فترات غير منتظمة: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

المحتويات

التعريف: ما هو عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية؟

يُنظر عمومًا إلى أن الدورة الشهرية تكون منتظمة إذا كانت دورتك الشهرية كل 24 إلى 35 يومًا أو نحو ذلك. عندما تستمر الدورة أقل من 24 يومًا ، فإننا نتحدث عن كثرة الطمث ، بينما نتحدث عن قلة الطمث عندما تستمر الدورة لأكثر من 35 يومًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن فكرة الدورات الشهرية غير المنتظمة تثير فكرة الدورات غير المنتظمة ، والتغيرات في مدة أو شدة الحيض من دورة إلى أخرى. عند فترة الحيض يختلف بأكثر من خمسة أيام من دورة إلى أخرى، يمكننا التحدث عن فترات غير منتظمة. نتحدث أيضًا عن فترات غير منتظمة عندما يختلف النزيف من دورة لأخرى: أحيانًا كثيرة جدًا ، وأحيانًا ضعيفة جدًا ...

الفترة الأولى ، غالبًا ما تكون غير منتظمة

في غضون عام من الدورة الأولى لفتاة مراهقة ، يمكن أن يحدث عدم انتظام الدورة دون أن تكون غير طبيعية أو مرضية. لأن الجهاز الهرموني التناسلي ، المكون من التبادلات بين المبيضين ومحور الغدة النخامية في الدماغ ، يمكن أن يستغرق وقتًا في الإعداد. بعد قولي هذا ، لا ينبغي لنا جميعًا أن نعتبر أننا محصنون ضد الحمل ، لأنه وجود دورات غير منتظمة لا يعني دائمًا أنه لا يوجدالإباضة. أيضًا ، خلال فترة البلوغ ، إذا كانت الفتاة نشطة جنسيًا وترغب في تجنب الحمل ، فعليها التأكد من أن لديها وسيلة فعالة لمنع الحمل ، حتى لو كانت الدورة الشهرية غير منتظمة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن وجود فترات غير منتظمة في السنة التي تلي الفترة الأولى قد يتطلب استشارة طبيب أمراض النساء ، فقط للتأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام. في حالة آلام الحوض الشديدة ، من الأفضل الاستشارة ، لأنه قد يكون كيسًا أصفريًا أو حملًا خارج الرحم أو غير ذلك.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  تحفيز المبيض: هل تساعد في الحمل؟

عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية: الأسباب المحتملة المختلفة

عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية ومتلازمة تكيس المبايض

إلى جانب حب الشباب ، وربما زيادة الوزن ونمو الشعر المفرط ، فإن عدم انتظام الدورة هو أحد الأعراض الرئيسية لمتلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات (PCOS) ، وهو مرض شائع نسبيًا في الغدد الصماء. PCOS مرتبط بـ الخلل الهرموني، في كثير من الأحيان التستوستيرون الزائد، وهو ما يسمى بهرمون "الذكورة". يتم حظر العديد من بصيلات المبيض في مرحلة وسيطة ، مما يمنع أو يعطل ظاهرة الإباضة. يتم تشخيص هذه المتلازمة عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية والاختبارات الهرمونية.

الإجهاد يمكن أن يعطل الدورة الشهرية

يؤدي الإجهاد المفرط إلى الإضرار بوظائف الجسم ، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية أو حتى الغياب لعدة أشهر. الإجهاد في العمل ، في المنزل ، التنقل ، تغيير الحياة ، طفل مريض ... هذه كلها عوامل يمكن أن تعطل الدورة الشهرية للمرأة. "هذا شائع جدًا ، خاصةً إذا كنت تدخن التبغ أو الحشيش ، أو تشرب القهوة ، أو تتناول أدوية لتهدئتك أو تنام للتعويض."، يحدد الكلية الوطنية لأطباء النساء والتوليد في فرنسا (CNGOF). زيارة طبية صغيرة ضرورية ل تأكدي من عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية بسبب الإجهاد. يمكن أن يساعد الطب البديل (الوخز بالإبر والمعالجة المثلية وتقويم العظام) واليوجا والاسترخاء استعادة توازن عقلي جيد وتنظيم القواعد.

يمكن أن تسبب الرضاعة الطبيعية فترات غير منتظمة

عندما يكون حصريًا ويستجيب لعدة عوامل محددة (طفل أقل من 6 أشهر ، لا تتعدى فترات الرضاعة 6 ساعات ، مع ما لا يقل عن 6 إلى 8 وجبات في 24 ساعة ، وما إلى ذلك) ، الرضاعة الطبيعية لها تأثير مانع للحمل ، وبالتالي تمنع عودة الحفاضات. ولكن نظرًا لأن تواتر الرضاعة يمكن أن يختلف ، على سبيل المثال إذا تلقى الطفل مكملات حليب الأطفال من حين لآخر ، فمن الممكن تمامًا للمرأة المرضعة أن تعود من الحفاضات ثم تعود مرة أخرى. عدم وجود فترة لعدة أشهر. على الرغم من كل شيء ، فليس لأننا لا نمتلك فترات منتظمة ولأننا نرضع نحن في مأمن من الإباضة وبالتالي من الحمل المحتمل. إذا كنت لا ترغبين في الحمل أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية ، فقد يكون من الضروري تناول حبة بروجستيرونية متوافقة مع الرضاعة الطبيعية. لفعالية وسائل منع الحمل الكاملة.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  أن تكوني أماً بعد العلاج المضاد للفيروسات القهقرية

مهما كان الأمر ، لا ينبغي أن تكون الفترات الفوضوية وغير المنتظمة خلال فترة الرضاعة الطبيعية مصدر قلق مسبق ، إلا إذا تغيرت في المظهر (أكثر أو أقل وفرة) و / أو مصحوبة بألم غير عادي.

القواعد غير النظامية: اضطراب الرحلات الجوية الطويلة أو اضطراب الرحلات الجوية الطويلة

بالطريقة نفسها التي غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينها وبين الشهية عندما تعاني من اضطراب الرحلات الجوية الطويلة ، يمكن أن تعاني من دورات شهرية غير منتظمة في مواجهة اضطراب الرحلات الجوية الطويلة.

هز ساعتك البيولوجية الداخلية له عواقب ، لا سيما على إنتاج الميلاتونين ، هرمون النوم ، ولكن أيضًا على الهرمونات التناسلية ، وبالتالي في النهاية على فترات والإباضة. في حالة الغياب المطول للفترات بعد السفر ، قد يكون من الجيد زيارة طبيب أمراض النساء لمحاولة استعادة الدورة الشهرية العادية والأكثر انتظامًا.

الدورات غير المنتظمة: الأسباب المحتملة الأخرى

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من العوامل والظروف التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية. وتشمل هذه:

  • اضطرابات الأكل (فقدان الشهية أو الشره المرضي) ؛
  • بعض الأدوية ، وخاصة ضد الاكتئاب أو للغدة الدرقية ؛
  • إفراز غير طبيعي للبرولاكتين (بسبب دواء أو ورم حميد) ؛
  • ممارسة الرياضة المكثفة للغاية (الرياضيون رفيعو المستوى مهتمون بشكل خاص) ؛
  • زيادة الوزن أو السمنة.
  • اضطرابات الغدة الدرقية.
  • وجود أمراض الرحم (بطانة الرحم ، ورم ليفي الرحم ، ورم ، وسرطان الرحم) ؛
  • فشل المبيض المبكر ، ويسمى أيضًا انقطاع الطمث المبكر ؛
  • préménopause.

عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية والعقم والحمل

قد يبدو الأمر واضحًا ، لكن من الجيد دائمًا أن تتذكر أن غياب الدورة الشهرية هو أول أعراض الحمل الجديد. في حالة وجود دورة طويلة بشكل غير طبيعي مع تأخر الدورة ، لا يوجد سوى رد فعل واحد يجب القيام به: التنفيذ اختبار الحملأو البول أو عن طريق اختبار beta-HCG المختبر.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخصوبة ، فإن الدورات الشهرية غير المنتظمة غالبًا ما تكون للأسف عقبة أمام بداية الحمل. دون أن ترتبط بعلم الأمراض المرادف للعقم ، فإن الدورات الشهرية غير المنتظمة تكون مرادفة لهاالتبويض غير المنتظم. من الصعب القيام بعمل جيد استهدف فترة الخصوبة الجماع في الوقت المناسب. وعندما يكون ذلك بسبب متلازمة تكيس المبايض ، فغالبًا ما يصاحبها عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية اضطرابات التبويض (الإباضة ، عدم التبويض)مما يعقد حدوث الحمل العفوي. بعد ذلك ، يلزم تنشيط المبيض لتنظيم الدورات ، وتعزيز التبويض الجيد وزيادة فرص الحمل.

🚀 المزيد عن الموضوع:  خصوبة المرأة: الدور الرئيسي للرموش في قناة فالوب

كيفية علاج عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية: العلاجات الممكنة

في حين يمكن وصف الأدوية لتحفيز الحيض ، إلا أن الدورة الشهرية غير المنتظمة تتطلب الحيض. ابحث عن السبب (الأسباب) لاختيار العلاج المناسب. يمكن إجراء الفحوصات لهذا ، مثل التقييمات الهرمونية عن طريق فحص الدم ، الموجات فوق الصوتية على البطن والحوض ، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، إلخ. ستعتمد الإدارة على التشخيص الذي تم الحصول عليه (تكيس المبايض ، مشكلة الغدة الدرقية ، كيس المبيض ، الإجهاد ، إلخ. تأخر السفر ، ... ).

 

عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية: هل هناك علاجات طبيعية؟

المعالجة المثلية (خاصة مع الجريب وحبيبات Pulsatilla) والوخز بالإبر والزيوت الأساسية ... يمكن أن تساعد العديد من أساليب الطب البديل في تنظيم الدورة الشهرية والتغلب على عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية. الأفضل اللجوء إليه عند الاستشارة الطبية تجنب أي مضاعفات أو تفاعلات خطيرة.

على جانب العلاج بالنباتات ، فإن العديد من النباتات مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص. وتشمل هذه نباتات emmenagoguesالذي يحفز تدفق الدم إلى منطقة الحوض والرحم ، وبالتالي قد يساعد إطلاق القواعد. هذا هو الحال بشكل خاص في الكوهوش السوداء ، أوراق التوت ، البقدونس ، mugwort أو المريمية (وهي نباتية الاستروجين).

يسمح البعض الآخر استعادة التوازن الهرموني. هذه هي حالة الشجرة العفيفة ، واليارو ، وعباءة السيدة ، والاثنان الأخيران لهما عمل بروجيستوري. من الممكن تناولها على شكل تسريب ، على شكل كبسولات أو حتى صبغة أم بمعدل بضع قطرات مخففة في الماء.

 

 

اترك تعليق

Irregular periods: everything you need to know

Contents

Definition: what is having irregular periods?

It is generally considered that a menstrual cycle is regular if you have your period every 24 to 35 days or so. When the cycle lasts less than 24 days, we speak of polymenorrhea, while we speak of oligomenorrhea when the cycle lasts more than 35 days. Still, the notion of irregular periods evokes that of irregular cycles, and changes in the duration or intensity of menstruation from one cycle to another. When the period of menstruation varies by more than five days from cycle to cycle, we can talk about irregular periods. We also talk about irregular periods when bleeding varies from cycle to cycle: sometimes very abundant, sometimes very weak …

The first period, often irregular

Within a year of having a teenage girl’s first period, a period irregularity can occur without it being abnormal or pathological. Because the reproductive hormonal system, made up of exchanges between the ovaries and the hypothalamic-pituitary axis in the brain, can take time to set up. That said, we should not for all that consider that we are immune to pregnancy, because having irregular cycles does not always mean that there is noovulation. Also, during puberty, if a young girl is sexually active and wishes to avoid becoming pregnant, she should ensure that she has effective contraception, even if she has irregular periods.

However, the presence of irregular periods in the year following the first period may require a consultation with the gynecologist, if only to make sure that everything is normal. In case of severe pelvic pain, it is better to consult, because it could be a luteal cyst, an ectopic pregnancy or other.

馃殌More on topic:  Testimony: "I adopted a 6 year old girl with a tragic past"

Irregular periods: the different possible causes

Irregular periods and polycystic ovary syndrome

Along with acne, possibly overweight and excessive hair growth, a period irregularity is one of the main symptoms of polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS), a relatively common endocrine disease. PCOS is linked to a hormonal imbalance, with very often excess testosterone, a so-called “masculinizing” hormone. Several ovarian follicles are blocked at an intermediate stage, which blocks or disrupts the phenomenon of ovulation. This syndrome is diagnosed by ultrasound and hormonal tests.

Stress can disrupt periods

Too much stress harms the functioning of the body, and can lead to irregular periods or even absent for several months. Stress at work, at home, moving, change of life, sick child… These are all factors that can disrupt a woman’s menstrual cycles. “This is very common, especially if you smoke tobacco or cannabis, drink coffee, take medication to calm you down or sleep to compensate.”, Specifies the National College of Obstetrician Gynecologists of France (CNGOF). A small medical visit is necessary for make sure the irregular periods are due to stress. Alternative medicine (acupuncture, homeopathy, osteopathy), yoga, relaxation can help regain a good mental balance and regularize the rules.

Breastfeeding can cause irregular periods

When it is exclusive and responds to several specific factors (baby less than 6 months old, feedings spaced no more than 6 hours apart, with at least 6 to 8 feedings per 24 hours, etc.), breastfeeding has a contraceptive effect, and thus prevents the return of diapers. But since the frequency of feedings can vary, for example if a baby receives occasional infant milk supplementation, it is quite possible for a breastfeeding woman to have her return from diapers and then back again. not having a period for several months. Despite everything, it is not because we do not have regular periods and that we are breastfeeding that we are safe from ovulation and therefore from a potential pregnancy. If you do not want to get pregnant while breastfeeding, a breastfeeding compatible progestogen pill may be necessary. for total contraceptive effectiveness.

馃殌More on topic:  Infertility: What If You Try Fertility Yoga?

Be that as it may, anarchic and irregular periods during a breastfeeding period should not a priori worry, unless they change in appearance (more or less abundant) and / or are accompanied by unusual pain.

Irregular rules: jet-lag or jet lag

In the same way that one is often confused in terms of appetite when one experiences jet lag, one can suffer from irregular menstrual cycles in the face of jet lag.

Shake up your internal biological clock has consequences, in particular on the production of melatonin, the sleep hormone, but also on reproductive hormones, and therefore ultimately on periods and ovulation. In case of prolonged absence of periods following travel, it may be a good idea to see a gynecologist to try to restore a normal, more regular menstrual cycle.

Irregular cycles: other possible causes

In fact, there are many factors and conditions that can lead to irregular periods. These include:

  • eating disorders (anorexia or bulimia);
  • certain medications, especially against depression or for the thyroid;
  • abnormal secretion of prolactin (due to a drug or a benign tumor);
  • too intensive practice of sport (high level athletes are particularly concerned);
  • being overweight or obese;
  • thyroid disorders;
  • the presence of uterine pathology (endometriosis, uterine fibroma, polyp, uterine cancer);
  • early ovarian failure, also called early menopause;
  • the préménopause.

Irregular periods, infertility and pregnancy

It may seem obvious, but it is always good to remember that the absence of periods is the first symptom of a new pregnancy. In the event of an abnormally long cycle with a late period, there is only one reflex to have: carry out a pregnancy test, urine or via laboratory beta-HCG assay.

When it comes to fertility, irregular periods are unfortunately often an obstacle to the onset of pregnancy. Without even being associated with a pathology synonymous with infertility, irregular periods are synonymous withirregular ovulation. So difficult to do well target your fertile period to have intercourse at the right time. And when due to polycystic ovary syndrome, irregular periods are often accompanied by ovulation disorders (anovulation, dysovulation), which complicates the occurrence of spontaneous pregnancy. Ovarian stimulation is then required to regulate cycles, promote good ovulation and increase the chances of pregnancy.

馃殌More on topic:  10 reasons to do the little third

How to treat irregular periods: possible treatments

While drugs can be prescribed to trigger menstruation, irregular periods require menstruation. find the cause (s) to choose the appropriate treatment. Examinations can be carried out for this, such as hormonal assessments by blood test, abdomino-pelvic ultrasounds, MRI, etc. Management will depend on the diagnosis obtained (polycystic ovaries, thyroid problem, ovarian cyst, stress, etc. jet lag,…).

 

Irregular periods: are there natural treatments?

Homeopathy (especially with the folliculinum and Pulsatilla granules), acupuncture, essential oils… Several alternative medicine approaches can help regulate menstrual cycles and overcome irregular periods. Better to resort to it on medical advice, to avoid any complications or dangerous interactions.

On the phytotherapy side, several plants are particularly interesting. These include the emmenagogues plants, which stimulate blood flow to the pelvic region and uterus, and thus may help trigger the rules. This is particularly the case of black cohosh, raspberry leaf, parsley, mugwort or sage (which is phytoestrogenic).

Others allow restore hormonal balance. This is the case of chaste tree, yarrow and lady’s mantle, the latter two having a progestational action. It is possible to consume them as an infusion, in the form of capsules or even as a mother tincture at the rate of a few drops diluted in water.

 

 

Leave a Reply