كيفية التخلص من علامات التمدد بعد الحمل

المحتويات

كيفية التخلص من علامات التمدد بعد الحمل

يمكن أن تظهر علامات التمدد على الجلد بسبب انخفاض مرونته وزيادة الوزن المفاجئ والاضطرابات الهرمونية وبعض الأسباب الأخرى. ظاهريًا ، هي ندبات ذات لون أحمر غامق أو أزرق ، تتحول إلى اللون الأبيض بمرور الوقت ، لكنها لا تختفي تمامًا. يمكنك محاربة علامات التمدد سواء في مكتب التجميل أو في المنزل باستخدام العلاجات الشعبية المثبتة.

علاجات لعلامات التمدد

مستحضرات التجميل لعلامات التمدد

في كثير من الأحيان ، تظهر علامات التمدد أثناء الحمل بسبب التمدد المفرط للجلد الناتج عن النمو السريع للبطن والثدي. نظرًا لأنه من الصعب جدًا التخلص من الندبات غير الجذابة ، فمن المستحسن استخدام مستحضرات التجميل التي تزيد من مرونة الأنسجة لأغراض وقائية. يأتي على شكل كريمات ومستحلبات ويمكن استخدامها أثناء انتظار الطفل وبعد الولادة.

معظم هذه العلاجات لعلامات التمدد تشمل الفيتامينات A و E و C والأحماض الأمينية والمكونات العشبية والزيوت الأساسية. أنها تحفز إنتاج الكولاجين وتجعل الجلد أكثر تماسكًا. يمكن أيضًا استخدام مستحضرات التجميل هذه عند ظهور الندبات بالفعل ، ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لتحقيق تأثير مرئي.

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التأثير ، يُنصح بتطبيق مستحضرات التجميل على علامات التمدد على الجلد المبخر. يمكن أن تستمر دورة العلاج من 8 أسابيع إلى 6 أشهر

العلاجات الشعبية لعلامات التمدد

استخدم الزيوت الأساسية لجعل علامات التمدد الصغيرة أقل وضوحًا. التأثير الأكثر وضوحًا لزيوت النيرولي والورد. يمكن وضعها على الجلد بشكل فردي أو عن طريق مزجها معًا بنسب متساوية. إذا كنت عرضة للحساسية والتهاب الجلد ، فمن المستحسن عدم استخدام الزيوت في شكلها النقي ، فمن الأفضل إضافتها إلى كريم أو إلى أي زيت أساسي (الجوجوبا ، جوز الهند ، زيت بذور العنب ، إلخ).

يمكنك تسريع التئام علامات التمدد باستخدام التقشير المنزلي. يمكنك تحضير التركيبة عن طريق خلط 20 مل من الزيت النباتي مع ملعقة كبيرة من الملح ونفس الكمية من حبوب البن المطحونة. خذ حمامًا ساخنًا قبل وضع الخليط على بشرتك. سيفتح الدفء المسام ويحسن الدورة الدموية. فقط في هذه الحالة سيكون تأثير الإجراء هو الحد الأقصى.

من الضروري فرك خليط القهوة والملح حتى يحمر الجلد قليلاً. يمكنك غسل التركيبة بعد 10-15 دقيقة (إذا ظهر عدم الراحة والألم والحكة - قبل 5-7 دقائق). يجب أن يتم التقشير 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع. سيكون التأثير ملحوظًا بعد 5-7 علاجات. مع علامات التمدد العميقة ، يمكن أن يستمر مسار العلاج لمدة تصل إلى عام.

بعد قشر القهوة والملح ، يجب وضع كريم مغذي على الجلد. سوف يقضي على الانزعاج ويخفف من التهيج الذي يحدث غالبًا نتيجة استخدام الدعك.

لمكافحة علامات التمدد ، يمكنك استخدام مومياء. لإجراء واحد ، يكفي غرام واحد من المسحوق الممزوج بملعقة كبيرة من الماء المغلي الدافئ. يجب فرك العصيدة الناتجة في مناطق المشاكل كل يوم لمدة شهر. بعد استراحة لمدة أسبوعين ، يمكن تكرار مسار العلاج.

يمكن استخدام الشيلاجيت بطرق أخرى. من الضروري إضافة المسحوق إلى جرة من الكريم المغذي بمعدل 1:20 (5 غرام من المومياء لكل 100 غرام من الكريم). يجب فرك التركيبة الناتجة في الجلد 1-2 مرات في اليوم لمدة 4-8 أسابيع. لمنع الخليط من التلف خلال هذا الوقت ، يجب تخزينه في الثلاجة.

يمكنك أيضًا محاربة علامات التمدد بمساعدة التدليك. يحسن الدورة الدموية ويسرع تجديد الأنسجة. قبل إجراء العملية ، من الضروري وضع زيت جنين القمح أو فيتامين E في الزيت على مناطق المشاكل. بعد ذلك يجب فرك الجلد بشكل مكثف حتى يظهر الاحمرار والشعور بالدفء. يجب أن يتم التدليك يوميًا لمدة شهر على الأقل.

علاجات أخرى لعلامات التمدد

إذا كانت العلاجات المنزلية غير فعالة ، يمكنك محاولة التخلص من علامات التمدد في مكتب التجميل. يمكن تحقيق نتيجة جيدة ، على سبيل المثال ، بمساعدة الميزوثيرابي. أثناء الإجراء ، يتم حقن الأدوية تحت الجلد لتعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين. يتم تحديد مدة العلاج بشكل فردي في كل حالة ويمكن أن تتراوح من شهر إلى ستة أشهر.

يمكن تحقيق تأثير جيد في مكافحة علامات التمدد باستخدام التقشير الكيميائي. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تنفيذ الإجراء على السطور بمساعدة أحماض الفاكهة المخففة. أثناء العملية ، يتم تقشير الطبقات السطحية للجلد الظهاري ، مما يسمح بتنعيم الندبات وتحسين لون الجلد.

يعتبر التقشير بالليزر من البدائل الكيميائية

أثناء الإجراءات ، باستخدام شعاع الليزر ، يتم تنعيم علامات التمدد حتى تصبح غير مرئية أو تختفي تمامًا. هذا العلاج مؤلم للغاية ، لذلك يتطلب استخدام التخدير الموضعي وأحيانًا التخدير العام.

 

يمكن محاربة علامات التمدد الجديدة بلفائف الأعشاب البحرية. أثناء العملية ، يتم تطبيق كتلة طرية مع سبيرولينا على الجلد ، ثم يتم تغطية كل هذا بفيلم وبطانية حرارية. في غضون 30-40 دقيقة ، والتي تستغرق جلسة واحدة ، تخترق المكونات النشطة بيولوجيًا عمق الأنسجة وتسرع من تجديدها. بعد 6-12 لفات من علامات التمدد الجديدة ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا يبقى أثر.

اترك تعليق

How to get rid of stretch marks after pregnancy

Contents

How to get rid of stretch marks after pregnancy

Stretch marks, or striae, can occur on the skin due to a decrease in its elasticity, sudden weight gain, hormonal disorders, and some other reasons. Outwardly, they are scars of dark red or blue color, which turn white over time, but do not completely disappear. You can fight stretch marks both in the beautician’s office and at home using proven folk remedies.

Remedies for stretch marks

Cosmetics for stretch marks

Often, stretch marks appear during pregnancy due to overstretching of the skin caused by the rapid growth of the abdomen and breasts. Since it is quite difficult to get rid of unattractive scars, it is advisable to use cosmetics that increase tissue elasticity for preventive purposes. It comes in the form of creams and emulsions and can be used while waiting for the baby and after childbirth.

Most of these remedies for stretch marks include vitamins A, E and C, amino acids, herbal ingredients and essential oils. They stimulate collagen production and make the skin firmer. This cosmetics can also be used when scars have already appeared, but it can take a long time to achieve a visible effect.

To achieve the maximum effect, it is advisable to apply cosmetics for stretch marks on steamed skin. The course of treatment can last from 8 weeks to 6 months

Folk remedies for stretch marks

Use essential oils to make small stretch marks less noticeable. Neroli and rose oils have the most pronounced effect. They can be applied to the skin individually or by mixing them together in equal proportions. If you are prone to allergies and dermatitis, it is advisable not to use oils in their pure form, it is better to add them to a cream or to any base oil (jojoba, coconut, grape seed oil, etc.).

You can speed up the healing of stretch marks with home peels. You can prepare the composition by mixing 20 ml of vegetable oil with a tablespoon of salt and the same amount of ground coffee beans. Take a hot shower or bath before applying the mixture to your skin. The warmth will open the pores and improve blood circulation. Only in this case the effect of the procedure will be maximum.

It is necessary to rub in the coffee-salt mixture until the skin is slightly reddened. You can wash off the composition after 10-15 minutes (if discomfort, pain, itching appears – 5-7 minutes earlier). Peeling should be done 2-3 times a week. The effect will be noticeable after 5-7 treatments. With deep stretch marks, the course of treatment can last up to a year.

After the coffee-salt peel, a nourishing cream should be applied to the skin. It will eliminate discomfort and relieve irritation that often occurs as a result of using scrubs.

To combat stretch marks, you can use a mummy. For one procedure, one gram of powder mixed with a tablespoon of warm boiled water is enough. The resulting gruel should be rubbed into problem areas every other day for a month. After a two-week break, the course of treatment can be repeated.

Shilajit can be used in other ways. It is necessary to add the powder to a jar of nourishing cream at the rate of 1:20 (5 g of mummy per 100 g of cream). The resulting composition should be rubbed into the skin 1-2 times a day for 4-8 weeks. To prevent the mixture from deteriorating during this time, you must store it in the refrigerator.

You can also fight stretch marks with the help of massage. It improves blood circulation and accelerates tissue regeneration. Before carrying out the procedure, it is necessary to apply wheat germ oil or vitamin E in oil to problem areas. After that, the skin should be intensively rubbed until redness and a feeling of warmth appear. Massage should be done daily for at least a month.

Other treatments for stretch marks

If home remedies are ineffective, you can try to get rid of stretch marks in the beautician’s office. A good result, for example, can be achieved with the help of mesotherapy. During the procedure, drugs are injected under the skin to enhance collagen production. The duration of treatment is determined individually in each case and can range from a month to six months.

A good effect in the fight against stretch marks can be achieved with chemical peels. In this case, the action on striae is carried out with the help of diluted fruit acids. During the procedure, the surface layers of the skin epithelium are exfoliated, which allows to smooth out scars and improve skin color.

An alternative to chemical is laser peeling

During the procedures, using a laser beam, stretch marks are smoothed until they become invisible or disappear completely. Such treatment is quite painful, therefore, it requires the use of local and sometimes general anesthesia.

 

Fresh stretch marks can be fought with seaweed wraps. During the procedure, a mushy mass with spirulina is applied to the skin, then all this is covered with a film and a thermal blanket. Within 30-40 minutes, which lasts one session, biologically active components penetrate deep into the tissues and accelerate their regeneration. After 6-12 wraps from fresh stretch marks, as a rule, not a trace remains.

Leave a Reply