الأطعمة التي لا يمكن أن تأكلها المرأة الحامل
الأطعمة التي لا يمكن أن تأكلها المرأة الحامل

تتغير شهية المرأة الحامل وتفضيلات ذوقها على مدار 9 أشهر. بعض مجموعات الأطعمة تثير الدهشة. وإذا شعرت الأم الحامل بالرضا عن "نظامها الغذائي" ، فيمكنها أن تسامح كثيرًا. لكن بعض الأطعمة ، على الرغم من الرغبة الشديدة في تناولها ، غير مسموح بها بأي حال من الأحوال.

على الرغم من أن بعض الأطباء يسمحون بكمية صغيرة من خمر بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل ، في المراحل المبكرة ليس فقط غير مرغوب فيه ، ولكنه خطير أيضًا. خلال الإشارة المرجعية الرئيسية لجميع الأجهزة والأنظمة ، يمكن أن يسبب الكحول اضطرابات في نمو الطفل. في الثلث الثاني والثالث من الحمل ، يُسمح بشرب القليل من النبيذ "بشكل رمزي" ، ولكن من المهم أن يكون المنتج طبيعيًا وغير سام. إذا كنت في شك ، فمن الأفضل الانتظار مع تناول الكحول أثناء الحمل.

يجب على محبي السوشي لمدة 9 أشهر الامتناع عن تناولها - يمكن أن تصبح الأسماك النيئة مصدرًا للعديد من المشاكل. يمكن أن يثير مرض الليستريات ، مما يعطل نمو الجنين داخل الرحم. أثناء الحمل ، يجب أن تأكلي فقط الأطعمة المعالجة بالحرارة ، بما في ذلك اللحوم و بيض. سيكون لديك وقت للاستمتاع شراب البيض أو carpaccio بعد الولادة.

  • منتجات الألبان محلية الصنع

يستحيل على الحوامل استخدام منتجات الألبان غير المبسترة. نسيان الجدات المثبتة في الأسواق التلقائية والفوائد الظاهرة حليب - يزداد خطر الإصابة بالتهابات الأمعاء وداء السلمونيلات.

يمكن أن تسبب المأكولات البحرية تسممًا شديدًا ، مما يؤدي إلى جفاف جسم المرأة الحامل وخطر الولادة المبكرة أو نقص السائل الأمنيوسي للطفل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستزيد المأكولات البحرية المالحة من العطش ، ولن يتأقلم جسم المرأة الحامل المتورم بالفعل مع الحمل - قد تعاني الكلى أيضًا.

يتراكم الفطر الذي ينمو في البرية السموم في حد ذاته ، ولا يمكن لأي مستحضر التخلص منه تمامًا من السموم التي تشكل خطورة على أي شخص. والفطر منتج يصعب هضمه ، وهناك مشاكل كافية في الجهاز الهضمي أثناء الحمل. يُسمح باستخدام فطر عيش الغراب المحار المصطنع فقط والفطر.

اترك تعليق

Foods that can not be eaten by pregnant women
Foods that can not be eaten by pregnant women

The appetite of a pregnant woman and her taste preferences change over 9 months. Some combinations of foods are surprising. And if the expectant mother feels good on her “diet”, then she can be forgiven a lot. But some foods, despite the acute desire to eat them, are not allowed in any case.

  • Alcohol

Despite the fact that some doctors allow a small amount of wine to pregnant women, in the early stages it is not just undesirable, but also dangerous. During the main bookmark of all organs and systems, alcohol can cause developmental disorders of the child. In the second and third trimester, it is allowed to drink a little wine “symbolically”, but it is important that the product is natural and non-toxic. If in doubt, it is better to wait with taking alcohol during pregnancy.

  • Raw fish

A lover of sushi for 9 months should refrain from eating them – raw fish can become a source of many problems. It can provoke listeriosis, which will disrupt the intrauterine development of the fetus. During pregnancy, you need to eat only heat-treated foods, including meat and eggs. You will have time to enjoy eggnog or carpaccio after giving birth.

  • Homemade dairy foods

It is impossible for pregnant women to use dairy foods that have not been pasteurized. Forget about the proven grandmothers at spontaneous markets and the apparent benefits of milk – the risk of intestinal infections and salmonellosis increases.

  • Seafood

Seafood can cause severe poisoning, which will lead to dehydration of the pregnant woman’s body and the threat of premature birth or lack of amniotic fluid for the baby. In addition, salty seafood will increase thirst, and the already swollen body of a pregnant woman will not cope with the load – the kidneys may also suffer.

  • Forest mushrooms
馃殌More on topic:  Measuring blood pressure with underwear

Mushrooms growing in the wild accumulate toxins in themselves, and no preparation can completely rid them of poisons that are dangerous to any person. And mushrooms are a difficult product to digest, and there are enough problems with the gastrointestinal tract during pregnancy. It is allowed to use only artificially grown mushrooms-oyster mushrooms, champignons.

Leave a Reply