نباتي الخوخ

نباتي الخوخ or pesketarianism هو نظام غذائي يستثني لحم الثدييات والدواجن من النظام الغذائي ولكنه يسمح باستخدام الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية. هذا النوع من النظام الغذائي يسبب الكثير من الجدل والجدل بين النباتيين. غالبًا ما يكون لدى الأشخاص الذين بدأوا للتو في الاهتمام بمسألة النباتية سؤال: "هل يمكن للنباتيين أكل السمك؟". لإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على هذه المشكلة ، عليك أن تفهم. الشيء الأكثر سلبية بالنسبة للنباتيين في الرمال هو النباتيون الأخلاقيون - أولئك الذين تخلى عن تناول اللحوم حتى لا يدعموا العنف ضد الحيوانات.

الفرق بينهما هو نفسه تقريبا. من وجهة نظر أخلاقية ، لا يمكن تسمية الأشخاص الذين يسمحون باستخدام الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية بالنباتيين - فبعد كل شيء ، تنتمي الأسماك أيضًا إلى مملكة الحيوان ، ولها بنية مشابهة للثدييات - لديهم جهاز عصبي ، وأعضاء هضمية ، وتنفس ، إفرازات ، إلخ. إذا لم تستطع السمكة التعبير عن مشاعرها بالصراخ ، فهذا لا يعني أنها لا تشعر بالخوف والعذاب عندما يخترق خطاف حاد فمها ، وبدلاً من موطنها المعتاد ، تظهر بيئة غير مناسبة فجأة ، حيث تظهر الأسماك ببطء تختنق ، ليس لديها فرصة لمساعدة نفسها ...

يتم التعامل مع بعض الحياة البحرية ، التي تسميها الصناعة الحديثة بكلمة "المأكولات البحرية" ، بطريقة أكثر وحشية. على سبيل المثال ، يتم غلي جراد البحر والكركند على قيد الحياة. من غير المحتمل أن يسعد هذا الإجراء أي كائن حي ، سواء كان شخصًا أو طائرًا أو جمبريًا صغيرًا. يخشى الأشخاص الذين تخلوا عن اللحوم من أجل الحفاظ على صحتهم في بعض الأحيان استبعاد الأسماك من النظام الغذائي من أجل حماية أنفسهم من نقص الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة والعناصر النزرة الغنية بلحم الحياة البحرية. ومع ذلك ، تظهر الأبحاث أن أفضل طريقة للحصول على الأحماض الدهنية والمغذيات الدقيقة هي البذور والمكسرات. على سبيل المثال ، تحتوي بذور الخشخاش وبذور السمسم وعباد الشمس والكتان على فوسفور أكثر بكثير من الأسماك.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  الجرس الأحمر: زهرة خارجية

كما أن وجود كمية كافية من المغنيسيوم والكالسيوم في هذه البذور يعزز امتصاص الفوسفور ، في حين أن العناصر الغذائية من المأكولات البحرية لا يمتصها الإنسان عمليًا. ولا تنس أيضًا أن جسم السمكة يمتص جميع المواد السامة الموجودة في الماء. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن خطر التسمم بأطباق السمك مرتفع للغاية. ليس من قبيل المصادفة أن المأكولات البحرية هي واحدة من أقوى مسببات الحساسية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى الطفيليات التي توجد في أي لحوم سواء كانت برية أو بحرية.

إن عشاق ألواح السوشي هم الأكثر عرضة لخطر استقرار الطفيليات المعوية داخل أنفسهم عن طريق تذوق طعام شهي مصنوع من المأكولات البحرية النيئة أو غير المعالجة حرارياً. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض الناس يجدون صعوبة في التخلي عن جميع الأطعمة الحيوانية على الفور. بالنسبة للجسم ، يمكن للتغيير المفاجئ في النظام الغذائي أن يشكل ضغطًا خطيرًا إذا لم تكن هناك معلومات كافية حول التغذية السليمة. لذلك ، يمكن اعتبار نباتية الرمال شكلاً مؤقتًا انتقاليًا للتغذية من أكل اللحوم إلى النباتية ، والآن لن يكون لديك سؤال "يمكن للنباتيين أكل السمك".

اترك تعليق

Pesko vegetarians

Pesko vegetarianism or pesketarianism Is a food system that excludes mammalian flesh and poultry from the diet but allows the use of fish and seafood. This type of diet causes a lot of controversy and controversy among vegetarians. Often people who are just beginning to be interested in the issue of vegetarianism have a question: “Can vegetarians eat fish?“. To take a closer look at this issue, you need to understand. The most negative thing about sand vegetarians is ethical vegetarians – those who have given up eating meat in order not to support violence against animals.

 

The difference between them is almost the same as between. From an ethical point of view, people who allow the use of fish and seafood cannot be called vegetarians – after all, fish also belongs to the animal kingdom, has a structure similar to mammals – they have a nervous system, digestive organs, respiration, excretions, etc. If a fish cannot express emotions by screaming, this does not mean that it does not feel fear and torment when a sharp hook pierces its mouth, and instead of its usual habitat, an unsuitable environment suddenly appears, where the fish slowly suffocates, having no opportunity to help itself …

Some of the marine life, which the modern industry calls the appetizing word “seafood”, is treated even more brutally. For example, crayfish and lobsters are boiled alive. It is unlikely that this procedure gives pleasure to any living creatures, be it a person, a bird, or a small shrimp. People who have given up meat in order to maintain health are sometimes afraid to exclude fish from the diet in order to protect themselves from a deficiency of polyunsaturated fatty acids and trace elements that are rich in the flesh of marine life. However, research shows that fatty acids and micronutrients are best obtained from seeds and nuts. For example, poppy seeds, sesame seeds, sunflowers, and flax contain much more phosphorus than fish.

 

And a sufficient amount of magnesium and calcium in these seeds promotes the absorption of phosphorus, while the nutrients from seafood are practically not absorbed by humans. Also, do not forget that the fish’s body absorbs all the toxic substances in the water. As a result, the risk of poisoning with fish dishes is quite high. It is no coincidence that seafood is one of the strongest allergens. It is worth mentioning the parasites that are found in any meat – be it terrestrial or marine life.

Fans of sushi bars are most at risk of settling intestinal parasites inside themselves by tasting a delicacy made from raw or insufficiently thermally processed seafood. It is worth noting that some people find it difficult to immediately abandon all animal foods. For the body, a sudden change in diet can be serious stress if there is not enough information about proper nutrition. Therefore, sand-vegetarianism can be viewed as a temporary, transitional form of nutrition from meat-eating to vegetarianism, and now you will not have a question “can a vegetarian eat fish“.

Leave a Reply