مراهق على الشبكات الاجتماعية: كيف نقاوم الكارهين؟

المحتويات

عند اكتشاف عالم مذهل من Instagram أو Likee أو TikTok ، فإن أطفالنا الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 9 و 10 سنوات ليس لديهم أي فكرة عما تستعده الشبكات الاجتماعية لتقديرهم لذاتهم غير المستقر. أخفهم هو الوقوع في تعليق مسيء. لكن رهبة الكارهين ليست سببًا لرفض التواصل. يخبر متخصصو الاتصالات - الصحفية نينا زفيريفا والكاتبة سفيتلانا إيكونيكوفا - في كتاب "نجمة الشبكات الاجتماعية" كيفية الرد بشكل صحيح على التعليقات السلبية. نشر مقتطف.

"لذلك قمت بنشر رسالتك. نشر مقطع فيديو. الآن يراها الجميع - مع الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بك ، مع الرموز (أو بدونها) ، مع الصور أو الصور ... وبالطبع ، كل ثلاث دقائق تنظر إلى الشبكة الاجتماعية لترى ما إذا كان هناك رد فعل؟ يحب؟ تعليق؟ وأنت ترى - نعم ، هناك!

وفي هذه المرحلة ، قد تنهار مهنتك في التدوين. لأنه حتى الشخص الذي يعرف كيفية إنشاء مقاطع فيديو رائعة وكتابة منشورات رائعة لن يصبح مدونًا بارزًا إذا كان لا يعرف كيفية الرد بشكل صحيح على التعليقات. وكيف يجب أن يكون صحيحا؟

ماذا تفعل إذا كانت التعليقات لا تمدحك؟

اختلق الأعذار؟ أم تسكت؟ لا أحد يعرف الإجابة الصحيحة. لأنه غير موجود. وهناك خلاف امتد لمائة تعليق. ماذا تبقى؟ تقبل رأي شخص آخر.

ذات مرة قال فولتير: "أنا لا أتفق مع كلمة واحدة لك ، لكنني على استعداد للموت من أجل حقك في قول ما تعتقد". بالمناسبة هذه هي الديمقراطية. لذلك ، إذا عبر شخص ما في التعليقات عن رأي لا تشاركه على الإطلاق ، فأخبره بذلك ، وتجادل معه ، وقدم حججك. لكن لا تسيء. من حقه أن يعتقد ذلك. انت مختلف. كلها مختلفة.

وإذا كتب أشياء سيئة عني وعن أصدقائي؟

لكننا هنا نعمل بالفعل على مبدأ مختلف. لكن أولاً ، لنتأكد من أن هذا مقرف حقًا ، وليس وجهة نظر أخرى. ذات مرة كان هناك مدون داشا. وقد كتبت ذات مرة تدوينة: "كم أنا متعب من هذه الرياضيات! يا رب ، لا يمكنني تحملها بعد الآن. لا ، أنا جاهز لكتابة اللوغاريتمات والخوض في المميزات. لكن علي الأقل علي أن أفهم لماذا. أنا إنساني. لن أحتاج أبدًا إلى معادلات تكعيبية في حياتي. لماذا؟! حسنًا ، لماذا أقضي الكثير من وقتي وأعصابي عليهم؟ لماذا لا يمكنني دراسة الخطابة أو علم النفس أو التاريخ في هذا الوقت - ما الذي أنا مهتم به حقًا؟ ما الذي يجب أن يحدث حتى تصبح الجبر والهندسة اختيارية في المدرسة الثانوية؟ "

تمطر بشكل منطقي التعليقات السلبية على داشا. اقرأ خمسًا منها وقل: أي منها في رأيك مكتوب من حيث الجوهر ، وأيها مجرد إهانات؟

  1. "نعم ، لا يمكنك الحصول على أي شيء أعلى من" الثلاثي "في الجبر ، لذلك أنت غاضب!"
  2. "أوه ، من الواضح على الفور - شقراء! من الأفضل أن تنشر صورك ، على الأقل لديهم شيء للنظر إليه!
  3. "هذا هراء! كيف يمكنك العيش بدون رياضيات؟
  4. "ضحية أخرى للامتحان!"
  5. "أنا لا أوافق بشدة! تطور الرياضيات التفكير المنطقي ، وبدونها يعيش الإنسان تقريبًا مثل البرمائيات ، على نفس الغرائز.

هذا صحيح ، الإهانات هي التعليقات الأولى والثانية والرابعة.

في نفوسهم ، لا يجادل المؤلفون مع الفكرة التي عبر عنها داشا ، لكنهم يقيمون المستوى الفكري لداشا. وهم شديدو النقد. وها هو التعليق الثالث ... لماذا تعتقد أنه لا يزال لا يمكن أن ينسب إلى الإهانات (على الرغم من أنني أريد ذلك حقًا)؟ لأن كاتبة هذا التعليق لا تقيم داشا بل الفكر الذي عبرت عنه. بالطبع ، لا يعرف كيف يشارك تقييمه بكفاءة ، لكنه على الأقل لا يكتب أن داشا غبي.

لاحظ أن هذا فرق كبير. أن يخبر المرء أنه أحمق ، أو أن يقول إن فكرته غبية. الأحمق إهانة. فكرة غبية ... حسنًا ، كلنا نقول أشياء غبية من وقت لآخر. على الرغم من أنه من الأصح الرد على هذا النحو: "تبدو هذه الفكرة غبية بالنسبة لي." وشرح لماذا. في الواقع ، هذا هو بالضبط ما حاول مؤلف التعليق الخامس القيام به: فقد أعرب عن عدم موافقته على الفكرة (لاحظ أنه لم يقيّم داشا بأي شكل من الأشكال) وجادل في موقفه.

بالطبع ، من الأفضل أن تتجادل مع أولئك الذين يعرفون كيفية القيام بذلك دون الإضرار بشخصيتك. ربما ستفقد هذه الحجة. لكنها ستكون مجرد نزاع ، وليست إهانات تتطاير ذهابًا وإيابًا. لكن التعليقات المليئة بالغضب أو السخرية منك وبعائلتك يمكن حذفها بأمان. لديك كل الحق في عدم تحويل صفحتك إلى قمامة. وبالطبع تخلصها من الأوساخ اللفظية.

 

من أين أتوا ، هؤلاء الكارهون؟

مصطلح "كاره" لا يحتاج إلى شرح ، أليس كذلك؟ نأمل ألا يكون هؤلاء الأشخاص قد حضروا إلى صفحتك ، لكن كن مستعدًا: يمكنك دائمًا مقابلة كاره على إحدى الشبكات الاجتماعية. بالطبع ، النجوم هي الأكثر استفادة منهم. تفتح أي صورة لنجم على Instagram وستجد بالتأكيد في التعليقات شيئًا مثل: "نعم ، السنوات مرئية بالفعل ..." أو "يا إلهي ، كيف يمكنك ارتداء مثل هذا الفستان على مثل هذا الحمار السمين!" لاحظ أننا كتبنا بعناية فائقة - "الحمار السمين." الكارهون لا يخجلون من تعابيرهم. من هؤلاء الناس؟ هناك عدة خيارات.

 
  1. الكارهون هم أناس يقومون بعملهم. على سبيل المثال ، دفعت شركة Romashka الكارهين المعينين خصيصًا لكتابة كل أنواع الأشياء السيئة في التعليقات على منشورات شركة Vasilek. وهم يكتبون بشغف. نتيجة لذلك ، يتوقف الناس عن شراء نبتة الذرة من شركة Vasilek ويبدأون في شراء البابونج من شركة Romashka. يعني؟ بالتأكيد. لا تفعل ذلك ابدا.
  2. هؤلاء هم الناس الذين يؤكدون أنفسهم على حساب النجوم. حسنًا ، عندما في الحياة الواقعية ، ستلتقي الخاسرة الهادئة فاسيا بملكة جمال العالم ؟! أبدا. لكنه سيأتي إلى صفحتها على الشبكات الاجتماعية ويكتب: "حسنًا ، قدح! وهذا ما كان يسمى الجمال؟ بففت ، لدينا خنازير بل وأكثر جمالا! ارتفع تقدير فاسيا لذاته. لكن كيف - عبّر عن "فاي" للجمال!
  3. هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين يحبون رؤية الآخرين يعانون من كلماتهم. هؤلاء الناس لن يعلقوا على منشورات ملكة جمال العالم. سيبدأون بشكل منهجي في السخرية من أولئك الذين يعرفونهم شخصيًا في الشبكات الاجتماعية: طلاب مدرستهم ، "زملاء" في قسم الرياضة ، جيران ... يستمتعون بالشعور بسلطتهم على عواطف الآخرين. لقد كتب شيئًا سيئًا - وترى كيف يحمر خجل الشخص ، ويصبح شاحبًا ، ولا يعرف ماذا يقول ردًا ... وكل شخص لديه فرصة لمواجهة كاره للعينة رقم 3. يمكنك فقط حذف تعليقاته المسيئة. ويمكنك ، إذا شعرت بالقوة في نفسك ، أن تقاوم.

كيف تقاوم الكاره؟

أهم شيء هنا هو عدم الرد بالطريقة التي يقترحها الكاره. ماذا يتوقع منك؟ الاستياء ، الإهانات المتبادلة ، الأعذار. وأي من إجاباتك بهذا الشكل ستعني أنك تتبع الكاره ، وتقبل القواعد التي يفرضها عليهم. اخرج من هذه الطائرة! أخبر الكاره بما يفعله ، أو سخر من الموقف ، أو ... أتفق معه تمامًا.

بمجرد أن كتبت الفتاة إيرا في تعليق: "حسنًا ، من أين دخلت بمثل هذا الحمار الهائل؟" رد إيرا على المعلق: "حسنًا ، أنت تكرهني الآن ، ولا تتحدث عن الموضوع". "دعنا نبدأ العمل أو سأحذف تعليقك." لا اقصد التقليل من شأنك. لا إهانات في المقابل. حللت إيرا تعليق الكاره وحذرت مما ستفعله إذا حدث هذا مرة أخرى.

وبعد شهرين ، على التعليق: "نعم ، أنت متوسط ​​المستوى بشكل عام!" - كتبت: "حسنًا ، كل شيء ، كل شيء ، هزمت الفتاة! أستسلم! - ووضع الرموز. لم يفكر إيرا حتى في الدخول في جدال. كانت مازحة عابرة ، وبالتالي أطاحت بالأرض من تحت أقدام الكاره. وللمرة الثالثة ، إلى نفس الكاره (تبين أن الرجل عنيد) ، كتبت لتعليق مسيء حول ذكائها: "نعم ، هذا صحيح. الحق في صلب الموضوع ".

 

"نعم ، لا يمكنك حتى الشجار!" - رد الكاره باستياء ولم يترك أي تعليق على صفحة إيرا بعد الآن. فقط أحب بصمت صورها. بالمناسبة ، القصة استمرت. بمجرد أن بدأ إيرا في التصيد بشخص آخر. (إيرا فتاة بارعة ، لذا سرعان ما اكتسبت مدونتها شعبية. وحيثما كانت هناك شعبية ، هناك كارهون).

لذلك ، جاء ذلك الكاره الأول للدفاع عن الفتاة بصدره. لقد قاوم كل هجوم من القزم الفضائي. إيرا قرأ كل هذا وابتسم.


تتحدث نينا زفيريفا وسفيتلانا إيكونيكوفا عن قواعد الاتصال الأخرى في الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وعن فن سرد القصص الشيقة علنًا والعثور على أشخاص متشابهين في التفكير في كتاب "نجمة الشبكات الاجتماعية". كيف تصبح مدونًا رائعًا "(Clever-Media-Group ، 2020).

اترك تعليق

A teenager in social networks: how to fight back a hater?

Contents

Discovering the dizzying world of Instagram, Likee or TikTok, our 9- to 10-year-olds have no idea what social networks are preparing for their unstable self-esteem. The mildest of them is to run into an offensive comment. But the awe of the haters is not a reason to refuse communication. Communication specialists – journalist Nina Zvereva and writer Svetlana Ikonnikova – in the book “Star of Social Networks” tell how to properly respond to negative feedback. Posting a snippet.

“So you published your post. Posted a video. Now everyone sees it – with your avatar, with emoticons (or without them), with photos or pictures … And of course, every three minutes you look at the social network to see if there is a reaction? Like? A comment? And you see – yes, there is!

And at this point, your blogging career may collapse. Because even the person who knows how to make cool videos and write wonderful posts will not become a top blogger if he does not know how to properly respond to comments. And how should it be right?

What to do if the comments do not praise you?

make excuses? Or keep silent? Nobody knows the right answer. Because it doesn’t exist. And there is a dispute stretching for a hundred comments. What remains? Accept someone else’s opinion.

Once Voltaire said: “I do not agree with a single word of yours, but I am ready to die for your right to say what you think.” This is democracy, by the way. Therefore, if in the comments a person expresses an opinion that you do not share at all, tell him about it, argue with him, give your arguments. But don’t offend. He has the right to think so. You are different. All different.

And if he writes nasty things about me and my friends?

But here we are already operating on a different principle. But first, let’s make sure that this is really nasty, and not another point of view. Once upon a time there was a blogger Dasha. And she once wrote a post: “How tired I am of this mathematics! Lord, I can’t take it anymore. No, I’m ready to cram logarithms and wade through the discriminants. But I should at least understand why. I am a humanitarian. I’ll never need cubic equations in my life. Why?! Well, why do I spend a lot of my time and nerves on them? Why can’t I study oratory, psychology or history at this time – what I’m really interested in? What needs to happen for algebra and geometry to be made electives in high school?”

Negative comments quite logically rained down on Dasha. Read five of them and say: which of them, in your opinion, are written in essence, and which are just insults?

  1. “Yes, you just can’t get anything higher than the“ triple ”in algebra, so you’re furious!”
  2. “Oh, it’s immediately obvious – a blonde! You better post your photos, at least they have something to look at!
  3. “That’s bullshit! How can you live without mathematics?
  4. “Another victim of the exam!”
  5. “I strongly disagree! Mathematics develops logical thinking, and without it, a person lives almost like an amphibian, on the same instincts.

That’s right, insults are the first, second and fourth comments.

In them, the authors do not argue with the idea expressed by Dasha, but evaluate Dasha’s intellectual level. And they are highly critical. And here is the third comment … Why do you think it still cannot be attributed to insults (although I really want to)? Because the author of this comment does not evaluate Dasha, but the thought expressed by her. Of course, he does not know how to competently share his assessment, but at least he does not write that Dasha is stupid.

Note that this is a big difference. To tell a person that he is a fool, or to say that his idea is stupid. Fool is an insult. Stupid idea… well, we all say stupid things from time to time. Although it’s more correct to respond like this: “This idea seems stupid to me.” And explain why. Actually, this is exactly what the author of the fifth comment tried to do: he expressed disagreement with the idea (note that he did not evaluate Dasha in any way) and argued his position.

Of course, it is best to argue with those who know how to do it without hurting your personality. Perhaps you will lose this argument. But it will be just a dispute, not insults flying back and forth. But comments that are full of anger or mockery of you and your family can be safely deleted. You have every right not to turn your page into garbage. And of course, rid her of verbal dirt.

 

Where do they even come from, these haters?

The term “hater” does not need to be explained, right? We hope that these people did not come to your page, but be prepared: you can always meet a hater on a social network. Of course, the stars get the most from them. You open any photo of a star on Instagram and you will certainly find in the comments something like: “Yes, the years are already visible …” or “God, how could you wear such a dress on such a fat ass!” Note that we wrote very carefully – “fat ass.” Haters are not shy about their expressions. Who are these people? There are several options.

 
  1. Haters are people who are doing their job. For example, the Romashka company paid specially hired haters to write all sorts of nasty things in the comments on the posts of the Vasilek company. And they write passionately. As a result, people stop buying cornflowers from the Vasilek company and start buying chamomile from the Romashka company. mean? Certainly. Never do that.
  2. These are people who assert themselves at the expense of the stars. Well, when in real life, the quiet loser Vasya will meet with Miss World ?! Never. But he will come to her page on social networks and write: “Well, mug! And this one was called a beauty? Pfft, we have pigs and even more beautiful! Vasya’s self-esteem skyrocketed. But how – he expressed his “fi” to the beauty!
  3. These are people who love to see others suffer from their words. These people are not going to comment on Miss World posts. They will start methodically mocking those they know personally in social networks: students of their own school, “colleagues” in the sports section, neighbors … They enjoy feeling their power over the emotions of others. He wrote something nasty – and you see how a person blushes, turns pale, does not know what to say in response … And everyone has a chance to run into a hater of sample No. 3. You can just delete his offensive comments. And you can, if you feel the strength in yourself, fight back.

How to fight back a hater?

The most important thing here is not to respond in the manner that the hater suggests. What does he expect from you? Resentment, reciprocal insults, excuses. And any of your answers in this format will mean that you are following the hater, accepting the rules imposed by them. Get out of this plane! Tell the hater what he’s doing, make fun of the situation, or…completely agree with him.

Once the girl Ira wrote in a comment: “Well, where did you get into with such an immense ass?” “Well, you’re hating me now, and not speaking to the point,” Ira replied to the commentator. “Let’s get down to business or I’ll delete your comment.” No offense. No insults in return. Ira analyzed the hater’s comment and warned what she would do if this happened again.

And a couple of months later, to the comment: “Yes, you are generally mediocre!” – she wrote: “Well, everything, everything, I defeated the girl! I give up! – and put emoticons. Ira did not even think to enter into an argument. She joked in passing and thereby knocked the ground out from under the feet of the hater. And for the third time, to the same hater (the guy turned out to be stubborn), she wrote to an offensive comment about her intelligence: “Yeah, that’s right. Right to the point.”

 

“Yes, you can’t even quarrel!” – the hater responded with resentment and did not leave any comments on Ira’s page anymore. Just silently liked her photos. By the way, the story had a continuation. Once Ira began to troll another person. (Ira is a witty girl, so her blog quickly gained popularity. And where there is popularity, there are haters.)

So, that very first hater came to the defense of the girl with his chest. He fought off every attack of the alien troll. Ira read all this and smiled.


Nina Zvereva and Svetlana Ikonnikova talk about other rules of communication in social networks, about the art of publicly telling interesting stories and finding like-minded people in the book “Star of Social Networks. How to become a cool blogger” (Clever-Media-Group, 2020).

Leave a Reply