البرمجة للأطفال: متى تبدأ ، وماذا تتعلم

المحتويات

يبدأ أطفال اليوم في استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر في وقت مبكر. يشاهدون الرسوم المتحركة ، ويبحثون عن المعلومات ، ويتحدثون مع الأصدقاء. هم أيضا يقومون بالواجبات المنزلية والواجبات المنزلية. لذلك ، يجب تعليمهم التواصل مع الإلكترونيات. ولكن لماذا بالضبط ومتى تبدأ في فعل ذلك؟

في فصول علوم الكمبيوتر ، تعلم جيل الألفية بشكل أساسي كتابة النص ، وإتقان Microsoft Windows (الأساسي في أحسن الأحوال) ولعب Super Mario. اليوم ، تعد أجهزة الكمبيوتر للأطفال طبيعية مثل الثلاجات. كيف تساعد طفلك على الشعور بالراحة في العالم الرقمي وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من تحديثاته المستمرة؟ دعونا نفهم ذلك.

3 - 5 سنوات

السن المناسب لتعريف الطفل بالكمبيوتر. في سن الثالثة ، يطور الأطفال سيطرة العضلات على المهارات الحركية الدقيقة لليدين. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنهم بالفعل ملاحظة الاتصال بين عناصر تحكم لوحة المفاتيح والماوس والتغييرات على الشاشة. في هذا العصر ، يمكنهم إتقان برامج بسيطة.

5 - 7 سنوات

الأطفال في سن ما قبل المدرسة الأكبر سنًا قادرين على تلقي المعلومات فقط من تجربتهم الخاصة ، والمعلومات من أشخاص آخرين ليست مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لهم وغالبًا لا تعتبر مصدرًا للحقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يزال الأطفال غير قادرين على إدراك التفاصيل الفردية ، لذا فهم يكتبون ويقرؤون ببطء شديد (على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر صفحة الكتاب كائنًا غير قابل للتجزئة). من الصعب عليهم تكوين أحكام واستنتاجات.

إذا سألت طفلًا عما يخيط قميصًا منه: ورق أو قماش أو لحاء البتولا أو بوليسترين أو مطاط ، فسيختار القماش ، لكن من غير المحتمل أن يكون قادرًا على شرح سبب إجابته بهذه الطريقة. في سن 5-7 سنوات ، لا يمكن حتى تعليم الطفل أساسيات الخوارزمية (على سبيل المثال ، اكتب خوارزمية لحساب التعبير y u2d 6a - (x + XNUMX) أو وصف خوارزمية لأداء الواجب المنزلي في الرياضيات). لذلك من الأفضل البدء في تعلم البرمجة من سن الثامنة وليس قبل ذلك.

سجّل طفلك في دورة في تنمية اللغة المبكرة أو الحساب الذهني. سيكون الحل الممتاز هو التركيز على المهارات الشخصية وتطوير اتجاه إبداعي: ​​أقسام رياضية أو مدرسة فنية أو موسيقى.

8 - 9 سنوات

في هذا العمر ، تنخفض درجة التمركز حول الذات ، يكون الطفل جاهزًا بالفعل لتصديق أحكام المعلم وبالتالي فهم المعلومات. التوفيق بين الأشياء (رغبة الطفل في أخذ ارتباط الانطباعات لربط الأشياء ، على سبيل المثال ، القمر لا يسقط لأنه يقع في السماء) تختفي أيضًا ، ومن الممكن بالفعل فهم كيفية عمل أبسط الآليات.

يميز علماء النفس مناطق التطور القريب والفعلي - المهارات التي تتشكل في الأنشطة المشتركة مع أشخاص آخرين. ما يمكن للطفل القيام به بشكل مستقل (على سبيل المثال ، ارتداء ملابس بسيطة) يقع بالفعل في منطقة التطور الفعلي. إذا كان لا يزال لا يعرف كيفية ربط رباط حذائه دون مطالبات من شخص بالغ قريب ، فإن هذه المهارة لا تزال في منطقة التطور القريب. في حجرة الدراسة ، ينشئ المعلم منطقة من التطور القريب.

لذلك يطور الطفل التفكير المجازي والإرشادي (عندما يكون من الممكن القيام باكتشافات) ، يتعلم حل مشاكل المنطق في شكل رسومي وكتلة. لإتقان البرمجة بنجاح في هذا العصر ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أساسية بالرياضيات المدرسية: الجمع والطرح والضرب والقسمة على أرقام فردية ومزدوجة في غضون 10.

 

تحتاج أيضًا إلى أن تكون قادرًا على حل المشكلات التوافقية. على سبيل المثال: أنجبت القطة موركا 8 قطط (6 رقيق و 5 حمراء). كم عدد القطط التي ولدت رقيقًا وحمراء في نفس الوقت؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاج الأطفال إلى مهارة حل المشكلات المنطقية ، مثل المتاهات الرسومية ، وعمليات إعادة التشغيل ، وتجميع الخوارزميات البسيطة ، وإيجاد المسار الأقصر.

10 - 11 سنوات

في الصفوف 4-5 ، بالإضافة إلى أداء الخوارزميات الأولية (على سبيل المثال ، ضع علامة على الخوارزمية التالية على الخريطة رقم 1: اترك Ozersk ، وانتقل إلى Okeansk) ، يتعلم الطفل قواعد بناء الجملة للغة البرمجة ، ويبدأ أيضًا في العمل باستخدام الخوارزميات المتفرعة والحلقات المتداخلة والمتغيرات والإجراءات.

للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تطوير التفكير المنطقي المجرد: العمل مع العديد من المؤدين ، وإدخال رمز البرنامج بشكل مستقل وبناء علاقات السبب والنتيجة عند حل المشكلات الرياضية والمنطقية. لذلك ، بصفتنا مؤديًا ، يمكننا استخدام شخصية كمبيوتر يمكنها أداء العديد من الإجراءات في العالم الافتراضي: القفز ، والركض ، والدوران ، وما إلى ذلك.

 

في المهام التعليمية ، يلزم ، على سبيل المثال ، أن يحرك صندوقًا. للقيام بذلك ، يحتاج الطفل إلى إدخال الأوامر اللازمة في البرنامج بترتيب معين. هذا يطور التفكير المنطقي المجرد ، يرى الطفل بوضوح كيف تتحرك شخصيته ، ويفهم عندما يرتكب خطأ عند كتابة الأوامر في البرنامج.

ينجذب الأطفال أنفسهم إلى التكنولوجيا وكل ما هو جديد ، لذلك من المهم للآباء توجيه هذا الاهتمام في اتجاه مفيد. يبدو أن البرمجة مجال معقد ولا يمكن الوصول إليه ، ولا يخضع إلا لعدد قليل من الأشخاص. إذا نظرت بعناية إلى اهتمامات الطفل وطوّرت مهاراته بشكل صحيح ، يمكن أن يصبح "عبقري الكمبيوتر ذاته."

 

حول المطور

سيرجي شيدوف - مؤسس ومدير مدرسة موسكو للمبرمجين.

اترك تعليق

Programming for kids: when to start, what to learn

Contents

Today’s children start using computers early. They watch cartoons, look for information, chat with friends. They also do homework and homework. Therefore, they must be taught to communicate with electronics. But why exactly and when to start doing it?

In computer science classes, millennials mainly learned to type text, mastered Microsoft Windows (Basic at best) and played Super Mario. Today, computers for children are as natural as refrigerators. How to help your child get comfortable in the digital world and get the most out of its constant updates? Let’s figure it out.

3 – 5 years

The right age to introduce a child to a computer. By the age of three, children develop muscle control over fine motor skills of the hands. In other words, they can already notice the connection between keyboard and mouse controls and changes on the screen. At this age, they can even master simple programs.

5 – 7 years

Children of older preschool age are able to receive information only from their own experience, information from other people is not so significant for them and is often not considered as a source of truth. In addition, children still cannot perceive individual details, so they write and read very slowly (for example, the page of a book is an indivisible object for them). It is difficult for them to build judgments and conclusions.

If you ask a child what to sew a shirt from: paper, fabric, birch bark, polystyrene or rubber, he will choose the fabric, but he is unlikely to be able to explain why he answered that way. At 5–7 years old, a child cannot even be taught the basics of algorithmization (for example, write an algorithm for calculating the expression y u2d 6a – (x + XNUMX) or describe an algorithm for doing homework in mathematics). Therefore, it is better to start learning programming from the age of eight and not earlier.

Enroll your child in a course in early language development or mental arithmetic. An excellent solution would be to focus on soft skills and develop a creative direction: sports sections, art or music school.

8 – 9 years

At this age, the degree of egocentrism falls, the child is already ready to believe the teacher’s judgments and thus comprehend information. Syncretism (the child’s desire to take the connection of impressions for the connection of things, for example, the moon does not fall because it lies in the sky) also disappears, and it is already possible to understand how the simplest mechanisms work.

Psychologists distinguish zones of proximal and actual development – skills that are formed in joint activities with other people. What the child can do independently (for example, put on simple clothes) is already in the zone of actual development. If he still does not know how to tie his shoelaces without the prompts of an adult nearby, then this skill is still in the zone of proximal development. In the classroom, the teacher creates a zone of proximal development.

So the child develops visual-figurative and heuristic thinking (when it is possible to make discoveries), he learns to solve problems for logic in graphical and block form. To successfully master programming at this age, you need basic knowledge of school mathematics: addition, subtraction, multiplication and division by single and double digit numbers within 10.

 

You also need to be able to solve combinatorial problems. For example: the cat Murka gave birth to 8 kittens (6 fluffy and 5 red). How many kittens were born both fluffy and red at the same time? In addition, children need the skill of solving logical problems, such as graphic labyrinths, rebuses, compiling simple algorithms, and finding the shortest path.

10 – 11 years

In grades 4-5, in addition to performing elementary algorithms (for example, mark the following algorithm on map No. 1: leave Ozersk, get to Okeansk), the child learns the syntax rules of the programming language, and also begins to work with branching algorithms, nested loops, variables, and procedures.

To do this, you need to develop abstract-logical thinking: work with various performers, independently enter the program code and build cause-and-effect relationships when solving mathematical and logical problems. So, as a performer, we can use a computer character that can perform various actions in the virtual world: jump, run, turn, and so on.

 

In educational tasks, it is required, for example, that he move a box. To do this, the child needs to enter the necessary commands in the program in a certain order. This develops abstract logical thinking, the child clearly sees how his character moves, and understands when he makes a mistake when writing commands in the program.

Children themselves are drawn to technology and everything new, so it is important for parents to direct this interest in a useful direction. Programming only seems to be a complex and inaccessible area, subject only to a few. If you carefully look at the interests of the child and develop his skills correctly, he can become “that very computer genius.”

 

About the Developer

Sergey Shedov — founder and director of the Moscow School of Programmers.

Leave a Reply