديد نقص الرطوبة في الخلايا ، ويكتسب الوجه لونًا جديدًا وصحيًا.

سلبيات: سعر مرتفع مقارنة بمنتجات مماثلة من المنافسين.

عرض أكثر

10. سيلكوزمت Ultra Vital Intensive Intensive Revitalising Cream

كريم سويسري الصنع غني بنسبة 24٪ من الخلايا الحيوية المتكاملة ومحللات بروتين النسيج الضام ومحللات الجليكوزامينوجليكان والجلوكوز والفيتامينات E و C والزيوت النباتية المهدرجة. تركيبة كريم متطورة ومصممة خصيصًا موصى بها للعناية بأنواع البشرة المتعبة. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة وخاصة الحساسة منها. يعمل في نفس الوقت كأساس جيد للمكياج ، ويعمل أيضًا كعامل تجديد عميق يدعم نشاط خلايا الجلد بشكل مثالي. نتيجة لذلك ، يكتسب الجلد إشراقة ومرونة.

سلبيات: سعر مرتفع مقارنة بمنتجات مماثلة من المنافسين.

عرض أكثر

كيفية اختيار كريم الوجه بعد 50 سنة

مع تقدم العمر ، يبدأ الوجه تدريجياً في الغرق. ولكن مع الرعاية المناسبة ، يمكن إيقاف هذه العملية. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى تغييرات خاصة في العناية اليومية بالبشرة ، مثل: الترطيب المكثف ، والتغذية كحاجز ضد الجفاف ، والحماية من الظروف البيئية المعاكسة ، والتجديد ، وتأثير الرفع ، - توضح أمينات باجيفا.

- عند اختيار كريم وجه مضاد لعلامات تقدم سن البشرة +50 ، عليك مراعاة عدد من القواعد. أولاً ، إنه بالطبع العمر. انتبه ليس فقط إلى نقش "مضاد للشيخوخة" ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الرقم الموجود على العبوة ، نظرًا لأن تكوين المكونات وكميتها وتركيزها يعتمد على ذلك. ثانيًا ، ضع في اعتبارك حالة الجلد ونوعه. لكل منها خصائصه الخاصة: التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر ، على سبيل المثال ، قد تظهر على الوجه في وقت أبكر بقليل من الغرض من الكريم. أيضًا ، يعد نوع البشرة أحد المعايير المحددة عند اختيار المنتج. كقاعدة عامة ، بحلول سن الخمسين ، يصبح الجلد جافًا. إذا كان لدى المرأة نوع بشرة دهنية ، فإنها تتحول بمرور الوقت إلى بشرة طبيعية ومختلطة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض خطوط مستحضرات التجميل تنتج كريمات للبشرة الجافة والعادية للشيخوخة.

المكونات التي يجب تضمينها في الكريمات المضادة للشيخوخة بعد 50 عامًا هي بالضبط تلك التي لم يعد بإمكان البشرة إنتاجها بمفردها بكميات طبيعية للحفاظ على تناسقها. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي بين هذه الصناديق وتلك المخصصة لمن هم فوق سن 35 عامًا أو أقل.

حمض الهيالورونيك - ليس له تأثير ترطيب عميق فحسب ، بل ينعم أيضًا التجاعيد والتجاعيد ويحسن مرونة الجلد وثباته.

زيوت - تساعد على تعويض نقص الدهون في الجلد. من المهم أن تكون من الخضار (على سبيل المثال ، اللوز أو جوز الهند).

الأحماض - لتقشير خفيف للبشرة لتحفيز تجديدها.

المواد المضادة للاكسدة - بمثابة "واقيات" ، لأن الجلد لم يعد قادرًا مع تقدم العمر على الدفاع عن نفسه ضد الجذور الحرة. يمكن أن تكون: واقيات الشمس ، والأمصال التي تحتوي على فيتامين C و E ، وحمض ألفا ليبويك ، Q10 أو ريسفيراترول.

الببتيدات (الأحماض الأمينية) - يساعد على زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين ، مما يعيد مرونة الجلد ونعومته ، وينعم التجاعيد.

بهيتويستروغينس - مواد تحافظ على الجلد أثناء انقطاع الطمث (وهي أيضًا نظائر للهرمونات الجنسية الأنثوية من أصل نباتي). يؤثر بشكل فعال على مستوى بروتين الكولاجين ويحسن جودة البشرة ولا يسبب الإدمان.

الرتينويدات - يعزز تجديد البشرة وتجديدها ، ويؤثر بشكل فعال على التصبغ والتجاعيد.

مكونات الرفع - لها تأثير شد فوري ، شد الجلد. عادة ، يضاف الكافيين أو السيليكون إلى الكريم لهذه الأغراض.

مرشحات SPF - حماية البشرة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. اختر كريمًا عليه ملصق حماية لا يقل عن 30.

أسئلة وأجوبة شائعة

كيفية تطبيق هذا الكريم بشكل صحيح؟

يمكن أن تكون كريمات مكافحة الشيخوخة بعد 50 عامًا ليلًا ونهارًا. كلاهما يهدف إلى الترطيب. ومع ذلك ، فإن كريم الليل من فئة +50 يتميز بقيمته الغذائية: فهو غني بالزيوت العضوية المختلفة التي تستغرق وقتًا أطول قليلاً لامتصاصها أثناء الليل. يجب تطبيق الكريمات بحركات تدليك ناعمة على بشرة وجه نظيفة. لكي يكون التأثير ملحوظًا ، يجب ألا يغيب عن البال أن هذا سيتطلب مسارًا للتطبيق وربما بعض ميزات التطبيق. تنعكس خصائص أي كريم بالتفصيل في تعليماته.

ما الذي تبحث عنه عند اختيار الكريمات؟

يجب أن تكون عبوات الكريم المضاد للشيخوخة ذات جودة عالية - وعاء زجاجي بجدران سميكة أو زجاجة مع موزع. وبالتالي ، يتم تقليل وصول الضوء والهواء إلى الحد الأدنى ، ولا تخترق الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المنتج ، ولا تتأكسد. لهذا السبب ، يُفضل استخدام عبوات الكريم مع موزع ، حيث يوجد اتصال أقل باليدين ، والذي يمكن أن يدخل من خلاله الغبار والأوساخ والجراثيم. استخدم الكريم فقط قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية المحدد على العبوة. إذا انتهت صلاحيته فجأة ، فعند تطبيق العلاج ، يمكنك الحصول على رد فعل تحسسي وحتى الإصابة بحروق.

اترك تعليق

The best face creams after 50 years 2022

Contents

It’s never too late to start taking care of your skin. To make age-related skin changes less noticeable, you need to choose the best face cream after 50 years. How to do it – we will tell you in this article.

With age, changes in hormonal levels affect the rate of renewal of skin cells and other metabolic processes within them. To ensure comprehensive protection of your skin from aging, you need to choose the right “anti-age” cream that has a special formula for the age of 50+. We tell you how to properly satisfy the needs of your skin.

“Unfortunately, the skin of the face does not get younger every day. Over the years, women experience a loss of tone and elasticity, wrinkles appear. Already by the age of 50, under the influence of hormonal changes, the skin reduces its density and sags. Due to the slow metabolism in adulthood, sebum synthesis drops, and the epidermis can no longer maintain skin moisture on its own. Accordingly, in order to avoid such problems, you need to choose the right products for daily skin care. How to do it right and not make a mistake will tell Aminat Bagaevacosmetologist-dermatologist, trichologist seti clinic CIDK.

Top 10 rating according to KP

1. Sisley Black Rose Skin Infusion Cream

The uniqueness of the cream lies in its texture, because when distributed over the skin, it literally turns into micro-drops of water, thanks to the “water-drop” technology. Suitable for the care of aging skin, helping to smooth out wrinkles and creases, increase its density and moisture level, and also help in cell regeneration processes. The main ingredients are plant extracts: rare black rose, hibiscus, physalis calyx, alpine rose. Also, the tool works great as an antioxidant – it strengthens the skin barrier and, like an eraser, erases all signs of dullness and signs of fatigue from its surface.

Cons: For oily skin the cream is heavy.

show more

2. Vichy Neovadiol Magistral – Nourishing balm that increases skin density

Hormonal restructuring of the female body can not always please with velvety and smooth skin. This cream is just aimed to help restore the skin of women during menopause. It is based on the technology of restoring skin tissues using the “youth hormone” DHEA, as well as proxylane of natural origin, a complex of nourishing oils, mineralizing thermal water and hyaluronic acid. As a result of application, the skin becomes more toned, smooth to the touch and radiant from the inside. Ideal for normal and combined type.

Cons: not suitable as a base for make-up.

show more

3. La Prairie Skin Caviar Luxe Cream

The cream is a 30-year-old legend of Swiss laboratories, which contains a rich complex of caviar peptides, patented by the brand and used only in their products. Also in the composition of natural caviar extract, sea grape extract, natural polysaccharide, ceramides, ribonucleic acid and collagens. The tool will fill aging skin with literally new life, giving the missing firmness and elasticity to the epidermis, smoothing out wrinkles and tightening the contour of the face.

Cons: High price compared to similar products of competitors.

show more

4. Lierac Arkeskin+Hormonal Skin Aging Correction Cream

Cream from a French pharmacy brand, with an interesting and different composition. It consists of the following components: cytoperlamutr® SP (an extract from natural mother-of-pearl), chestnut extract, vegetable proteins, sesame seed oil. The cream restores elasticity and firmness, tightens the contour, affects pigmentation, fights sagging and oval deformation – which is perfect for the gravitational type of skin aging. Suitable for dry to very dry skin.

Cons: not always available for sale.

show more

5. SENSAI Cellular Performance – Lifting and modeling face cream

Japanese technology has been invested in this cream solely to meet the needs of aging skin. It is based on organic ingredients with performance. Silk complex, yeast extract, purple orchid extract, SPF25 sunscreen – reliably forms a protective barrier for the skin, saturates it with nutrients, improves facial contours and improves elasticity. The light texture and gentle aroma of the cream give a special pleasure, turning your usual care into a real pleasure.

Cons: High price compared to similar products of competitors.

show more

6. L’Oreal Paris Revitalift – Anti-Aging Day Cream for Face, Contouring & Neck

The cream provides a lifting effect and simultaneously works in four directions: deeply moisturizes, improves elasticity, reduces wrinkles, helps the skin regenerate elastin and collagen. It contains Pro-Retinol A, which activates cellular processes and smoothes wrinkles, as well as the patented elastiflex complex, which increases the production of elastin. This tool belongs to the category of affordable price and good quality, so the likelihood that the cream will become part of your daily facial care routine only increases. Suitable for all skin types.

Cons: There are no sunscreens included.

show more

7. Caudalie Premier Cru The Rich Cream – Anti-aging cream for dry skin

A rejuvenating and hydrating treatment for dry skin to help replenish moisture, brighten the surface and smooth out wrinkles. The exclusivity of the cream formula is the patented Vinergy® complex, which is a unique combination of resveratrol obtained from the grapevine and betaine of natural origin. In addition to it, the basis of the cream is formed by plant extracts: acacia and apricot; oils: grape seed, jojoba and sunflower. The product has a delightful texture that is easily absorbed into the skin and instantly makes it soft and smooth. A pleasant, unobtrusive aroma will miraculously turn the usual care routine into a real relaxing aromatherapy.

Cons: not suitable for use in the summer season.

show more

8. L’Oreal Paris “Age Expert 55+” – Complex care-sculptor for the face, neck and décolleté

In addition to the fact that the cream provides good hydration and nutrition to the skin, it also contributes to a tightening effect. Protensil increases elasticity, soy peptides act as activators of collagen synthesis, lipohydroxy acid stimulates cell renewal. As a result, wrinkles are smoothed out and skin looks and feels younger. Suitable for all skin types.

Cons: Many note the harsh smell of the cream.

show more

9. Lancome Absolue Premium Bx Regenerating and Replenishing Care SPF 15 – Deep Replenishing Day Cream

Thorough restoration of mature skin is provided thanks to the Bio-Network complex with the Proxylan molecule and white rice extract. The cream reduces the visibility of age-related changes, accelerates the natural renewal of the skin. The tool also has a sun protection factor – SPF 15, which is quite enough for the city. As a result of applying the cream, the skin looks younger, wrinkles become less noticeable, moisture deficiency is replenished in the cells, the face acquires a fresh and healthy tone.

Cons: High price compared to similar products of competitors.

show more

10. Cellcosmet Ultra Vital Intensive Revitalizing Cellular Cream

Swiss-made cream, enriched with 24% content of biointegral cells, connective tissue protein hydrolysates, glycosaminoglycan hydrolysates, glucose, vitamins E and C, hydrogenated vegetable oils. Sophisticated and specially designed cream formula recommended for the care of tired skin types. Suitable for all skin types, especially sensitive. Serves at the same time as a good base for make-up, and also works as a deep regenerating agent that perfectly supports the activity of skin cells. As a result, the skin acquires radiance and elasticity.

Cons: High price compared to similar products of competitors.

show more

How to choose a face cream after 50 years

With age, the face gradually begins to sink down. But with proper care, this process can be stopped. Taking into account age-related changes, special changes will be required in daily skin care, such as: intensive moisturizing, nutrition as a barrier against dryness, protection from adverse environmental conditions, renewal, lifting effect, – explains Aminat Bagaeva.

– When choosing an anti-aging face cream 50+, you need to consider a number of rules. First, it is, of course, age. Pay attention not only to the inscription “anti-age”, but also to the number on the package, since the composition, quantity and concentration of the components depend on this. Secondly, consider the condition and type of skin. Each has its own characteristics: age-related changes, for example, may appear on the face a little earlier than the cream is intended. Also, skin type is one of the determining criteria when choosing a product. As a rule, by the age of 50, the skin becomes dry. If a woman had an oily skin type, then over time it turns into a normal, combined one. It is worth knowing that some cosmetic lines produce creams for both dry and normal aging skin.

The ingredients that should be included in anti-aging creams after 50 years are exactly those that the skin can no longer produce on its own in normal quantities to maintain tone. This is the main difference between these funds and those intended for 35+ and younger.

hyaluronic acid – has not only a deep moisturizing effect, but also smoothes wrinkles and creases, improves skin elasticity and firmness.

Oils – help to compensate for the lack of lipids in the skin. It is important that they are vegetable (for example, almond or coconut).

acids – for light exfoliation of the skin to stimulate its renewal.

Antioxidants – act as “protectors”, since with age the skin can no longer defend itself against free radicals. They can be: sunscreens, serums containing vitamin C and E, alpha-lipoic acid, Q10 or resveratrol.

Peptides (amino acids) – help to increase the production of collagen and elastin, which returns skin elasticity and smoothness, wrinkles are smoothed out.

Phytoestrogens – substances to maintain the skin during menopause (they are also analogues of female sex hormones of plant origin). Effectively affect the level of collagen protein, improving skin quality and not addictive.

Retinoids – promote skin rejuvenation and renewal, effectively affect pigmentation and wrinkles.

Lifting components – have an instant lifting effect, tighten the skin. Usually, caffeine or silicone is added to the cream for these purposes.

SPF filters – protect the skin from ultraviolet radiation. Choose a cream with a protection label of at least 30.

Popular questions and answers

How to apply this cream correctly?

Anti-aging creams after 50 years can be day and night. Both are aimed at hydration. However, the night cream in the 50+ category stands out for its nutritional value: it is rich in various organic oils that take a little longer to absorb during the night. Creams should be applied with smooth massage movements on cleansed face skin. In order for the effect to be noticeable, it must be borne in mind that this will require a course of application and possibly some features of the application. The characteristics of any cream are reflected in detail in its instructions.

What to look for when choosing creams?

The packaging of the anti-aging cream should be of high quality – a glass jar with thick walls or a bottle with a dispenser. Thus, access of light and air is minimized, microorganisms do not penetrate into the product, and it does not oxidize. For this reason, cream packaging with a dispenser is somewhat preferable, as there is less contact with the hands, through which dust, dirt and germs can enter. Use the cream only before the indicated expiration date on the package. If suddenly it is expired, then by applying the remedy, you can earn an allergic reaction and even get burns.

Leave a Reply