اقترح المسؤولون تمديد سن الأطفال إلى 21 عامًا

في حال الموافقة على المبادرة ، يتم الاحتفال بسن الرشد في بلدنا وفق النموذج الأمريكي.

إن استدعاء المراهقين المعاصرين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 17 عامًا ، بصراحة ، لن يقلب اللسان. بالمقارنة مع جيل الألفية ، فإن شباب اليوم أكثر تطوراً وتقدماً وتعليمًا. وأحيانًا لا يكسبون أسوأ من الكبار.

لكنهم من الناحية الرسمية ما زالوا أطفالًا. المراهقون القاصرون الذين يكون الوالدان مسؤولين عنهم. الآن الحد الأدنى الذي تبدأ بعده حياة البالغين هو 18 عامًا. لكن من الممكن أن نكون قريبًا مثل الولايات المتحدة وعدد من البلدان الأخرى.

ونقلت تاس عن تاتيانا ياكوفليفا ، النائب الأول لوزير الصحة في الاتحاد الروسي ، "تتحدث وزارة الصحة الروسية اليوم عن رفع عتبة الطفولة إلى 21". - بادئ ذي بدء نحن قلقون من تعاطي الكحول والتبغ تحت سن 21 مما يعني أن هذا هو الوقاية من العادات السيئة وهذه هي صحة الأمهات الحوامل والآباء.

لا ، هناك بالطبع تفسير علمي لذلك. الحقيقة هي أن الدماغ يتشكل أخيرًا فقط في سن 21 عامًا. التدخين والشرب في وقت مبكر يمكن أن يكون لهما تأثير سلبي على نمو الشاب.

هذا ، على ما يبدو ، غير معروف في عدد من دول أوروبا الغربية - هناك الحد الأدنى للعمر الذي يمكن للشخص أن يستهلك فيه كحولًا ضعيفًا (النبيذ أو البيرة) هو 16 عامًا.

بالمناسبة ، وزارة الصحة الروسية ليست المرة الأولى التي تحاول تمديد طفولتنا. لذلك ، في الربيع الماضي ، صرحت الوزيرة نفسها ، فيرونيكا سكفورتسوفا ، بالفعل: على المدى الطويل ، ستُعتبر الطفولة عمرًا ... تا دام! - حتى 30 سنة.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  10 أسباب تجعل الشقة المستأجرة أفضل من شقتك في حالة الرهن العقاري

وأوضح المسؤول لوكالة إنترفاكس في ذلك الوقت أن "علم الوراثة الجزيئي وعلم الأحياء سيجعل من الممكن منذ الولادة تحديد المرض والتنبؤ به ، والذي يكون لدى الكائن الحي قابلية للإصابة به". "تسمح الوقاية بإطالة جميع فترات الحياة الرئيسية بالتساوي: الطفولة - حتى 30 عامًا ، العمر النشط لشخص بالغ - على الأقل حتى 70-80 عامًا".

يبدو رائعا ، بالطبع. فقط الفكر يفترض نفسه: هل سيرفع سن الزواج في هذه الحالة ، وهل يُسمح بإنجاب أطفال دون سن الثلاثين؟ وبعد ذلك ، لا سمح الله ، سيتضح أنه وفقًا للتركيبات الجديدة ، سينجب الأطفال أطفالًا. والسؤال الثاني - ما هو إذن سن التقاعد؟ أليس 30؟

المقابلة الشخصية

ما رأيك في الأطفال بعمر 21 سنة؟

  • إذا كان وجوب النفقة قبل هذا السن ، فأنا مقابل!

  • قد تعتقد أن الطلاب لن يكتشفوا كيفية الالتفاف على الحظر.

  • أنا ضد. الجيل الحالي هو بالفعل طفولي للغاية.

  • أنا ل. ومع ذلك ، يتعين على الأطفال إعالتها حتى الانتهاء من دراستهم. لذلك في الحقيقة هم أطفال.

  • تحتاج إلى تثقيف حتى لا ترغب في تجربة هذه القمامة!

  • المسؤولين ليس لديهم شيء آخر ليفعلوه.

اترك تعليق

Officials proposed to extend the children’s age to 21 years

If the initiative is approved, the age of majority in our country will be celebrated according to the American model.

To call modern 16-17-year-old adolescents children, frankly speaking, will not turn the tongue. Compared to even the millennial generation, today’s youths are much more developed, advanced, educated. And sometimes they earn no worse than adults.

But formally they are still children. Minor adolescents for whom the parents are responsible. Now the threshold beyond which adult life begins is 18 years. But it is possible that soon we will be like in the United States and a number of other countries.

“Today the Russian Ministry of Health is talking about raising the threshold of childhood to 21,” TASS quotes Tatyana Yakovleva, First Deputy Minister of Health of the Russian Federation. – First of all, we are worried about the use of alcohol, tobacco under the age of 21, which means that this is the prevention of bad habits and this is the health of our expectant mothers and fathers.

No, there is, of course, a scientific explanation for this. The fact is that the brain is finally formed only by the age of 21. Smoking and drinking earlier can have a negative impact on the development of a young person.

This, apparently, is not known in a number of Western European countries – there the minimum age when a person can consume weak alcohol (wine or beer) is 16 years.

By the way, the Russian Ministry of Health is not the first time trying to stretch our childhood. So, last spring, the minister herself, Veronika Skvortsova, already stated: in the long term, childhood will be considered age … ta-dam! – up to 30 years old.

🚀More on topic:  Vladimir Putin announced the stabilization of the situation with the pandemic, but a high probability of its second wave

“Molecular genetics and biology will make it possible from birth to determine and predict a disease to which the organism has a predisposition,” the official explained to Interfax at the time. “Prevention will allow evenly lengthening all the main periods of life: childhood – up to 30 years, the active age of an adult – at least up to 70-80 years”.

Sounds great, of course. Only the thought suggests itself: will the age of marriage be raised in this case and will it be allowed to have babies under 30 years old? And then, God forbid, it will turn out that, according to the new formulations, children will give birth to children. And the second question – what then will be the retirement age? Isn’t it 90?

Interview

What do you think of 21-year-old children?

  • If alimony is obliged to pay before this age, then I am for!

  • You might think that students will not figure out how to get around the ban.

  • I’m against. The current generation is already too infantile.

  • I am for. All the same, the children have to provide for until they finish their studies. So in fact they are children.

  • You need to educate so that you don’t even want to try this rubbish!

  • The officials have nothing else to do.

Leave a Reply